Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Towers of the Notre Dame Cathedral

The cornerstone of Paris's Notre-Dame Cathedral was laid in 1163, but it wasn't until almost a hundred years later, in 1250, that the towers were finished (and almost another hundred until construction was completed, in 1345). Its bells, the largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Paris Pass is an outstanding value and convenience. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was excellent. The cruise/lunch very nice. I would use Viator again, but a little expensive.

Doing what: Paris City Tour by Minivan, Louvre Museum and Seine River Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely loved this tour. We had a wonderful guide who couldn't do enough for us. This is a walking tour not on a bus. The tour of the lourve was more than enough if you aren't a big art goer and just want to see the highlights... The lunch at the eiffel tower was amazing and you get plenty of free time. The tour of notredame was wonderful too. Highly recommend this tour, a great insight into major sites of Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome. First the Meeting spot to begin tour was convenient and the tour office was very organized. The walk was a short walk to the Louvre. Getting into the louvre was quick and our guide was terrific. He was extremely knowledgeable and organized. After the Louvre we were mixed in with another group and put on the river bus to go for lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The entry was quick our seating was great and the lunch included was awesome. Notre dame, our final destination was conducted by another guide who also was excellent. We enjoyed the whole day. Highly recommend this one!,,

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Eiffle Tower was amazing. Enjoyed eating lunch there. Guides were good. Enjoyed rides on River boats.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Also great tour and guide!! A must as line was long!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had the best experience in Paris thanks to the convenience of this Paris pass and Bigbus tour! Thank you! Merci!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The only challenge my wife and I experienced with "The Paris Pass" was locating the pick up location. However, what started out to be a challenge turned into an amazing morning of discovery of a great Paris community. Once we obtained our passes I can not say enough about the value and convenience brought to our trip. The unlimited Metro pass alone was priceless especially in a city like Paris where mass transit is so essential. The time saving alone by allowing us to skip ahead of busy lines can not be stressed enough. I would totally recommend this pass to anyone visiting Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a lovely and unforgettable experience,the guide was very nice and warm as well as informative,we did a lot on this trip,visiting the eiffel tower,having lunch on its first floor restaurant,skipping the lines for the same was a great relief.Visting the louvre museum and gettying snapped with mona lisa was like icing on the cake,the notre dam experience was divine,overall my wife and I simply loved this trip.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth the money just for the skip the line at the Louvre and the Museum D'orsy. I did not like having
to cross town to pick up the passes since we had no car and were not that familiar with Paris and its areas.
I prefer the print out passes that are online.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Meeting place hard to find but once we did, tour was great. Heard a lot of stories and naturally Notre Dame was BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Made travel around the city a breeze and, because we had the pass, we went to things we probably wouldn't have if we were paying entry at each location. Well worth the money for our seven day stay.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best value for money. We used the underground a lot. Only trouble was having to first find a spot to buy a metro ticket to get to the pick up place. Would recommend that you buy it early and have it posted so you have it in your hand.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message