Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3937 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The most beautiful city in the World

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great and enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the best way to travel around Paris. The 4 routes cover all the main tourist spots. The 2 day tickets are great value for money. Would definitely use it again.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent routes and commentaries.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent safe organised and fun.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Convenient way to see the sights!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris. Very convenient.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant. We opted for the 2 day unlimited use which was great as we got to see all the sights and got off and back on again whenever we liked. Worth the money. The bus was informative with little headsets. English is Channel 2.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message