Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A fun time and very entertaining. We had VIP tickets and were treated as such. Nicely done!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From stepping of the metro and seeing the infamous windmill to the final curtain, this was an amazing evening. We were very impressed at the welcome we received and how gracefully we were taken to our table which was on a balcony with an excellent view! The acts were amazing, some more than others!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely wonderful experience via Viator. No waiting for lines. Totally well organised. All instructions on the tickets were followed and nothing was out of place. Will definitely use Viator again and again for future bookings

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. We were truly treated as VIP's

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Dancing was fantastic the food was eclectic and good portions were offered. The Viator reservation got us great seats and wonderful service, but we needed guidance on how to tip. The highlight of the slhow were the roller skaters and the mime, but several spots dragged. Was it worth it? Depends on your pocketbook. It's a once in a lifetime experience and I would recommend it, but be prepared for a rather lack luster warm up show .doors opened at 6:45 pm and show started promptly at 9. Everyone treated us with respect and professional.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great night out felt like a real vip . From the door to the seat treated like a star . Food amazing wine and champagne super . Show rocked . If you can afford it do it no regrets .

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the best shows my wife and I have seen. Well worth the cost and the effort to get there from Australia. VIP is the way to go to avoid queues and the best advantage points in the show room.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The view was fabulous, with little crowding. The meal was wonderful and the service was top notch! I have read about having a limited amount of wine, that was not the case for us as the drink flowed freely. Not having to wait in line was great, we were a little bit early but we were escorted in and sat at tables before entering the venue. I would recommend VIP Moulin Rouge to anyone!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the highlights of our week in Paris. The staff treated us like royalty from the second we checked in right through the dinner. The food was one of our best meals of our 8 days and the show was fun and entertaining. The view from the balcony from our table for two was worth every penny. They gave us a gift bag, macaroons and free pictures of us from the balcony. They served us plenty of champagne and wine and there was no scrimping on anything.Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The dinner and show was excellent!
Thank you

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic evening Food was much better than expected and service was fantastic. We felt like 1950 movie stars as we strolled past the line and were ushered to our seats pre show. The show itself...well the roller skaters were great lol

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show - fabulous seats. Totally given a VIP experience, skipped the queue and were whisked in and sat down with a bottle of champagne within 5 minutes of arrival ! Would certainly book this one again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

VIP seating area we assigned, into which some other guests from other seat zone were moved. Service was not that good. Lower than expectation.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Show. Much better than expected food. And service was impeccable.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

For the price I paid, the seating was not good. Although in the balcony area, the people on the tabled in front of me obscured the stage view and they had paid half the price I paid! The show itself was very normal and its a one off thing.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding Show, well looked after going VIP, well worth the extra money.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was Amazing! Worth the value by cent!! I highly recommend this to romantic couples!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent night , one that will remain in our memory forever !

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great weekend. Vip tickets to Moulin Rouge were amazing. Food was great. Service was very good. And the extra treatment of vip was very very well worth it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very enjoyable. No queue, great table, good food, nice champagne, spectacular show. Perfect way to celebrate a special occasion.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

After reading some reviews, I wanted to make sure I get a nice table, nice view and not have to wait outside on the line for a long time. We booked the VIP seating with Champgne and everything was delivered if not more. Upon showing our voucher, we were immediately escorted to the cloak room where we leave our shoppings, then to the designated table for two up at the VIP area which provided us with a very nice unobstructed view of the stage. We were given a whole bottle of champaigne to enjoy on top of the very nice souvenirs from Moulin Rouge. The macaroons were yumy. The show was Good. I am glad I used the Viator VIP deal. No complaint at all !!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely incredible!!! Felt very VIP. Worth the extra money before the show even started!!! Seats were great!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message