Macau ATTRACTIONS See all

A-Ma Temple (Ma Kok Miu)

In a testament to the A-Ma Temple, it’s believed by many historians that the peninsula of Macau is in fact named after this very spot. An exquisite Taoist complex dating to 1488, the temple is dedicated to A-Ma, a Taoist Goddess of seafaring and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 286 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth every penny. We had a great guide called Louise. Very informative and enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing!!! The guide was unbelievably funny and professional he's awesome!!! Best tour ever totally worthy!! I would do it again!:) highly recommended! Interesting and funny!:))

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such an amazing insight of the 'behind' scenes.
Highly recommend - you won't be disappointed

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highlight of our trip to Paris. " Sebastian " our tour guide was outstanding, charming, witty and very knowledgeable . Would highly recommend this trip as the alternative way to see the Eifell Tower. 5 star tour from a 5 star guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My sister and I did this tour and both throroughly enjoyed it - we found out lots of interesting facts about the tower and it's history in a very entertaining way. It was great not to have to queue and our guide was excellent. Would definitely recommend this - very good value for money :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour... knowledgeable guide... we really enjoyed the tour.... Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide was perfect. He was very entertaining and informative. This tour is the best way to experience the Eiffel Tower. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide (who played a number of characters during the tour) was a very animated and talented guide! We had a wonderful time learning about the history of the Eiffel Tower through hearing of the beautiful love story of Lemony and her dashing pilot love. We were running late for the tour (metro problems) and the tour was very gracious and waited for us, which was above and beyond expectation. I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Paris and seeing the Eiffel Tower for the first time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Tour was absolutely wonderful and Sebastion was GREAT. So entertaining and a really lovely young man with a smashing French accent. It made our stay in Paris the most memorable experience and we will never forget it. A very interesting story and the history of the bunker and workings of the tower were very informative. Please say Hi to Sebastion for me, wish I was Lemony!!!!.
Kindest Regards
Lesley Ratcliffe

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour very informative, tour guide excellent and explained the history of the tower very well

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so much fun. we really enjoyed the tour guide. He just made it so interesting. It was the high light of out time in Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Merci Beaucoup Beruz (character name)
If I could give this tour more stars , I would.
This tour was fun and educational and absolutely worth doing.
I would recommend this tour to anyone thinking of visiting Paris and climbing the Tower. As this tour only takes you to the 2nd level you will have to purchase a summit ticket which is available from this level, and at a cost of €6 it is well worth it.
Cheers

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth doing, our tour guide was there to meet us and was very friendly. Not having to line up was fantastic, we really got value for money I will certainly use this site again to book tours, very easy to use.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message