• USD ($)
  • English
Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3686 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent, we went to all the important sites to us and got to see the best of Paris at our own pace. The commentary was good and clear. Definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to visit the main sites of Paris at their own leisure

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this when trying to figure out what to see in Paris. It was of great help.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you have a limited time to visit, the hop-on hop-off bus is a great solution. Open roof, buses every few minutes, earphones and "raincoat". I would very much like if the tour would be guided in polish, so my parents can visit too.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop On Hop Off Bus was excellent. Unfortunately it rained most of the trip and busses tended to be rather crowded because you could not sit on the top deck. Busses were clean and staff was very pleasant. I forgot my voucher at home in the USA, but the driver took me to the office and the Paris staff let me access my home e-mail so I could print it out. Kudos to them. I think there should be a way to spread a 3 day pass out instead of using consecutive days, because it is too tiresome to go 3 consecutive days after you've made a long journey. Maybe they could punch your voucher each time you use it or swipe it to see that it has not expired. I don't know, but I am sure Viatour can come up with something. Even though I had a three day pass, I only used it the first day.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great tour but get a 2 day ticket. Each route (4) takes over an hour to complete without getting off. Take headsets so you can plug into the buses guide systems which let you know where you are and what's around. Remember to get a map so you know where to get off to take another route. This is the best way to see and discover Paris yourself.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in a city for just a few days, Hop-on-Hop-off bus is a MUST. It takes you to all the important sites and gives you a history of the city and the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really had fun roaming through various Paris' attractions without worrying which bus/train to take. Bus will take us through important landmarks, you won't miss a thing.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Couldn't have asked for a better tour of Paris. They were very helpful when I got lost on my way to the meeting point. The bikes were great and my tour guide was extremely informative.

The tour included a cruise on th Seine with wine which I loved.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour , the drivers were friendly and helpful. the weather was nice so most of the trips we were on the top deck.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour. The only problem we had was the day we thought the bus ended at 9 pm and it actually ended at 7 pm. We were stranded and walked to our hotel, but this was our fault for not checking the times.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the open air bus tour and the audio guide. It was informative and a great way to get around Paris!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must do when in paris special when your only there only a few days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to start off a trip to Paris. You are able to see everything around Paris and get off at the places you want to explore in more detail. Saves you a lot of walking and less hassle than the metro.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Do not even try to drive in Paris. Wonderful way to see the sites and take pictures.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this was excellent value for money and having five routes to choose from was great as they di different sites

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message