Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3813 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see all you need to in Paris, very easy to find the pick up point's. We always use the Hop-on-Hop-off Tour Buss where ever we go.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was done on our 1st day in Paris and was an excellent choice. Highly recomemded.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended to all new visitors to Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Like always, the HOHO bus is a good way to see a city. Did not have many stops, but it did stop at the important places of Paris. Buses came at regular intervals. Not too much waiting.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant.
There is no way that we could have seen half as much on foot! Buses easily identifiable and ran to time. We were very fortunate that the weather was lovely so sat upstairs the whole time. A fantastic way to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best tour we had, giving us the opportunity to see Paris in areas we would not have had the time to see on our own.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic, good way to see paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Most wonderful experience in the most beautiful city in the world!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see all attractions, get off at any stop. Best ones are the green and yellow lines. You can use it as your means of transportation to visit all the attractions instead of buying metro or bus tickets. We hopped in and it was raining, not heavy rain, but we stayed on the upper deck. Great experience. Very helpful map that you get on board with your ticket.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see Paris on your first day. I have been to Paris before but my friend who I was travelling with hadn't. By doing this tour it not only took us to locations we wanted to go to, but gave an excellent introduction of things that we wanted to do. It helps you familiarise yourself with Paris. A must for any new traveller!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had an excellent experience. I was able to see the beautiful places of Paris. I would definitely recommend Viator ( Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off) to my friends. If I will go back to Paris in the future, absolutely I will take Viator for my tour around Paris again. Paris is so LOVELY and very nice people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the perfect way to see the major sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really there is simply no better way to explore the beauty and variety that Paris has to offer. Great comfort and ease for families make it a must!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message