Hit the heights of the City of Light! Paris puts on a dazzling evening show in three sensational acts full of romance, passion and spectacular entertainment. Prelude: you won’t get time to head to the top of the Eiffel Tower tonight, so why not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 338 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole tour was amazing from the organisation to the seating at moulin rouge I couldn't fault it! The food at the Eiffel Tower was great, the cruise on the Seine breathtaking and the Moulin a Rouge show was spectacular. The seats were so good we could touch the dancers. A must even on your own!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was by far one of the best tours that we took in Paris! Our guide Herve was just great, fun, informative and shared wonderful insights of the city, we were well taken care of. The dinner at the Eiffel tower was very good and the Seine river cruse afterwards was phenomenal. The sun was setting on Paris and we returned to the dock right when the Eiffel tower was lighting up... spectacular views of the city. Topping the tour off with the Moulin Rouge was perfect, the show was wonderful as was the talent. This tour is worth the price!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour! Felt sure the meal on a boat on the Seine would be ho hum...but I thought it was beautifully presented and tasted great. I did pay extra for steak as that is what I felt like eating. Guess it helped too that we met another lovely couple as we were getting on the bus and sat with them for dinner. Had so many laughs!! Loved the Eiffel Tower too. Much taller than I thought it would be. And the views were great! Appreciate that Paris doesn't have those tall skyscrapers to block views of the past!! Then it was off to the 11pm show of Moulin Rouge. Definitely worth seeing. Some very talented people in the cast. We were bussed everywhere which was great and then taken back to our apartment which we were pleased about as it was 2am by then!! Great night!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Seine River Cruise was excellent, the meal was awesome, the waite staff were very professional and cordial. The visit to the Eiffel Tower was breathtaking, beautiful sunset, city view all around, nice shops and enjoyment without the overwhelming crowd press. The Moulin Rouge show was great enjoyed the dancing, the comedy and the musical tributes and the roller skating overall it was wonderful though a bit risque. I recomment that anyone going to Paris sign up for this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. First of all, when you arrive at the meeting location to catch the coach to start of your adventure, don't skip going directly across the street to grab a quick Sangria. It was the best cocktail we had all week! Dinner at 58 Eiffel Tower was great, however I wish we could've made our own menu selection but overall it was OK. The next stop was across the street at the pier. The Seine River Cruise was average until the sun went down and the Eiffel Tower came alive. What a spectacular view of lights, it was perfect! Back to the coach for a quick trip to the next location which was the Moulin Rouge! I've never seen so many people in line. The streets permeated with maybe 500 or more people inline waiting to gain entry. Fortunately, we were not part of them, because our pre-purchased tour afforded us VIP entrance and seating. And then there was the famous Cabaret Show. It was a awesome display of lights, brilliant colors, acrobatics, song and dancing, and a few surprises don't want to spoil all the fun. The champagne for two was a nice touch while taking in all the festivities. This is a DON'T MISS TOUR.

