The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was the best decision we made to start our visit of Paris with this tour. Beautiful sights, informative explanations, and the great experience of going up the tower. Great memories to take home.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it absolutely. Paris is even more romantic when you cycle through it at night! Staff and our guide (Thanks April :D) are all very helpful and they do make sure everyone are safe. Cycling on Paris road is easy as its generally flat and I feel motorist/cyclist respect each other on the road and I feel very safe while on it (they helped a great deal on cobble roads and gravels, great choice)
Extremely fun experience with great people, I think will now go join other tour company tours in other cities. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Illuminations tour wasn't really good. We couldn't see a lot. Seine River Cruise is breathtaking. You really sense the magic of Paris on this cruise! :)

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Illuminations tour wasn't really good. We couldn't see a lot. Seine River Cruise is breathtaking. You really sense the magic of Paris on this cruise! :)

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Illuminations tour wasn't really good. We couldn't see a lot. Seine River Cruise is breathtaking. You really sense the magic of Paris on this cruise! :)

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Illuminations tour wasn't really good. We couldn't see a lot. Seine River Cruise is breathtaking. You really sense the magic of Paris on this cruise! :)

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide turned out for just the two of us in appalling rain. She was cheerful and informative throughout. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. I am not a huge fan of museums in general but I was happy to get to see the Louvre. The tour guide was excellent. She was very sweet and did a nice job making everything interesting.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a fabulous time. The dinner choices at the restaurant suited everyone's taste.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely loved it, especially the guide we had. He was the best guide we have had on our many trips. Very informative, helpful, and especially knowledgeable about Paris. We came away with a very good picture of Paris and France. We found everyone very friendly and willing to assist us. Loved seeing Paris illuminated at night. Gorgeous. We had spent 6 wks, in Europe and came away with very good feelings.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing and the lights at night are awesome. The tour guide Benjamin was wonderful and described all points of interests thoroughly and with impeccable details. This tour was taken the day of the tragedy at Charlie Hebdo and though the air was somber, this was just what I needed. Benjamin was awesome! The tour terrific.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message