Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Towers of the Notre Dame Cathedral

The cornerstone of Paris's Notre-Dame Cathedral was laid in 1163, but it wasn't until almost a hundred years later, in 1250, that the towers were finished (and almost another hundred until construction was completed, in 1345). Its bells, the largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2400 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great thing to have. Easy to use. Very convenient. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour!! Our tour guide Lindsey was absolutely amazing. She was extremely knowledgeable about the entire Ile de la Cite as well as Notre Dame Cathedral. She is the reason our tour was absolutely wonderful. After our tour ended, we walked around Ile de la Cite because we wanted to explore the island and some of the other sites/buildings/bridges she told us about during the tour. We highly recommend this tour, especially if Lindsey is the guide!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was informative and interesting throughout, and I didn't realize just how much it would cover of the entire island. Our guide Avi gave comprehensive historical insights about places to which I would have otherwise bypassed without a thought. Well worth the time and money!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Matthieu was very professional and we really enjoyed his informative tour and good sense of humour. Matthieu was very attentive and ready to answer questions. An informative and fun tour. Notre Dame is awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food at Eiffel was not so good but we enjoyed the moment and the tour was well planned. Cruise ride was beautiful along with audio guide. Moulin rouge show was spectacular, one should not miss this one. Overall we were very satisfied with Viator services.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great for the Metro!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all questions and it was definitely worth it to skip the long line to go to the top of the stairs. The view was awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is worth it 100%. Just to not wait in line at any museum and to have unlimited entrance to all makes it more than worth it. I got it for 6 days. I did almost everything that offered. Loved it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alex was an amazing tour guide! Really knows her stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour for hitting the highlights! Francois is a lovely lady and a great guide. Very well organized. I would definately recommend to friends.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it great tour tour guide was very helpful and told us a lot of facts cant wait to go back

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

tourJR
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Avi was an excellent guide and made the tour informative and interesting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message