Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 271 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Evelyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Moulin Rouge was amazing! The service was excellent and the show wonderful. The only downside was that a photographer took photos but didn and #39;t ask me if I wanted one, no doubt because I was alone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Terri L

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Very touristy show, but was fun to have done once. The VIP dinner package was great - food was very high quality and the waitstaff very attentive. Lots of bared breasts.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

alicega

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Nice show! I purchased the VIP tickets and the table they first say is at was high in the balcony with a terrible view. They did seat us on the main flor where they could make room for us, which was better. But definitely not worth the money for VIP.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Lennix Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

I guess this is a must see on your first trip to Paris. we chose this option as we had heard how they crowd you in downstairs on the main floor and from our vantage point we could see exactly that. Made us appreciate spending a little extra to have a romantic table for two on a balcony overlooking the stage and crowds. We opted for dinner and thought it was very good. It also included Champagne and Wine and both were great quality selections. Champagne was Laurent Perrier Rose and the Red a nice Bourdeaux. The show itself was entertaining, especially the acts between the cancan dancing. The ventriloquist in particular was hilarious. Yes, the girls are topless, but after the first couple of acts you really don't notice anymore. Overall a good night out and worth a visit just to say you have been.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We were truly treated VIP. Upon arrival, we were immediately pulled to the side in order to cut the line. Our coats were taken and gifts were given to us. We were then escorted to our seats, where a bottle of champagne and macaroons were offered. The show was amazing, and our seats were perfect. We have a private table on a balcony. We saw the entire show perfectly. Our coats were brought to our seats right before the show ended. Worth paying for this experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Martinstein1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Let's face it, you're only going to go to the Moulin Rouge once in your life. So, why not do it 1st Class? This experience was 1st Class. From the immediate reception and attention we received at the front door, to the Swag Bag, to Front Row Balcony Seating, to the Never Ending Flow of Champagne and Wine, to the truly delicious meal and dessert, to the incredibly attentive professional service we received and last but not least, to the very eclectic entertaining show. The entire night was magical and unforgettable.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is the second time I have gotten the VIP Seating and Dinner.......and I must say it is so worth it. The different in the service, the exceptional dinner, the balcony seating and the gifts made you feel like Royalty. The show is superb, and it does change, so I have never seen the same show twice.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Marshall

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The VIP experience was the best part of the night. The show was entertaining, but the VIP treatment was impressive.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Kamal M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic - the service was superb, well worth the extra money for the VIP

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Phyllis H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Not sure what I expected but this was poor quality. The show seemed tired. The staff were very accommodating.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

celticrx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great experience and I would recommend it for anyone who can afford it. They take you right in to the theater lobby, sat us down and took our coats and gave us gifts, then they took us into the theater and sat us at our table. We all had filet mignon and it practically melted in your mouth. The show was everything we could have hoped for. A really fantastic memory.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic experience. Amazing show and talent.
Worth buying VIP tickets in Melbourne beforehand. Jumped the que.
Treated like royalty with great table,champagne and macarons.
Didn't bother with dinner as advised very cramped .

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Chotinart.yongsoonto ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The service is excellent. The show is very fantastic and very beautyful.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Mary K

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

We had been here before, so was not surprised. It was very much the same, and all good. It is, to me, one of the must do's at least once. We much preferred the champagne rather than dinner. There are so many other places to eat with better food/ambience. But the entertainment was great fun.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

the worms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ... Felt a bit embarrassed by the service we received on our arrival .. Very attentive and took us straight through to our VIP seats. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Ian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A excellent night out well worth the money. Food was good the show was good and the seats great

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Danielle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had the most wonderful evening, and so pleased that we had booked the VIP option. When we arrived, we were lead to the front of a very long queue and treated exceptionally well throughout the entire evening. Our private table rather than shared was on a mezzanine floor that looked directly over the stage, for our unobstructed view of the show. We were served wonderful champagne and received a 'goodie bag' with a souvenir booklet, amongst other things. The show itself was fantastic if not slightly cheesy! with lots of glitter and feathers ... I was in my element! We would highly recommend this experience!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Shazzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic evening. Loved the VIP treatment and the show is outstanding and not to be missed

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Pam M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was one of the highlights of our trip - and the seats were amazing. I was seated in the first row of the balcony dead center in the middle of the stage. Food was very good as was the wine and the champagne. The service was exceptional. Was a little pricey, but I didn't compare other prices so not sure if the price was reasonable or not.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Chris P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Moulin Rouge is amazing. We had a delayed trip to Paris and unfortunately missed both Dinner and the show. Moulin Rouge simply booked us onto the next showing and we felt like royalty when we skipped all the queues and were sat in the best seats in the house. Was absolutely amazing - thank you so much Moulin Rouge.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Eleanor N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great seats! And very good service!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Vada F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great evening. Show was wonderful and
VIP seating was well worth it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

jenny b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant. Worth paying the extra money for best seats in the house plus 3 course gourmet food plus unlimited french bubbles and wine. Take me back

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Julia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a fantastic experience worth every penny and more! I wished I had booked the dinner as well as it was a fabulous night. Visually it was wonderful and the customer service was exceptional. Cant wait till I go again. Only advise don't get there too early as they would not let me in till 8.15 when the show starts at 9pm.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent!! - what more can I say. The waiters and door entry staff couldn't have been more helpful......we got a lovely goody bag and also some pictures which were taken professionally of us which were also complimentary. The food was excellent and the show was amazingly fun, funny and extremely entertaining. Definitely worth the money - highly recommended.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message