• USD ($)
  • English
Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3461 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my second time taking this tour. I LOVE it. Our guide was wonderful and knowledgeable. The Seine river cruise was again breathtaking. I would do this a third time If I ever go back. PS the Berthillion ice cream is sooo good it is worth every calorie.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I booked the hop on hop off tour bus as an efficient way to sight seeing around Paris on my 2 day city break. I got off a couple times to take pics and explore then picked the bus up around Paris again. I made use of my 1 day ticket to get around. Highly recommended as was my first time in Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we loved it! the fact that you can get on/and/off the tour bus it's almost like having
a taxi waiting for you all the time to take you where you want to go in a safe and
fun environment. without the cost! definitely a MUST for first time visitors.
NOte: I do want to say in the most positive way if you can convey an observation to
the proper local city sanitation authorities that I was sad and disappointed to see so much
'trash' in some of the PROMINENT tourist attractions like under and also the the grass area around the Eiffel Tower
and at St Michael's fountain. I LOVE PARIS!!!! but a cleaner PARIS will be even LOVELIER!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Tour.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Rachel, our energetic filled guide for the evening, was fun fun fun.
A small group of us went out to see the sites, here the history, and experience French taxi drivers, who really do honk their horns for a "welcome to Paris".
Great idea.
A must do for everyone. You feel like you have seen some of Paris.
Thoroughly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The hop on and hop off bus was perfect to sight see Paris. We only got off once to eat lunch then we hopped back on and took a different route to see another part of Paris. Paris is just wonderful. We were able to get lots of pictures and video from the bus. Either sit in front or sit in the back to get good pictures.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see Paris! Strongly recommend!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Used the bus over 2 full days. It took us to all the places we wanted to see and also within walking distance of other activities. Great regular service.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Redeeming the tickets was very simple - the Red Bus people were very familiar with the Viator tickets, and we had our passes within minutes. The hop on, hop off for two days allowed us to make the most of our limited time in Paris, with stops at the main attractions for the city. Would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent gave us a good overview of the attractions in Paris, then we could choose where we wanted to visit.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect for getting around paris, wind was chilly on the top of the bus even in the sun, so glad I had a jacket with me

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour. Inexpensive way of seeing some of the highlights of Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

With the crazy traffic in Paris, this is the only way to get around and see everything! Heads up, it gets cilly near the canal...

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great start to our first trip to Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great way to see all the important sites especially if your time is limited.did you know that not all tours provide audio info? Viator does and it's a fab way toward about the sites vs just driving by them.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message