Certainly one of the most popular activities in Paris is a night of dazzling entertainment at a cabaret show!  While the Moulin Rouge may be the most popular cabaret outside France, the locals know better than to miss a chance to visit one ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 71 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jenn13
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had gone to Moulin Rouge when we were in Paris 5 years ago and enjoyed it. We were going to go again this year but realized it was still the same show. We decided to do Lido instead and are so thankful that we did. We thought it was considerably better. There are still the can can girls with the nudity that you would expect. Lido ads acrobatics, gymnastics and figure skating in with the dancing and singing. You never knew what was coming next. The special effects were incredible. It was in French so I did not understand the whole story but I got the gist. We booked the early show with champagne and the champagne was very good. The only annoying part was that tables near us arrived late, after the show had started and they were still let in which I though was inappropriate and distracting.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I read a lot of mixed reviews about lido, but I loved the show, the food was not that good but the entertainment was awesome.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome new Lido show. If you get a chance in Paris you must go!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a completely different experience than the Lido.
More compact, more personal. Every one live from the serviceman to the artist to...
It was a good change...

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our night at the Lido surpassed our expectations. We had a front row table and such a good view. The show is amazing and entertaining. Costumes excellent. Recommend to all ages.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic show at Le Lido, Paris! Highly recommend. Dress code is business casual, but some people were dressed in formal attire. We purchased the Champagne and Show event at 9:00 pm. Show lasted (non-stop) until 10:30. Some brought small children, but I would not recommend.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sexier and more intimate then Lido or Moulin Rouge, love it.

Doing what: Crazy Horse Cabaret in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great show on Valentine's Day, we had front row seats! Metro station accessable right across the street from the Lido for those who are relying on public transport. Great night, highly recommend.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Valentine’s Day Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thought this was First Class but for some reason I ended up paying twice on my credit card but you professionally picked up on this being a double booking and corrected it for me. Thank you. we loved the Lido and would rate the floor show and your package highly. we made a mistake not booking the Louvre ahead of time through you too and will do so next time and sights and the boat trip.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We couldn't have chosen better, Paradis Latin was just around the corner from our hotel. We booked the show with champagne. The master of ceremonies was entertaining and everything was enjoyable from the glamorous dancers and lovely singer to the acrobats and other acts.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth seeing. Glad to choose this show over Moulin Rouge. The location of Lido show is a few walks from George V, which is very pleasant to wander around.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nettes Personal, billiger Champagner, schöne Show perfekt passend zu Paris. Wer Top-Musical-Show erwartet soll nach Las Vegas fahren. Wir hatten einen wirklich schönen Abend im Lido.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great night out Paradis Latin Dinner an Show in Paris. The show was very entertaining and the food and beverage service was excellent. Booking our tickets through Viator was very efficient and problem free for us.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Though I was by myself on this activity, Ienjoyed the dinner, entertainment during dinner, and the Lido show was spectacular!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Pairs Paradis Latin show was alot of Fun two hours of entertainment was not enoght that how good it was. The dancers were very profesional and very pleastent to look at I highly recommend it. The Staff was very freindly and very attentive. Thanks I'll be back.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Lido show was all we expected and more. Loved it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Kat
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Paradis Latin show is a Paris institution - and I'm so pleased we managed to fit it into our trip as it didn't disappoint! The show was really entertaining - as well as being very well choreographed. Each segment was quite different from one another, so you really didn't know what was coming next. The dinner was great, with plenty of wine, and we were very well looked after. I highly recommend this for an entertaining night out in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

1. The show was sensational, more original compared to Lido and Moulin Rouge.
2. Don't bring bags coz u would hv to leave them at the cloak room.
3. Try and reserve the nearest seat to the stage.
4. The place is a bit old but the cheap price of the dinner is worth it!!
5. Difficult to get taxi after the show so pre book a taxi to come and fetch u after the show.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a nice experience. Got a nice place to seat and enjoyed the program fully. LIDO rocks.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Paris Paradis Latin was great! i had an awesome time, the show was very entertaining, the seats were great... in the end i had a great evening!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We went to the late Lido show and we were really impressed by the amazing sets and outfits! The table was perfectly chosen for us right in the middle of the room with a perfect view on the show. We got two glasses of champagne served by a very kind waiter. Such a great evening! Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Can't recommend the Lido/Dinner show highly enough - anyone staying at the Baltimore can walk it - there was something for everyone and can't wait to go again. x

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great show. Equal to the Lido or Moulin Rouge. On line bookings get the worst seats, so ask the waiter to change to the very back for great sight.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

First rate acts without the Folies Bergere prices. Dinner delicious and we had the least expensive meal. 13 yr. old grandson had an eye-opening experience done in a tasteful way. Would only recommend that we be able to enter the building earlier as the metro got us there earlier than planned. -Marcia and Steve, Philadelphia, USA

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message