The white stone spans of Paris' oldest bridge, ironically called 'New Bridge', have linked the Île de la Cité with both banks of the Seine since 1607. That's when Henri IV inaugurated the bridge by riding across on a white stallion. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A good tour - we saw parts of Paris we'd not seen on several previous trips.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

I was more confused after the tour than before! The Seine cruise was horrible. Hundreds of people. Some tourist behave really badly, don't listen to instructions, and leave their litter just where they were sitting. Disgusting behavior in a guest country. Not a highlight.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour for an intro to Paris. Due to traffic, blocked streets and crowds our total time was more than 3 1/2 hours....okay with us, but don't schedule to tightly. River cruise ends at the Eiffel Tower. Good time for a tour there if time allows. Taxis plentiful for return to hotels. Highly recommended for first day in Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We planned this tour for our 1st morning after arriving for a 10 day visit. We used it to get our bearings in Paris in the comfort of a tour bus and boat ride. It was the perfect way to start. We eventually made it back to everything on individual tours or exploring by ourselves but it was very helpful to get the insights of our guide and get a feel for where things were and how best to get to them. it was also great to see Paris from the river.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a good tour to take on our first day in Paris, to help us get aquanted with the city.
The only drawback is sitting in traffic.
The River cruise was very good as it gave us a differnt view of the places that we had seen in the bus tour.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great way to see paris when crunched for time. We were only in town for 2 days and 1 night, so I knew we wouldn't be able to see everything on foot. The bus tour took us by everything we wanted to see plus more! And the boat tour gave us a whole other view of the city. Would gladly go again!

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely way to see parts of Paris - a very pleasant trip in the sunshine.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organised saw all the sights with great commentary - superb value with bus tour and seine cruise

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed the tour; however we did not realize that we would not have a way back from the Eiffel Tower. It was a long walk!

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It was not clear in the ad that we would be enclosed. I would have opted for an open air ride. Otherwise the boat ride was smooth and organized.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message