Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2036 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was beautiful on a hot September day. Then we walked back.

Don't miss this experience.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great to have. Although make sure you know when things are closed like the Louvre is closed on Tues.
Well worth the pass to so many places. Don't miss the Paris Opera House.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very efficient in the midst of crowds. Cold rainy morning and our guide negotiated the people, the weather. and gave an excellent historical review.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a very informative and scenic trip on the Seine and the canals of Paris. This is off the usual track for tourists making it all the more interesting especially if you are a history buff or want to see areas less frequented by tourists.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris pass was worth it's weight in gold!! I've told all my friends and I'll certainly be buying more next time I go away! I cannot recommend the Paris pass highly enough. Thank you for making a good holiday a great holiday :)

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Thanks to Paris Pass we were able to visit many museums and attractions without waisting time on lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had the 6-day pass and used several of the offerings in this book: the Paris subway and buses, the Museum Pass (the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay), Arc de Triomphe, Pantheon, Versailles, Notre Dame, Montparnasse. Next time in Paris we will see additional museums and buildings and sites.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the city and then decide what places we wanted to spend more time at.
Highly recommend the Pass to anyone visiting Paris or London.Great value for your money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great value, so many opportunities with this pass. Museums, discounts and more. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend it to everybody especially the included museum pass, all the people were waiting in a 2km queue or more to enter the louvre while i was waiting for 1 person only imagine it !!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Plan it well, and you can definitely get your money's worth from this pass. We used the metro access, did the boat cruise, and rode the bus. We got to several museums as well, plus the Arc de Triomphe. If you have a sturdy nose, go for the Sewer Museum!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message