Hit the heights of the City of Light! Paris puts on a dazzling evening show in three sensational acts full of romance, passion and spectacular entertainment. Prelude: you won’t get time to head to the top of the Eiffel Tower tonight, so why not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 368 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vincent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best tour we purchased for our European vacation. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was awesome. The Seine River cruise was beautiful. The Moulin Rouge Show was a great experience. Well worth it and highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Janine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved dinner at the Eiffel Tower, the staff were really attentive and experienced here. I just wished we could of spent more time here as it was lovely. We missed out on the Seine River Cruise as we had to attend the earlier Moulin Rouge show, which in one way was good as it was an earlier night but also kind of bad in another way as we never got time to do the River Cruise. So I think they should perhaps offer refunds for this part of the trip if they can not offer it to you on the night.

The Moulin Rouge show was busy and for a moment I thought we were on a Cruise ship on steroids watching the men in the glittery pants open the show. But we thoroughly enjoyed the show at our table drinking champagne and seeing some of the very talented performances.

We were dropped back at our hotel which was a bonus. Awesome night and one I will always remember!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

ChasNave United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The delight of our Paris trip...the Seine cruise was tremendous with delicious food serve beautifully pix were taken and I bought the whole lot they were so good. Paris at night from the Eiffel Tower is not to be missed...perhaps the best part is that the Tower is not jammed with people so you can actually get close the the railing and see the City up close. The Moulin Rouge Show was beyond description...really good seat reached without standing in the ridiculous line outside the theater.

The absolute best way to say good bye to Paris...if there is any good way to say good bye to Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

merry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bit Pricey, but the whole 7 hours probably around 12 hours including getting to the start point, and getting home, was absolutely BRILLIANT!.
Good things? Well, Eiffel Tower without a queue, 1st floor only, then away, up the Seine, without a queue, and by luxury mini coach to Moulin rouge, guess what? No queue, straight to good tables good for us, anyway because we are 5'9 each, Brilliant French show, surprised no suspenders, and proper can-can, hey- we were there. It was brilliant.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Eiffel Tower: Meal and service was unbelievable, great views of paris
Seine River Cruise: highlight especially seeing the Eiffel Tower light up and all the beautiful buildings at night

Moulin Rouge: Absolutely fabulous show, only thing I found confronting was seeing the beggars in the street while we were lined up in the Que one lady had 2 children and was breast feeding another and they were sitting on a dirty mattress
The trip back to our Motel in the smaller bus was great and personal, had the opportunity to see more of paris at night.

Worth every p

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

OMG - what could I say but about this tour, its an absolute must if you are in Paris. I had my wish to see the Eiffel Tower at night but to see the flashing lights go off on the hour as well really topped it off : The Seine River Cruise was so relaxing, the food was scrumptious and plentiful, the Moulin Rouge Show was truly wonderful, the costumes and performers were so professional. Booking this tour with Viator gives you priority entrances to the tower and the show. After the tour the bus will take you back to your hotel. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR, thank you Viator for such wonderful tours. :

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was our best evening in Paris. Dinner for 2 on the Seine River Cruise, Eiffel Tower visit and Moulin Rouge was absolutely perfect. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge and drop off at the end of the night was very near to our hotel. It was a memorable evening!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

stacy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful experience. I booked the Eiffel Dinner, Seine cruise and Moulin Rouge tour for my 70yo parents and that was the highlight of their trip. Their guide Elvie took great care of them. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

granger777

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Just what we had thought. The food on the Seine River Cruise was exceptional, would recommend it to everyone and of course the scenery was divine. Eiffel Tower wonderful and the Moulin Rouge also wonderful. A very full tour but well worth it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful night. It was amazing sitting in the Eiffel Tower having a delicious meal, we sat with a lovely couple from N.Z. Then it was the boat cruise along the Seine River which we enjoyed.
Then it was off to the Moulin Rouge, the show was absolutely amazing and a fantastic way to finish off the night. Our Hostess was very nice and helpful. They dropped us virtually back at our apartment,and at that time of the night we really appreciated it. Rating the whole tour. 10/10.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful experience, yes it's a bit touristy but a must do in Paris. Fabulous view from the Eiffel Tower accompanied by a delicious dinner. Drifting down the Seine on a moonlit night...nothing better. Wishing now that we'd taken the option to go to the Moulin Rouge too.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge and Seine River Cruise. The meal at the tower was of a high standard, and we sat with excellent people from America. The Moulin Rouge was marvellous, the costumes, the performance very nice and the river cruise was particularly nice because we had seen most things in the daylight...the evening lights made it quite spectacular

