The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3154 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would say the tour itself was fantastic while the tour guide was humorous and entertaining. Good show! The only negative comment I have to make is the trip down on Eiffel Tower can be quite scary with height and NO clear directional and at times confusing directional signs!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my favorite! The river cruise was great, then to see the Eiffel tower was amazing. Beautiful view from the 2nd floor and especially at night. Then toured the city to see all the lights. Absolutely wonderful. A must see tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this at nightmare we had seen it during the day. Breathtaking. Go to top of the tower. Amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the second time we have done this tour and it was just as enjoyable as the first. We enjoyed the city drive and river cruise. The restaurant is very good with an interesting menu. We recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice tour, well organized
highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! The trip on the Seine River was excellent and gave us a different tour of the city. It arrived back at the Eiffel tower in time for the light show which was magical. Skipping the line to go up the tower was worth the money. Beautiful night view of Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT EVENING WOULD RECOMMENED

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We arrived in Paris only at 3:30pm, so this was a great introduction to Paris for us. Loved the tour, and it was so lovely to see Paris at its best with the lights on. Oh and to see the Eiffle Tower illuminated (we were actually on the tower when it flickered) was just amazing. I will never forget this trip. Loved it

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Boat tour at night was nice but very crowded. We had to stand the entire trip to see everything up top. However, the illumination tour after in the minivan was SUPERB! Our guide (Jose) was a native Parisenne and knew so much about all the structures. This tour took 21/2 hours and was just great! Highly recommend this one!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed this tour!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was brilliant.
tower was great sight..as was all along the river.
coach trip was informative and lively with so much traffic.
meal at the end was very tasty in a nice restaurant.
Worth every penny as it was birthday surprise for my wife and she was thrilled.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and beautiful. The tour guide Jose was knowledgeable, friendly and took great pictures for us.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved this small group tour and our guide was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to describe the various sites and their history. We made stops along the way and had some great photo ops. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Delightful ride on the Seine in a nice boat. Great as an introduction to Paris. Impressed with the Paris lights.
Tour was as advertised. The restaurant on the Champs Élysées was nice and the food good.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour. It was fantastic to be on the boat when the tower lights came on. A very memorable evening.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message