Grand vistas and architecture, bohemians and intellectuals, romance and cabaret blend into the intoxicating joie de vivre that signifies the exuberant French capital. Paris is a city of cultural riches to be savoured, from the Eiffel Tower to Notre ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 747 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took the tour the first day in Paris and learned all about the best cheeses, pates, wines, etc. and found the best shops. The tour ended with a lovely picnic of some of the things we had seen. Paris is all about food, so you must take a food tour!

Doing what: Paris Food Walking Tour: Gourmet French Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the full day - get the best of Paris leaving the tour guide to get you where you need to go. Plenty of time to see everything with sufficient time spent at each attraction. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was nice the staff were on the ball (if not a little too efficient!) getting you fed and watered leaving you time to wander the balconies or catch the lift to the top. River cruise was the perfect end to the day as we were quite stuffed by the end so was nice to just sit back on the boat see the sights and eat a lovely dinner.

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Collected on time by our driver Fred. Not a long drive to Reim where we were dropped off to have a look at the Reim Notre Dame. Plenty of time to have a look and wander to get a coffee near by. Then off to a small producer of Champagne to see how they make and a lovely taste. Stopped at a vineyard area and a local spoke about the harvest . Went to a local restraunt for the beautiful 3 course lunch with plenty of wine. In the afternoon went to a larger producer and was taken on a small train trip around the cellers. Then another lovely tasting. Off home having a wonderful day away from the city of Paris

Doing what: Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was good , but need more time for see it all, maybe if the train will go back to Paris more late it will help. London was very nice, too much to see.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it. Was a rainy old Sunday in Paris but this trip really made the weekend. I am a chef and was actually surprised at the quality of the food. Wine flowed freely, staff were charming and even the singer had a beautiful voice and was a charming addition. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Cruise with Lunch and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Randa was a fun, extremely knowledgable tour guide in Paris. The tour was only 3 hours but we packed a fair bit in. There's so much to see in Paris but this gives you a fairly Good base and the tour of the Louvre is really good also. Thanks !

Doing what: Private Tour: Paris Historical Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Louvre Museum with Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed this tour, it was a great way to see some of the best attractions in paris. The moulin rouge show was fantastic :-)

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Went to the 9-11pm show. Sat next to Spanish speaking group and had a wonderful time before the show started trying to communicate as I only speak English. A bottle of Champagne breaks all barriers.
The show itself was outstanding with the rollerskating and the acrobats fantastic. The rest not far behind.
A great finish to my whirlwind trip to Paris of 4 days.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's as cheesy as you expect but what a great experience. Im really glad I can say Ive been. And it was a great way to spend our first evening in Paris, with a bottle of champagne. Viator offer good deals. Id recommend booking through Viator and will use them for other trips.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do in Paris,absolutely brilliant,especially the acrobats and the ventriloquist.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour is a great way to get around and see all the tourist attractions in Paris. It also provides the history on all the attractions as well which was great. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did like the concept of slowly driving trough Paris by night, good food and wine. The serving personel really had to work hard and were nice. Something we will recommed to our friends!

Doing what: Gourmet Bus Tour of Paris Including Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this trip on Jan2015. If you take only one tour in Paris, this is the one to do. When it comes to art, a great guide can really make the difference. Our guide was an American in Paris. He did a great job and really explained the history very well. The Louvre is really amazing and at night it has a magically quality. As we walked to the wine bar, a few spots outside the Louvre have excellent acoustic properties. The French go there and sing and its absolutely beautiful. We heard a French women singing Habanera and it was just...wow... The wine tasting was also equally great. Each wine and pairing was explained with charts, maps heck it felt like a grad class in French WIne! Do this tour for sure!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour highly recommend, tour guide was excellent. Although in saying that I also did the Small Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris and we visited the quite a few of the same shops

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you love chocolate and pastry, or just have a slight interest in both, then this is a must do tour. You will visit the most amazing chocolate and pastry shops in Paris, (not that there are any disappointing ones). Our guide, Adeline and her passion for food, especially chocolate and pastry, and her knowledge of the places we visited was invaluable. You visit the best of the best and get a true appreciation of why Paris is such a wonderful city to visit. The Parisians really do appreciate, not only where their food comes from, but the talent and effort that goes into creating so many wonderful taste sensations- the chocolate and pastry creations really are delicious, specialised art. This is a great tour and highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message