• USD ($)
  • English
Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3705 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop on hop off was perfect for us to get around the city to see the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great tour! We are very satisfied. Bus lines include the main sightseeing points. Special thanks for very interesting and professional comments by audio-guides. We have used 3 of the 4 tour lines, so that the last bus departs at 6 p.m. which I think is too early during the summer. I would suggest to extend the time till 8 p.m.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I usually do at least a one day Hop On/Hop Off bus tour on our first day of travel abroad. This is especially helpful to acclimate ourselves in a new city after a long flight. The commentaries are clear and helps us decide what places we want to add to our itineraries. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A terrific way to get your head around the vast splendor of Paris, particularly if it is your first visit.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very organized and easy to use. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely loved this Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour.... highly recommend it for everyone!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!!!! Met wonderful pp. our guide was wonderful. I would highly recommend.
My only complaint is the group size could be smaller.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent, we went to all the important sites to us and got to see the best of Paris at our own pace. The commentary was good and clear. Definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to visit the main sites of Paris at their own leisure

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this when trying to figure out what to see in Paris. It was of great help.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you have a limited time to visit, the hop-on hop-off bus is a great solution. Open roof, buses every few minutes, earphones and "raincoat". I would very much like if the tour would be guided in polish, so my parents can visit too.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop On Hop Off Bus was excellent. Unfortunately it rained most of the trip and busses tended to be rather crowded because you could not sit on the top deck. Busses were clean and staff was very pleasant. I forgot my voucher at home in the USA, but the driver took me to the office and the Paris staff let me access my home e-mail so I could print it out. Kudos to them. I think there should be a way to spread a 3 day pass out instead of using consecutive days, because it is too tiresome to go 3 consecutive days after you've made a long journey. Maybe they could punch your voucher each time you use it or swipe it to see that it has not expired. I don't know, but I am sure Viatour can come up with something. Even though I had a three day pass, I only used it the first day.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great tour but get a 2 day ticket. Each route (4) takes over an hour to complete without getting off. Take headsets so you can plug into the buses guide systems which let you know where you are and what's around. Remember to get a map so you know where to get off to take another route. This is the best way to see and discover Paris yourself.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in a city for just a few days, Hop-on-Hop-off bus is a MUST. It takes you to all the important sites and gives you a history of the city and the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message