Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Tour Montparnasse

Built from 1969 until 1972, this building was the tallest in France, from the moment it was built up to the year 2011. Tour Montparnasse may not be much to look at from the outside. After all, it shares the skyline with the Eiffel Tower and is in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3160 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great thing to have. Easy to use. Very convenient. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! Paris was fabulous and the hop on hop off was a great way to get around to see everything.... Would have stayed longer! NEXT TIME!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

although it took us a little while we have really enjoyed the Hop on hop off bus! It's convenient and interesting. We are going to Purchase another day!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food at Eiffel was not so good but we enjoyed the moment and the tour was well planned. Cruise ride was beautiful along with audio guide. Moulin rouge show was spectacular, one should not miss this one. Overall we were very satisfied with Viator services.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great for the Metro!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was a great tour, covered all of the paris we wanted

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best deal to explore the city. Always a must when visiting Paris for the first time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chose this as a way to fit as much of Paris as I could did 2 full routes and saw everything we wanted. Buses were well timed and plenty of room.would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent - very nice driver and very informative. Would recommend to anyone wishing to get the most from their visit to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is worth it 100%. Just to not wait in line at any museum and to have unlimited entrance to all makes it more than worth it. I got it for 6 days. I did almost everything that offered. Loved it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alex was an amazing tour guide! Really knows her stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We arrived at the tower on the day we had booked to be told that the view was foggy and we wouldn't see Paris at its best so might be better to try tomorrow so we went back the day after and the view was spectacular! It was a fabulous experience topped off with a lovely glass of champagne!

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A good way to see paris :-)

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS JUST A BLESSING. THE l OPEN HOP ON HOP OFF MADE LIFE EASIER FOR US TO MANAGE TO SEE MOST OF PARIS IN ONE DAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TWO DAYS WHEN IT COMES TO SITES LIKE PARIS AS THERE IS A LOT TO BE SEEN.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message