The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1944 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly driver was very welcoming when we hopped aboard. Great way to see the sights of Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best hop on hop off that I have done in any city. It hits the main sites (but walk off the path some to see the locals). I think that we waited 5 minutes one day, which was the longest time we ever waited for a bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see all the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the top Paris sites in a short period of time. I onky wish we had an extra day to do another loop of the tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful way to see Paris for the first time and to get acclimated to the area.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Once we found the stop, this tour was a fantastic way to see all of the sights. The four interconnecting lines allowed you to see all of Paris in a day! Recommend this for all first time visitors!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is a great tour you can actually see all of paris in it. Very recommendable

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very helpful to get around the city!
Informative and fun way to travel through Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour by bike. The streets were very busy but the guide was excellent in guiding the group through the area. Very knowledgeable guide and fun personality. The lunch stop had good food options and quick service. Would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The day tour was so much fun that we booked the night tour as well. The day and night tour are different so we saw so much of Paris in a fun way. Our tour guides were fun and informative. The night tour includes a cruise on the Seine with wine provided. The ride back post this is .....interesting! Highly recommend

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a fantastic way to see Paris! Our guide Thibeau?was both informative and entertaining and combined the right amount of both. We stopped frequently enough to take photos and enjoy the views but not enough to get bored. The Paris traffic was occasionally daunting but our guide was very safety conscious. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed riding the bus. because we were there when the tourist season was about to begin in earnest, the streets had a lot of traffic so it could be slow going. We were there when the taxi drivers had an impromtu strike so it was great to be able to get around at all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Jordan, was amazing. He was a fountain of knowledge and told stories in a really fun and engaging way. There were several young kids on the tour and he kept them involved as well. The biking was pretty relaxing, and as always, my favorite way to get an overview of a city. This is a can't-miss tour in my opinion. Ask for Jordan as your guide!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

lovely time in Paris, I would definitely recommend pre-booking tickets for as many places as you can as the queues were extremely long. although we were warned about pick-pockets we had no issues anywhere we went. the bus tour was very informative and worth doing you learn a lot more doing this then just walking around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around the city and to see all the sights, was very easy to navigate and there was a stop very close to our hotel so it worked out great. Would definitely recommend this bus tour to those who have a limited amount of time in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely loved the bike tour. Would highly recommend this for anyone going to Paris. You see just about every important monument externally and receive a concise background on each place. It was great to be outdoors and our guide, nick, was fantastic. In the day trip, you stop for lunch in tullieres garden which was delicious. I would do this trip again when I am in Paris and will look for it in other cities.
Ps. This is not difficult ride so don't worry if you aren't an avid cyclist.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely loved the bike tour. Would highly recommend this for anyone going to Paris. You see just about every important monument externally and receive a concise background on each place. It was great to be outdoors and our guide, nick, was fantastic. In the day trip, you stop for lunch in tullieres garden which was delicious. I would do this trip again when I am in Paris and will look for it in other cities.
Ps. This is not difficult ride so don't worry if you aren't an avid cyclist.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

NICE BUS GOOD DRIVER TOOK US BY ALL THE INTERESTING SIGHTS

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to get around the surface of London. The routes cover all the highlights of the city. The ability to get off and get back on at multiple stops makes this the top tourist activity to do in my opinion.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see a lot a of the sights in paris especially if you only have limited time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful tour and our guide Jordan was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended if it's your first time in Paris to be done at the beginning of the trip.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very handy for finding our way around Paris, didnt have to wait long for a bus to turn up. audio informative. found it diffcult to find the stop near the gare du nord station - it is on the road directly opposite the station not the one that runs by the station.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message