The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3310 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent On time Driver knowledgeable and very responsive to our requests for pictures

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I had a really nice time. The view was amazing, the Eiffel Tower was beautiful with all the lights and the food was delicious.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Tour guide Mark was very helpful and gave us lots of information regarding the sights. Nice small group and plenty of opportunities for pictures along the way. Overall great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see the city.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Exactly has advertised

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Jose, was exceptional. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and personable. The evening was totally delightful, and we gladly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had so much fun on this tour and lots of photos to bring home. A great way to see Paris at night!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour and excellent guide! It was bucketing down with rain, which was interesting up the Eiffel tower, but that didnt dampen the enthusiasm nor sprit of our guide Denise. She was bubbly and informative. Grazie!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip to see highlights of Paris at night. Our 15 year old daughter was worried about bicycling in Paris traffic but felt comfortable within minutes. Our tour guide Paddy was fantastic! I highly recommend this tour and bike tours company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour and our tour guide, Olenk, were fantastic! He was extremely knowledgeable about so many things and had a passion for the city that was infectious. He took pointed out so many details that we wouldn't have found on our own. Definitely recommend doing this at the beginning of your trip.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was passionate about his city and very helpful. Would recommend this tour as a good way yo get your bearings in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was the best decision we made to start our visit of Paris with this tour. Beautiful sights, informative explanations, and the great experience of going up the tower. Great memories to take home.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it absolutely. Paris is even more romantic when you cycle through it at night! Staff and our guide (Thanks April :D) are all very helpful and they do make sure everyone are safe. Cycling on Paris road is easy as its generally flat and I feel motorist/cyclist respect each other on the road and I feel very safe while on it (they helped a great deal on cobble roads and gravels, great choice)
Extremely fun experience with great people, I think will now go join other tour company tours in other cities. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Illuminations tour wasn't really good. We couldn't see a lot. Seine River Cruise is breathtaking. You really sense the magic of Paris on this cruise! :)

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message