• USD ($)
  • English

Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Parc de la Villette

Holding the title of Paris’ largest park at around 25 hectares, Parc de la Villette is made up of a series of themed gardens, known as ‘prairies’, set around the banks of the l'Ourq Canal. There’s more on offer than just an idyllic setting, though – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1777 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see Paris. The location to pick up the past was not easy to get too need more locations.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Lis A
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the Paris pass. You get everything you could possibly need to visit the city (metro, buses, seine river cruise, museums and monument, etc.) You can skip the lines at most places (not Notre Dame). You will get the most of you money in longer stays. Definitely recommend it!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Glad I had it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see Paris - paid for itself and more on the first day. With the average price to get into attractions being 10-12 Euro and the open-top tour bus 27 Euro you don't have to visit many places to get your money's worth . And you don't feel guilty about going in to a place for half an hour as you are not paying to get in. The fast pass for the Louvre was great - walked straight past a massive queue and saved valuable Paris time. One tip would be to get the Metro App for your phone - makes finding your way across the city a breeze.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth it!! We got to skip most of the lines and the hop on hop off bus was a lifesaver. Would buy it again.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great for getting the metro and train to different places. Skip the line was great for the places we went to. Make sure you read the book that's given with the pass because it has offers at restaurants which we didn't know about.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The best desition we made you escape all lines

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really good.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good! The pick up office is in a very nice area and was a loverly 15 minute walk from our hotel. The metro card was absolutely great, allowed us on trams, bus and metro! You get a really great guidebook with it. Was of great use and really good value for money! Would defiantly use it again!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great all around -- we were able to get into the Louvre quickly and easily, as well as de Orsey, and that really made those museums much more pleasant to visit. The metro pass made it easy to get around town so we were able to visit the Louvre and get to the Seine cruise in one day. At first I worried that we weren't going to get our money's worth out of the two day pass, but it more than made our visit, so all-in-all it was worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This saved us A LOT of money!!!! The hop n hop off tour was a great way to find your bearings, see the city and its attractions! Although we bought the two day pass, we found that each pass you receive is activated from the first date of use therefore we used the hop on hop off for the first two days then used our metro ticket on the third day to cover off any places we missed. The Paris Pass booklet also came in handy as a pocket sized informative guide. I would highly recommend this pass to anyone visiting Paris!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really worth the money. A little rushed but that is what has to be done to get through the day. Would highly recommend to all who go to London. This is a day I will always remember.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent and helpful! The free public transport made getting around Paris a breeze! You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It helps a lot since you pass the queu

, not that of the eiffel tower though. You gain a lotttt of time.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message