For visitors to Paris, there are many quintessentially Parisian attractions, from the Eiffel Tower to the Avenue des Champs-Élysées. But after the museums and monuments and wide boulevards, many people want to find something that feels ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 425 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eva our guide was fantastic. My wife and I were the only ones so it was our own personal tour. We both felt like this may have been our favorite experience in Paris.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved this tour! Tour takes you through the beautiful area of Montmartre, right up to the Sacre Couer. Our tour guide had great stories and was very nice and funny. Great way to spend the morning.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was FANTASTIC!!!!!! Our guide grew up in Montmartre and his love of his neighborhood was clear. He took us to places one normally would not go. He spoke perfect english, gave us so much information about the history, the places from a truly local perspective. The tickets for the D'Orsay Museum were terrific as it saved so much time when entering.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Saw lots of different parts of Monmartre and learnt a great deal about the area, the artists and the history. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I love the tour and the super friendly and knowledgeable guide!!! Highly recommended. Montmartre is my fave part of Paris now!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

For art lovers especially for getting to know more about impressionism and impressionist artists of the 19th century this tour is a must. A morning walk along the hidden streets of beautiful Montmartre area of Paris with a highly knowledgeable and truly helpful guide made this a day to remember. The tour ended at the Sacre Ceour basilica with breathtaking views. The cherry on the cake was the afternoon visit to the Musee dOrsay.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing! Steff was a fabulous guide - she had lots of extra information to entertain us with and kept us interested in all the things we were seeing.

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Montmartre Walking Tour and Dinner was all that we expected plus more. Our guide was excellent and made the Tour worth while. Can highly recommend this tour. 10 out of 10 , Thank you

Doing what: Private Tour: Montmartre Walking Tour, Dinner and Au Lapin Agile Cabaret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unfortunately it rained the entire tour but our guide was great - funny, informative, genuinely interested in the subject matter. Would highly recommend it to others visiting Paris even if they know the city well.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Raphael was fantastic!!! I had no idea that the tour would be so interesting and beautiful when I booked it. I thought I was just doing it to get the skip the line tickets for Orsay, and we ended up loving our walking tour even more than the museum - it is a must do in Paris!!!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic. Our guide, Guillaume was incredibly knowledgeable and the walking tour was a lot of fun.
Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was wonderful!!! fun, informative, nice pace in walking, intelligent, Outstanding in every way!!!!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A Very good tour. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the real Paris and experience it through the eyes of a resident. Guillaume , our guide grew up in Montmartre and made the area come alive for us. He was informative and interesting. The skip the line tour of the Musee D'Orsay was a wonderful. Seeing all those impressionist masters' works close up was an experience I will never forget. Booking these tours is a must for seeing the real Paris. The guides are passionate, warm and interesting. Paris is best seen on foot.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was a local who lived in Montmarte and a painter himself! He was knowledgable and fun!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a terrific tour, and it brought us to a part of Paris that we never would have explored otherwise. Our guide was fantastic, and gave us all the history of the area. He connected it not only to the legendary artists who lived there in the 20th century, but also the street artists who are making their "mark" there today. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message