Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 191 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding Show, well looked after going VIP, well worth the extra money.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was Amazing! Worth the value by cent!! I highly recommend this to romantic couples!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent night , one that will remain in our memory forever !

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great weekend. Vip tickets to Moulin Rouge were amazing. Food was great. Service was very good. And the extra treatment of vip was very very well worth it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very enjoyable. No queue, great table, good food, nice champagne, spectacular show. Perfect way to celebrate a special occasion.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

After reading some reviews, I wanted to make sure I get a nice table, nice view and not have to wait outside on the line for a long time. We booked the VIP seating with Champgne and everything was delivered if not more. Upon showing our voucher, we were immediately escorted to the cloak room where we leave our shoppings, then to the designated table for two up at the VIP area which provided us with a very nice unobstructed view of the stage. We were given a whole bottle of champaigne to enjoy on top of the very nice souvenirs from Moulin Rouge. The macaroons were yumy. The show was Good. I am glad I used the Viator VIP deal. No complaint at all !!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely incredible!!! Felt very VIP. Worth the extra money before the show even started!!! Seats were great!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent show and as the title says we were treated like VIPs . Highly recommended !

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was one of the best. Very well organised. Hotel was amazing, service and food excellent. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

OMG! Expensive but worth every penny. The food was delicious and we had open bar all evening. The pictures were awesome and I love the matchbooks. If you want to splurge this is the choice.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife is a international dance judge, the show was not technical , but very entertaining, with The VIP. tickets they treated us like kings. Will definitely go again next time in Paris.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First class treatment from start to finish. Wonderful meal and fantastic service. Very good table with a great view of the stage and the show was superb with amazing performances. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the cost! We were escorted right away to our seats in the center of the balcony. It provided a great view of the whole stage. Although we were maybe 20 yards away, the view was good. The champagne was excellent and service attentive. The show was very, very good. The women were beautiful and sexy. The singing and dancing was great and the costumes beautiful. A night to remember.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thought the show was fabulous from start to finish.
The balcony seats meant we missed nothing at all.
Skipping the line was definitely a plus as it was raining prior to the show.
All service was very attentive.
Seems very expensive for VIP but worth every penny.
We would definitely visit again when next in Paris.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message