• USD ($)
  • English
Hit the heights of the City of Light! Paris puts on a dazzling evening show in three sensational acts full of romance, passion and spectacular entertainment. Prelude: you won’t get time to head to the top of the Eiffel Tower tonight, so why not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 291 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was completely spectacular! Everything ran like clockwork - our confirmation and collection details were emailed to us and we were collected by a very generous and helpful guide, Stefan. He made sure we were in the quickest lines, he gave us excellent advice about getting the most from the experience, and he saw us safely home following the show. The crowds at the Eiffel Tower are a little overwhelming, it really paid to have our reservation to fast track our admission. The Seine River cruise was fantastic - giving an alternative view of Paris; and the Moulin Rouge show is an absolute must do if you are going to Paris! The quality of performance and entertainment are second to none. If you can, do book for pick up and drop off - there are several hundred people looking for taxis at the end of the evening, and it could be a real challenge to find your way home - especially at 1.30am. I highly recommend this tour - in fact, you're mad if you don't take up the opportunity!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

1) Dinner (both the food and the wine) at Tour Eiffel was better than expected for such a touristic place and even the waiting staff was very pleasant!
2) Seine River Cruise was as good as it comes, no complaint at all, one can sit inside or outside, no crowds, lovely.
3) The highlight of the day/night was The Moulin Rouge show for us. The professionalism of the dancers and entertainers was incredible. Not five minutes went by without a change of costume or scenery, it was perfect, and it was coordinated like a clockwork.
4) Our review would not be complete without praising the organisation of the whole tour. Even though the brochure told us we would have to wait in line like any other mortal for Tour Eiffel restaurant and for Moulin Rouge show, we got VIP treatment and were whisked in like a breeze without waiting. Furthermore,
it was our belief that we would be treated to half a bottle of champagne for the two of us at the Moulin Rouge, but instead, we discovered to our great pleasure, that they meant half a bottle per person! Finally, although the brochure stated that they would drop off guests after the show to only a few selected hotels, they were considerate enough to drop us off to our out of the way modest hotel....
All in all, bravo to Viator, we will recommend them to our friends, and when we visit Amsterdam, Venice and Rome next summer, we will remember them for our bookings....

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a wonderful experience! Well organized, instructions to meeting place very clear and then the unforgettable experience of having dinner (which was excellent) on the Eiffel Tower. Our ride on the boat up the Seine was good although it had been raining and we needed to sit under cover for some of the time. The Moulin Rouge Show was fabulous and all and more that we expected. The best part they took us to our apartment in the Marais as the show finished after midnight, no looking for a taxi. Worth every cent and highly recommended

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the tour! The van picked us up at the hotel door (right on time), dropped us off at the Eiffel Tower and made sure we had our tickets for each event (Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge). He also told us where to stand to meet him after each event was over. Everything went well! This was our first trip to Paris and we wanted to see as much as we could without worrying about transportation. The night was long night but well worth it!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny. We did however skip the seine river cruise so they allowed us to stay at the eiffel tower and gave us a meeting point to meet up with the group but the Eiffel tower dinner was great and the moulin rouge show was a sight to behold! Do not miss this experience!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thank you our trip to Paris was wonderful the Eiffel Tower, Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise were just sensational we met some great people and enjoyed the whole experience, i will certainly recommend this to friends. Gail Staines

