Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 142 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From the moment we arrived and showed our voucher, we were treated like VIP's. Our seating was fantastic and we had a great view of the whole show.....and what a show it was! I always say 'you get what you pay for'. Yes, we paid a bit extra for our tickets but the service we received made it so worth it. Thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Priority entry worked as promised - we skipped a huge queue! Food, wine, service all first class. Free gifts a nice touch. Not cheap, but we got what we paid for and more.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Moulin Rouge was First Class...
I chose this tour as all the others were booked out BUT I was not disappointed, we've done VIP before but not like this. No other guests entered the Theater until we were ushered to our seats at the center balcony table, set at the table were individually named menu's, along with a gift bag including a macaroon gift box, sparkling key ring and DVD of the show. We dined on the fabulous menu and drinks package I choose to indulged in the exquisite French Champagne we also received a souvenir photo and personalized match box.
The show in a word 'Magnificent'......
We were made to feel VIP the moment we walked in the door through to the end of the evening.
Add it to your bucket list, it will not disappoint!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Viator VIP seating and dinner show at the Moulin Rouge was an unforgettable experience! We truly felt like VIPs as we sipped champagne and ate delicious food up on the balcony overlooking the theater. The service was impeccable. And of course the show was fun and exciting, a must-see!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A trip to Paris would not be complete without this experience, the attention is well worth the extra money. The view was amazing, food and wine excellent

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The show was fabulous - not to be missed! The VIP status was nice, and worth the extra money. The champagne was great. I was glad, however, that we didn't spring for dinner. (We had a fabulous crepe after the show at a stall right outside the cabaret for 6 euros.)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An expensive indulgence but if you only intend to do Moulin Rouge once then do it in style. Walk straight past the very long entry line and get personally escorted in. Terrific meal and the show is great. Fantastic seat.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saved the best to last. We had week in France as a birthday present for my husband. I didn't know what to expect from Moulin Rouge but it really worth upgrading to a private balcony. We had nearly 2 hours of non-stop entertainment - and not just dancing and singing. We made the effort to dress up as well which added to the atmosphere. Would recommend this to anyone - a must see show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing experience that my husband and I both thoroughly enjoyed. The staff involved could not do enough for us. Absolutely fabulous and would definitely recommend

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Thanks to all at moulin rouge we had amazing night food was great and service was brilliant , would like to of been a little closer to the stage as our eyes rant what they used to be . The show was wonderfull dancers and singers were great and a really great show thank you
Paul and Sarah

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Expensive to have a private box but worth it. We were treated like royalty at the entrance and escorted in by a convoy of staff! The offer said 1/2 bottle of champagne - 2nd bottle did not arrive, received at end of show after asking.
Show ok...the acts inbetween were better than the dancers.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Meh... We chose to do this because it seemed like a must for Paris, but it was just okay. Our seats were great and the service was impeccable. But the show talent seemed so-so and it was just a bit corny.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

We bought the VIP tickets with dinner to Moulin Rouge. Yes, we got to skip the line. Yes, we had a great table for two on the balcony with unobstructed views. Yes, they gave us goody bags with a few extras and we got professional photos for free. But that's the extent of the VIP service we got.

We had to send back our steaks because they were cold. Came out again and were cold again, but the waiter never even came back to check on us and see if they were okay, so we just ate them. We were the ONLY people on the balcony at all, so it's not like he was busy - he had plenty of time to check on us.
I think the entire plate had been microwaved, because the plate was very hot but the food wasn't and like I said, the steaks were cold (not to mention tiny)!

We ended up leaving before the show was even over. Very disappointed that we paid over $1000 for this experience that wasn't even worth $25. Don't do it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message