The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3412 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun ride through the city. One of the best ways to see Paris. Guides are funny and friendly.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

LaTonya
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great. The guide was excellent. I loved that we were able to watch the Eiffel Tower light up. It was beautiful.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great loved riding through he streets of Paris and the cruise was brilliant watching the sunset with Notre dame as the background.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Paris by night was a great trip , our guide was well informed , and the city was magical

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, very organized, very nice route, a perfect overview of the city at night. The driver even stopped at the Eiffel tower for us to watch the light show. Splendid

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bike tour was awesome! Tebo was an excellent guide. There's no way we would have considered biking through the streets of Paris on our own. Going as a group, with a guide and wearing bright yellow safety vests, is the way to go. Our bike ride was the highlight of our trip in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We very much enjoyed the bus tour. The drivers and ticket era were extremely helpful and the buses came frequently enough there wasn't much waiting. Would do again!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, really enjoyed seeing the Eiffel tower at night.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This night bike tour was totally amazing and surpassed all our expectations. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. We had not expected to be riding on the main streets of Paris with the traffic, what an experience. Our guide stopped regularily to make sure we were all together and to explain the sights. We saw all everything, plus got to ride right through the courtyard at the Louvre just as the sun was setting behind one of the pyramids.. it was breathtaking. Then off to the boat and she brought out wine for us!! Again unexpected but wonderful. Our boat tour down the Siene was so pretty at night with all the lights and to top it off we watched the sparlinging light show on the Eiffel tower at 11.00pm it only lasts 10mins. Then off the boat and we set off at a cracking pace through the streets of Paris again back to our starting point, but we felt like experts by this time. This tour surpassed all our expectations 10 fold, it is by far the best tour we have ever done. We would recommend it to everyone, but it is not for children, we didn't finish till nearly midnight.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really loved this tour and we also took this on our first night in Paris. It gave us a sense on where everything was and it was also so beautiful to see everything light up at night. The driver was nice enough to make sure we got to the Eiffel Tower on the hour so we could see the blinking lights for 5 minutes. Well worth taking this tour and sitting in a comfortable shuttle and being shown all the sites.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first night and we were only 3 persons- our guide was very informed and explained all the sites expertly. Great introductory tour to get a feel fro the area from the Louvre the the Left Bank.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our family really enjoyed this! We had just arrived in Paris and it was a great way to see some sights from various perspectives and the dinner was great. Staff and organization was excellent.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great fun tour and Declan was a brilliant guide. Loved it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was lovely. I would recommend highly.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an awesome ride through the city of Paris and then finished off with a boat ride passing the Eiffel tower as it glittered in the night.... and our guide Patrick was great fun!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This activity was excellent! We loved riding our bicycles around Paris. The tour guide was good, and he provided wine!!! I forgot to ask him what kind of wine it was, because we really enjoyed it!!! Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only thing that would have made this experience better would be having my own ear buds. There was a jack for personal buds, but I didn't think about taking them with me. The old-fashion phone-type experience was awkward. Still, the experience was great.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Some interesting traffic maneuvers, but all in all a great trip with a great guide. Thanks to Luca and the bike company for a great trip around Paris!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very personable and informative. The Seine River cruise was on one of the smaller sightseeing boats, so we got a great view of the City from the water. Dinner wasn't bad, but not impressive, either. Paris by night was beautiful. Our guide really gave us a great tour. Worth the money

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best part off holiday , very good value , boat trip great , coach trip fantastic , and loved the meal , first time having snails loved them . A very full evening .

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our cycle experience. The route was very well planned and the areas shown great points of interest.
The river cruise was such fun and cool to see the buildings from another angle.
Our guide Thibault was extremely informative and heaps of fun we really enjoyed his company and enthusiasm.


https://www.facebook.com/Office/posts/10155387709070370

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message