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

ROBERT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow what a great experience.Dinner on the Eiffel,cruise on the Seine and then Moulin Rouge what more could you want

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Amber L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour!!! Worth every cent. Well organized, good food, lovely guides. Moulin Rouge is a must in Paris!! Eiffel Tower was awesome! We chose the Seine River River cruise dinner so that we could go to top level of Eiffel Tower - the lines to get up are big! Need the full hr and 1/2 to explore.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Robin C W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Every part of this tour was extremely well organized and great entertainment -- decent food at Eiffel Tower, romantic night river trip on the Seine and terrific show at Moulin Rouge much better than our last visit a few years ago. Only sour note was Moulin Rouge reluctance to serve champagne we had all paid for supposedly half a bottle each but we never saw close to that. Would suggest going for the one glass each of champagne -- you'll get that much at least . . . Otherwise whole tour was a blast!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Siobhan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Worth every penny! We paid £180 (Sept 2015). The meal on the Seine was magical and the food was very good. The Eiffel Tower was beautiful during illuminations and Moulin Rouge was so much fun. Made a night to remember. The queue jump was invaluable in the colder evening temp!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great to go to the front of the line at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge. The dinner on the Tower was OK. The Moulin Rouge show was great. I had done a Seine cruise before, but if it were the first time, it would have been great.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

offetc2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved eating at Eiffel58 and meeting some nice couples from other countries. The food and wine were both delightful. The ride on the Seine was nice. We were disappointed that we did not get to see the French Statue of Liberty. We also liked the Moulin Rouge show. It was very entertaining. If you want a nice evening out I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent!!! Skipping the line at the Eiffel Tower alone was worth it! The dinner and drinks that were included were delicious! The Seine River Cruise was perfect after dinner giving you time to relax and take in the city sites from the river. The sun was setting as we were returning and we had the chance to see the Eiffel Tower all light up, absolutely breathtaking!! And to end the night with an electrifying, sexy Moulin Rouge show just made it complete!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Bruce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see 3 of the popular tourist attractions in Paris. Enjoyed talking with people from other parts of the world during dinner at the Eiffel Tower. We also had a great night for the evening Seine River Cruise and saw a beautiful sunset behind Notre Dame. And, of course, everyone needs to experience the Moulin Rouge Show. We really appreciated the tour company dropping us off near our hotel after the late show.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Christine M. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour is awesome! Don't miss this one. The Moulin rouge show is spectacular. Please note that there is some topless nudity. The seine cruise is long and wonderful and you get to see most of the great landmarks in London and can get great pictures. The Eiffel tower dinner is fine too. If you were only going to do one excursion, this is the one.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Sandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great tour. The dinner at the Eiffel Tour was delicious. The Seine cruise was fun. The best part was the Moulin Rouge show. It was absolutely fantastic.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was EXTRAORDINARY !! From dinner at the Eiffel tower... The BEAUTIFUL Seine river cruise.. We were So Blessed to have an Amazing choir from Canada singing on our cruise up the Seine..To the MAGNIFICENT Moulin Rouge !! What a SPECTACULAR SHOW..Exceeded our expectations !! What a way to finish our last night of a six week tour in Europe !! LOVED Everything about this tour..Would do it again !!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Jacinta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole tour was amazing from the organisation to the seating at moulin rouge I couldn't fault it! The food at the Eiffel Tower was great, the cruise on the Seine breathtaking and the Moulin a Rouge show was spectacular. The seats were so good we could touch the dancers. A must even on your own!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was by far one of the best tours that we took in Paris! Our guide Herve was just great, fun, informative and shared wonderful insights of the city, we were well taken care of. The dinner at the Eiffel tower was very good and the Seine river cruse afterwards was phenomenal. The sun was setting on Paris and we returned to the dock right when the Eiffel tower was lighting up... spectacular views of the city. Topping the tour off with the Moulin Rouge was perfect, the show was wonderful as was the talent. This tour is worth the price!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message