Spend your Christmas in Paris, and see how the fashionable French celebrate Christmas in style!   Oozing with atmosphere, Paris has long been the destination of choice for stylish shoppers, romancing lovers, families and food lovers alike. So what ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 37 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jjanis72

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was the perfect way to celebrate Christmas in Paris. The food was great and the atmosphere fun. I thoroughly enjoyed such a special dinner with family and the lights of Paris in the background.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Paris is gorgeous during the holidays and this tour we saw it all while staying cozy on the bus.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Janelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was the highlight of our Christmas. What a wonderful cruise. The food was excellent, the staff where excellent. It was perfect! Our entire family 7 on the day all agreed it was the best experience and wonderful way to spend our Christmas Day in Paris.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

Marilyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely beautiful tour of Paris at night during the Christmas season. It was bone wrenching cold on top of the bus after a while, and the blanket is not enough! Wear hats, gloves and thick gloves and bring your own blanket if you have one! But very nice and worth it overalll!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

bml L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was so great and fun, I learned so much on this trip,I really like the different Christmas tree, and of course Paris in general,I wanna go back soon,maybe next year I'll come again:!!!

Doing what: Christmas Day Trip to Vaux le Vicomte from Paris

Cathrine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Extraordinary evening! This was a perfect way to bring in the New Year with our whole family.

Doing what: New Year's Eve Seine River Cruise with 4-Course Dinner, Wine and Entertainment

Karina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Christmas lunch was amazing . Food and wine were excellent . Our family really enjoyed them selves and the view

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

leanne.roberts01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic tour, completely different to what I thought it would be, I was expecting to go around Christmas Markets and see Christmas decorations, food etc - the tour was teaching you about Christmas traditions through Europe and tasting of the food and the meaning behind that actual piece of food, eg a special Christmas chestnut sweet.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

maverick051071 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The whole experience was excellent and wonderful. The food and service was perfect and fine. The cruise was comfortable and refined. Perfect way to enjoy and celebrate a Christmas Day with the family!

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

Cynthia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a magical way to celebrate Christmas in Paris. Wonderful food, drink and entertainment.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

ruby a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing enjoyed all the music food and lots of views. Totally a Christmas eve night.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

Gail A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful trip, an amazing Chateau and the Christmas decorations were incredible. Garden spectacular. Bus driver was good and excellent driving skills given the amount of traffic to get out of Paris. We would recommend this trip to one of the best Chateaus in France.

Doing what: Christmas Day Trip to Vaux le Vicomte from Paris

Gail A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The lights were fantastic, Paris is an amazing place at Christmas and to see it from the top of a double decker bus is the way to go. Blanket and poncho were supplied but not needed on our night.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Christmas tour and lunch was amazing I recommend this tour to anyone e wanting to go anytime of the year 100%

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

julie g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was most magical. To see the Eiffel Tower and Champs Elyees lit for Christmas was lovely. I would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Wendy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

katie p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this tour in our last night in Paris, it was a magical way to finish the Paris part of our holiday. I would thoroughly recommend booking with Viator we did three tours in Paris with this group and having been unable to book one on line the tour guide organised one for us on the spot for later the same day so we didn't miss out. It was great.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Marty K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just the perfect way to celebrate a birthday...just glamorous. Service was very friendly and not over the top.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Carlos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a phenomenal experience y Paris. We went to the dinner/show on Christmas eve and we enjoyed a lot. The production of the show is very good including dancers and acrobats and the food was also excellent. Not recommended for small children.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Hirsty Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had a wonderful afternoon with Alexandra. Fortunately we were the only participants so could ask as many questions as we needed answered. It was bitterly cold and raining, but the tour was so great we did not feel it. The venues were well researched, the tastes fantastic and the amount we learned was astonishing. Great to learn something new about how different culture celebrate Christmas with different foods and customs.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

Rocio R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guide was nice and really took us to elite places for chocolate shopping and gathering of the 13 desserts. He then took us to sit and eat the desserts with a coffee or tea and nice Christmas music. The title of this tour could be misleading maybe it should be something like " the 13 dessert

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

Croatiagirl Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Christmas in France or Paris is memorable and magical because the whole city is light-filled :-)

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Peter D O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was a wonderful, personalized tour lead by a true gentleman, who took incredible care in ensuring the tour was suitable for us and our son. This was a great opportunity to stroll the back streets of Paris to find hidden gems and collect the 13 deserts of Christmas that we then shared over tea at our final destination. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

echalley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris exceeded any expectation that we might have had. Our tour guide, Roberto, was wonderful. (He even made dinner reservations for us for Christmas dinner and offered his phone number in case we had problems while we were in town.) The tour was a great way to see streets and shops that are off the beaten path in otherwise tourist-filled parts of town. The tour isn't really paced for people interested in heavy duty shopping at each stop, but that was just fine with us. The tour concluded with coffee or tea at a nice hotel with plenty of time to enjoy the delicious holiday treats we picked up along the way. I would recommend the tour to anyone planning on being in Paris for Christmas, especially since many places are closed for the holidays.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

Ang

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We very much enjoyed the tour, as it brought Paris alive to us at night and added to the joy of Christmas and the festive season.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message