Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Parc de la Villette

Holding the title of Paris’ largest park at around 25 hectares, Parc de la Villette is made up of a series of themed gardens, known as ‘prairies’, set around the banks of the l'Ourq Canal. There’s more on offer than just an idyllic setting, though – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1961 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best value for money. We used the underground a lot. Only trouble was having to first find a spot to buy a metro ticket to get to the pick up place. Would recommend that you buy it early and have it posted so you have it in your hand.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had the best experience in Paris thanks to the convenience of this Paris pass and Bigbus tour! Thank you! Merci!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth the money just for the skip the line at the Louvre and the Museum D'orsy. I did not like having
to cross town to pick up the passes since we had no car and were not that familiar with Paris and its areas.
I prefer the print out passes that are online.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. My husband who is a mariner enjoyed it immensely. We saw some very picturesque sites and the locks were very interesting. The tour guide was very informative . Definitely a good buy for the low price.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Paris Pass is an outstanding value and convenience. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely a must have for the museums alone

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed beautiful weather when we did this tour, I thoroughly
recommend it, as you enter a part of Paris that is beautiful, laid
back, don't expect to find the hustle and bustle of tourists along
the way. It ends near the metro if you leave from the Musee de Orsay,
so catching a train back to the Eiffel Tower added to an enjoyable day.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent pass. Hard to squeeze everything in. I would definitely buy one of these again.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Freaking Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was truly helpful and glad I bought this for my family!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a must and we plan to get this every time we return to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message