The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1735 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Kid friendly, great guide

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally would recommend it!!!!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

AWESOME introduction to Paris. Can't say enough good things about the tour company. Our guide Rick was excellent, knowledgeable and super FUN! Got a lot of insider tips on where to go and what to see. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour in substitution of the Metro

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris. Very convenient.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved this tour! It was fun and very informative. Our tour guide was great! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A good way to get an overview of the city before you start walking to the tourist destinations. Also a good way to just take a break and just enjoy the views.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

All drivers but one (who left us feeling stupid and embarrassed) were very helpful. The weather cooperated, allowing us to sit up top and really enjoy the street views of Paris. Warning: starting in November, waiting time between buses can be up to 30 minutes. However, we did not often run into such a long wait. Winter hours also mean that service stops earlier in the evening. However, for a short visit (three days, in our case), we recommend this way of getting a good look at Paris and being able to stop at any of the main attractions as you go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

L E. B
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really good easy way to get around Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message