Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 284 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amber O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was so much fun and well worth to extra money for the private table and extras that come with it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Tim D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Show...classic Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From the minute we arrived to our departure four and a half hours later we were truly treated like VIP's. We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary so it was a special event for us and although I had to think hard about the value of paying what is definitely an expensive night out if you are going to doing it just once then this was the night of a lifetime. We had wonderful seats in the balcony and the service of the staff was second to none. The food and drinks flowed freely and the atmosphere was amazing. The meal itself was outstanding and the wonderful service that accompanied each course made it such a memorable night and that was even before the show started. Nothing can compare to this night out and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to feel really special and by treated like a VIP for one night in their life!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

kjmorg66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great food, great atmosphere, Superb service, stunning view, fabulous show. We went on hubbys 50th birthday, the waiters presented him with his desert - candle and all and the entertainment group wish him a happy birthday whilst we were eating - this added to the evening :
Champagne was topped up as they passed the table, felt like the glasses were bottomless, food was scrumptious and the waiters were very attentive with the detail in the story behind the food. Goody bag and photos to take home included. Yes its a lot of money but if you can afford it and you are only going one - Do it!!! We have an evening of amazing memories - there is no cash value for that

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

m.m.james

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best night we had in Paris had vip balcony seats well worth the expense treated as such food excellent show excellent night excellent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

lynette q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

one of the greatest experiences in my life , treated like royalty and will remember this experience for ever

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Skye T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This experience far exceeded my expectations. The service was excellent while not being intrusive, the champagne was delightful and the show, particularly the special guests was very entertaining. I would definiately recommend the early show as we were able to be seated earlier than expected.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

bird

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much better than I anticipated!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

lolatb49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Evelyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Moulin Rouge was amazing! The service was excellent and the show wonderful. The only downside was that a photographer took photos but didn and #39;t ask me if I wanted one, no doubt because I was alone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

jonnypantansky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely the best way to see this show as it was truly 'Spectacular, spectacular!' This VIP treatment was great and we cut the line, were escorted to our seats on the center balcony, enjoyed champagne and snacked on macarons which were absolutely delicious. The best possible way to see this show. The Viator video was spot on and it was a night well spent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

m.swierczek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was every bit as sophisticated and nostalgic as we expected.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

lindaclark154

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Whoa! As soon as a showed our tickets, we were ushered through the crowds and upstairs to our table, where a bucket of ice was filled with Champagne was waiting for us. We were also giving Moulin Rouge Bag filled with a CD, Colorful Book of the Show and history, and a Key Chain. This met more than my expectations. I have always wanted to see this Show and we did it style.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Terri L

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Very touristy show, but was fun to have done once. The VIP dinner package was great - food was very high quality and the waitstaff very attentive. Lots of bared breasts.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

alicega

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Nice show! I purchased the VIP tickets and the table they first say is at was high in the balcony with a terrible view. They did seat us on the main flor where they could make room for us, which was better. But definitely not worth the money for VIP.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Lennix Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

I guess this is a must see on your first trip to Paris. we chose this option as we had heard how they crowd you in downstairs on the main floor and from our vantage point we could see exactly that. Made us appreciate spending a little extra to have a romantic table for two on a balcony overlooking the stage and crowds. We opted for dinner and thought it was very good. It also included Champagne and Wine and both were great quality selections. Champagne was Laurent Perrier Rose and the Red a nice Bourdeaux. The show itself was entertaining, especially the acts between the cancan dancing. The ventriloquist in particular was hilarious. Yes, the girls are topless, but after the first couple of acts you really don't notice anymore. Overall a good night out and worth a visit just to say you have been.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We were truly treated VIP. Upon arrival, we were immediately pulled to the side in order to cut the line. Our coats were taken and gifts were given to us. We were then escorted to our seats, where a bottle of champagne and macaroons were offered. The show was amazing, and our seats were perfect. We have a private table on a balcony. We saw the entire show perfectly. Our coats were brought to our seats right before the show ended. Worth paying for this experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Martinstein1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Let's face it, you're only going to go to the Moulin Rouge once in your life. So, why not do it 1st Class? This experience was 1st Class. From the immediate reception and attention we received at the front door, to the Swag Bag, to Front Row Balcony Seating, to the Never Ending Flow of Champagne and Wine, to the truly delicious meal and dessert, to the incredibly attentive professional service we received and last but not least, to the very eclectic entertaining show. The entire night was magical and unforgettable.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is the second time I have gotten the VIP Seating and Dinner.......and I must say it is so worth it. The different in the service, the exceptional dinner, the balcony seating and the gifts made you feel like Royalty. The show is superb, and it does change, so I have never seen the same show twice.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Marshall

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The VIP experience was the best part of the night. The show was entertaining, but the VIP treatment was impressive.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Kamal M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic - the service was superb, well worth the extra money for the VIP

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Phyllis H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Not sure what I expected but this was poor quality. The show seemed tired. The staff were very accommodating.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

celticrx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great experience and I would recommend it for anyone who can afford it. They take you right in to the theater lobby, sat us down and took our coats and gave us gifts, then they took us into the theater and sat us at our table. We all had filet mignon and it practically melted in your mouth. The show was everything we could have hoped for. A really fantastic memory.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic experience. Amazing show and talent.
Worth buying VIP tickets in Melbourne beforehand. Jumped the que.
Treated like royalty with great table,champagne and macarons.
Didn't bother with dinner as advised very cramped .

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message