Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Petit Palais

The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2195 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see Paris for first 2 days to get the flavor and feel of the city. Do this tour first of all
On time, efficient, professional

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

lindap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a wonderful way to take in the sights. We had a great day! Victor was a great guide.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Lynne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris in a short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Rose S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome bike tour of major sights in Paris! Very highly recommended, even though our tour started with snow and rain!! Our guide was wonderful, upbeat and informative.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Kiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We took this tour in April and it was probably the best way to see the main sights in Paris when you are on limited time....actually I would say this is a great way to see Paris even if you have a few days! The traffic in Paris was insane so I would never want to drive there! The bus has several stops at all the major sights. The only thing I would caution is to be very aware of your time. We were in Paris for 8 hours and only managed to actually see 5 things just due to traffic, time spent in line and time spent at the sights. I'd suggest getting this tour for a couple of days at least!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Carol H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Saw so much of Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Gerald R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris. We had several people in our group with limited mobility and it was very simple for them to use and to be able to see the city without all the walking. Very easy to use and change routes to get where you want to go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Daniel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Val was a fantastic guide and I highly recommend this tour. We decided to do this tour after a similar bike tour in London. It's a fabulous way to see the city and learn about the various locations. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great and for folks who like to bike, consider taking the all day tour! Well planned with stops to eat and take photos. Guide was fun.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great and folks who like to bike, consider taking the all day tour!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Camille R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good way to visit all parts of town and places of interest.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved Paris by Hop on Hop off - would have liked more time to complete all four legs to see all of Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Ron C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great way to see Paris and the famous landmarks. Eric did a fantastic job!! Friendly, funny and very knowledgeable. Eric made the tour fun and interesting. A must if you can ride a bike...
Ron

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

we were very impressed great way to see everything there is to see in Paris and getting on and off was so easy. the bus stops where well placed and easy to find when walking around. would 100 book this tour again on our next trip

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

JESSICA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! the best way to see Paris in one day

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Felicity D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get around the city. We walked between a lot of stops to see more, but was nice to be able to get to the main attractions easily

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Sally W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

An excellent way to get around Paris and see the sights whilst someone else takes care of the driving. There are four sectors to the circuit and each one represents a colour. The colour panel for a circuit is located in the front of the bus windscreen. There are shared stops with the next circuit so once you have completed a circuit, you can hob on the next colour coming through. However word of warning, it is set at a leisurely pace so if you are in need of being somewhere rather quickly, take the metro trains or taxi.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Able to stop and see Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. We were able to complete all four lines.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Brian K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was a good way to see Paris with limited time. Public transport is a much cheaper option but most of the trains run underground so you will miss a lot. busses on the main line were quite frequent and took you to all the main places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jill K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Been before but managed to do the orange, yellow and green tour. Great way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Sean H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A very interesting and entertaining tour, definitely worth doing. Easy riding with a confident and well informed guide who provided us with a valuable geographic, historical and cultural perspective of Paris.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

brian f

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

ENJOYABLE CITY VIEWING

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

paris trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Lots of options - about 50 location stops. The buses were frequent and did not have to wait for buses

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message