Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3978 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very enjoyable and a great way to see the city. Didn't realize they stop running like 6pm, which was an inconvience but we managed.
Stayed very close to number 1 stop on the green line.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see everything in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!! The best way to get to see around paris with many different route

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip to see highlights of Paris at night. Our 15 year old daughter was worried about bicycling in Paris traffic but felt comfortable within minutes. Our tour guide Paddy was fantastic! I highly recommend this tour and bike tours company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city and all the famous / important landmarks in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus. Easy way to get around and see and learn and kept us dry during showers. Driver most helpful. Recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy to use but oh, so much to see... Definitely get the three day pass if you have the time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best money spent in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect choice to explore the city, with guided commentary covering all the important places of interest. Great !

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value, the recorded guide is informative and the supplemental music is charming. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it absolutely. Paris is even more romantic when you cycle through it at night! Staff and our guide (Thanks April :D) are all very helpful and they do make sure everyone are safe. Cycling on Paris road is easy as its generally flat and I feel motorist/cyclist respect each other on the road and I feel very safe while on it (they helped a great deal on cobble roads and gravels, great choice)
Extremely fun experience with great people, I think will now go join other tour company tours in other cities. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message