The Paradis Latin is one of the most historic cabaret venues in Paris. Located at 28 Rue de Cardinal Lemoine, next door to the Jussieu metro stop, it is in the heart of the Latin Quarter of Paris. Like all Parisian cabarets, the Paradis Latin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 230 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a fantastic show! I enjoyed myself. I chose the champagne and show option. I had a great seat near the front of the stage with a fantastic bottle of champagne to accompany the lively performance. Well worth the money and time in Paris!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Pam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Magnificent! Food is sublime. Show is mind blowing. Definitely a must do if you are in Paris. I am not sure how to rave enough about this experience, we all just loved it.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent entertainment,good food (star menu) and first class service.Have seen this show 3 times and it is still magical.Worth every penny....well euro!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. It was a belated Anniversary present for both of us and we had been looking forward to it for a few months.The Cabaret was brilliant . So much more than the usual fare of "tits and bums". We must have had the two best seats in the house . The staff ,the food , the wine and the ambiance was absolutely first class , as was the ease of getting to and from the show. Great value for money and a tremendous memory to reflect on for years to come.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner and show were great. Completely recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a front row side table for 2, meal was great including 1 Gluten free meal. We had Star Menu which included a bottle of good red and 1/2 bottle bubbly. Show was over 11/2 hrs of non stop action. Very happy we did this show and just near the metro so very easy to get to. Beautiful ladies and men

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Show . Very nice Evening .

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good night, lovely meal and show

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was great fun. The train station is right on the same street as the show. We walked about 3 blocks up and found it without any problem. It is a beautiful venue, partially designed by Gustave Eiffel himself. The champagne was good and the show was beautiful. It was a great way to cap off our last night in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The theatre is located in a fairly nice district in Paris without many adult places or crowded pedestrian unlike two other famous show places. For wine lovers, this trip quenches your glamorous taste with Champagne and other red wine. Food was a necessary part of the choice unless you can't enjoy eating with dressed-up strangers sitting next to you. Not for highly religious or orthodox. Parental Guidance is helpful.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great show, easy to get to on the metro

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, On arrival we presented our viator voucher and were shown to our seas without issue. Our seats were indeed VIP right up close to the stage in the centre of the venue. As we were a couple sitting opposite each other there was an empty table either side of our table with our champagne bucket on one and the other vip guests champagne bucket on the other which meant we had much more room at our table. Meals came out promptly and were excellent. Timing of the show starting was impeccable, just as we had finished desert we literally had minutes before the lights dimmed and the show started. great show with singing and male and female cabaret dancers. We left the show feeling extremely satisfied and will return again next time in Paris.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The show was really good, the cancan was better than that performed at the Moulin Rouge, in fact this show was much better value and the champagne was also far superior. I would highly recommend this show for a night out.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I highly enjoyed our show. The dinner, wine and champagne tasted great. The waiters and staff were very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the variety of acts in the show. Most everyone spoke some English which I appreciated, being American. I felt that we got the same Cabaret experience as Moulin Rouge, but without the price tag.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my evening treat to my son and daughter and we loved it.champagne, Food and wine was very good and the show was colourful and fun. A memorable night..

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message