Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 170 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent experience to always remember. Fantastic seating on a balcony, to see the full show. Being too close you wouldn't see as easily. Private table for two was wonderful, the people down below looked quite crowded. Food was magnificent. Waiters were great.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

After a small snafu with the date, which was promptly solved by the Moulin Rouge staff, we arrived early on the agreed date. We spoke with one of men in front. He was not only kind enough to recommend a very good restaurant 2 minutes away, but even loaned us a couple of umbrellas, as it was lightly raining. After a very nice dinner, we went to the show, where we were promptly escorted to our seats. No lines, no waiting, VIP treatment all the way and the seats could not be better!!! It is a special balcony with unobstructed view of the spectacle! And what a spectacle!!! The show is definitely very good with much color, artistry, and also very good humor. I cannot say enough about the experience! Ah, we tried some desserts, all very good, and in the end, Moulin Rouge was even kind enough to give us the umbrellas as a gift! If you ask where I will go to a show when I again visit Paris, you guessed it! The Moulin Rouge, and using VIATOR VIP Seating with Champagne, of course! Good job!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was truly amazing! Fabulous entertainment! The VIP seats are the best seats in the house and literally worth every penny! We were treated very well! A show not to miss!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful experience. We arrive to the show and were ushered in directly to our table. The host were gracious and accommodating. The show was absolutely fabulous! The costumes were beautiful and the dancing and singing was first class. It was an event I highly recommend.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This was a lovely evening out. Glad we opted for the VIP seating - very expensive, but how many times is one going to visit the Moulin Rouge. Thus worth it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The show was very colourful, but not enough traditional Moulin Rouge routines. There was only one routine in the middle of the show. It would have been better if the finally was the traditional can can, etc. Also after the show we were rushed out as they had another show starting. We didn't even get to finish our champagne. For the money I felt it was very rushed. I was a little disappointed.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money, in terms of easy access, pampering, gifts and view. You have to be of a mind that spending this much is justified because it's something you'll only do once in your life.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show. Great seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This show is a MUST SEE! From start to finish everything was perfect. Our seats were balcony, center, the food choices excellent , the service outstanding and the show was just indescribable! The costumes, the lighting and the music were a sight to behold. Don't buy into the "tourist trap" notion. This was worth every penny and more. A highlight of our Paris vacation for sure!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

when you go on the VIP package you are really treated like a VIP. A fantastic experience, great show great service. we would recommend this package to everyone.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge was a great night - terrific atmosphere, some great entertainment and loads of fun. This is everything it says it is. From the moment I handed my voucher to the doorman, I was greeted warmly, given immediate entry without waiting in line, received a complimentary program and DVD as well as a brilliant front row seat in the dress circle, with a spectacular view of the show. Nothing was forgotten. Worth every cent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Ejoyed Moulin Rouge very much. Had great seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Entertaining from start to finish.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The show and dinner were fantastic. The "skip the line" did not happened due to a mix up with the reservation. The "private balcony" was invaded by other people after the dinner. The staff sat us in the gift shop prior to the show with a glass of champagne to wait out the table being prepared. Other people stared at us as the line passed and they got seated before us. The gifts consisted of a DVD, two photos, matches with our pictures and a key chain. The dinner service was the best we had in Paris.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message