There’s no sight more iconic to Paris than the Eiffel Tower, and whether you’re taking in the views from its top deck, enjoying dinner at the panoramic restaurant or just catching a glimpse of it from your hotel window, you simply can’t visit the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 321 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was brilliant so funny and helpful
Would defiantly recommend to book if going to paris, gives you a good understanding of how the tower was build and why and the ques can be very long

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We went on this tour on the 21st of February 2015 we were taken round by beres and he was fabulous informative and fun even for a nine year old thou roughly recommend .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was superb! great job. We had learned a lot not only the Eiffel Tower itself but the whole story behind! Great stuff!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I wish we could have seen a bir more of the bunker, but the rest was fantastic! Highly recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just being inside a bunker. Wow. Also no line to go up. Then private area for viewing - away from the rest of the public. Very knowledgeable tour guide. It was really amazing. Totally recommended!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good fun.
A QUIRKY ORIGIONAL tour with background story full of fun facts and detours showing parts of the tower that the general public don't see.A lot of energy was put into this tour by a genuine french thespian. Good value and highly recommended for all the family.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I totally recommend this. It was getting cold and starting to rain later in the day but our guide was such good fun and had so much energy. The tour was really interesting, we saw bits we'd never usually see, skipped all of the queues. I would absolutely recommend this tour even if you've been to the Eiffel Tower before.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A lot of fun, educational, and the ability to skip the lines were well worth it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loads of fun! One added bonus was skipping the HUGE lines on New years day!
Our guide was knowledgeable and made things fun - even for our 6 year old son. We were also very fortunate as the weather was cold but clear so visibility from the tower was fabulous :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent and informmattive tour. We got to see underground and above ground through new eyes and it really added to the experience. I would recommend it for a new take on a much loved visit.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you to Henri for an excellent tour, which kept young and old entertained.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend this tour.it was very funny and interesting. Our guide Philiph was outstanding and we enjoyed a lot. Must go again :D

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was excellent and provided us with a greet insight to the history and working's of the Eiffel Tower
Also very friendly and happy to answer any questions from the group
Highly recommend this tour either for your 1st visit or if you have been to the Eiffel Tower before

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message