Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3833 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very convenient and you're able to see all of paris very easily. would definitely recommend it, also recommend taking the night tour. it is beautiful.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We took the bus tour on our first afternoon in Paris once we unpacked from our flight. Our goal was to get an overview of the City, as it was our first time to Paris. Recorded audio described the sites we were seeing. We stayed on the bus for the entire 2.5 hour circuit. It enabled us to see most of the sites we would be exploring in more detail over the rest of our trip. If this is your limited goal, it is a terrific overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see France and we used it as our bus to get back and forth to our apt so did not need to use taxi,s oe Metro

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Dave
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I recommend this to anyone visiting Paris for the first time. The tour takes in all the major tourist spots providing valuable audio commentary which informs of the history of the sites you visit. There was a choice of languages for the commentary (I can't remember exactly how many but at least six). When you first get on the bus at any of the many stops the driver gives you your tickets to allow you to hop on or off as many times as you want. You also receive a map and earphones to keep. There are three routes to choose each taking in the famous sites you would wish. We booked a two day ticket using the first day to complete a full curcuit and the second to actually get off and visit the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Busy but all of Paris is busy. Not many stops but suited us.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was a fantastic way to see Paris from many perspectives. Our guide (Nick) was great at helping us navigate the unfamiliar traffic norms and time out return oerfectly to capture the Eiffel Tower light show. Caution: not something I would take my young daughter on - very busy streets!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see the city! I don't feel like weirded a thing. All the drivers were pleasant and helpful. A fantastic way to get around and enjoy Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see all the sights of London! Excellent live tour guides! Would definitely choose again and again.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We used the hop-on-hop-off bus tours on our first trip to Paris and found it was great and well worth the money. We use it in conjunction with Metro passes and wow the city came alive with so many options for the traveler. The various routes were great and the regular service was good. The sign posting at the shared bus stops need to be more visible as they get mixed up with other bus signage

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

absolutely fabulous...loved it...very easy and saw more than expected..the 2 days tour was really worth it....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Me encanto poder conectarme con otras rutas, genial por tod Paris!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

good way of seeing all the major sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best of all we took a one day tour and stopped at 3 routes it was very nice and the audio commentary was great

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message