• USD ($)
  • English
One of the more popular tourism options in Paris is to check out one of the five historic cabarets: Moulin Rouge , Le Lido , Paradis Latin , Crazy Horse and Folies Bergère. All offer similar forms of adult entertainment in the form of dance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 84 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a cool show! The costumes, set designs, and lighting effects were amazing, and the acts were diverse and kept us on our toes. Definitely recommended for those looking for something unique and different from the traditional cabaret.

Doing what: Mugler Follies Cabaret in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Oh what a night. I was so excited to be going to Moulin Rouge and was not disappointed. The meal was really good, the entertainment exceptional. The cabaret had a wonderful ambience and everyone was mesmerised with the show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No hassles, been picked up from hotel on time the guide was super nice,the dinner was delicious gives you time to relax and enjoy the wonderful views, then taken to see The show, that one is a crowded a bit repeatable show, typical cabaret, the acts were great, all together a great evening start/end

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No hassles, been picked up from hotel on time the guide was super nice,the dinner was delicious gives you time to relax and enjoy the wonderful views, then taken to see The show, that one is a crowded a bit repeatable show, typical cabaret, the acts were great, all together a great evening start/end

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

Stephen R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing cabaret !!! One of the many highlights in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Mike H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fabulous night out. Amazing cabaret.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely evening. The weather was warm and mild, dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very tasty, cruise was wonderful and the Cabaret was excellent entertainment. I would recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going to Paris. Our driver, Oscar, was very professional and made getting around Paris to the various venues very easy.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Kirsty E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Having not been to a cabaret before, I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but it was a very entertaining evening. We had a great view of everything on stage and some of the acrobatics were just incredible! The MC created a very fun and enjoyable atmosphere.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Timely hotel pick-up after required telephone pick-up time confirmation for program starting dinner/marina travel; boat dinner was excellent; how they were able to do everything up/down Seine in just over hour was amazing; transfer to Moulin-Rouge cabaret was excellent with same hotel pick-up driver Oliver; VERY DISAPPOINTED with "nose-bleed 'bleacher section' seats" ie worst in house considering cabaret price paid; Oliver arranged departure photo and excellent hotel return with different driver

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a fantastic show and a great way to spend an evening in Paris. We had the dinner first which was very nice before enjoying the cabaret show. The costumes, singing and choreography all make this a very fun experience!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Mezzy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful night in Paris - excellent dining experience, wonderful sunset from the Eiffel Tower, romantic Seine River Cruise with lights of Paris. Excellent seats at the Lido Cabaret late show. It was a great night for us honeymooners at the end of 6 fabulous weeks in Europe.
One note which was not advised in the documentation was dress code - we were caught out in casual clothes of jeans and t shirts when actually they did not mention anywhere that you really need to be dressed more formally for the Lido show with shirt and trousers for men. OOOps!
If it's not clear to you in the instructions you actually meet at the Office of the tour company beforehand for the start of the tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The cabaret show was all and more than we expected. The service from entry to the end of the night was first class and our balcony seats were magnificent.
It was value for money

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a easy to get venue to by the metro. when booked in to the venue we received first class personal service with named reserved seating. we chose the festival menu and the service and quality of food/wine/champagne was excellent . the show was great and diverse" cabaret as it's meant to be" with a taxi stand just out side if you don't want to catch the metro at this late hour.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a fabulous tour !! It was my wifes birthday and one we will always remember. We started with a very tasty dinner at the Eiffel Tower where the service was excellent. Next the cruise on the Seine river was special. It was at 9pm, the sun was setting, hordes of Parisians were out and about along the river bank enjoying themselves and when we arrived back at the Eiffel Tower the lights came on, great timeing. Off to the Moulin Rouge which treated us to a spectacular, professional, and very entertaining cabaret show. We also enjoyed the company of our fellow travellers and a special thankyou to our driver/ guide Yousef who went out of his way to look after us. Finally arrived back at our apartment at 2 pm and fell into bed.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed a great night experiencing cabaret at the Moulin Rouge.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message