The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eber C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were in Paris for 3 days. This was a must for us.
We loved it!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Vivek P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing. Paris is stunning in the night and this is one of the best ways to see it. One of the highlights of my trip!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Jerry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Made a great impression on all of us. Perfect way to start a tour of Paris.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was fantastic. My first night in Paris and I was lucky enough to have the tour all to myself. The guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Marilyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely beautiful tour of Paris at night during the Christmas season. It was bone wrenching cold on top of the bus after a while, and the blanket is not enough! Wear hats, gloves and thick gloves and bring your own blanket if you have one! But very nice and worth it overalll!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was the amazing tour we have ever taken. Our tour guide Christophe was so wonderful - he made this just a magical night. My husband originally did not want to take the tour because of the expense, but we both agreed that this was money well spent. This evening was an unforgettable night - and if we will definitely do this tour again with Viator and hopefully Christophe when we next visit Paris - just Magical

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

Leeann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great leader ..... interesting facts and discussion enjoyable ride river trip great

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was wonderful! The costumes, entertainment and entire experience was fabulous!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Tina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a wonderful tour...I am so glad we picked this one! We did 2 of the things on our must do list in Paris and got a bonus w/ the illumination tour that we hadn't even thought about! Paris is a beautiful city at night! We really feel like we got adequate time w/ each part of the tour...it was very organized and worth the money. I will use Viator for all my tour bookings from now on...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

ingebjørg b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic way of getting an overview of Paris. Well prepared and nice guide, sporty group and new way of seeing Paris.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really lovely way to see the main Paris hot spots illuminated at night.. Relaxing after a long day sightseeing on foot.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

lokranjan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The vehicle arrived at the appointed time. The guide driver was very helpful and had traveled extensively. He explained each and every milestone properly and made the entire tour very lively with his live commentary. Although we were visiting the place for the first time but with him it appeared that we know each and every monument in great detail. We would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was a great way to see Paris. The tour guide was fun, informative and a great guide - he definitely knew Paris. I would highly recommend this tour - it was great fun to ride around Paris in the evening. Thanks guys

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

S M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very nice tour

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

mshell1971

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We took the small group tour with Massimiliano. A small group made the tour very personal and our guide truly exceeded our expectations. Being collected from our accommodation was a huge bonus. He was very knowledgeable and allowed us plenty of time at each of the sights for photographs. The Eiffel Tower at 10pm was awesome.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Vero A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must if you want to see Paris by night.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Kenneth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Worth every penny and we plan on doing it again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

timothy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect night with good weather, full moon. The tour guide Alan was THE BEST!! He is funny, knowledgeable and was one of the highlights of our time in Paris.
Tim

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was one of the highlights of my time in paris

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

ericamarie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very fun!! Great tour guide!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an awesome experience!!! The price was reasonable for what we got. Well worth it and I would suggest it to anyone going to Paris!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Jezmi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was fantastic. My daughter loved it. Buying the Skip the line tickets in advance to this tour was well worth it, when travelling with children. Fantastic views from the 2nd floor of the Eiffel tower, 3rd floor was closed. Seine river was also great, specially when the lights come on. Nice sights and had a wonderful time with my wife and kid. A must to do if you are visiting Paris for the 1st time.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My friend and I ended up the only group members that night, so we got a personal tour. Thomas wad a great guide and gave us a lot of history, as well as some excellent tips on places to go and eat. We would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide was friendly, charming and made every effort to accommodate us. Thr tour was beautiful and fun

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Julissa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Elsa was amazing. She has ruined me for other tour guides. Her energy was fantastic and she was knowledgeable. She spoke to everyone in her group and she made sure to guide us around the city safely. This your made me fall even more in love with Paris, because it and #39;s beauty at night is unparallel.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message