Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 219 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the most wonderful experience! So worth the extra money to be a VIP. We not only skipped the line, we were taken to the VIP waiting area and given a surprise bag of gifts. Everything was first class, the show, the service, the food and the champagne. I highly recommend the VIP seating.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything promised on the voucher was delivered, well organised, someone was there to meet us at the front entrance, guided us straight through to our table, no waiting, meal was just lovely as was the table service. The show was SPECTACULAR, fantastic costumes, beautiful stage sets, great dancers.
The exit was the only downfall, tables were blocking the path to the front area, if there had been a fire, we would have been in serious trouble. Otherwise, loved everything, Marie Reid

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was fantastick ! The servise was wonderful . W e felt liek royalty. Never forget!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. My view from the balcony and champagne were wonderful!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great night out. Skip the line. VIP seating. Excellent service. Good fine and wine. OUTSTANDING show. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome! Felt like royalty! Great show, well worth the money!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A fun time and very entertaining. We had VIP tickets and were treated as such. Nicely done!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The experience was good but I expected the show to be more burlesque and less circus style entertainment. The VIP part of the experience was well worth it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great evening of entertainment

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

We were very disappointed with the seating and dinner. Our view of the stage was blocked by people sitting in front of us. While we were the second couple to arrive, we were the last to get service and receive our food. The other five tables-a total of eleven people including the latecomers had nearly finished their main courses and wine before we received ours. My filet was the toughest piece of meat I've had in a long time. The wine was very poor. With the number of wait staff, the service should have been much better . Some of the couples received some nice items in their goodie bags and some of us not so much. The show was very good and some of the acts amazing although hard to see around folks. Overall, considering the cost of the event it was very disappointing and not worth the cost.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From stepping of the metro and seeing the infamous windmill to the final curtain, this was an amazing evening. We were very impressed at the welcome we received and how gracefully we were taken to our table which was on a balcony with an excellent view! The acts were amazing, some more than others!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely wonderful experience via Viator. No waiting for lines. Totally well organised. All instructions on the tickets were followed and nothing was out of place. Will definitely use Viator again and again for future bookings

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. We were truly treated as VIP's

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Dancing was fantastic the food was eclectic and good portions were offered. The Viator reservation got us great seats and wonderful service, but we needed guidance on how to tip. The highlight of the slhow were the roller skaters and the mime, but several spots dragged. Was it worth it? Depends on your pocketbook. It's a once in a lifetime experience and I would recommend it, but be prepared for a rather lack luster warm up show .doors opened at 6:45 pm and show started promptly at 9. Everyone treated us with respect and professional.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great night out felt like a real vip . From the door to the seat treated like a star . Food amazing wine and champagne super . Show rocked . If you can afford it do it no regrets .

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the best shows my wife and I have seen. Well worth the cost and the effort to get there from Australia. VIP is the way to go to avoid queues and the best advantage points in the show room.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The view was fabulous, with little crowding. The meal was wonderful and the service was top notch! I have read about having a limited amount of wine, that was not the case for us as the drink flowed freely. Not having to wait in line was great, we were a little bit early but we were escorted in and sat at tables before entering the venue. I would recommend VIP Moulin Rouge to anyone!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the highlights of our week in Paris. The staff treated us like royalty from the second we checked in right through the dinner. The food was one of our best meals of our 8 days and the show was fun and entertaining. The view from the balcony from our table for two was worth every penny. They gave us a gift bag, macaroons and free pictures of us from the balcony. They served us plenty of champagne and wine and there was no scrimping on anything.Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The dinner and show was excellent!
Thank you

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic evening Food was much better than expected and service was fantastic. We felt like 1950 movie stars as we strolled past the line and were ushered to our seats pre show. The show itself...well the roller skaters were great lol

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show - fabulous seats. Totally given a VIP experience, skipped the queue and were whisked in and sat down with a bottle of champagne within 5 minutes of arrival ! Would certainly book this one again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message