The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3196 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was the tour guide's last tour, and she was outstanding. She was very enthusiastic and quite charming. It was wonderful to see the Eiffel Tower from different points.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was excellent as was the guide. Highlight of our Paris trip for my mother. Defo worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an experience beyond belief. I am pleased that I booked this event. I would do it again!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

There were really long lines waiting for entry and we breezed past them and was up on the Tower in 5 minutes. Fantastic views. The Tower lighting up was awsome. I highly recommend this tour in the evening hours.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Highly recommended as a must do tour. Juan Carlos was an excellent tour guide. He was full of information and facts not just on the tower, but for what you could also see from the tower.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic!!!! Had a great tour guide (we did the small group with pick up right at our hotel). Took us all around the city at night before the show and then was waiting for us afterwards!!! Show was definately worth seeing - all seats are pretty good!!! This is an absolute must !!!!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this on our fist night in Paris, and what a brilliant way to see Paris at night! The Eiffel Tower was amazing. Lilya you were amazing, you were able to guide us through the traffic with ease. Our children loved the experience, thankyou for a fun night.

Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour,nothing like Paris at night !! Was concerned about the size of the boat,but it was large and accommodating !! Words can Not describe the Eiffel Tower at night !! Tour personal was timely and made sure you made it to your destination and back to the bus !!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is highly recommended, the evening cruise on the Seine River was the highlight of our trip - beautiful evening views of all the major sights in Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was terrific! Very interesting and entertaining.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Such a relaxing way to see the city lights. Beautiful.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views, really fun guide. A thoroughly enjoyable night out.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message