Certainly one of the most popular activities in Paris is a night of dazzling entertainment at a cabaret show!  While the Moulin Rouge may be the most popular cabaret outside France, the locals know better than to miss a chance to visit one ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 65 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sexier and more intimate then Lido or Moulin Rouge, love it.

Doing what: Crazy Horse Cabaret in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great show on Valentine's Day, we had front row seats! Metro station accessable right across the street from the Lido for those who are relying on public transport. Great night, highly recommend.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Valentine’s Day Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thought this was First Class but for some reason I ended up paying twice on my credit card but you professionally picked up on this being a double booking and corrected it for me. Thank you. we loved the Lido and would rate the floor show and your package highly. we made a mistake not booking the Louvre ahead of time through you too and will do so next time and sights and the boat trip.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We couldn't have chosen better, Paradis Latin was just around the corner from our hotel. We booked the show with champagne. The master of ceremonies was entertaining and everything was enjoyable from the glamorous dancers and lovely singer to the acrobats and other acts.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth seeing. Glad to choose this show over Moulin Rouge. The location of Lido show is a few walks from George V, which is very pleasant to wander around.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nettes Personal, billiger Champagner, schöne Show perfekt passend zu Paris. Wer Top-Musical-Show erwartet soll nach Las Vegas fahren. Wir hatten einen wirklich schönen Abend im Lido.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great night out Paradis Latin Dinner an Show in Paris. The show was very entertaining and the food and beverage service was excellent. Booking our tickets through Viator was very efficient and problem free for us.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Though I was by myself on this activity, Ienjoyed the dinner, entertainment during dinner, and the Lido show was spectacular!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Pairs Paradis Latin show was alot of Fun two hours of entertainment was not enoght that how good it was. The dancers were very profesional and very pleastent to look at I highly recommend it. The Staff was very freindly and very attentive. Thanks I'll be back.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Lido show was all we expected and more. Loved it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Kat
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Paradis Latin show is a Paris institution - and I'm so pleased we managed to fit it into our trip as it didn't disappoint! The show was really entertaining - as well as being very well choreographed. Each segment was quite different from one another, so you really didn't know what was coming next. The dinner was great, with plenty of wine, and we were very well looked after. I highly recommend this for an entertaining night out in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

1. The show was sensational, more original compared to Lido and Moulin Rouge.
2. Don't bring bags coz u would hv to leave them at the cloak room.
3. Try and reserve the nearest seat to the stage.
4. The place is a bit old but the cheap price of the dinner is worth it!!
5. Difficult to get taxi after the show so pre book a taxi to come and fetch u after the show.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a nice experience. Got a nice place to seat and enjoyed the program fully. LIDO rocks.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Paris Paradis Latin was great! i had an awesome time, the show was very entertaining, the seats were great... in the end i had a great evening!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We went to the late Lido show and we were really impressed by the amazing sets and outfits! The table was perfectly chosen for us right in the middle of the room with a perfect view on the show. We got two glasses of champagne served by a very kind waiter. Such a great evening! Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Can't recommend the Lido/Dinner show highly enough - anyone staying at the Baltimore can walk it - there was something for everyone and can't wait to go again. x

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great show. Equal to the Lido or Moulin Rouge. On line bookings get the worst seats, so ask the waiter to change to the very back for great sight.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

First rate acts without the Folies Bergere prices. Dinner delicious and we had the least expensive meal. 13 yr. old grandson had an eye-opening experience done in a tasteful way. Would only recommend that we be able to enter the building earlier as the metro got us there earlier than planned. -Marcia and Steve, Philadelphia, USA

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a must if you are visiting Paris for the first time. The Illumination Tour included a stop to view Eiffel Tower illumination, which was awesome. You got to be there on the hour for the first six minutes. You will know what I am talking about. At the end of the Lido Show, they drop you to your hotel, and that is very convenient.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Sabina J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I booked Paradis Latin Show for my husband 40th birthday after I read previous good reviews. We were not disappointed at all, everything was brilliant! Show was fantastic and food was delicious, we choose festival menu. Everything was on time and everyone was polite. If we get another chance we'll definitly go back. Great entertainment and tasty food. Just perfect!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

My husband and I went to Paris for a four day weekend and wanted to make the most of it. I had planned all of our activities, and going to the Paris Paradis Latin Show was part of it. I am so glad I decided to do this and make a once in a liftetime trip. Both of us absolutely enjoyed the food my husband is a very selective eater, the service provided was excellent. My husband was a little apprehensive about the show, but once it began we both enjoyed it. It was very tasteful and very well done. It was the perfect way to end our first day in Paris. I would so recommend this whole experience to anyone who wants to make the most of their visit to Paris.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

ROD C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

How could a meal served to so many others at the same time as mine possibly be any good? Cabaret food has to be rubber chicken, doesn't it? Well, that's what I thought, and I had to keep checking with my fellow diners to ensure I wasn't hallucinating... but the fact remains that of all the meals I had in Paris on my last trip, the Lido's three-course banquet stood out. It helps that Michelin-starred Paul Bocuse has consulted on the new menu, and that the Champagne was outstanding. A pleasant shock to encounter quality food in a 'volume' environment.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Note from Viator: This review if from Viator's founder, Rod Cuthbert. You can read more about Rod's experience over on the

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

To start off with the illumination tour is not illuminated, I went to Paris in the month of may and the sun went down at 10pm every night and the tour started at 9pm. However, i still enjoyed it very much the tour guide was very informative and he was patient and answered every question. I have to say that this tour showed us almost all of Paris so I would recommend doing this tour in the beginning of your trip. I had to stand in line for about 40 mins to get into the Lido, but once I got in I had an escort that was by my side all night and when they found out who had booked through this website we got front row seats. I saw everything. Now the Lido show was out of this world, I absolutely loved it. Besides seeing the Eiffel tower this was the best part of the trip, this show is a must see two thumbs up!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Paul D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful show at the Lido, beautiful costumes, everyone had a seat with a good view of the stage, pleasant, helpful staff non-stop 'SHOWTIME, fantastic! Worth every penny for this trip.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message