Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3823 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see the city! I don't feel like weirded a thing. All the drivers were pleasant and helpful. A fantastic way to get around and enjoy Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see all the sights of London! Excellent live tour guides! Would definitely choose again and again.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We used the hop-on-hop-off bus tours on our first trip to Paris and found it was great and well worth the money. We use it in conjunction with Metro passes and wow the city came alive with so many options for the traveler. The various routes were great and the regular service was good. The sign posting at the shared bus stops need to be more visible as they get mixed up with other bus signage

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

absolutely fabulous...loved it...very easy and saw more than expected..the 2 days tour was really worth it....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Me encanto poder conectarme con otras rutas, genial por tod Paris!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

good way of seeing all the major sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best of all we took a one day tour and stopped at 3 routes it was very nice and the audio commentary was great

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see all you need to in Paris, very easy to find the pick up point's. We always use the Hop-on-Hop-off Tour Buss where ever we go.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was done on our 1st day in Paris and was an excellent choice. Highly recomemded.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Like always, the HOHO bus is a good way to see a city. Did not have many stops, but it did stop at the important places of Paris. Buses came at regular intervals. Not too much waiting.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant.
There is no way that we could have seen half as much on foot! Buses easily identifiable and ran to time. We were very fortunate that the weather was lovely so sat upstairs the whole time. A fantastic way to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best tour we had, giving us the opportunity to see Paris in areas we would not have had the time to see on our own.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic, good way to see paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message