The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3257 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Me and my wife took this tour. It was not hard to find where the bus pickup was as it was right outside their office on rue revoli

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time at the Eiffel Tower with Martin!! Very informative and entertaining!! Would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The illumination tour was beautiful! The Eiffel Tower and the city is beautiful during the day but at night it becomes something totally different. We met at a location about 5 or 10 minutes from the Eiffel tour which was convenient because our hotel was like 2-5 minutes from the Eiffel tower and then we walked. We were hooked up with walkie talkies so that our tour guide could communicate with us. It was about 10 in our group. The Eiffel tower was not very crowded so we did not have any trouble keeping up with each other. We had specific instructions to keep our valuables close to us because of pick pockets but that can happen anywhere. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable about the city and about the Eiffel tower. Shout out to Nick, the most awesome tour guide! Had a blast!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was absolutely breathtaking!!! The view from the Eiffle Tower is amazing! Our tour guide (Victor) was phenomenal!!!!! Not only was he funny and knowledgeable but it seemed that he really enjoyed his job, and it showed!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great views of the city. Be prepared to stand for several hours; there is much to see! Good activity for first timers in Paris as it gives you a feeling for the layout of the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

Julie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great night could tour guide and reallz enjoyed

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Martin was great and was a trooper in the cold weather. Gave us fantastic tip for getting tickets for the Louve and how to avoid the long line. He was totally right and we waited only 5 mins! Thanks Maartin!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this trip on our first evening in Paris, it was really useful as it meant we had our bearings for the rest of our time in Paris. The trip along the Seine was stunning and was a beautiful memory for my 12 year old daughter.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was great. Our guide was very personable and knowledgeable. We highly recommend the tour to anyone. Be sure to ask for Victor for your English speaking tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pick up on time from hotel. I even got to sit up front of the van which gave excellent views. Eiffel Tower right on the hour so we could see the blinking lights was fantastic. the guide was great and provided lots of information. Definately recommend.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an excellent tour. Very lovely guided tour with everything you can see in a two hours ride.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a fantastic tour. We were picked up and immediately dropped off at the boat for a 1 hour river tour. This was followed by a minibus tour of the city with a very knowledgable driver. Great tour.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message