For visitors to Paris, there are many quintessentially Parisian attractions, from the Eiffel Tower to the Avenue des Champs-Élysées. But after the museums and monuments and wide boulevards, many people want to find something that feels ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 433 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fascinating information and a great tour guide! Be prepared to walk and climb the hilly streets. It's so worth the workout!

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well done... Our guide was a wealth of information and fun too! Je suis tres contente!

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great tour...knew very little about the area but was amazed to find out about all the the treasures hidden in the streets of Montmartre...the guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A tremendous excursion. Our guide was very insightful and provided a wealth of information. Highly recommended--we would do it again.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

OMG! One of my favorite tours viator.com.. Our tour guide sang french songs to us...

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent and informative tour bringing the period in which the painters lived to life. Excellent guide in Marie. Would recommend. Went to D'Orsay museum afterwards to complete the theme for the day.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Roman was amazing! So engaging, knowledgeable and made the tour super interesting.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eva our guide was fantastic. My wife and I were the only ones so it was our own personal tour. We both felt like this may have been our favorite experience in Paris.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved this tour! Tour takes you through the beautiful area of Montmartre, right up to the Sacre Couer. Our tour guide had great stories and was very nice and funny. Great way to spend the morning.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was FANTASTIC!!!!!! Our guide grew up in Montmartre and his love of his neighborhood was clear. He took us to places one normally would not go. He spoke perfect english, gave us so much information about the history, the places from a truly local perspective. The tickets for the D'Orsay Museum were terrific as it saved so much time when entering.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Saw lots of different parts of Monmartre and learnt a great deal about the area, the artists and the history. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I love the tour and the super friendly and knowledgeable guide!!! Highly recommended. Montmartre is my fave part of Paris now!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

For art lovers especially for getting to know more about impressionism and impressionist artists of the 19th century this tour is a must. A morning walk along the hidden streets of beautiful Montmartre area of Paris with a highly knowledgeable and truly helpful guide made this a day to remember. The tour ended at the Sacre Ceour basilica with breathtaking views. The cherry on the cake was the afternoon visit to the Musee dOrsay.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing! Steff was a fabulous guide - she had lots of extra information to entertain us with and kept us interested in all the things we were seeing.

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message