There’s no sight more iconic to Paris than the Eiffel Tower, and whether you’re taking in the views from its top deck, enjoying dinner at the panoramic restaurant or just catching a glimpse of it from your hotel window, you simply can’t visit the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 380 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour! Learned sooo much about the Eiffel Tower - from facts about the design and construction to it's continued uses after it was meant to be torn down. The guide was very intelligent, well-informed, and spoke English fluently. Skipped the line for entry to boot!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Knowing more about the history of the Eiffel Tower, put it into a relevant context. Christina was a great tour guide!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What more can you say? It's the Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT tour, our guide was excellent. We learned so much and in such a fun and interesting way! He knew right where to take us to avoid the crowds...Highly recommend

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved our tour guide he was so funny so nice and so well informed had a wonderful time. So much fun.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well run tour that gave both insight and history of the tower.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Interesting to see another side of the tower. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I left it late to book the Eiffel tower Tickets,by Three Months! So I was looking for a skip the queue. I read some reviews and in the end opted for,Viatours. Due to leaving passports at home and having to go back home and get them it was always going to be a rush to get the pre booked 4pm tour. But while on the Eurostar I kept in contact with Caroline at their office who could of not been more helpful. In the end myself and my six year old son had to go straight to the Eiffle tower from the station,again while in contact with Caroline

In the end we got their about 2/3 min late, I phoned .Caroline and told here we had arrived,but no tour guide.Five min later he turned up,he explained he always leaves at 4pm on the dot,which is fair enough and I accept that.

The tour to be honest was just a way to get up the Eiffel tower,and the sooner it was over the better,well so I thought.

It was fantastic!! The tour guide,kept my young son entertained calling his name.Max. And to see the Underground bunker and learn about the history of it,then under the tower to see one and learn about the lifts.

I am so glad I went on this tour,and I would advice anybody if you are going to the Eiffel tower go on this tour. Its a lot more than skipping the queue.

Thank you all at Viatour,for a great time.If this was Ebay I would give it a. A

M .Lashley

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour but I do recommend that tour guide speak louder.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, it was amazing seeing behind the scenes!! Our guide was so knowledgeable and informed us well with out overloading us. Unlike some tours we weren't running to keep up. The view from on top of the restaurant was the best!! But seeing the mechanisms underneath was really interesting. Both my husband and myself loved every minute!!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour - extremely entertaining and informative and the Aviator was very talented and funny. From what started as a cool but sunny morning turned into a wet, cold and windy experience once we were up the Eiffel Tower. However this did not deter the actor at all and he kept in character throughout our adventure offering more facts about this historical landmark. Well done - the change in weather broke the continuity of our tour a little and my regret is that I wasn't quick enough in my thinking to extend a well earned gratuity to him. My apologies.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The gentleman who ran our tour was very lovely, dramatic and fun to be with. He was sincerely dedicated to making sure we had a great time and was a lovely host. We really enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to our friends and family.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We learned a lot about The Eiffel Tower from our guide. Found it fascinating, interesting and informative. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting to do a bit more than just sight see. Come see for yourself

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a last-minute pick just before we left for our trip. There were lots of other choices but this one was a gem. We got to see the inner workings of this engineering marvel, going down into the little known bunker. Our guide was so knowledgable. A great non-touristy way to see Eiffel!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a fantastic tour! Our kids loved it just as much. We did it at night and got to see the Tower all lit up. Philip is fantastic.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was really interesting to see a bit more about the Eiffel Tower. And the views from the tower were superb. Our tour began at 5pm so we were able to see Paris in the daylight as well as the dark.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

Patricia
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome, i went on this tour beginning of May. The tour Guided was really informative, i RECOMMEND this tour to all age but not for any who is unable to climb Stepa because there is a lot and Alo lots of walking.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

Patricia
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome, i went on this tour beginning of May. The tour Guided was really informative, i RECOMMEND this tour to all age but not for any who is unable to climb Stepa because there is a lot and Alo lots of walking.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the best tour! We will definitely take it again when we take our kids to Paris. The tour guide was great.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message