The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1622 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the perfect way to see the major sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had an excellent experience. I was able to see the beautiful places of Paris. I would definitely recommend Viator ( Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off) to my friends. If I will go back to Paris in the future, absolutely I will take Viator for my tour around Paris again. Paris is so LOVELY and very nice people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Fat Tire Bike tour was the most incredible experience during my trip to Paris. Our tour guide Jacob, was informative, friendly, and professional while still making it fun. I would recommend anyone who wants to see the key places in Paris, in an enjoyable way, to take this tour.

Marie Catanese
New Brunswick, NJ

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see all attractions, get off at any stop. Best ones are the green and yellow lines. You can use it as your means of transportation to visit all the attractions instead of buying metro or bus tickets. We hopped in and it was raining, not heavy rain, but we stayed on the upper deck. Great experience. Very helpful map that you get on board with your ticket.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic, good way to see paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best tour we had, giving us the opportunity to see Paris in areas we would not have had the time to see on our own.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant.
There is no way that we could have seen half as much on foot! Buses easily identifiable and ran to time. We were very fortunate that the weather was lovely so sat upstairs the whole time. A fantastic way to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good Service never waited more than 5 min for a bus. Green tour is the best to see famous sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Amy was awesome-very attentive and very funny.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really there is simply no better way to explore the beauty and variety that Paris has to offer. Great comfort and ease for families make it a must!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended to all new visitors to Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was done on our 1st day in Paris and was an excellent choice. Highly recomemded.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The bus was good. The audio was helpful. Two things to consider improving- the ear buds are awful. They really hurt your ears and did not fit the child with us at all. Also- the front steps are very narrow and a few times we were climbing up them when the driver moved the bus. Could cause an injury.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, good stops in locations to take pictures. Very comprehensive.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message