Spend your Christmas in Paris, and see how the fashionable French celebrate Christmas in style!   Oozing with atmosphere, Paris has long been the destination of choice for stylish shoppers, romancing lovers, families and food lovers alike. So ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 51 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic show, glad we booked this, made our holiday more special

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Venue, service, food and show was amazing! A highlight of our Paris holiday.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

had our anniversary celebrated at the moulin rouge and were absolutely thrilled, dinner was great and what a show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

First time I have used Viator and must say it was a pleasant experience. Very good communications easy print tickets and exactly as described. Thank you all at Viator for helping me celebrate my birthday at the Moulin Rouge... Will def be a returning customer.

The show itself was in one word "amazing"....

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A fantastic night at the christmas moulin rouge show.
The metro stop "blanche" bought you straight out in front of moulin rouge. The dinner was meant to start at 7 but we were queuing until that time outside. The doors opened and the queue quickly went down.
The christmas dinner was very nice and the show was excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this tour in our last night in Paris, it was a magical way to finish the Paris part of our holiday. I would thoroughly recommend booking with Viator we did three tours in Paris with this group and having been unable to book one on line the tour guide organised one for us on the spot for later the same day so we didn't miss out. It was great.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We celebrated our 40th anniversary in style. Our reserved tickets were right next to the stage. The show was amazing and the food was very good. The taxi stand was also right across the street near Starbucks.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just the perfect way to celebrate a birthday...just glamorous. Service was very friendly and not over the top.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a marvelous show!! We went to Paris to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday, and celebrated it at the Moulin Rouge. We thoroughly enjoyed the show and highly recommend it to all. Booking with Viator was easy and convenient, giving us peace of mind that we had reservations for a sold out performance.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Tracy J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We went to The Moulin Rouge as a family, me, hubby and our 16 yr old son, and 13 yr old boy/girl twins. I was a bit worried as to the suitability for my teens, but it was absolutely fine. The whole experience is just so glamorous! We were all knocked out by the amazingly high standard of the performances. As well as the beautiful girls and guys, with their amazing dancing (and beautiful physiques) there were acrobats who completely defied gravity and had us screaming for more! I last went to The Moulin Rouge 30yrs ago when they used to have a pool of water rise from the floor, with a dolphin in it. The pool has been revised with slightly scarier occupants, and is amazing!!
We bought the tickets that included the half bottle of champagne, as there wasn't an option for no alcohol. On arrival we asked if the kids could have coca cola, expecting them to just get a small glass, but the waiter brought us our Champagne, in a lovely ice bucket, and 2 huge bottle of coke each for the kids.
We did this trip as a last night treat and it sure was a fantastic finale to our holiday and I'm sure it will never be forgotten.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic fantastic fantastic !!!
Food was really good
Got lots of wine
And a brilliant show :)
Best part of my Paris holiday
A must do !!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

AMAZING!! I spend the evening n the Moulin Rouge with my boyfriend as we celebrated our anniversary and had the BEST night! My boyfriend (who is not into shows like this) also loved it, we would 100% reccomend!

BEST NIGHT, if I ever visit Paris again I will definitely be visiting the Moulin ROUGE !

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

DAVID P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Defiantly worth a visit; whilst it is a relatively expensive trip it was defiantly good value! I bought the tickets as a Christmas present for my fiancée. Because it was Christmas we had the Christmas menu which was good though I would have chosen the “BELLE EPOQUE” menu.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a phenomenal experience y Paris. We went to the dinner/show on Christmas eve and we enjoyed a lot. The production of the show is very good including dancers and acrobats and the food was also excellent. Not recommended for small children.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message