Grand vistas and architecture, bohemians and intellectuals, romance and cabaret blend into the intoxicating joie de vivre that signifies the exuberant French capital. Paris is a city of cultural riches to be savoured, from the Eiffel Tower to Notre ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 723 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anthony B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It absolutely pelted down with rain, we met our guide and after a 15 minute walk was very happy to get to the dry glass walled boat, with 5 bottles of champagne (bonus). The guide was very informative and new the city inside out, we saw all the sites from the comfort of a warm seat, with the added bonus of a glass of champers, this was followed with an excellent trip up the Eiffel tower with some fantastic views, we then proceeded to the top one thousand feet in the air looking at the stunning paris nightlife, very well worth the trip

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful way to spend the afternoon! We had a group of 6 and Adeline, our guide was great! Her energy, personality and knowledge were not to be beat. We visited 6 or 7 shops and sampled more than you could eat. But, we ate it all anyway!!!
The distance was manageable and all shops were lovely and unique in their own way. We returned to a few favorites before we left Paris.
My sister and I really enjoyed this. It was a highlight of our trip! Merci, merci!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really great tour, loved the boat ride and the climb to the Eiffel Tower! Really great tour guide with an awesome sense of humor! Would do it again when in Paris!

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We met two wonderful young guides who showed us parts of Paris we never knew existed. The "I love you wall' and the Lafayette Department Store roof. Their energy and genuine enthusiasm made it a highlight of our trip. A bit pricy yet the memories (eating a sandwich to go in front of Notre Dame) truly made it a "Perfect Day in Paris".

Doing what: Private Tour: Customize Your Perfect Day in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour is only four hours and it really goes fast. My tour guide was full of energy and detail. I already want to go back to Paris and spend a few days walking the Louvre.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Paris Hop on Hop off Tour bus is the way to go to see Paris. The narration explaining about the places to see was excellent. It is a great way to sight see in Paris especially because it was our first visit to Paris.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was picked up, as planned, by a charming young man who in all ways made our trip comfortable and interesting.
The day was delightful; as much as I love Paris, I thoroughly enjoyed this outing to Champagne.
The lunch was beyond my expectations. Wonderful food and wine. Our visits to the caves were informative and the hosts were gracious.

Doing what: Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was all we imagined and more. The service was five star, food and wine also. The music was very enjoyable but not intrusive of our mood with the scenery magical. When we return to Paris we will take this trip again. Thank you for the experience. Wendy

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Cruise with Lunch and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We are so glad we did this tour on our first night in Paris, it was a fantastic overview of the city! The champagne cruise was wonderful and the Eiffel Tower Tour was the only way to go, with all the crowds.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get around Paris and see so much. Very informative. We didn't manage to get around all the routes and didn't get on the river cruise but what we had over the two days was great and informative viewing. To be able to get off and on wherever there was a stop was fantastic.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day and the staff were so helpful in helping us join the tour since we had issues getting to location where the tour started. A really great way to see a lot of Paris in a short time.

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really great thing to do!! Only one big problem for us ....our watches were still on London time. Some fool in London told us that there was no time change for Paris. When you touch down at an airport the plane always tells you what the local time is, but on the Eurostar it doesn't! We nearly missed the riverboat but the other guests twigged we were on the wrong time and our guide came back and got us. (Thank heavens) and he was really OK about it !! Great value for the money and thanks to our guide we did have a fantastic time. Many thanks !! Geoff Butler

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable walking tour. Our guide Otto was excellent, fun and very informative. We saw places in Paris that were off the beaten path and allowed us to see a different Paris. Would recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Dinner on the Eiffel Tower was very good, staff very friendly.
The cruise on the Seine lovely.
I knew the Moulin Rouge caberet show would be good but it surpassed my exxpectations.
Extravagant with some truly amazing acts. Excellent champagne too!
The tour guide had a cheeky sense of humour which we really liked.
Highly recommend doing this tour for anyone wanting a great and memorable night out in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very fun and unique mode of transportation while in Paris! It's fairly new and a must if you want to explore Paris on your own. We did the 3-hour tour and saw a lot that we may not have seen otherwise. We were able to stop for photos as well within the time allocated for the tour.

Doing what: Electric Car Tour of Paris with GPS Audio Guide

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message