• USD ($)
  • English
The white stone spans of Paris' oldest bridge, ironically called 'New Bridge', have linked the Île de la Cité with both banks of the Seine since 1607. That's when Henri IV inaugurated the bridge by riding across on a white stallion. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 172 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great way to see paris when crunched for time. We were only in town for 2 days and 1 night, so I knew we wouldn't be able to see everything on foot. The bus tour took us by everything we wanted to see plus more! And the boat tour gave us a whole other view of the city. Would gladly go again!

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely way to see parts of Paris - a very pleasant trip in the sunshine.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This tour was bery informative and gave us a great overview of where everything was located. The only thing better would have been a live tour guide.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good tour. Good way to get an overview of Paris. Though somewhat disorganized between the bus and cruise, overall I would recommend.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

The bus tour was ok and informative but given the bus did not have an open top it was firstly difficult to see things on the opposite side of the bus to where we were sat. We also struggled to take any pictures as we either had people sat on the other side of the bus in the way or a reflection from the glass window.
As for the River Cruise.....Sailing down the Seine on what turned out to be a lovely sunny day in March you imagine could not have any negative feedback, however the device they use to help explain the guided tour and translate to English did not work for both myself and my wife and looking around the boat, this appeared to be quite the same for others too.
We were fortunate in that we had just been on the tour via the bus so we were familiar with landmarks but it did make the boat element of the tour meaningless.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great introduction to the city with clear information through headsets. Comfy bus to see it in. Took river cruise straight after bus tour - information was new, not just same repeated. River is beautiful. Only issue was that we were then left at Eiffel Tower not taken back to original location!

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

a very good tour, first on a air conditioned coach, where we we all given earphones to listen to the commentary , then on a river cruise so we could see all the sights from the seine river

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Viator does a great job with showing you the city of Paris. My son enjoyed the bus tour more. I loved being on the river. It was so peaceful and the weather was picture perfect. I can't wait to visit Paris again.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great. You can see most of main attractions on the bus as well as on the comfortable cruise. I highly recommend it to anyone who visit Paris for their first time as it gives you a basic idea of the city.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very good, boat was very busy but overall a good way to see the city

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

My river cruise was all of that and much more! Great photo op!

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a lovely way to see the beautiful architecture of the buildings along both sides of the Seine and listen to a very knowledgeable young lady pass around pictures of the works of Manet and Monet while explaining their artwork. We were very glad we took this tour.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

The bus tour was terrible, I have been on many others and this was the least informative. Mostly music in headsets with occasionally pointing out the more obvious sites. The river cruise part was better but then we were left there when it ended and had to walk back

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message