Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 176 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The seating definitely makes you feel like a VIP. You are center stage up on a balcony above the audience. The extras are a nice touch and include DVD of the show, two photos, a key chain, and a souvenier program. Food is good but you are paying for the show. Talented dancers and performers. Definitely did not need to get their on time or 30 minutes before as suggested on the voucher, as the first hour and 45 minutes consisted of champagne, dinner, and lounge singers.

Overall a worthwhile experience.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

I wanted to give my husband a great night as he had never been in Paris before let alone the Moulin Rouge. Having accompanied 4 other groups here previously I knew the pitfalls and hassles the Moulin Rouge's popularity can cause so I chose the VIP package and the obvious extra cost. Imagine my surprise when we were seated at a table on a private balcony just one table away from where I had sat on my last visit when I paid a lot less and the table we were given was more to the side leaving parts of the stage and hence show obscured. Is it worth the extra money - I would say no go the cheaper option.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent experience to always remember. Fantastic seating on a balcony, to see the full show. Being too close you wouldn't see as easily. Private table for two was wonderful, the people down below looked quite crowded. Food was magnificent. Waiters were great.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

After a small snafu with the date, which was promptly solved by the Moulin Rouge staff, we arrived early on the agreed date. We spoke with one of men in front. He was not only kind enough to recommend a very good restaurant 2 minutes away, but even loaned us a couple of umbrellas, as it was lightly raining. After a very nice dinner, we went to the show, where we were promptly escorted to our seats. No lines, no waiting, VIP treatment all the way and the seats could not be better!!! It is a special balcony with unobstructed view of the spectacle! And what a spectacle!!! The show is definitely very good with much color, artistry, and also very good humor. I cannot say enough about the experience! Ah, we tried some desserts, all very good, and in the end, Moulin Rouge was even kind enough to give us the umbrellas as a gift! If you ask where I will go to a show when I again visit Paris, you guessed it! The Moulin Rouge, and using VIATOR VIP Seating with Champagne, of course! Good job!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was truly amazing! Fabulous entertainment! The VIP seats are the best seats in the house and literally worth every penny! We were treated very well! A show not to miss!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful experience. We arrive to the show and were ushered in directly to our table. The host were gracious and accommodating. The show was absolutely fabulous! The costumes were beautiful and the dancing and singing was first class. It was an event I highly recommend.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was well worth the money. I enjoyed being treated like a VIP from the minute I got to the door and skipped the waiting queue til the final curtain call. The champagne and macaroons were yum, the waiters very friendly and attentive and the show was amazing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Skipping the line, definitely worth it. The show was fabulous but all the gifts at the table were a very pleasant surprise. The MR gift bag containing little boxes of macaroons, a MR keychain etc., the professional photos of us with MR frames, the MR brochure and especially being given the cute feathered menus, made for great mementos!
GREAT TIME. WOULD DO IT AGAIN !
My only regret was our distance from the dance floor. It would have taken some time difficulty to go have a dance or two while the band was playing before and during dinner.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Incredible experience. I was expecting a cheesy show from Moulin Rouge, and it was, but so fun with many theatrical acts. Viator was great - we walked straight past the line and had a nice VIP experience. One thing to mention - you must actually bring a PRINTED voucher. Sort of old school oh well.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic evening of entertainment! Really first class service !!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This was a lovely evening out. Glad we opted for the VIP seating - very expensive, but how many times is one going to visit the Moulin Rouge. Thus worth it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The show was very colourful, but not enough traditional Moulin Rouge routines. There was only one routine in the middle of the show. It would have been better if the finally was the traditional can can, etc. Also after the show we were rushed out as they had another show starting. We didn't even get to finish our champagne. For the money I felt it was very rushed. I was a little disappointed.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money, in terms of easy access, pampering, gifts and view. You have to be of a mind that spending this much is justified because it's something you'll only do once in your life.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 3-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show. Great seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message