When the sun goes down, Paris is just getting started. After you’ve spent the day on your feet looking at artistic treasures, historic monuments, and elegant gardens, take a load off with a tour of nocturnal Paris. Whether you join a select group in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 131 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The bus was very comfortable with plenty of knee and leg room, and seeing the Paris monuments at night was very nice indeed. The bus stopped near the Eiffel Tower in time to see the special illuminations that happen on the hour, allowing us to get off to take pictures. The best part of the tour was the visit to the Moulin Rouge - being able to skip the lines and e escorted directly to our table, which happened to be right at the stage. This was the highlight of our 2 week visit to Europe!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Illuminations tour was great. Enjoyed the Moulin Rouge show and was pleased to be dropped back near our hotel afterwards.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was superb. Really we enjoyed a lot.
the Night illuminations tour we have enjoyed the night light of all the monuments and paris city tour and the moulin rouge show really enjoyble

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The illuminations tour was excellent - it was on time - well organized and took in all the sights of Paris by night. The show at Moulin Rouge was again excellent and Viator's organization was splendid. The Moulin Rouge however is VERY cramped and the toilet facilities for gents is pathetic !! After the show Viator delivered us back to the hotel doorstep. I do not often book organized tour - but this was faultless and value for money

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great Illumination Tour of Paris and Spectacular Moulin Rouge Show. A very enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The 5 stars rating is for the Moulin Rouge show. Absolutely worth the money. We sat with 2 other couples at a table, and had 2 bottles of champagne to share among us. We regretted checking in our coats (2euros per person) as there was a long queue to collect our items after the show. Would have skipped The Paris by Night Illuminations Tour had I known it to be so boring. We sat in a moving coach, and listened to the audio guide as the coach moved along the streets. Paris was a dead town during Christmas Day, as most of the stores were closed, and basically it was dark everywhere. I noticed several passengers who dozed off during the tour. Perhaps this tour would have been better on other regular evenings.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

WOW ! Highly recomend you do this tour at the end of your stay in Paris. Very enjoyable. Comfortable bus, with a live comentator the city was illuminated a beautiful sight. The show at the Moulin Rouge is a must see! I read lots of reviews before we booked this tour and found them to be mixed. They do pack the people in the theatre not to much room to move around as the tables are very narrow and the seats are close together., we were still comfortable. The show was excellant and well worth it, very entertaining the costumes where beautiful with lots of dancing and comedy non stop Book early the 9;00pm show books up quickly. We had to book the last show we got out around 12;30am not to worry as they arrange for the buses to drive everyone to your hotel. Very organized, we where impressed. Thanks again to Viator .

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I totally enjoyed the night illuminations tour and the Moulin Rouge show! The seating at the Moulin Rouge show is cramped, but I knew this before booking so it wasn't a surprise. We were suppose to go on a Sunday night but I became sick just a couple of hours before the show, but Viator was great and rebooked for later in the week with no problems. We also did the boat tour as well since our rebooked show was for the 11pm show, and it was great. Overall very happy with the tours and the Moulin Rouge show, and Viator Customer Service was excellent!!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Thoroughly enjoyable night tour - Paris is spectacular when illuminated. What an experience the Moulin Rouge was......good variety and entertaining

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Illuminations part of the Tour was good. If you choose the late show the line actually gets let into Moulin Rouge at 11pm, the show starts more closer to 11:30. The show was definitely a wonderful experience! We loved it! Organization afterwards was good as well when letting people know which bus they had to get on to be driven back to hotels. Be prepared for a very late night! We didn't end up going to bed until around 2 am!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Neva L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I highly recommend my experience with Viator! My daughter and I enjoyed the Illuminations Tour and the Moulin Rouge was fantastic! We were pleasantly surprised to find the coach waiting to return us to our Hotel. Well done Viator!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This is a fantastic evening event! We lucked out and ended up with the later show and Seine boat cruise. It really made my wife's birthday a fantastic experience, and I loved watching her fall in love with Paris, one magical illuminated sight after another. And Moulin Rouge was brilliant!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Susan C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I booked this tour before I left for Paris. I wouldn't of had time to do it when I got there. It was so easy and saves a lot of time. The illuminations tour was brilliant such a good easy way of seeing Paris at night and the Moulin Rouge Show was awesome - one of the best shows O've ever seen. I would definitely recommend booking first. Hoping to go back again in the near future.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

My daughter and I were celebrating her graduation from law school and enjoyed a wonderful tour of the city with the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour followed by a great show at the Moulin Rouge. We were hesitant because we had heard mixed reviews but we are so happy we did it. After a long day walking and touring it was a pleasure to relax on the bus and see the sites at dusk. The show turned out to be thoroughly entertaining and I recommend it to all. The bus drove us right back to our hotel after the show which was so helpful. We absolutely loved this tour and give it four plus stars. It was well worth it.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

PAMELA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

The evening was very good. The host of the tour really looked after myself and my travelling companions. We were always going to do the Moulin Rouge Show and were pleasantly surprised with the Illuminations Tour. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message