The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3473 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We been going to Paris a long time, this was our fifth time, as you can imagine, we love Paris, this
particular tour Eiffel Tower, River Cruise and the Paris Illuminations Night tour is great, you also
have front of the line for the Tower. We always take the 6 oclock till 11:30Pm coach tour, the meeting
point is on Pyamind St., near the Opera House, get their early for a front seat they usely have two
buses, the river cruise last about a hour also. This is our second time taking this tour, well worth
the money, we always take a taxi back to our hotel after the tour, usely under 10 euro's for a
reasonable distance. Enjoy!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour Guide Elliot was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to learn more about Paris

Doing what: Best Paris by Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I thought the whole tour was very informative and very well organised. Thank you for the great experience.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So much fun!!! The city is beautiful at night. It was great to get some exercise. It is a flat ride to easy for any fitness level to do. My friend hadn't been on a bike in decades and did just fine. Our tour guide was fantastic. I forget her name but she was in her 20s and from England, very sweet girl! If you do this tour don't forget to tip the guide. The tour was informative, interactive, fun, and well worth your time and money. The cruise at the end was a blast and the wine was a great way to finish it off. My friends and I all agreed this was one of the highlights of the trip.....even better than climbing the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice tour of Paris by night and the trip to Moulin Rouge was great fun.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was very comprehensive viewing of Paris at night, with very informative driver

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had such a fantastic night in Paris using this tour package. We had toured around the sights of Paris during the day for a number of days and this was the icing on the cake. Everything looks so much better when it is alight.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful view from the top. Go for it

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Susy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

How beautiful is Paris at night. Lovely Seine River Cruise admiring the beautiful city, got to Eiffel tower at dusk and as we left there to start our bus tour to see Paris illuminated, the Eiffel tower lights came on and what a spectacular site. Was still a little light but the lights started to open as it got darker and of course just beautiful. I was told to make sure I do a night tour and this did not disappoint.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a great tour - worth ever penny
The bikes were good quality and the tour leader was great company
It was just lovely cycling around paris - a day before the Tour de France finale in my own little peloton
I don't usually repeat experiences, but this was such a great tour I would do it again

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved Paris at night. This tour took the worry out of what became a magical evening. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Informative, easy, beautiful and one-of-a-kind. Skip the line at the Eiffel Tower is SO worth it! Must DO!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, the best way to see Paris from a funny perspective. Specifically on that day, the sun was shining which made the tour unforgettable. The guide Chris was well informed about the sightseeings we have visited, bikes were safe and comfortable and atmosphere among the tour members is always nice due to the relaxing ride through the city. The 1 hour boat trip is the grand finale, where you can see the Eifel Tower with all its lights sparkling. I would mention as a down point of the tour only a short length of the trajectory where you need to get off of the bike and push it for few minutes through out a crowded street in Saint Germain neighborhood.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was the best introduction of our holidays in the beautiful Paris! Well done Viator!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of our Paris visit highlights. Well organised, great guide. Bonus was being caught in a thunderstorm on 2nd level, awesome. A highly recommended tour and would do it again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome and well recommended. It starts at 7 pm so it is not much hot that time and goes thru important locations in Paris. Ice cream should not be missed.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very fun tour and I thought it was great valve compared to the other tours. I was just plain fun and a great way to see a bit of Paris. Ridging in the evening was a great way to end the day.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful way to get a good tour of Paris. Our guide was incredible. It was fairly easy biking around Paris in the evening and the boat ride at night was one of the highlights of our trip. The entire tour was well organized.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the illumination tour, it was a great way to see Paris as a lone traveler on their first night. Great tour, you get to see all the sights and the Eifel Tower lit up at night

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide, Iva, gave us some very useful info as we rode around the city and she chose some excellent vantage points for seeing the sights and taking photos. An added bonus was seeing parts of the city not usually included in the tour as we returned other tour members to their hotels.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Sira
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent Tour that covered a lotin few hours including A/C Bus ride to key attractions, River Cruise and 2nd Floor access to Eiffel Tower at night

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time! We learned a lot on this tour while getting to see many amazing sites!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see Paris night life!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message