• USD ($)
  • English
Grand vistas and architecture, bohemians and intellectuals, romance and cabaret blend into the intoxicating joie de vivre that signifies the exuberant French capital. Paris is a city of cultural riches to be savoured, from the Eiffel Tower to Notre ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 543 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the brilliant idea to spend our first two days learning our way about Paris and the locations of all of the sites that we wanted to further explore on other days. This saved on taxi fares and the possibility of getting lost if we rented a car and allowed us to just sit back and enjoy the sites!

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I booked this dinner and show as a birthday present for my husband during a long weekend in Paris. There were a lot of coach parties there seated on long tables and as we had booked individually I was a little worried that we would be stuck somewhere out of the way. However, we were really pleased when shown to our seats which were in the VIP area near the front of the stage and we had an unrestricted view of the show. The food was of a good standard and the waiter changed the red wine for a bottle of rose on our request with no problem.The compere was excellent and spoke in English and French so we could understand, the show ran very smoothly and was full of energy. The unicyclist was amazing and the trapeze artist also excellent although as he swung out over the restaurant I should think some of the people sitting directly underneath could have been a bit nervous. The dancers were fantastic, there were various routines, modern, traditional and some ballet based and of course the can-can! My husband had a great evening there and one he certainly won't forget for a while!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see the best of Paris. Our guide for the morning part of our tour was really, really great - funny, entertaining, interesting - will definitely ask for him next time I visit Paris.

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great self guided day trip... Hop on, hop off bus is a great way to see all the highlights in London... Only sketchy experience was having to call Cityrama Tours in Paris to confirm after booking with Viator online... "Sketchy" in the sense that when you try calling them from the number provided on the voucher no one answers and you just get a voice mail of someone who doesn't reply to your messages... I called Viator at the contact us page and explained this to them. Viator personally contacted someone for me and I was able to confirm as per vouchers directions. I use "sketchy" because while on the train I learned from a couple that they also had the same experience when trying to contact Cityrama to confirm. Aside, from the confirming issues, the trip was great! A Hop on, hop off bus agent met us in London at the train station and escorted the group outside the station to the bus pickup point. After, that you are free to roam/enjoy London as you wish!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

These two tours really made our first full day in Paris memorable, and had the added benefit of making us much more comfortable with the city and what it had to offer. Both guides were amazing -- so friendly and very knowledgeable about their respective areas. I especially enjoyed Montmartre -- as a little part of the city it made me feel at home, and our guide, Marion made the tour extra special. She was a real treat. I couldn't be more delighted with Viator's tour packages. Thanks for making our Paris trip amazing!

Doing what: Paris Super Saver: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour plus Night Walking Tour

Adrienne A
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I have already recommended this tour as a way of seeing an overall view of Paris, and seeing some gems tucked into corners that are not mentioned in guide book, eg part of Caesar's wall.

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Audrey, our tour guide, made our trip to Paris magical for myself, my husband, and my 18 year old daughter. As a native Parisian, she knew exactly where to take us. We learned the history as well as take in the beauty of Les Marais, bought pastries for later, and preceded to Norte Dame and Ile du St Louis for lunch. Then it was the Louvre with all its grandeur and the Tuileries Palace and Gardens . It was Saturday, so we were able to see the children sail their boats, and the old men play Pétanque. We ended in Place Vendome to check out the places only the richest shop. Audrey made this trip the best family trip ever, and Audrey became like a family member!

Doing what: Private Tour: Customize Your Perfect Day in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We have just returned from this wonderful city and one of our standout visits was The Moulin Rouge !!We opted for the dinner and show and had an amazing night. Whatever you do when in Paris you must not miss this.The dinner was amazing and we will be talking about this night forever.I booked this online and had no problems at all.I can highly recommend both Viator and The Moulin Rouge.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fantastic tour and completely met our expectations. Our guide was a lovely lady called Laurence who was friendly, knowledgeable and made the tour a pleasure. I was a bit unsure about using the headphones initially but they actually enhanced the tour. Certain buildings and areas were very noisy and it would have been impossible for the whole group to hear Laurence at all times - using headphones solved this problem. I would highly recommend this tour to any first time visitors to Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We had limited time in Paris so we wanted to squeeze in as much as possible and thought it would be a long, tiring day, but it was wonderful. We were also pleasantly surprised by the quality of food at the Eiffel Tower. The time spent at Versailles was enough to see the interior as well as spend some time in the gardens. The cruise was great and dinner was enjoyed by us all...even the snails!

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thanks to Elise for a great, informative and fun tour of Reims and Epernay! The small family champagne house we visited was right on target. What a great way to spend a day outside of Paris. Thanks Elise!

Doing what: Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

what a wonderful evening! while the weather did not cooperate, it still was a lovely evening! we were picked up at our hotel by a very nice driver who had interesting things to chat about-he explained everything and walked us through checking-all so thorough and professional!! the food is outstanding and I imagine if it wasn't raining, the evening would have been perfect but it was really neat to see the Eiffel Tower all lit up through the rain, nevertheless!! I highly recommend the dinner cruise-oh, and it is a nice touch to present the coupons for half off a sightseeing cruise next time we are in Paris since the boat could not go exactly where it was planned (can't blame the company-high water and important European officials visiting can make changes necessary!)

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My wife is a big fan of the play and the movie, so I naturally had to get tickets to the show. The show was fabulous, great singing and dancing, just like a Vegas production, only it's Paris. We opted for the late show and no meal, but everything is first rate. Rarely, do people who visit Paris, attend the show and the most often heard excuse is they didn't book early. So book early from home and make your wife happy, happy, happy

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Most definitely a highlight when in Paris and strongly recommended for anyone who enjoys chocolate and pastry. I was fortunate to do this tour privately and really thank my guide for not canceling the trip due to not having enough numbers. Not only did I get to experience some fine Paris sweets, I was also introduced to a part of Paris I would not have known existed until I did this trip. Definitely worth the experience.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message