Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Pont des Arts

Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2250 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris in a short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

angel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great transfer and to see the attraction in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and the easy off and on is great. The drivers are very helpful too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city when I had only a short amount of time there. Got to see all the major sites only to make me want to return in the future.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best way around Paris to get your bearings.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

April L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So easy to redeem our voucher with the bus driver and we really enjoyed the ability to get on and off whenever we wanted with our day pass. Great price for the convenience and what a great and easy way to see the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We love it... Save our live in Paris ,, we can visit almost everything. For good price...

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Elisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Wanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love this tour in Paris 4 Routes ,I recomended

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Benjamin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see various parts of the city with the incredibly knowledgeable guide Malcolm! Especially enjoyed the hour-long boat tour portion of the tour!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Shelma L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This a great tour. The bus comes frequently and stops at the tourist attractions.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time. We also used it to get from to our Eiffel tower tour and Louvre museum tour. Headset with language selection worked great. Buses were very punctual.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

AILEEN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Best way to get around the city! This tour is the best way to see all the tourist spots in Paris especially if you are only in the city for a few days. We were able to take 3 out of the 4 bus lines to see Place de la Concorde, Champs Elysees, Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, Opera, and Sacre Coeur. It was very convenient that the bus stop was very close to our hotel. Will definitely use this tour again.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This Paris night bike ride was fantastic, Malcolm our tour guide was enthusiastic and passionate about sharing his knowledge of the places we visited.
All going well I looking to book the Monet Garden trip in June with the same company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Jarvis K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Paris was fantastic and the hop-on-hop-off tour helped to make it so. Normally we use public transport, but for the first time used this tour. It was an excellent choice. It had a very comprehensive list of routes that incorporated most of the Paris you could want to see. The buses were frequent, the drivers were very pleasant and the cost was very good. You get to see all of Paris while you go from point to point. Also being able to jump on and off was great. Being a private tour bus you don't have the issues of using the Metro etc. Will definitely use again and couldn't praise it enough.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

donna.h073

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

a good way to see everything

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jeremy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way of getting around the city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Rawad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved every minute of it! Very well organized. The music and text were very interesting.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Priscilla F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An excellent, low cost and easy way to get the feel for how the city is organized and to see all of the major attractions. It is very easy to find the bus stops and they are all very close to major attractions, making it even easier. I was not able to complete the full circuit in one day as it was a Sunday and there was heavy traffic especially around the river. But I saw all oft he major sights I set out to see. I Recommend for any first time visitor.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

mary w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

With our e ticket it. Was very easy to exchange for our tickets ny just getting on the closest stop to our accommodation which was within easy walking distance. Drivers were very helpful and cheerful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Eugene k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We spent an entire day using Paris L'Open and loved it. We boarded at the Eiffel Tower which was near our hotel and enjoyed seeing the top attractions in the city at our leisure. Depending on where you board, you'll have to sit downstairs until people on the top vacate. Position yourself near the stairway for a quick flight up the stairs to claim the best viewing seats. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

my.c.cotton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was the best. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kimberly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The most convenient way to see an overview of the city. Covers all major attractions and drops you off to explore with easy pickup when you are ready to continue your journey.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message