Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3919 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this on our fist night in Paris, and what a brilliant way to see Paris at night! The Eiffel Tower was amazing. Lilya you were amazing, you were able to guide us through the traffic with ease. Our children loved the experience, thankyou for a fun night.

Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We bought the two day tour for us and our (young) teenage children. We saw lots of places on the tour and when we were too tired to walk, just stayed on the bus and listened to the interesting commentary. The commentary music was at times irritating, but hey, you can't have everything! It was a really good way to get to see most of the bits of Paris we wanted to see, and I think the two-day ticket is extremely good value. I would definitely buy this again on our next visit to Paris as there is still lots to see on the tour.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the only way to see Paris. There are 79 stops distributed among four different bus lines. The price covers all four lines, and you get to hop on and off throughout the day. You can purchase a day pass or one that gives you access for 2-3 days. With frequent service throughout the day, you can cover a lot in a fixed amount of time. A must for the first-time visitor to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and would recommend we took a two day pass and help us save money . Great way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect way to explore Paris! Buses were plentiful and had great drop off/pick up locations!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Have used this before...easy way to get acquainted with the city. And the earphones are the best!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a one day pass - - excellent tour - - we enjoyed the excellent commentary in English, excellent selection of visit sites, excellent driving through the massive traffic lines, excellent on-and-off points, busses easily recognized and always some room to hop-on-off. Great value.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the tour. Was quite comprehensive and connecting from one segment to another of the 4 options offered was smooth. Highly recommended since it gave me a wonderful overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this our first day in Paris. I wish we would have bought the two or three day pass. Such an easy way to get around Paris and see all the sites. We went a little late in the tourist season so it wasn't horribly crowded on the buses but they were still pretty full. I'll definitely do this again no my next trip to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A good way yo get around Paris

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see all the sights and learn the streets/areas in Paris and much safer than being pickpocketed on the subway/tram!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ease in finding buses was great. Stopped at all of the spots needed to experience Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

easily the best way to get to see Paris and the lay of the land. Very convenient to get to all the places of interest

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really fun, but Wish there were more stops! The night tour is amazing!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message