• USD ($)
  • English
Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 117 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everything from being ushered past the crowd, directly to the middle of the balcony and our private table, to being served our drinks and the wonderful performance, was a highlight of our trip to Paris. A thoroughly VIP experience, that we felt was worth the expense.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent show, great seats and the organisation was impressive and seamless. No problems what so ever. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

After paying for the best seats we were in the corner behind a pillar with a restricted view I am very disappointed that a trusted provider like Viator would sell such tickets like this. Warning to others do not pay for VIP

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The evening was incredible. I would highly recommend your services again. I was very pleased from start to finish. Regards.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent , superb , Smashing
What a night to celebrate my wife's 40th, VIP was worth it

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved the whole experience from the welcome and VIP entry to the excellent service and attention. The show was fantastic and the gifts will help us remember the night. We also appreciated the extra care taken to cater for food allergies which was reassuring to be able to enjoy the food bring served.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tickets! We were ushered ahead of everyone else, had great seats, and service. The dinner was the best we had in Paris. Pictures and program and matches with our picture on them and little box of chocolates were included. The show was wonderful. First class evening.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

One of the best VIP events I have been to, well done Viator.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was the best. We walked in and were treated so well. Had the best seats, balcony,first row and center stage. And the show was fantastic. Thank you so much. Would recommend this to all my family and friends.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

WhoDarez
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Yet again the Moulin Rouge did not disappoint ... and this time we went for the VIP package. The view from the VIP balcony is so much better - and the acts have retained the freshness and spectacle of many years ago. This is an experience I would recommend to everybody.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an unforgettable experience! Having a birds-eye view of the show made it even better I think than if I had sat at ground level looking up. The staff were very courteous and didn't mind that I was early, allowing me to sit at my table and enjoy the band that performed for those eating dinner. Very much worth the money spent!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Awesome, I would do this again!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Worth every penny! Myself and hubby went for the VIP option and the treatment was outstanding. We arrived 10 min later due to a previous commitment yet our sits were still available and seemed that staff were just awaiting for our arrival. The show? Unforgetable! It was on Valentine´s day and it was remarkable.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was the most fantastic trip. Due to the extra cost I had to consider whether it was the right thing to do to do go VIP. However it was definitely the best decision. Outside was a big queue but we were met at the door and immediately escorted to check our coats. The crowd were parted to allow us through to check our coats. Our ticket was retained by the maître de so he could return our coats to us at the end of the show. We were shown to the most fantastic seats in the house and received the best service throughout the evening. The gifts were outstanding and plentiful as was the wine. The food was fair, the show was outstanding. I literally can not rate this experience highly enough and the same would go for the other 3 people in my party. We had a truly wonderful evening and we were so pleased we had gone for the VIP experience, it was worth every penny and would recommend it to anyone. The staff at the Moulin Rouge were fantastic and made our evening.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An absolutely brilliant evening from start to finish. Forget the extra cost and treat yourself to this tour. It is excellent value for money , the food is delicious, the seating for the show was excellent and the staff could not do enough for us. Thank you Moulin Rouge a great night.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message