Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2144 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dangerously crowded seating plan. Food average. Show fantastic!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant show. Tickets were easily sorted. Be early to avoid long line. Great seats and view of stage. We had an amazing evening.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show is a must!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic evening. Unforgettable...great food, wonderful show and great service.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent seats and show well worth seeing an iconic show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous show a la Las Vegas plus the high kicks also a free bottle of champagne.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The show was fantastic. We arrived about 8pm and hardly had to queue. We were in and seated very quickly, simply showing our printed out Viator voucher. We were sat on a table for 4 on the balcony to the left of the stage and had a great view. Some of the tables near the stage looked quite squashed in and those seating 6 looked no bigger than ours. We asked for an orange juice which we would have been more than happy to pay for but the waiter swopped it for half a bottle of champagne....not a problem for us but just to be aware. A great entertaining night out. Metropolitaine metro stop just outside Moulin Rouge or Pigalle a short walk away.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Mark
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

absolutely wonderful. We had seats right at the front, a beautiful meal and the Feerie show was spectacular.
The dancers and performers were very good and the costumes amazing.
Exceeded our high expectations

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It is the Friggen Moulin Rouge it was amazing and would definitely go again do this!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely wonderful show. Had to wait in line to get in a bit longer than we expected

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Ive read lots of bad reviews but i absolutly loved this show, staff were so lovley, our seats were great, we were squished in quite a bit but that was ok, we were bought a bottle of champagne within 5 minutes of being seated, and the show was great, tacky but traditional and a bit tongue in cheek

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fabulous evening,well worth the effort getting there

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Moulin Rouge show was spectacular from start to finish and buying tickets online worked brilliantly. My daughter and I were sorry we hadn't gone for the dinner/show package as you seem to get better seats if you include dinner, but having said that, there were certainly nothing wrong with the seats we did get, and getting there early and being in the front of the 'show' queue paid dividends. A wonderful show and thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed the show. Well worth doing while in Paris. The dancing, colour and costumes were great. Plus there were over acts performing who were excellent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a lot of fun. Well organized seating arrangement. Beatiful performance!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Matt S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience, amazing show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved the Moulin Rouge!! Great costumes, expert dancing, unique acts, 1/2 bottle of Mumm's champagne per person!! Great experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An absolute must do when you are in Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value, good seat

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the show and the experience. Well worth going. Viator made our booking easy and hassle free.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message