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I must confess that I was hesitant to "pull the trigger" on this tour because it is so much money. A few slightly negative reviews didn't help either. PULL THE TRIGGER! We were extremely pleased with this tour. Take the time to look at a map so you know where you are going to meet the bus! It really was easy to find. The double decker, air conditioned bus was comfortable along with extremely courteous personnel on board guiding us every step of the way in multiple languages. When you board, they ask for the name and address of your hotel for the taxi after the Moulin Rouge, so have that handy (quite a few people were not prepared). Upon arriving at the Eiffel Tower, we were given explicit instructions on how and where and when to meet for the Seine River cruise. We were promptly escorted to a wonderful table - lucky dogs - we got a window seat overlooking the River/City)! Wine was waiting at the table and was refilled several times at our table. Red was on the table, but it was no problem to have White. The food was outstanding! The house photographer took THE BEST photo of us and we opted for the electronic image. He let me type my own email in and also gave me his card in the event there was a problem. It arrived in my email before dessert was over. Worth the money! Listen to your guides when they tell you it takes up to 20 mins to get down on the elevator! You don't want to be late. The Seine River cruise was equally nice. Audio available for all in mult. languages. Bring a wrap/umbrella just in case you are not seated under the glass top. Have that camera ready as the sun goes down and casts a glowing amber on the historic buildings. The guides also interacted with guests and were entertaining (spoke in English). Moulin Rouge show was AMAZING! Highly entertaining, full of energy, songs to sing along with, too. Not only do you get 1/2 bottle of Champagne from the tour, the table had two full bottles that came with the admission! MUST DO! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our family group of six took the tour package consisting of dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel, a Seine river cruise and a show at the Moulin Rouge. The tour our exceeded expectations. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent and the atmosphere at the restaurant is first rate. We had very good seating at the Moulin Rouge and were able to bypass the long line of people waiting to get in. At the end of the evening, we were taken directly to our hotel. One of the best packaged tours I've been on. I would recommend this tour to anyone having an interest in experiencing these Paris highlights. Especially if your time is limited.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was fantastic! Always where he said he would be and right on time. The show at the Moulin Rouge was amazing and the dinner at the Eiffel Tower and Seine cruise were very enjoyable as well.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Entire tour excellent : Dinner-Eiffel Tower site great! Loved Seine River cruise and the best entertainment ever at Moulin Rouge Show! Magnificent!! Love to do it all again !

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was so much more than we expected! We were so well cared for! The bus to the Seine to the Eiffel Tower to the Moulin Rouge was comfortable with a friendly host. We actually were prepared for a less-than-mediocre dinner on the river cruise. It was a lovely meal with wine included! What a thrill to see Notre Dame and then back to the Eiffel Tower in time for its illumination. We skipped the lines at the Eiffel Tower and had perfect weather for viewing. Yes, there was a line at the Moulin Rouge, and the show itself was crowded (US Fire Marshals would be horrified) but it was thrilling!!!! Then, we were transported right to our hotel's front door. Thank you for a wonderfully memorable experience.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized and great to have transport to all 3 venues. Dinner was very good at the Eiffel tower. The Seine cruise was great to have bgun and ended with the tower sparkling. The garand finale at the Moulin Rouge was totally spectacular - much moe than I thought it would be. Nearly 1 hour and 45 minutes of non-stop show - an unforgettable memory of Paris...and thank goodness for the bus-drop at our hotel at 1:40 AM!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was excellent and much better than expected. Everything was prompt and organised and while you were technically with a 'group' the experience was very personal and private. The 3-course dinner on the Seine (sitting by the window) was lovely. Be prepared for lots of queues at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge but it was otherwise great. Being dropped at the hotel afterwards was an additional bonus.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I did this to celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary (29 December). There were 3 other couples with us, which was fun.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tour 58 restaurant was wonderful. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact that we were rushed and only had about 50 minutes for the 3-course meal. The service was quick, but it was hard to enjoy the food knowing we had to rush to be back downstairs for the river cruise.

If you go on the Seine River Cruise, sit on the left-hand side first. We braved the cold and sat outside and it was wonderful. Just bring a warm jacket. The views are worth the chill if you go in winter.

The Moulin Rouge show was INCREDIBLE. Our guide was able to get us to the front of the line, thank goodness! They are very strict about photos inside the Moulin Rouge. Right before the show started, I was trying to turn off my phone and an usher came and snatched my phone out of my hand and asked what I was doing. He apologized after I explained that I was just trying to turn off my phone, not sneak photos.

Make sure you request a return trip to your hotel. We didn't know to do that and were told that we'd have to find our own way back to our hotel. The show got out at 2:30am and the metro was closed and the queue for the taxis were insanely long. A couple on our tour had requested a return and their hotel was across the street from ours so they asked if we could be included in their return, for which we were grateful.

Pros: It was really convenient.
Cons: It was rushed.

Totally worth it though.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour met and exceeded all expectations. Highly recommended for all aspects of tour. We ate on the Seine and the food and service was excellent. The tour to the Eiffel Tower also allowed us the opportunity to go to the top level. The Moulin Rouge was also excellent, and by booking through the tour we avoided at least a 2 block line. (Ladies, be aware the gentlemen in the show do not even open their shirts, a bit of a gender discrimination when the ladies show ALOT). The transportation was comfortable and efficient with our bus letting us off at our hotel door after 2am. We would not hesitate to book from this company again (we were disappointed in our "Total London Experience" from another company) and would enthusiastically recommend this tour to all.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message