Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly driver was very welcoming when we hopped aboard. Great way to see the sights of Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great loved riding through he streets of Paris and the cruise was brilliant watching the sunset with Notre dame as the background.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Easy access, friendly personnel and good route :-

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bike tour was awesome! Tebo was an excellent guide. There's no way we would have considered biking through the streets of Paris on our own. Going as a group, with a guide and wearing bright yellow safety vests, is the way to go. Our bike ride was the highlight of our trip in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would not bother with using Paris L'Open Hop-On-Ho-Off bus again. Would use the Metro instead. At one point we waited half an hour for a bus and then when we hopped onto the bus we had to wait another 10 minutes for it to leave while the driver issued tickets to people who had not booked their tickets on line. We wasted so much time getting to places and waiting for a bus to arrive. At one stop we counted 5 Big Bus company Hop-On-Hop-Off buses go by while we waited for our bus. Seems like Big Bus company would have been a better option.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see the city at your own leisure!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best tour we purchased for our entire 2 week trip! Great cost at just under $40 for a 2 day pass per person. We got off to go to Notre Dame and ended up walking right in and saw a service to boot! No wait at all. Took every loop in those 2 days and saw so much. Absolutely loved this!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This night bike tour was totally amazing and surpassed all our expectations. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. We had not expected to be riding on the main streets of Paris with the traffic, what an experience. Our guide stopped regularily to make sure we were all together and to explain the sights. We saw all everything, plus got to ride right through the courtyard at the Louvre just as the sun was setting behind one of the pyramids.. it was breathtaking. Then off to the boat and she brought out wine for us!! Again unexpected but wonderful. Our boat tour down the Siene was so pretty at night with all the lights and to top it off we watched the sparlinging light show on the Eiffel tower at 11.00pm it only lasts 10mins. Then off the boat and we set off at a cracking pace through the streets of Paris again back to our starting point, but we felt like experts by this time. This tour surpassed all our expectations 10 fold, it is by far the best tour we have ever done. We would recommend it to everyone, but it is not for children, we didn't finish till nearly midnight.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Convenient way to see major attractions

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely necessary for a first time trip

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great fun tour and Declan was a brilliant guide. Loved it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first visit to Paris and the hop on hop off tour was great. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an awesome ride through the city of Paris and then finished off with a boat ride passing the Eiffel tower as it glittered in the night.... and our guide Patrick was great fun!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see an overview of Paris. Loved that there were so many routes to see the entire city! Excellent!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, convenient way to see many Paris highlights and get some historical background along the way.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very easy to use -- the audio tour was especially informative.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very efficient. Hits all the best sites. No waiting. Regret not getting to Arche de Triomphe due to D-day activities, but unavoidable.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This activity was excellent! We loved riding our bicycles around Paris. The tour guide was good, and he provided wine!!! I forgot to ask him what kind of wine it was, because we really enjoyed it!!! Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I will ALWAYS that that Paris l'open tour everytime i come to Paris. It is worth it! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see major sites for a short visit.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message