Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 159 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money, in terms of easy access, pampering, gifts and view. You have to be of a mind that spending this much is justified because it's something you'll only do once in your life.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show. Great seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The show and dinner were fantastic. The "skip the line" did not happened due to a mix up with the reservation. The "private balcony" was invaded by other people after the dinner. The staff sat us in the gift shop prior to the show with a glass of champagne to wait out the table being prepared. Other people stared at us as the line passed and they got seated before us. The gifts consisted of a DVD, two photos, matches with our pictures and a key chain. The dinner service was the best we had in Paris.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Treated like movie start, executive treatment and great seats. This tour was the highlight of the Paris trip. Highly recommend the VIP package, nice gift, champagne, and taken directly to our seats which were amazing, dead center of the balcony .

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Yes, Moulin Rouge is touristy....but we had a wonderful time! The VIP seating was VIP treatment all the way! The champagne was good, the macroons were delicious, the show was fabulous!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service at MR was excellent
great seats
as advertised

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Always wanted to see this show, so i thought why not surprise my Mom for her birthday and treat her to a evening at the Moulin Rouge. I was totally impressed by the VIP treatment from the moment we entered the show room. The head doorman took my mother by her arm and escorted her through the theatre , other people came up to her and welcomed her and handed her a beautiful souvenir program. They seated us at a table that had a birds eye view of the stage. We were given macaroons and a bottle of Champaign with a gift bag that had 2 DVD of the show. I didnt know what to expect when the show started and found myself completely captivated in there wonderful performances . It was truly amazing and totally worth every dime, it literally brought tears to my Mothers eyes and that in itself was PRICELESS!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

True to word , my son and myself were treated as VIP, brilliant vantage point, extra treats, champagne, macaroons, brochure and momento and the show was brilliant.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely AWESOME!!! Best decision to pay extra to avoid the L-O-N-G. lines.
Taken in immediately and seated in balcony. MANY extra-special touches.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful evening. Very entertaining show. We booked our tickets through Viator and had the champagne package, which also allowed us to skip the long queues. Staff brilliant. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We worth paying for VIP. Treated like royalty.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Not worth the money,there were better seats else ware.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From the moment we arrived and showed our voucher, we were treated like VIP's. Our seating was fantastic and we had a great view of the whole show.....and what a show it was! I always say 'you get what you pay for'. Yes, we paid a bit extra for our tickets but the service we received made it so worth it. Thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was everything I had hoped for and more. Definitely treated as VIPs, loved the whole experience from start to finish.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message