• USD ($)
  • English
Hit the heights of the City of Light! Paris puts on a dazzling evening show in three sensational acts full of romance, passion and spectacular entertainment. Prelude: you won’t get time to head to the top of the Eiffel Tower tonight, so why not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 273 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized and great to have transport to all 3 venues. Dinner was very good at the Eiffel tower. The Seine cruise was great to have bgun and ended with the tower sparkling. The garand finale at the Moulin Rouge was totally spectacular - much moe than I thought it would be. Nearly 1 hour and 45 minutes of non-stop show - an unforgettable memory of Paris...and thank goodness for the bus-drop at our hotel at 1:40 AM!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was excellent and much better than expected. Everything was prompt and organised and while you were technically with a 'group' the experience was very personal and private. The 3-course dinner on the Seine (sitting by the window) was lovely. Be prepared for lots of queues at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge but it was otherwise great. Being dropped at the hotel afterwards was an additional bonus.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I did this to celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary (29 December). There were 3 other couples with us, which was fun.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tour 58 restaurant was wonderful. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact that we were rushed and only had about 50 minutes for the 3-course meal. The service was quick, but it was hard to enjoy the food knowing we had to rush to be back downstairs for the river cruise.

If you go on the Seine River Cruise, sit on the left-hand side first. We braved the cold and sat outside and it was wonderful. Just bring a warm jacket. The views are worth the chill if you go in winter.

The Moulin Rouge show was INCREDIBLE. Our guide was able to get us to the front of the line, thank goodness! They are very strict about photos inside the Moulin Rouge. Right before the show started, I was trying to turn off my phone and an usher came and snatched my phone out of my hand and asked what I was doing. He apologized after I explained that I was just trying to turn off my phone, not sneak photos.

Make sure you request a return trip to your hotel. We didn't know to do that and were told that we'd have to find our own way back to our hotel. The show got out at 2:30am and the metro was closed and the queue for the taxis were insanely long. A couple on our tour had requested a return and their hotel was across the street from ours so they asked if we could be included in their return, for which we were grateful.

Pros: It was really convenient.
Cons: It was rushed.

Totally worth it though.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour met and exceeded all expectations. Highly recommended for all aspects of tour. We ate on the Seine and the food and service was excellent. The tour to the Eiffel Tower also allowed us the opportunity to go to the top level. The Moulin Rouge was also excellent, and by booking through the tour we avoided at least a 2 block line. (Ladies, be aware the gentlemen in the show do not even open their shirts, a bit of a gender discrimination when the ladies show ALOT). The transportation was comfortable and efficient with our bus letting us off at our hotel door after 2am. We would not hesitate to book from this company again (we were disappointed in our "Total London Experience" from another company) and would enthusiastically recommend this tour to all.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was a great way to see Paris in a short amount of time, dinner at the Eiffel Tower was fabulous, Seine River cruise was great, and seeing the Moulin Rouge Show truly made you sure that you are in Paris, it was great.. Mr Said was very helpful and always on time. Terrific tour. Thank you Viatour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan

Damien S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The evening was wonderful. How could it not when you start the night with dinner on the Eiffel Tower? The food was of very good quality with great matching wine. We were then taken to the meeting point at the Seine River for our cruise which was very informative and interesting. We were then whisked away back into town for the Moulin Rouge show. Standing at the entrance a few people peered down at us as we stood in line with our 9 year old daughter. However, they could not have wished for a better guest in the audience as she was overwhelmed with the glitzy costumes, the singing and dancing - it did not interest her in the slightest that there was some slight nudity. As she cheered and clapped at every opportunity the stares received earlier were turned into smiles as our little girl experienced yet, another, wonderful night to her fun filled holiday! Well worth every cent, thank you!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had spent a few days in Paris before the tour and had been able to see quite a few sights. Whilst the Eiffel Tower and River Seine Cruise were great experiences, I felt that the Moulin Rouge show was the highlight. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one the highlights of our recent trip to Paris. We were picked up from our Hotel exactly on time and taken to the dinner cruise on the Seine River. The 3 course dinner was good but we did purchase a bottle of wine as well. The cruise past the many iconic buildings adjacent to the River was definitely a major feature including the Eiffel Tower.in a blaze of lights. At the finish of the Dinner C our driver was waiting to take us to the Moulin Rouge Show. 2 hours of non stop entertainment from 9 to 11pm. Wow what a show. A bottle of Champagne per couple was included in the ticket price. Again our driver was waiting after the Show to take us back to our Hotel. One of the best driver/tour guide we have encountered.

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, lovely seeing the Eiffel Tower at night. The dinner on the Seine was very enjoyable and Moulin Rouge was terrific. A very professional show would highly recommend the tour. My only negative comment is the way people were packed into the theatre, it was very hot inside

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a wonderful evening for me and my husband. It was the perfect way to spend our last night in Paris! The trip was so well organized. It was a surprise that they returned us right to our hotel front door at the end of the evening. Moulin Rouge is a must see. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was like a dream and the cruise on the Seine River was a spectacular was to see the city. This is a MUST DO excursion.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Exceeded all expectations. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was wonderful although we did not have a window seat. Would have liked a bit longer time, or as an option to go to the top. Seine cruise was great and we were lucky with the weather. Moulin Rouge was amazing - a fantastic, not to be missed show. All in all, a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well what can I say, from having a marvellous dinner on the Seine River, I accidentally knocked over the empty bottle of wine and collected my husbands full glass on the way all over his half eaten dessert and his glass of wine and another full dessert was replaced. This was truly outstanding service.Lovely cruise. The view from the Eiffel Tower was mind blowing as was the Moulin Rouge show. Our tour guide was very a very gracious host. Most enjoyable.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour, dinner on the River Seine was beautiful, Eiffel Tower was awesome and the Moulin Rouge show was spectacular, would love to see it again!!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an outstanding tour and definitely one that must be on everyone's agenda. We opted for the dinner option at the Eiffel Tower and were definitely not disappointed. The food and the wine were fantastic. The Seine Cruise gave us an hour of quiet time before the Moulin Rouge show. This show is like nothing we have ever seen. It certainly lived up to and beyond our expectations. Could not believe two hours could fly by so quickly.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was worth every Dollar!!! The dinner at Eiffel Tower was excellent...not much time to browse around the Tower but we knew that in advance (we planned a half day the next day to go to the top) The Seine River Cruise was Amazing and The Moulin Rouge Show was everything you could imagine and more, awesome show...and the best surprise, the tour company made sure you got back to your hotel :-)
Totally worth booking this tour, you get to skip all the lines...Eiffel Tower, unless you have a reservation far in advance, forget it! Moulin Rouge, the line up was wrapped around 4 blocks and we literally walked right in with our tour guide! AWESOME!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message