Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2053 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to travel around Paris!!! we always use it when in Paris!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way for us to see Paris overall and then the next day we did the actual hopping off and hopping on. Great for my elderly father see the town without having to walk.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So much fun!!! The city is beautiful at night. It was great to get some exercise. It is a flat ride to easy for any fitness level to do. My friend hadn't been on a bike in decades and did just fine. Our tour guide was fantastic. I forget her name but she was in her 20s and from England, very sweet girl! If you do this tour don't forget to tip the guide. The tour was informative, interactive, fun, and well worth your time and money. The cruise at the end was a blast and the wine was a great way to finish it off. My friends and I all agreed this was one of the highlights of the trip.....even better than climbing the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went very well and according to expectations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a great tour - worth ever penny
The bikes were good quality and the tour leader was great company
It was just lovely cycling around paris - a day before the Tour de France finale in my own little peloton
I don't usually repeat experiences, but this was such a great tour I would do it again

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kiwigal111
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to spot the buses. Informative audio. Bring your own headphones though, the ones they give can hurt your ears after a while. The ladies in the office were really good, as the voucher I printed didn't have the barcode on it, and they rung around and sorted it out. I would happily recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

MyViator
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great value for . Highly recommend. We used it to the fullest and enjoyed it thoroughly. We have also used it in other cities with same experience.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jennifer Tucker
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Exactly what you expect from a hop-on/hop-off. 4 routes, with stops well marked.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, the best way to see Paris from a funny perspective. Specifically on that day, the sun was shining which made the tour unforgettable. The guide Chris was well informed about the sightseeings we have visited, bikes were safe and comfortable and atmosphere among the tour members is always nice due to the relaxing ride through the city. The 1 hour boat trip is the grand finale, where you can see the Eifel Tower with all its lights sparkling. I would mention as a down point of the tour only a short length of the trajectory where you need to get off of the bike and push it for few minutes through out a crowded street in Saint Germain neighborhood.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see all Paris has to offer. Very easy to use and the staff are all very friendly. Definitely recommend this hop-on-hop-off tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome and well recommended. It starts at 7 pm so it is not much hot that time and goes thru important locations in Paris. Ice cream should not be missed.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and best way to see Paris! Bus was coming around very frequently with minimal wait.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very fun tour and I thought it was great valve compared to the other tours. I was just plain fun and a great way to see a bit of Paris. Ridging in the evening was a great way to end the day.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see a lot a of the sights in paris especially if you only have limited time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful way to get a good tour of Paris. Our guide was incredible. It was fairly easy biking around Paris in the evening and the boat ride at night was one of the highlights of our trip. The entire tour was well organized.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to get around the surface of London. The routes cover all the highlights of the city. The ability to get off and get back on at multiple stops makes this the top tourist activity to do in my opinion.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around the city and to see all the sights, was very easy to navigate and there was a stop very close to our hotel so it worked out great. Would definitely recommend this bus tour to those who have a limited amount of time in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time! We learned a lot on this tour while getting to see many amazing sites!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

lovely time in Paris, I would definitely recommend pre-booking tickets for as many places as you can as the queues were extremely long. although we were warned about pick-pockets we had no issues anywhere we went. the bus tour was very informative and worth doing you learn a lot more doing this then just walking around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! I had a great time and the price was perfect. A great way to see a lot of Paris in a short time. My tour guide Louis was both knowledgeable and very funny-great combination for this tour.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

NICE BUS GOOD DRIVER TOOK US BY ALL THE INTERESTING SIGHTS

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is a great tour you can actually see all of paris in it. Very recommendable

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message