The Paradis Latin is one of the most historic cabaret venues in Paris. Located at 28 Rue de Cardinal Lemoine, next door to the Jussieu metro stop, it is in the heart of the Latin Quarter of Paris. Like all Parisian cabarets, the Paradis Latin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 215 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Show . Very nice Evening .

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good night, lovely meal and show

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was great fun. The train station is right on the same street as the show. We walked about 3 blocks up and found it without any problem. It is a beautiful venue, partially designed by Gustave Eiffel himself. The champagne was good and the show was beautiful. It was a great way to cap off our last night in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The theatre is located in a fairly nice district in Paris without many adult places or crowded pedestrian unlike two other famous show places. For wine lovers, this trip quenches your glamorous taste with Champagne and other red wine. Food was a necessary part of the choice unless you can't enjoy eating with dressed-up strangers sitting next to you. Not for highly religious or orthodox. Parental Guidance is helpful.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great show, easy to get to on the metro

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, On arrival we presented our viator voucher and were shown to our seas without issue. Our seats were indeed VIP right up close to the stage in the centre of the venue. As we were a couple sitting opposite each other there was an empty table either side of our table with our champagne bucket on one and the other vip guests champagne bucket on the other which meant we had much more room at our table. Meals came out promptly and were excellent. Timing of the show starting was impeccable, just as we had finished desert we literally had minutes before the lights dimmed and the show started. great show with singing and male and female cabaret dancers. We left the show feeling extremely satisfied and will return again next time in Paris.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The show was really good, the cancan was better than that performed at the Moulin Rouge, in fact this show was much better value and the champagne was also far superior. I would highly recommend this show for a night out.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I highly enjoyed our show. The dinner, wine and champagne tasted great. The waiters and staff were very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the variety of acts in the show. Most everyone spoke some English which I appreciated, being American. I felt that we got the same Cabaret experience as Moulin Rouge, but without the price tag.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my evening treat to my son and daughter and we loved it.champagne, Food and wine was very good and the show was colourful and fun. A memorable night..

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved this Cabaret! It was not risque at all. Some topless, but very tastefully performed. The food was good and the waitstaff friendly.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I booked this dinner and show as a birthday present for my husband during a long weekend in Paris. There were a lot of coach parties there seated on long tables and as we had booked individually I was a little worried that we would be stuck somewhere out of the way. However, we were really pleased when shown to our seats which were in the VIP area near the front of the stage and we had an unrestricted view of the show. The food was of a good standard and the waiter changed the red wine for a bottle of rose on our request with no problem.The compere was excellent and spoke in English and French so we could understand, the show ran very smoothly and was full of energy. The unicyclist was amazing and the trapeze artist also excellent although as he swung out over the restaurant I should think some of the people sitting directly underneath could have been a bit nervous. The dancers were fantastic, there were various routines, modern, traditional and some ballet based and of course the can-can! My husband had a great evening there and one he certainly won't forget for a while!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was fabulous! All expectations were met and even surpassed. We arrived and we were greeted by the Maître 'D and seated on a second level above the main floor. We had an Un-obstructed view of the stage. Since we didn't want the Champagne, we were given an additional bottle of wine. The beef was excellent- prepared as we ordered it and it was very tender. The appetizers ( we had Fios gras and snails) were also well prepared and delicious. After desert, the show began. It was everything we could have hoped for. As usual, Viator delivered! We were all very satisfied!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very good night out, food menu was as expected,very helpful staff,extra drinks were expensive 9 euro for a small beer. The show was good.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

was surprised as was sat next to stage on show and champagne deal, show was exhalant entertainment would go again

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message