The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3584 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Monique S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a well run organization. Our tour allowed us to get a boat tour on the Seine River and trip up the Eiffel Tower. The bus tour was comfortable and informative

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Aniruddh J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Its nice, very informative and to the point. Good for an introduction of the city.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Benjamin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see various parts of the city with the incredibly knowledgeable guide Malcolm! Especially enjoyed the hour-long boat tour portion of the tour!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip, very enjoyable, well organised and certainly value for money.
Take all of the hassle out of organising an enjoyable evening in Paris.
The boat trip was great and the coach tour was very informative. The restaurant is well situated, very nice inside and the food was really good. Due to the late finish time the restaurant was getting towards closing so it can feel a little rushed, but it did not upset our experience.
I would certainly recommend this.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Russell D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Definitely the way to see the City from a different scape. Recommend one of the first things you do. The major attractions and sites are along the river. Nite is especially amazing.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I really enjoyed the tour because I was able to see everything at night. The cruise was OK but there wasn't much commentary. It is a great way to see everything at night! I recommend the tour!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Paris is gorgeous during the holidays and this tour we saw it all while staying cozy on the bus.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This Paris night bike ride was fantastic, Malcolm our tour guide was enthusiastic and passionate about sharing his knowledge of the places we visited.
All going well I looking to book the Monet Garden trip in June with the same company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I had a great time on this tour. The guide, Benjamin was very prompt and very informative. He did a great job tailoring his narrative to the interests of the group. It was a great way to end a first visit to Paris.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great tour. Great opportunity to take pictures to share the beauty of the City of Lights!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Eber C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were in Paris for 3 days. This was a must for us.
We loved it!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Vivek P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing. Paris is stunning in the night and this is one of the best ways to see it. One of the highlights of my trip!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Jerry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Made a great impression on all of us. Perfect way to start a tour of Paris.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was fantastic. My first night in Paris and I was lucky enough to have the tour all to myself. The guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Marilyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely beautiful tour of Paris at night during the Christmas season. It was bone wrenching cold on top of the bus after a while, and the blanket is not enough! Wear hats, gloves and thick gloves and bring your own blanket if you have one! But very nice and worth it overalll!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was the amazing tour we have ever taken. Our tour guide Christophe was so wonderful - he made this just a magical night. My husband originally did not want to take the tour because of the expense, but we both agreed that this was money well spent. This evening was an unforgettable night - and if we will definitely do this tour again with Viator and hopefully Christophe when we next visit Paris - just Magical

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

Leeann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great leader ..... interesting facts and discussion enjoyable ride river trip great

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was wonderful! The costumes, entertainment and entire experience was fabulous!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Tina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a wonderful tour...I am so glad we picked this one! We did 2 of the things on our must do list in Paris and got a bonus w/ the illumination tour that we hadn't even thought about! Paris is a beautiful city at night! We really feel like we got adequate time w/ each part of the tour...it was very organized and worth the money. I will use Viator for all my tour bookings from now on...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

ingebjørg b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic way of getting an overview of Paris. Well prepared and nice guide, sporty group and new way of seeing Paris.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really lovely way to see the main Paris hot spots illuminated at night.. Relaxing after a long day sightseeing on foot.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

lokranjan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The vehicle arrived at the appointed time. The guide driver was very helpful and had traveled extensively. He explained each and every milestone properly and made the entire tour very lively with his live commentary. Although we were visiting the place for the first time but with him it appeared that we know each and every monument in great detail. We would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was a great way to see Paris. The tour guide was fun, informative and a great guide - he definitely knew Paris. I would highly recommend this tour - it was great fun to ride around Paris in the evening. Thanks guys

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

S M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very nice tour

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

mshell1971

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We took the small group tour with Massimiliano. A small group made the tour very personal and our guide truly exceeded our expectations. Being collected from our accommodation was a huge bonus. He was very knowledgeable and allowed us plenty of time at each of the sights for photographs. The Eiffel Tower at 10pm was awesome.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message