Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1994 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great show. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sheer delight!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fantastic !!!!!!!! Well worth the money

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was everything we thought it would be and more!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

what an amazing show. this is a must for anyone going to Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the show, thoroughly recommend it. Suggest though you arrive early to get good seating as seats are not allocated when you book.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great show with many different acts..

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great night. The food is OK not spectacular but the show is great and you get the front of the table when you dine so the view of the show is better.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We got in to the 11pm show the idea of which didnt entertain me one bit. What I experienced in thoae 2 hours was just soooo entertaining. Iburge people to go and book abd enjoy the show...money well spent!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was not sure what to expect but the show was excellent. The dancers were great and the costumes were amazing. Good mix of dancing, acrobatics and comedy. The whole event was very well organised. We only arrived 15 mins before the 9pm performance and we did not have to queue as most people were already in. Still got good seats and bottle of champagne was brought almost immediately. A great experience all round.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was amazing

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message