Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3899 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this our first day in Paris. I wish we would have bought the two or three day pass. Such an easy way to get around Paris and see all the sites. We went a little late in the tourist season so it wasn't horribly crowded on the buses but they were still pretty full. I'll definitely do this again no my next trip to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A good way yo get around Paris

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see all the sights and learn the streets/areas in Paris and much safer than being pickpocketed on the subway/tram!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ease in finding buses was great. Stopped at all of the spots needed to experience Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

easily the best way to get to see Paris and the lay of the land. Very convenient to get to all the places of interest

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really fun, but Wish there were more stops! The night tour is amazing!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excelente para conhecer a cidade, levar aos pontos turisticos e com audio para ir aprendendo um pouco da historia de cada lugar! Com a possibilidade de você subir e descer do onibus a hora que quiser, diversas linhas fazem toda a cidade!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around the city to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good value for the money! It shows you everything you want to see and more! It's easy to get on and off at each attraction!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Before my trip people were telling me that the French people were arrogant and rude, Well let me tell you they went out of their way to help us whenever we had a question. There are some dodgy people but if you stick to the main roads you wont have a problem . All in all we had a fantastic time and the hop on hop off bus was easy to find and took us to all the sights that a tourist would want to see.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the way to go! We took the three day and used it all day long on the three days.
Don't try to fight tubes, very easy to find stops and they get you to where you are going.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to see everything in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only complaint was the fact that we got caught in a traffic jam which was no fault of the bus driver but completely threw our schedule off.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message