Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3655 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A very good Hop-On-Hop-Off bus tour. Great commentary, and clear bus stops, with plenty of buses. There were helpful tour operators at some of the bus stops to help passengers with their queries. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to see Paris. They go everywhere, and run frequently. You need to do your homework before getting there to know what sites to see and where you want get off, but that is part of the fun. Pleasant bus drivers and clean busses. You are given ear buds that plug into the bus at each seat and you choose the language that you prefer to listen to the prerecorded descriptions of the sites. Lots of French stereotypic music in between the explanations. I enjoyed it and would use them again for getting around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!!! Great way to see the city. Unfortunately for us, it rained and we had to go inside / downstairs, but on a nice day, well worth it.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice tour bus, with headphones to hear the tour in the proper language. Interesting facts told on the tour, and the stops were very good with easy access on and off the bus. The buses do come about every 5 - 10 minutes, so you will easily find a bus when you're ready.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is absolutely the best way to get around Paris especially if you are unsure about using the Metro. Stops near everything that you want to visit.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great time. Amazing guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was such a great experience that i did it twice!!! the entire tour is about 2 hours. so you def get your money's worth!!! there are individual audio guides on board which you listen to by plugging in headphones that you pick up once you enter the bus and take with you when you get off. The audio guide is provided in 7 languages and is very informative!! Or you can disregard the audio guide and just enjoy the beautiful view. Def recommend!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

judy.wilson
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour on our first night in Paris. It was an excellent way of getting our bearings of where things were and great fun too. The staff were very friendly and full of knowledge. Riding through the traffic was completely manageable with our guides help and the boat cruise down the Seine was lovely!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The stops are very convenient, all are near the famous travel spots. They provided raincoats to passengers (it rained hard when we were there). Be careful though of suspicious individuals near the Notre Dame Cathedral, they follow unsuspecting persons and steal whatever they can steal (I was a victim of phone thief). They use a young girl who pretend to ask for signature and speak to you in French. While you are distracted, a group of individuals would dip their hands into your purse. That nasty situation almost ruined my trip.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We do Hop-on Hop-0ff tours when ever we go to a new city. Great way to see the sites and decide what you want to go back to. Great way to get get from place to place. Would recommend this. jmc

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Four loops covering all Paris and more. Non-stop commentaries about everything Paris-related. Great!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very convenient with stops along the way. We liked it a lot.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was great. it was very helpful to see the city first then decide where you wanted to go back to

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Using the hop-on hop-off bus tour is a great and affordable way to see many of the highly sought after sites in Paris. The views are great and accessible only if you are high up on the bus.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message