The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3079 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really wonderful way to capture the spirit of the city of light.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was fun, didn't have to queue and the views were fantastic. Great experience

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a lovely and informative guide-loads of interesting tidbits. And met really nice people on the tour too. Felt like I was walking around Paris with friends. I would do this again and recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our personal driver, Jose, was wonderful. He showed us the City of Lights best sightseeing locations, including buildings, fountains and monuments, sharing the history of what we were seeing and stopping for us to take photos as we wished. When we boarded the bateaux for the Seine River cruise, Jose brought us to the front of the line, and told us where to sit on the boat to best enjoy the tour. Paris from the water is lovely, especially while you watch all the lights in the city come on one by one. At midnight, Jose dropped us a our nearest metro stop, per our request. It was a wonderful experience! Be sure to ask for Jose.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

That was just great give it 5 STARS

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing, the tour guide went above and beyond and was very informative I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much fun!!!! Carlos was our guide, and he was exceptional!!! Fun and knowledgable!! This was the best way to experience Paris.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the tour and Ben gave us a great history. ...would highly recommend to anyone a great way to see Paris......good value, also loved the cruise!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an overnight layover in Paris. This was the perfect tour for a quick taste of the city. The August night was dark enough to see a bright and different view of Paris. Our only problem was a lack of clear directions from the Underground to the tour office. Many of the area businesses had no clue where to send us even with a specific address. Add in a sudden downpour, and we were a bit soaked by the time we got their. Even so, the tour was an excellent choice for our travel plans.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Special to see parts of Paris from this perspective. Engaging and knowledgeable guide Patrick even made logistics fun, coaching the group on techniques to deal with Paris auto, bus and pedestrian traffic. Circling the fountain at the Louvre as the full moon rose was a memorable experience.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It's worth every penny you pay pay for.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. You see Paris all lit up with lots of twinkle and red white and blue lights. No walking involved and only 8 spaces. Fantastic

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message