Thanks
Ruthshun Lumpkins, RN
Chicago, IL.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a perfect way to end our Paris trip!
Both my 15 year old boy and 12 year old girl enjoyed this night it was one of the highlights of our trip!
Dinner on the Eiffel Tower was awesome! While the menu was set, all three of us has plenty to eat and drink. The Seine River Cruise was beautiful and the night rounded out with the Moulin Rouge show. It was a late night --- we got back to the hotel just after 2 a.m.! --- but well worth it!
I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to experience any of the locations listed. Paris Trip (travel agent) were very cooperative and nice. Their drivers were superb on the night and picked up our group of four on time. They spoke both French and English, and provided us with very descriptive information on how the night would proceed, where to be at what times and where transport locations would be to go between locations. The dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel was lovely with spectacular views from the first level. The Seine River cruise was excellent to listen to the commentary in the language of your choice while seeing the city at night from a different angle. The Moulin Rouge does not need any review but was an excellent way to cap off the night. I tried to get Moulin Rouge from the Official site and ticket booth but was fully booked over the Christmas/New Year period. I found booking through Viator very easy and got me into the Cabaret at last minute during this time.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful trip to Paris. The highlight of the trip was the Eiffel tower, Seine river cruise and the Moulin Rouge show. We had low expectation of the dinner at the Eiffel tower thinking we are going for the view not the food. Wrong, the food and service was excellent. Try the lamb. Seine cruise - Paris is so beautiful at night it's a must see. Finished the night at Moulin Rouge Cabaret Feerie a must see. Most important, we had a great driver, bypassed the lines and Viator made it so easy.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very nice! The tour included dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a boat ride in the Seine and the Moulin Rouge show. For some reason the boat ride was not available that night so we were given the tickets to do it on our own the next day which was ok with us. Very good food and the show was spectacular!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our 30th wedding anniversary night, we enjoyed the dinner in the Eiffel Tower. Then mini bus took us to the Moulin Rouge and the show was everything we had hoped for. All in all a great night. We did the Seine river cruise the next day due to doing 9pm show.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful evening with an excellent travel guide and friendly driver. Dinner on the Seine River cruise was superb and the Eiffel Tower was brilliant - we were given plenty of time to absorb and enjoy the views. The Moulin Rouge is not to be missed - quite an experience to behold! The whole evening was well organised and good fun - had a great time - thank you.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris trip was a 42 year wedding anniversary experience and a highlight of our 8 week tour of France. The staff were efficient, friendly and catered to our needs, including dropping us off at our Hotel door at 1.30am. The combination of dinner at the Eiffel Tower, Seine Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show was perfect. Even though it was a late night it was a great way to see it all without the stress of queues and managing transport ourselves. We met some lovely people who were also celebrating and we all took photos to prove that we were there. The Eiffel Tower, lit up with flickering lights was the icing on the cake.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel tower is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Dinner was much better than expected. Cruise down the River Seine at night very pretty. It was raining so we had to sit inside, but it eventually stopped and we got to go outside and it was amazing. Can't say enough good things about Moulin Rouge. The theatre itself was gorgeous, warm and inviting. The show was so tasteful, lots of nudity, but done very classy. The whole show including the ventriloquist, skaters, juggler/comedian was entertaining and really enjoyable. Our favorite time in Paris and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was very well organized. Great tour guides also. Dinner on the Seine River was wonderful and saw so much. Arrived at the Eiffel Tower when it was all lit up which was spectacular then went up to the 2nd level which was also fantastic. We had plenty of time to enjoy ourselves and take our pictures.. Then came down and we were off to Moulin Rouge. What a fabulous show. We loved it. No worries afterwards either. We were dropped off at the corner of our hotel after 2am in the morning! What a great night we had!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Arriving the same morning as the Seine River Cruise/Dinner though we were being a little ambitious .... thing the night would be very touristy was not over concerned. We got a bit of a nap and away we went. Tickets via Viator .... no problems at all.
A bit of push and shove pre-boarding by the mob ....of which there was no need as, we were all seated individually to our pre organised table.
The wine was waiting in our own iced bucket and ready to go and tasted great. We had a menu choice and it was all delicious, interesting and plentiful.
Having brought the full moon over from Australia we were set to go!! Great vision onto the banks of the Seine and all the main icons were delivered. Then just as if on queue the Eiffel Tower turned on the sparkles and Moulin Rouge 'Can can' played out. It was spectacular!!
The night was so well organised. The staff were friendly and patient with all these new tourist. Pleasant and genuinely attentive. There was music and dancing.
All in all staff, food, wine and crew and music made for a wonderful, a very happy and memorable first night in Paris.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Dinner on the Eiffel Tower was very good, staff very friendly.
The cruise on the Seine lovely.
I knew the Moulin Rouge caberet show would be good but it surpassed my exxpectations.
Extravagant with some truly amazing acts. Excellent champagne too!
The tour guide had a cheeky sense of humour which we really liked.
Highly recommend doing this tour for anyone wanting a great and memorable night out in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I surprised my girl with this tour, with dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a seine river cruise and a show at the moulin rouge. We arrived about 20 mins early, and after sitting for a few mins our driver arrived. Unfortunately I can't remember his name, but he was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgable about paris. As we were the only couple on the tour that day (Monday) we set off slightly early which allowed us some time to wander around the first floor of the Eiffel Tower while we waited for the restaurant to open. Once it did we were seated quickly, albeit along the main thoroughfare from the kitchen but it was very nice nonetheless, with still a good view. The food was delicious and the service very good. Once dinner was complete we set off to find our guise who had given us very good instructions of where to meet him. A few minutes later we were at the seine river cruise which was lovely. After this was finished we set off once again to the moulin rouge which is quite self explanatory really! We did receive a full bottle of champagne instead of the one cup each as described.

It was a wonderful tour, thoroughly enjoyed by both of us. Thanks!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Maree
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful night starting with a delicious meal cruising the Seine. The food was of a very good quality. We then caught a bus to the Eiffel Tower and even though it was raining the view was spectacular. We even had a guy propose to his girlfriend right in front of us. We had plenty of time to explore all the views. Then we headed by bus to Moulin Rouge. This show was awesome. The costumes and the dancing was great. Afterwards the bus dropped us near our apartment. Even thou this is a pricey tour, it was worth every cent.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was worth every penny. The dinner at Eiffel Tower was great. The evening cruise on Seine river was romantic. My boyfriend's highlight event was the Moulin Rouge Show and I enjoyed too.
I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

food was great on the Eiffel tower dinner and Seine cruise was nice but the highlight was the glitz of the Moulin Rouge show.
We had a great time

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money, although very pricey! The Eiffel Tower and the Seine River Cruise were just beautiful at night. The dinner was typical French fare with small portions. Unfortunately, you were not given enough time to tour the Eiffel Tower, so if you went during the day, you would be even more disappointed. The Moulin Rouge Show went nonstop for almost 2 hrs. Many bare breasted young women dressed in beautiful colored costumes, and male dancers, too; although they remained fully clothed. Interspersed between the dance routines, there was a variety of carnival type acts, including a very funny comedian. Our seats were located right next to the stage, so you truly had an up close and personal view. Everything is done on a very punctual schedule with no interruptions or intermission. It makes for a very enjoyable, but long evening. We left on our buses close to 2:00 A.M. Fortunately, they do take everyone to their hotel doorway, afterwards.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the highlight of my trip to Paris! The delicious dinner at the Eiffel Tower and evening cruise of the Seine were exceptional. Despite the uncomfortable seats, the Moulin Rouge was an experience of a lifetime! The tour guides beautifully managed an efficient program. Magnifique!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge show was awesome - - much more than a can-can show. Definitely the highlight of the evening. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was good but not great, and the cruise on the Seine was just OK. On a scale of 1-10, we give scores of 10, 7 and 5, respectively.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!! Easy going no stress, drop off and pick up was really good, seine meal was amazing good food and didn't feel like we were on a excursion. Eiffel Tower at night all lit up is amazing, fast track to the second floor and no queues to get into the moulin rouge.
Just awesome :)

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message