One of the most popular tourism options in Paris is to check out one of the historic cabarets: Moulin Rouge , Le Lido , Paradis Latin , Crazy Horse , Nouvelle Eve , Mugler Follies  and Folies Bergère .  All offer ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. It was a belated Anniversary present for both of us and we had been looking forward to it for a few months.The Cabaret was brilliant . So much more than the usual fare of "tits and bums". We must have had the two best seats in the house . The staff ,the food , the wine and the ambiance was absolutely first class , as was the ease of getting to and from the show. Great value for money and a tremendous memory to reflect on for years to come.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommended to anyone wanting the moulin rouge experience. I took my mum for her 60th birthday and we had the champagne night. The food did look good too Though. The venue is beautiful Inside and staff were welcoming. Show was great, very professional and cabaret acts funny. excellent night!

Doing what: La Nouvelle Eve Cabaret in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I would highly recommend this tour. The driver was very knowledgeable and helpful and got you where you needed to be at the right time, made sure we had a good time all round.
Dinner at the Eiffel Tower 58 was fantastic, although there was some confusion between the operator and the restaurant on a Vegetarian option for my wife (not easy in France!), saying this the restaurant was brilliant and got her 3 excellent courses at zero notice.
The Sienne River cruise was super busy and a little impersonal, with individual audio commentaries for languages, but some of the views were stunning.
Definitely the climax of the evening was the Moulin rouge Cabaret. It was unmissable, and would recommend, but be aware seating is random so you might be right at the back with only a partial view. This is the venue, not the operator, but would recommend getting in early for a better seat.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The show was fabulous - not to be missed! The VIP status was nice, and worth the extra money. The champagne was great. I was glad, however, that we didn't spring for dinner. (We had a fabulous crepe after the show at a stall right outside the cabaret for 6 euros.)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We saw the Moulin Rouge in Paris, had dinner and show. Great meal, good live entertainment through dinner with dancing. Then a fantastic cabaret performance.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, On arrival we presented our viator voucher and were shown to our seas without issue. Our seats were indeed VIP right up close to the stage in the centre of the venue. As we were a couple sitting opposite each other there was an empty table either side of our table with our champagne bucket on one and the other vip guests champagne bucket on the other which meant we had much more room at our table. Meals came out promptly and were excellent. Timing of the show starting was impeccable, just as we had finished desert we literally had minutes before the lights dimmed and the show started. great show with singing and male and female cabaret dancers. We left the show feeling extremely satisfied and will return again next time in Paris.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I highly enjoyed our show. The dinner, wine and champagne tasted great. The waiters and staff were very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the variety of acts in the show. Most everyone spoke some English which I appreciated, being American. I felt that we got the same Cabaret experience as Moulin Rouge, but without the price tag.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved this Cabaret! It was not risque at all. Some topless, but very tastefully performed. The food was good and the waitstaff friendly.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a cool show! The costumes, set designs, and lighting effects were amazing, and the acts were diverse and kept us on our toes. Definitely recommended for those looking for something unique and different from the traditional cabaret.

Doing what: Mugler Follies Cabaret in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Oh what a night. I was so excited to be going to Moulin Rouge and was not disappointed. The meal was really good, the entertainment exceptional. The cabaret had a wonderful ambience and everyone was mesmerised with the show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No hassles, been picked up from hotel on time the guide was super nice,the dinner was delicious gives you time to relax and enjoy the wonderful views, then taken to see The show, that one is a crowded a bit repeatable show, typical cabaret, the acts were great, all together a great evening start/end

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No hassles, been picked up from hotel on time the guide was super nice,the dinner was delicious gives you time to relax and enjoy the wonderful views, then taken to see The show, that one is a crowded a bit repeatable show, typical cabaret, the acts were great, all together a great evening start/end

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

Stephen R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing cabaret !!! One of the many highlights in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Mike H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fabulous night out. Amazing cabaret.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely evening. The weather was warm and mild, dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very tasty, cruise was wonderful and the Cabaret was excellent entertainment. I would recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going to Paris. Our driver, Oscar, was very professional and made getting around Paris to the various venues very easy.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message