Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Parc de la Villette

Holding the title of Paris’ largest park at around 25 hectares, Parc de la Villette is made up of a series of themed gardens, known as ‘prairies’, set around the banks of the l'Ourq Canal. There’s more on offer than just an idyllic setting, though – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2047 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great, but i didnt know that i must get vouchers first from paris, which resulted that i lost a day of my trip asking pple who has no relation with viator so they didnt know. Only my taxi who have had helped me. Still i do recommend it but with adding the instructions to get the vouchers befo

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Paris pass was wonderful. The ease of using it was great. I will definitely recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alex was an amazing tour guide! Really knows her stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is worth it 100%. Just to not wait in line at any museum and to have unlimited entrance to all makes it more than worth it. I got it for 6 days. I did almost everything that offered. Loved it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great for the Metro!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food at Eiffel was not so good but we enjoyed the moment and the tour was well planned. Cruise ride was beautiful along with audio guide. Moulin rouge show was spectacular, one should not miss this one. Overall we were very satisfied with Viator services.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great thing to have. Easy to use. Very convenient. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Every time I visit Paris I buy this pass and find it invaluable. Before you go make sure you plan and research your visit, to make sure you get the most out of the pass ie what free entries are included in the pass and what aren't. The travel pass is wonderful.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was beautiful on a hot September day. Then we walked back.

Don't miss this experience.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great to have. Although make sure you know when things are closed like the Louvre is closed on Tues.
Well worth the pass to so many places. Don't miss the Paris Opera House.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very efficient in the midst of crowds. Cold rainy morning and our guide negotiated the people, the weather. and gave an excellent historical review.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message