Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Pont des Arts

Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeremy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way of getting around the city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Rawad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved every minute of it! Very well organized. The music and text were very interesting.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Priscilla F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An excellent, low cost and easy way to get the feel for how the city is organized and to see all of the major attractions. It is very easy to find the bus stops and they are all very close to major attractions, making it even easier. I was not able to complete the full circuit in one day as it was a Sunday and there was heavy traffic especially around the river. But I saw all oft he major sights I set out to see. I Recommend for any first time visitor.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

mary w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

With our e ticket it. Was very easy to exchange for our tickets ny just getting on the closest stop to our accommodation which was within easy walking distance. Drivers were very helpful and cheerful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Eugene k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We spent an entire day using Paris L'Open and loved it. We boarded at the Eiffel Tower which was near our hotel and enjoyed seeing the top attractions in the city at our leisure. Depending on where you board, you'll have to sit downstairs until people on the top vacate. Position yourself near the stairway for a quick flight up the stairs to claim the best viewing seats. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

my.c.cotton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was the best. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kimberly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The most convenient way to see an overview of the city. Covers all major attractions and drops you off to explore with easy pickup when you are ready to continue your journey.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

megawat268

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent way to see Paris if your time is limited. With the choice of a few interchangeable routes and a little planning in advance you can see so much more of Paris. Loved it !!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Billaval

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A good way to see the places that you are interested on seen it, buses running all the time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Melodie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I love the hop-on-hop-off tour. I only had a few hours between flights and this tour was perfect for how much time I had. I can't wait to go back again and will go on this tour again but will be able to get on and off at all the places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

striffscape

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thought this was a great service in getting around and seeing Paris. The overlapping routes are a great way to get to everything you want to see.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Leeann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great leader ..... interesting facts and discussion enjoyable ride river trip great

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

anna s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really easy to get around all of the main tourist attractions.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Howard K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent tour of Paris with four different routes, which takes in most of Paris and saves you money.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Sally C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommended, great way to see the city especially if you are staying centrally. We arrived and got straight on a bus from the Gare du Nord to our hotel. Nice buses and polite helpful drivers, audio was a bit dodgy on some, but move seats and you can find one that works!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

ingebjørg b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic way of getting an overview of Paris. Well prepared and nice guide, sporty group and new way of seeing Paris.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Due to the unfortunate circumstances in Paris the weekend we were there The buses were not running 2 of the 3 days we were there so we only got to use part of 1 day. Viator happily refunded us the entire amount for our tour. The little bit we did get to use the bus it was a very fun and easy way for us to get around and see the sites we did see. These busses had an audio jack that gave information as they drove by the sites which was a nice add on. They even provided generic/disposable headphones for us so if you want better headphones bring your own.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

cltjones223 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best way to see the city. The only difficulty we had was switching buses to see other parts of the city as there are 4 lines. The buses come frequently so it easy to get off and then hop on the next bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Martha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We gave the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour tickets to friends that just took their first trip to Paris. They had a wonderful time! Thanks so much for offering such a great tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Beverley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent value trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was great saw most things and you could hop off whenever, would do again

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jaclyn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was wonderful - we were able to see so much of the city!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Melanie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was excellent! From the moment I hopped onto the bus and had a cheerful greeting and explanation of what was required , voucher, earplugs, map and operating times it was easy. Would highly recommend it. Interesting information was given as we toured around Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message