Grand vistas and architecture, bohemians and intellectuals, romance and cabaret blend into the intoxicating joie de vivre that signifies the exuberant French capital. Paris is a city of cultural riches to be savoured, from the Eiffel Tower to Notre ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 779 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic! The guide, Nicola, with her wonderful stories brought the city to life. We started the morning with a tour through the city and she had fun antidotes for each architectural wonder we saw. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower afforded wonderful views, the food was decent. After lunch we reboarded the small bus to head out to Versailles which was full of tourists. Our guide expertly maneuvered us through the crowds to get us where we needed to be. After Versailles we headed for the dinner cruise on the Seine. This is one of the best parts of the tour, and the food was decent as well. If you have only a short time in Paris, this is a great tour which is well paced so that you can actually relax and enjoy the sites.

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed the show. Well worth doing while in Paris. The dancing, colour and costumes were great. Plus there were over acts performing who were excellent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was AMAZING! She was extremely knowledgable and was able to explain the history of the louvre and the technicalities of the important paintings and statues in the Louvre. Most importantly she did not rush and allow us plenty of time to ask plenty of questions. It was a small group tour only 4 of us! so it was extremely personal. The Louvre has become one of my most memorable moment in Paris because of the excellent guide!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was really great. Arthur is a very personable and knowledgeable guide. Obviously a lot of walking, but I will remember it. Especially the old Embassy of Texas and the oldest house in Paris. Interesting things I never would have looked for on my own.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was great if you don't have much time in Paris! I really enjoyed taking the boat from location to location.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Three lovely hours of the best chocolate and pastries in Paris. What more could you ask for? Our guide, Erell, guided us through different areas of Paris giving us all kinds of information about food, history and interesting trivia. Outstanding tour!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really interesting in sight to Paris at an easy walking pace.Tim was very well informed and pationate about His City.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really interesting in sight to Paris at an easy walking pace.Tim was very well informed and pationate about His City.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really interesting in sight to Paris at an easy walking pace.Tim was very well informed and pationate about His City.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really interesting in sight to Paris at an easy walking pace.Tim was very well informed and pationate about His City.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is DEFINITELY worth doing it! It was one of the highlights of our visit to Paris! The food was excellent, the service was great, the bus itself was comfortable and gave good views. This is a really good overview of the city whilst enjoying some great food and wine!

Doing what: Gourmet Bus Tour of Paris Including Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TOUR and THE COMPANY THAT RUNS IT.

First of all, they have puppies in the office. Two pugs and one french bulldog. That alone should be enough to book with them.

Second of all, the office is ADORABLE with a red carpet, a step-and-repeat banner, four movie theater seats and a short informative video about the tour. They gave us mugs of coffee while we pretended to watch the video but really playing with the pups. Sorry, not sorry.

Lastly, the tour is very informative. I've been to Paris twice and have booked DOZENS of tours through Viator and while there's usually a lot of overlap with regards to seeing the sights inevitable, this tour showed me a part of Paris I wouldn't have seen on my own.

Book it!

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you have limited time to spend in Paris, you will really appreciate and enjoy this tour. This is the fastest, easiest, most comfortable way to see all the highlights in one day with lunch, dinner and wine included. Our guide, Rupert, was wonderful - his knowledge of the city, driving skills, personality and sense of humor were all excellent. We had a great group of fun and diverse travelers on our tour and just the right size group as well. Definitely worth the price!

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was one of the highlights of our visit to Paris. It was small (8 people) and our guide, Andleine, was fantastic and so knowledgeable.In a couple of hours we knew the history of chcolate as well as visiting 5 of the best shops in the city, and in each one we had a very special treat, delicious!

Doing what: Paris Food Walking Tour: Gourmet French Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of our favorite experiences in Paris! Gottfreid was a very informative and showed a lot of interest in the tour. Despite a rainy spring afternoon in Paris, we really enjoyed walking through a trendy Paris neighborhood and enjoying some very delicious pastries and chocolate also mg the way. A+++

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good tour. Saw bits of Paris we would never have seen otherwise and Tim our guide was excellent. Highly reccomended

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour Shannon was awesome another group stole our boat and she made sure we received another boat with the best seating. She was so smart and intelligent about everything in Paris she answered all of our questions. She was great up at the Eiffel tower she made sure we all were able to take pictures and see everything there was to see awesome Shannon made our tour a great evening.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took the tour the first day in Paris and learned all about the best cheeses, pates, wines, etc. and found the best shops. The tour ended with a lovely picnic of some of the things we had seen. Paris is all about food, so you must take a food tour!

Doing what: Paris Food Walking Tour: Gourmet French Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the full day - get the best of Paris leaving the tour guide to get you where you need to go. Plenty of time to see everything with sufficient time spent at each attraction. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was nice the staff were on the ball (if not a little too efficient!) getting you fed and watered leaving you time to wander the balconies or catch the lift to the top. River cruise was the perfect end to the day as we were quite stuffed by the end so was nice to just sit back on the boat see the sights and eat a lovely dinner.

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Collected on time by our driver Fred. Not a long drive to Reim where we were dropped off to have a look at the Reim Notre Dame. Plenty of time to have a look and wander to get a coffee near by. Then off to a small producer of Champagne to see how they make and a lovely taste. Stopped at a vineyard area and a local spoke about the harvest . Went to a local restraunt for the beautiful 3 course lunch with plenty of wine. In the afternoon went to a larger producer and was taken on a small train trip around the cellers. Then another lovely tasting. Off home having a wonderful day away from the city of Paris

Doing what: Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was good , but need more time for see it all, maybe if the train will go back to Paris more late it will help. London was very nice, too much to see.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it. Was a rainy old Sunday in Paris but this trip really made the weekend. I am a chef and was actually surprised at the quality of the food. Wine flowed freely, staff were charming and even the singer had a beautiful voice and was a charming addition. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Cruise with Lunch and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Randa was a fun, extremely knowledgable tour guide in Paris. The tour was only 3 hours but we packed a fair bit in. There's so much to see in Paris but this gives you a fairly Good base and the tour of the Louvre is really good also. Thanks !

Doing what: Private Tour: Paris Historical Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Louvre Museum with Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed this tour, it was a great way to see some of the best attractions in paris. The moulin rouge show was fantastic :-)

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Went to the 9-11pm show. Sat next to Spanish speaking group and had a wonderful time before the show started trying to communicate as I only speak English. A bottle of Champagne breaks all barriers.
The show itself was outstanding with the rollerskating and the acrobats fantastic. The rest not far behind.
A great finish to my whirlwind trip to Paris of 4 days.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message