Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Pont des Arts

Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

wigstongallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this tour bus, as they have 4 interconnecting tours, unlike other buses, which only have 1.
Beware though, if booking a 2 day pass, it doesn't start and end when you first get on eg. 2pm to 2pm 48hrs later, it is only valid for the days mentioned. So if you first use the ticket at 1200hrs on the first day.... you've lost half a day out of two !!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

WIN t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Natalka M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

EVELYN V D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had no problems once we showed our voucher.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

amit77kumar83

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to cover the entire city! Very friendly and polite drivers and tour staff. We had initially booked for 2 days but they happily extended it for the 3rd day for a nominal difference.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jix Chi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Extremely easy to locate the bus stop, which is right outside gard du nord's main entrance. Great way to tour around Paris with lots of destination, easy to switch between lines. Will definitely get this tour again for future longer stay in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An interesting tour of Parisian sights with commentary along the way.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

mariannewiden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the highlights of Paris. Well-planned bus routes. Through no fault of this company, some routes were interrupted due to demonstrations and riots. Unfortunately our children witnessed police in riot gear using tear gas and water hoses on demonstrators near the Tour Eiffel. We had to walk a few miles out of our way to get around this mess and continue on a route that directed us away from this horrible event. Check current events before traveling here.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Gavin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great service which enabled us to move around Paris easily.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Darren V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour with good prerecorded information available at every seat. There is no live narration by the driver not even in French. A set of earbuds is provided along with your ticket. The many different routes allow you to get to all the most popular sites. There are also stops shared by the different routes so you can easily change buses to use all four tours.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Naomi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

MARA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Buses come often and a lot of routes to choose from. This was the second time we've booked this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

manivannan.murugesan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time to Paris.. Hop on tour is must.. With the map and track they provide one can explore the beautiful city of Paris easily. Green line and yellow lines are worth. Orange and blue are not worth.. one or two days is fine. Buses were frequent and good.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

KALEY W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic Bus Tour company! This tour took us to all the main attractions, and the buses were regular with very little waiting time at all. Highly recommend L'Open Bus Tours!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to tour the city, esp. since the flooding in Paris caused so many traffic problems. Very simple to get on and off the bus where you want and the audio information is also great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

nobby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of the best Hop on Hop Off tours we have done. Good routes with excellent commentary and great convenient stop locations that are clearly marked.
Drivers were helpful and seats were comfortable.
Worth doing to not only get a historical view of Paris but get a clear understanding of distances between sites

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent. Would highly recommend especially to those making first trip to Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Dayna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was well worth the money! All we had to do was hand the voucher to the driver and he provided us with ear buds, our tickets and two coupon books. This is a good way to see Paris in a short amount of time. Views from the top are much better if you are able to sit there.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Angelina N C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using hop on hop off buses is super convenient and easy. I also used hop on hop off for London and I just find them so easy and convenient and saves money

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Cynthia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were in Paris for 6 days, 5 1/2 of them it rained............and rained and rained. Without the L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off tour tickets, we would have been miserable. It was perfect. We had a 3-day pass which I purchased prior to arriving in Paris and then we purchased an additional day when it ran out. We saw each section, were able to switch from one bus to another easily to go to a different section on the map and had no problems. Drivers were courteous and helpful the few times we had questions. The only thing that would have made it better was to be able to sit on the top and see everything in warm sunshine. Next time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We LOVED this!!! My husband has mobility issues and it really made it easy to see everything we wanted and more. The buses were clean the sound system worked very well and the drivers were very friendly.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

brendaannolele United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Take the Green Route, has the Louvre, Eiffel Tower and Norte Dame, this was a great tour. You can see and drink in all the history. Explore what you like in more detail. There are 4 routes we tried 3 of them and were not disappointed.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

taylornjohns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I don't usually love tours, but this was SO MUCH FUN! It exceeded my expectations. Our guide was great, the biking was great, the boat and wine was great and seeing the tower at night was the cherry on top! I would do it again and again.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Cornelius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you are a sightseeing person, you might want to have this!!
4 routes, 1 ticket..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message