Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Tour Montparnasse

Built from 1969 until 1972, this building was the tallest in France, from the moment it was built up to the year 2011. Tour Montparnasse may not be much to look at from the outside. After all, it shares the skyline with the Eiffel Tower and is in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3201 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best money spent in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus. Easy way to get around and see and learn and kept us dry during showers. Driver most helpful. Recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city and all the famous / important landmarks in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was good.we got our tickets and went up immediately.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Me and my wife loved having this pass for Paris, I would recommend if visiting first thing the skip the line to the Louvre worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Vey convenient we could do this at any time we pleased. View was amazing - we got there at dusk and watched the light show the Eiffle Tower puts on every hour.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy to use but oh, so much to see... Definitely get the three day pass if you have the time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Get this! Me and my sister had 4 days in Paris, without we would not have been able to see as much as we did. We didn't have to wait in lines for quite a few things, we didn't have to pay for practically everything we wanted to see because it was included! I will get this again when I go back!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really loved using this Paris Pass. We were in Paris for 7 days and bought the 6 day pass. We used it for everything. We rode the Metro everywhere using the metro passes. We rode the RFR train extra cost to Versailles and used the pass to get in there. We had to wait in some lines to use the pass, but the pass line was always a shorter wait than the ticket line. We felt like the pass was well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Efficient and highly recommended

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

IT IS TAKEN EVERYWHERE THEY SAY THEY WILL TAKE IT AND IT REALY SAVES YOU TIME AND MONEY

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message