Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 195 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show - fabulous seats. Totally given a VIP experience, skipped the queue and were whisked in and sat down with a bottle of champagne within 5 minutes of arrival ! Would certainly book this one again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

VIP seating area we assigned, into which some other guests from other seat zone were moved. Service was not that good. Lower than expectation.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Show. Much better than expected food. And service was impeccable.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

For the price I paid, the seating was not good. Although in the balcony area, the people on the tabled in front of me obscured the stage view and they had paid half the price I paid! The show itself was very normal and its a one off thing.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding Show, well looked after going VIP, well worth the extra money.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was Amazing! Worth the value by cent!! I highly recommend this to romantic couples!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent night , one that will remain in our memory forever !

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great weekend. Vip tickets to Moulin Rouge were amazing. Food was great. Service was very good. And the extra treatment of vip was very very well worth it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very enjoyable. No queue, great table, good food, nice champagne, spectacular show. Perfect way to celebrate a special occasion.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

After reading some reviews, I wanted to make sure I get a nice table, nice view and not have to wait outside on the line for a long time. We booked the VIP seating with Champgne and everything was delivered if not more. Upon showing our voucher, we were immediately escorted to the cloak room where we leave our shoppings, then to the designated table for two up at the VIP area which provided us with a very nice unobstructed view of the stage. We were given a whole bottle of champaigne to enjoy on top of the very nice souvenirs from Moulin Rouge. The macaroons were yumy. The show was Good. I am glad I used the Viator VIP deal. No complaint at all !!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely incredible!!! Felt very VIP. Worth the extra money before the show even started!!! Seats were great!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent show and as the title says we were treated like VIPs . Highly recommended !

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was one of the best. Very well organised. Hotel was amazing, service and food excellent. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

OMG! Expensive but worth every penny. The food was delicious and we had open bar all evening. The pictures were awesome and I love the matchbooks. If you want to splurge this is the choice.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife is a international dance judge, the show was not technical , but very entertaining, with The VIP. tickets they treated us like kings. Will definitely go again next time in Paris.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First class treatment from start to finish. Wonderful meal and fantastic service. Very good table with a great view of the stage and the show was superb with amazing performances. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the cost! We were escorted right away to our seats in the center of the balcony. It provided a great view of the whole stage. Although we were maybe 20 yards away, the view was good. The champagne was excellent and service attentive. The show was very, very good. The women were beautiful and sexy. The singing and dancing was great and the costumes beautiful. A night to remember.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thought the show was fabulous from start to finish.
The balcony seats meant we missed nothing at all.
Skipping the line was definitely a plus as it was raining prior to the show.
All service was very attentive.
Seems very expensive for VIP but worth every penny.
We would definitely visit again when next in Paris.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Christopher
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The seating definitely makes you feel like a VIP. You are center stage up on a balcony above the audience. The extras are a nice touch and include DVD of the show, two photos, a key chain, and a souvenier program. Food is good but you are paying for the show. Talented dancers and performers. Definitely did not need to get their on time or 30 minutes before as suggested on the voucher, as the first hour and 45 minutes consisted of champagne, dinner, and lounge singers.

Overall a worthwhile experience.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

I wanted to give my husband a great night as he had never been in Paris before let alone the Moulin Rouge. Having accompanied 4 other groups here previously I knew the pitfalls and hassles the Moulin Rouge's popularity can cause so I chose the VIP package and the obvious extra cost. Imagine my surprise when we were seated at a table on a private balcony just one table away from where I had sat on my last visit when I paid a lot less and the table we were given was more to the side leaving parts of the stage and hence show obscured. Is it worth the extra money - I would say no go the cheaper option.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent experience to always remember. Fantastic seating on a balcony, to see the full show. Being too close you wouldn't see as easily. Private table for two was wonderful, the people down below looked quite crowded. Food was magnificent. Waiters were great.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

After a small snafu with the date, which was promptly solved by the Moulin Rouge staff, we arrived early on the agreed date. We spoke with one of men in front. He was not only kind enough to recommend a very good restaurant 2 minutes away, but even loaned us a couple of umbrellas, as it was lightly raining. After a very nice dinner, we went to the show, where we were promptly escorted to our seats. No lines, no waiting, VIP treatment all the way and the seats could not be better!!! It is a special balcony with unobstructed view of the spectacle! And what a spectacle!!! The show is definitely very good with much color, artistry, and also very good humor. I cannot say enough about the experience! Ah, we tried some desserts, all very good, and in the end, Moulin Rouge was even kind enough to give us the umbrellas as a gift! If you ask where I will go to a show when I again visit Paris, you guessed it! The Moulin Rouge, and using VIATOR VIP Seating with Champagne, of course! Good job!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was truly amazing! Fabulous entertainment! The VIP seats are the best seats in the house and literally worth every penny! We were treated very well! A show not to miss!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful experience. We arrive to the show and were ushered in directly to our table. The host were gracious and accommodating. The show was absolutely fabulous! The costumes were beautiful and the dancing and singing was first class. It was an event I highly recommend.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message