Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 261 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

celticrx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great experience and I would recommend it for anyone who can afford it. They take you right in to the theater lobby, sat us down and took our coats and gave us gifts, then they took us into the theater and sat us at our table. We all had filet mignon and it practically melted in your mouth. The show was everything we could have hoped for. A really fantastic memory.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic experience. Amazing show and talent.
Worth buying VIP tickets in Melbourne beforehand. Jumped the que.
Treated like royalty with great table,champagne and macarons.
Didn't bother with dinner as advised very cramped .

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Chotinart.yongsoonto ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The service is excellent. The show is very fantastic and very beautyful.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Mary K

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

We had been here before, so was not surprised. It was very much the same, and all good. It is, to me, one of the must do's at least once. We much preferred the champagne rather than dinner. There are so many other places to eat with better food/ambience. But the entertainment was great fun.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

the worms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ... Felt a bit embarrassed by the service we received on our arrival .. Very attentive and took us straight through to our VIP seats. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Ian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A excellent night out well worth the money. Food was good the show was good and the seats great

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Danielle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had the most wonderful evening, and so pleased that we had booked the VIP option. When we arrived, we were lead to the front of a very long queue and treated exceptionally well throughout the entire evening. Our private table rather than shared was on a mezzanine floor that looked directly over the stage, for our unobstructed view of the show. We were served wonderful champagne and received a 'goodie bag' with a souvenir booklet, amongst other things. The show itself was fantastic if not slightly cheesy! with lots of glitter and feathers ... I was in my element! We would highly recommend this experience!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Shazzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic evening. Loved the VIP treatment and the show is outstanding and not to be missed

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Pam M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was one of the highlights of our trip - and the seats were amazing. I was seated in the first row of the balcony dead center in the middle of the stage. Food was very good as was the wine and the champagne. The service was exceptional. Was a little pricey, but I didn't compare other prices so not sure if the price was reasonable or not.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Chris P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Moulin Rouge is amazing. We had a delayed trip to Paris and unfortunately missed both Dinner and the show. Moulin Rouge simply booked us onto the next showing and we felt like royalty when we skipped all the queues and were sat in the best seats in the house. Was absolutely amazing - thank you so much Moulin Rouge.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Eleanor N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great seats! And very good service!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Vada F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great evening. Show was wonderful and
VIP seating was well worth it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

jenny b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant. Worth paying the extra money for best seats in the house plus 3 course gourmet food plus unlimited french bubbles and wine. Take me back

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Julia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a fantastic experience worth every penny and more! I wished I had booked the dinner as well as it was a fabulous night. Visually it was wonderful and the customer service was exceptional. Cant wait till I go again. Only advise don't get there too early as they would not let me in till 8.15 when the show starts at 9pm.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent!! - what more can I say. The waiters and door entry staff couldn't have been more helpful......we got a lovely goody bag and also some pictures which were taken professionally of us which were also complimentary. The food was excellent and the show was amazingly fun, funny and extremely entertaining. Definitely worth the money - highly recommended.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Jacqulyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Good:
Excellent service upon arrival with immediate access to the lobby the line was very long. The dinner was very good--the chef did a great job. Loved our gifts, and all wait staff service was excellent. By the way the show was fantastic!! I would highly recommend this package to family and friends!

The Bad:
None.

The UGLY:
None.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

joyval

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had best seats and really enjoyed show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Leela United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We had a blast--it is just as they described--if you get the VIP seating there is definitely more room and you get preferential treatment for seating -which works out well when it is very crowed with long entry lines. The view is great from the balcony but if you are looking for a close to stage experience then this is not for you.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

David T

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Show was great, food was good... it was also great to skip the line, but for the cost, I am not sure I would do it again. It was overall a great experience, but the cost for that experience value wasn't great.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Jan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We got the VIP seats, and the seats were wonderful. The show was very entertaining, The champagne and the macaroons were great! I would definitely recommend this show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We would highly recommend this package have been to moulin rouge previously however this experience was far more enjoyable,fantastic view of the show from elevated balcony. Was worth every cent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Top notch and simply amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

You really are treated as VIP's with this voucher. Well worth the additional cost. We had our own little booth. So romantic and a very enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great seats in the centre of the balcony with a brilliant view. Glad we paid the extra for the VIP seating

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Do not miss this experience!!!!! I know it is on the expensive side, but well worth it. The only way I can describe it is we were treated like Royalty, the food and servicer was more than outstanding, and the view from the balcony was priceless. I am going back to Paris in March, and have already booked this VIP show and dinner again.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message