Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Parc de la Villette

Holding the title of Paris’ largest park at around 25 hectares, Parc de la Villette is made up of a series of themed gardens, known as ‘prairies’, set around the banks of the l'Ourq Canal. There’s more on offer than just an idyllic setting, though – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2011 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend it to everybody especially the included museum pass, all the people were waiting in a 2km queue or more to enter the louvre while i was waiting for 1 person only imagine it !!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Plan it well, and you can definitely get your money's worth from this pass. We used the metro access, did the boat cruise, and rode the bus. We got to several museums as well, plus the Arc de Triomphe. If you have a sturdy nose, go for the Sewer Museum!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. The PP book is full of great ideas of things to do. Many things that we wouldn't have even known about like the 56th floor of Montrapasse for the night view of the tower. Hop on Bus was excellent and skipping huge lines was a time saver and kept the frustration level down too.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely a great value!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had to travel to another location to collect but easy. Follow instructions given. Plan ahead to maximize the tours. Big bus need improve customer service experience. We mistakenly showed the museum pass and was sarcastically informed that it was not a museum. Otherwise, the rest was worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Paris Pass helped put all of our "must see" activities in a easy, clear, itinerary. Would use it again if we ever return!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed this cruise as the commentary was informative and understandable covering most sights

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We hit many things in the 2 days we had the Paris pass and got our money's worth (especially the bus hop-on/hop-off). You need to squeeze a lot into a few days but we did it and it was worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Made travel around the city a breeze and, because we had the pass, we went to things we probably wouldn't have if we were paying entry at each location. Well worth the money for our seven day stay.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The only challenge my wife and I experienced with "The Paris Pass" was locating the pick up location. However, what started out to be a challenge turned into an amazing morning of discovery of a great Paris community. Once we obtained our passes I can not say enough about the value and convenience brought to our trip. The unlimited Metro pass alone was priceless especially in a city like Paris where mass transit is so essential. The time saving alone by allowing us to skip ahead of busy lines can not be stressed enough. I would totally recommend this pass to anyone visiting Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best value for money. We used the underground a lot. Only trouble was having to first find a spot to buy a metro ticket to get to the pick up place. Would recommend that you buy it early and have it posted so you have it in your hand.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message