There’s no sight more iconic to Paris than the Eiffel Tower, and whether you’re taking in the views from its top deck, enjoying dinner at the panoramic restaurant or just catching a glimpse of it from your hotel window, you simply can’t visit the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Tour was absolutely wonderful and Sebastion was GREAT. So entertaining and a really lovely young man with a smashing French accent. It made our stay in Paris the most memorable experience and we will never forget it. A very interesting story and the history of the bunker and workings of the tower were very informative. Please say Hi to Sebastion for me, wish I was Lemony!!!!.
Kindest Regards
Lesley Ratcliffe

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour very informative, tour guide excellent and explained the history of the tower very well

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so much fun. we really enjoyed the tour guide. He just made it so interesting. It was the high light of out time in Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Merci Beaucoup Beruz (character name)
If I could give this tour more stars , I would.
This tour was fun and educational and absolutely worth doing.
I would recommend this tour to anyone thinking of visiting Paris and climbing the Tower. As this tour only takes you to the 2nd level you will have to purchase a summit ticket which is available from this level, and at a cost of €6 it is well worth it.
Cheers

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth doing, our tour guide was there to meet us and was very friendly. Not having to line up was fantastic, we really got value for money I will certainly use this site again to book tours, very easy to use.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If I could give a rating of more than 5 stars I would! Our guide Henri was phenomenal. What a great experience to see things others don't as well as hear a love story that took place around the Eiffel Tower during wartime.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the highlight of our paris trip. Great value for money and lots of fun, plus educational.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the highlight of our trip. The young fellow who conducted the tour was fantastic! He expertly blended a story in with really interesting facts about the Eiffel Tower - funny and informative. This is an absolute must-do activity!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was interesting as well as entertaining. Our tour guide kept everyone’s attention with his narrative as he took us through the interworkings of the tower. Skipping the lines alone was worth the cost of the tour. Seeing the tower this way was much better than just going up a few levels on the tower and seeing the view.
If you are looking for an experience that goes beyond just getting up the tower to take a picture this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was wonderful. We were a bit skeptical about going on a theatrical tour but our guide was very entertaining and he made the tour very enjoyable. It was nice to see a private area of the Eiffel Tower without the crowds, and the visit to the Bunker was a nice extra. We highly recommend this tour mostly because of our guide (not sure of his name as he went by many names! but we will include a picture). He made the tour so much fun and had so much energy. For me he made our visit to the tower something special that left us feeling so happy.
Oh and the "skip the line" was also a big perk!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I have already reviewed this trip.
I think our guide was phenomenal! He was not the one pictured, but he certainly deserves to be: he put on a tremendous, captivating performance. Date and time of "Skip the Line" experience was 11am Tuesday, 7th October.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed this tour ,well worth doing .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time, not only did we skip the long lines but we enjoyed a personal tour of the inner workings of the tower. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This one was of our favourites tours, we skipped the lines and the guide was great. Super! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide on this tour Emile was truly amazing. He added little interesting tidbits every now and then that we're great.
We have told everyone about this adventure and highly recommend it to anyone going to Paris. I truly do not look at the Eiffle Tower the same way knowing what I know now!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Eiffel Tower Tour Including Champ de Mars’ Underground Bunker

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message