The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3443 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very fun tour and I thought it was great valve compared to the other tours. I was just plain fun and a great way to see a bit of Paris. Ridging in the evening was a great way to end the day.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful way to get a good tour of Paris. Our guide was incredible. It was fairly easy biking around Paris in the evening and the boat ride at night was one of the highlights of our trip. The entire tour was well organized.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the illumination tour, it was a great way to see Paris as a lone traveler on their first night. Great tour, you get to see all the sights and the Eifel Tower lit up at night

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide, Iva, gave us some very useful info as we rode around the city and she chose some excellent vantage points for seeing the sights and taking photos. An added bonus was seeing parts of the city not usually included in the tour as we returned other tour members to their hotels.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Sira
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent Tour that covered a lotin few hours including A/C Bus ride to key attractions, River Cruise and 2nd Floor access to Eiffel Tower at night

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time! We learned a lot on this tour while getting to see many amazing sites!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see Paris night life!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! I had a great time and the price was perfect. A great way to see a lot of Paris in a short time. My tour guide Louis was both knowledgeable and very funny-great combination for this tour.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was excellent, we definitely got an insiders view of his city. He gave us lots of great information and the walk was a nice pace. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Dinner was atrocious but the Cruise and Bus tour were Amazing. I would skip the dinner but I would highly recommend doing the tours.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great local tour of St. Germain and the Louvre. Well done!

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun bike ride through the city. Stops and the Eiffel tour, Norte Dame, and some other notable places. The boat ride is also a highlight. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was really one of our favorite tours, what a great experience! Steve our tour guide was a lot of fun, someone who really loves his job. Beautiful sites, great historical facts, and the most beautiful sunsets ever on the river cruise. Thanks Steve, we really appreciated your enthusiasm, loved the tour!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun ride through the city. One of the best ways to see Paris. Guides are funny and friendly.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

LaTonya
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great. The guide was excellent. I loved that we were able to watch the Eiffel Tower light up. It was beautiful.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great loved riding through he streets of Paris and the cruise was brilliant watching the sunset with Notre dame as the background.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Paris by night was a great trip , our guide was well informed , and the city was magical

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, very organized, very nice route, a perfect overview of the city at night. The driver even stopped at the Eiffel tower for us to watch the light show. Splendid

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bike tour was awesome! Tebo was an excellent guide. There's no way we would have considered biking through the streets of Paris on our own. Going as a group, with a guide and wearing bright yellow safety vests, is the way to go. Our bike ride was the highlight of our trip in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We very much enjoyed the bus tour. The drivers and ticket era were extremely helpful and the buses came frequently enough there wasn't much waiting. Would do again!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, really enjoyed seeing the Eiffel tower at night.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This night bike tour was totally amazing and surpassed all our expectations. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. We had not expected to be riding on the main streets of Paris with the traffic, what an experience. Our guide stopped regularily to make sure we were all together and to explain the sights. We saw all everything, plus got to ride right through the courtyard at the Louvre just as the sun was setting behind one of the pyramids.. it was breathtaking. Then off to the boat and she brought out wine for us!! Again unexpected but wonderful. Our boat tour down the Siene was so pretty at night with all the lights and to top it off we watched the sparlinging light show on the Eiffel tower at 11.00pm it only lasts 10mins. Then off the boat and we set off at a cracking pace through the streets of Paris again back to our starting point, but we felt like experts by this time. This tour surpassed all our expectations 10 fold, it is by far the best tour we have ever done. We would recommend it to everyone, but it is not for children, we didn't finish till nearly midnight.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message