There’s no sight more iconic to Paris than the Eiffel Tower, and whether you’re taking in the views from its top deck, enjoying dinner at the panoramic restaurant or just catching a glimpse of it from your hotel window, you simply can’t visit the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was excellent and provided us with a greet insight to the history and working's of the Eiffel Tower
Also very friendly and happy to answer any questions from the group
Highly recommend this tour either for your 1st visit or if you have been to the Eiffel Tower before

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had an underground tour of the bunker and express entry to second level. Disappointed that the third level was closed but not in control of the tour company.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a funny and amazing tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic I personally have been to the Eiffel Tower several times this time I booked vistor tours and activities as I was bring my wife and 2 ( 8 year old boys)
The tour was not only very informative it was great fun our guid was a young man and he was superbe Thankyou for a great tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Never again will I stand in line at Tour Eiffel.
If you are thinking of seeing the Eiffel Tower - don't hesitate - it will be the best money you spend in Paris
Philip was excellent - thanks mate...
Fantastic for children and adults alike

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Outstanding. The actor was wonderful! However, would have been much better if he did not have both English and french tourisst at the same time!! A lote of waste time,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was amazing!!!! This is a must. We are telling everyone to do it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great way to see the Eiffel Tower. Sebastian, our French tour guide was brilliant. So good to do something different, so entertaining, so much fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great idea to provide an informational tour through a story. Our tour guide was energetic and made the details of the Eiffel Tower lively. We liked the time of day we picked, too, because we were able to see the tower in the day and at night.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth every penny. We had a great guide called Louise. Very informative and enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing!!! The guide was unbelievably funny and professional he's awesome!!! Best tour ever totally worthy!! I would do it again!:) highly recommended! Interesting and funny!:))

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message