Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Parc de la Villette

Holding the title of Paris’ largest park at around 25 hectares, Parc de la Villette is made up of a series of themed gardens, known as ‘prairies’, set around the banks of the l'Ourq Canal. There’s more on offer than just an idyllic setting, though – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2091 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Reiner H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very helpful. Fast Pass entry made it worth the price alone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guide was funny and spoke English well. Locks on the Martin Canal were cool to see.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Paris Pass was great value for money. It helped us get around Paris to see all the sights we wanted to see, except for the Louvre because we mistook the closing time.

I would recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was very useful and made touring Paris so much easier! We only had a short period of time in Paris and the Paris Pass helped rush us through the lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tunnel 10 out 10 via tour were so difficult it nearly killed the day

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a very easy and practical way to see the city and sights. Metro travel was covered as was entry to many of the main attractions.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to take a leisurely tour of the Seine, the canal and the leafy streets of Paris. The commentary was excellent and the length of the trip was just right. The tunnel se pigment under Bastille was exciting and going up through the locks was fun I would recommend this to everyone I know who spends a few days in Paris. It is not to be missed!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I highly recommend Paris Pass. It definitely saved us time especially when going to Louvre Museum and taking the boat tour where the lines were long. The unlimited Metro subway also helped us save time from buying tickets and getting from one place to the other without having to worry.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was well worth the money!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was by far the best museum and attraction pass. We skipped two and three-hour long lines at the busiest museums. People would look at us confused as to why we were just able to walk in without waiting. All the site locations are great. I loved the wine tasting session, tower view and the boat ride. Definitely took advantage of the metro pass and the sightseeing bus. Paris is a huge city to see, but plenty of sightseeing options.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

IT IS TAKEN EVERYWHERE THEY SAY THEY WILL TAKE IT AND IT REALY SAVES YOU TIME AND MONEY

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really loved using this Paris Pass. We were in Paris for 7 days and bought the 6 day pass. We used it for everything. We rode the Metro everywhere using the metro passes. We rode the RFR train extra cost to Versailles and used the pass to get in there. We had to wait in some lines to use the pass, but the pass line was always a shorter wait than the ticket line. We felt like the pass was well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Me and my wife loved having this pass for Paris, I would recommend if visiting first thing the skip the line to the Louvre worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a really great trip for those who want something different from the usual river cruises in Paris. We went on a quiet rainy day in March. The crew were friendly and fun. Having read other reviews we were prepared not to understand a word the commentator said but in fact, we had a fantastic time. There were only two non french speakers on board and he made an extra effort to translate clearly into English just for them. The cruise goes through many interesting features on the canal including a lifting bridge, two swing bridges, many locks and a tunnel. So maybe this cruise is more for those interested in the engineering side of waterways rather than sightseeing. Having read other reviews we knew not to expect tea or coffee on board so made sure we had eaten and drunk before boarding! We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Get this! Me and my sister had 4 days in Paris, without we would not have been able to see as much as we did. We didn't have to wait in lines for quite a few things, we didn't have to pay for practically everything we wanted to see because it was included! I will get this again when I go back!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A different view of Paris with some pretty scenes on the canals. Difficult to hear and understand the spoken English commentary.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great, but i didnt know that i must get vouchers first from paris, which resulted that i lost a day of my trip asking pple who has no relation with viator so they didnt know. Only my taxi who have had helped me. Still i do recommend it but with adding the instructions to get the vouchers befo

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Paris pass was wonderful. The ease of using it was great. I will definitely recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alex was an amazing tour guide! Really knows her stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is worth it 100%. Just to not wait in line at any museum and to have unlimited entrance to all makes it more than worth it. I got it for 6 days. I did almost everything that offered. Loved it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great for the Metro!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message