• USD ($)
  • English
Spend your Christmas in Paris, and see how the fashionable French celebrate Christmas in style!   Oozing with atmosphere, Paris has long been the destination of choice for stylish shoppers, romancing lovers, families and food lovers alike. So what ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this tour in our last night in Paris, it was a magical way to finish the Paris part of our holiday. I would thoroughly recommend booking with Viator we did three tours in Paris with this group and having been unable to book one on line the tour guide organised one for us on the spot for later the same day so we didn't miss out. It was great.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just the perfect way to celebrate a birthday...just glamorous. Service was very friendly and not over the top.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a phenomenal experience y Paris. We went to the dinner/show on Christmas eve and we enjoyed a lot. The production of the show is very good including dancers and acrobats and the food was also excellent. Not recommended for small children.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Hirsty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had a wonderful afternoon with Alexandra. Fortunately we were the only participants so could ask as many questions as we needed answered. It was bitterly cold and raining, but the tour was so great we did not feel it. The venues were well researched, the tastes fantastic and the amount we learned was astonishing. Great to learn something new about how different culture celebrate Christmas with different foods and customs.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guide was nice and really took us to elite places for chocolate shopping and gathering of the 13 desserts. He then took us to sit and eat the desserts with a coffee or tea and nice Christmas music. The title of this tour could be misleading maybe it should be something like " the 13 dessert

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Christmas in France or Paris is memorable and magical because the whole city is light-filled :-)

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was a wonderful, personalized tour lead by a true gentleman, who took incredible care in ensuring the tour was suitable for us and our son. This was a great opportunity to stroll the back streets of Paris to find hidden gems and collect the 13 deserts of Christmas that we then shared over tea at our final destination. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris exceeded any expectation that we might have had. Our tour guide, Roberto, was wonderful. (He even made dinner reservations for us for Christmas dinner and offered his phone number in case we had problems while we were in town.) The tour was a great way to see streets and shops that are off the beaten path in otherwise tourist-filled parts of town. The tour isn't really paced for people interested in heavy duty shopping at each stop, but that was just fine with us. The tour concluded with coffee or tea at a nice hotel with plenty of time to enjoy the delicious holiday treats we picked up along the way. I would recommend the tour to anyone planning on being in Paris for Christmas, especially since many places are closed for the holidays.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Great tour if the weather is good- I can see how it could be a miserable experience if it was raining. We bundled up with hats, gloves and scarves and were very comfortable throughout the evening tour. The company itself is not very organized. The front desk for check-in, as well as the buses out front, did not have any clear lines or signage. Made for a lot of pushing and shoving to get into the bus, but once we were on board I really enjoyed the spectacular city lights. All in all, I would recommend this tour- the holiday sparkle of the city would be a shame to miss.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Excellent concept - great way to see the City of Lights at Christmas time.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Peter M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Unfortunately we had taken a day tour of Paris the previous day which covered all the highlights of this tour. However, it was well organised and we enjoyed it.
The New Year's Eve Dinner was superb and good value. The restaurant staff were very attentive and spoke good English.We had a great time.

Doing what: Paris New Year's Eve Illuminations and Dinner Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

It was only in the mid 30's when we went but once the bus started moving it was freezing cold on the upper deck!! But, it was so fun to see all the Christmas light displays and the Eiffel Tower lit up at night. They did provide a blanket for us, so that was nice. It's the best way to get around and see all the lights but dress warmly!!!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Marie H
Ireland

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Tour guide Ellen was quite learned young lady, and presented historical significant information in a very logical and interesting manner.
It was a bitterly cold day, especially out on 2nd Floor deck.
Only drawback was I booked this tour for 11.00 p.m. New Years Eve, but the Agency brought forward to 1.00 p.m., which was significantly disappointing, and why I'm rating it 3*.

Doing what: New Year’s Tour: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket and Small-Group Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Enjoyed seeing the Christmas Lights on the Eiffel Tower but were disappointed we didn't get right up to the Arc De Triumphe. First half was good but the second half the audio and where were were didn't coordinate so we stopped listening so it was just like a bus tour and got really boring after a while. It was a really cold night so we ended up downstairs at the end and we got stuck in traffic for ages and were quite happy when it finished.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message