Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3961 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect choice to explore the city, with guided commentary covering all the important places of interest. Great !

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value, the recorded guide is informative and the supplemental music is charming. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it absolutely. Paris is even more romantic when you cycle through it at night! Staff and our guide (Thanks April :D) are all very helpful and they do make sure everyone are safe. Cycling on Paris road is easy as its generally flat and I feel motorist/cyclist respect each other on the road and I feel very safe while on it (they helped a great deal on cobble roads and gravels, great choice)
Extremely fun experience with great people, I think will now go join other tour company tours in other cities. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing! Loved our guide's humor.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Great way to see Paris

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great way of seeing Paris.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just what we needed on a very brief trip. The commentary was good and helped us to decide what we would like to see if we can return for a longer stay.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS JUST A BLESSING. THE l OPEN HOP ON HOP OFF MADE LIFE EASIER FOR US TO MANAGE TO SEE MOST OF PARIS IN ONE DAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TWO DAYS WHEN IT COMES TO SITES LIKE PARIS AS THERE IS A LOT TO BE SEEN.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best deal to explore the city. Always a must when visiting Paris for the first time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chose this as a way to fit as much of Paris as I could did 2 full routes and saw everything we wanted. Buses were well timed and plenty of room.would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent - very nice driver and very informative. Would recommend to anyone wishing to get the most from their visit to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time, even went twice just to get the overall tour. Was close to our hotel, but found that we sometimes wanted to start earlier in the day, so walked. Great commentary, overall was quite satisfied.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was a great tour, covered all of the paris we wanted

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time and great experience! We will do it again when we come to Paris as a inexpensive way to travel around the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message