• USD ($)
  • English
Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1712 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No wonder it is called the best show on earth. Unforgettable!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A real treat! Seating is first come first serve so get in line early:)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The line is extremely long and they do not open the doors until it is showtime, so know need to get there super early unless you want to wait in line forever....alll seats are good....

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant night. So very worth the money what a excellent show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Discovered Montmartre like I never have before... Tour guide was brilliant!

Doing what: Paris Movie Tour of Montmartre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was absolutely AMAZING! Definitely recommend it :) every moment was spectacular!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Spectacular show. Would recommend to anybody

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were cheaper through Viator rather than the Moulin Rouge directly. The tickets were confirmed and emailed to me within a couple of hours. The show was great, I'd recommend it to anyone going to Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing even though we were crowded in like sardines we shared our table with lovely English speaking people. A great night.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

FABULOUS. WANTED TO DO IT AGAIN. MY HUSBAND ESPECIALLY ENJOYED. WE WILL BE BACK , NEXT TIME IN PARIS.

WONDERFUL JOB BY ALL....

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definitely recommend this show. It was amazing..Using Viator was so easy..I printed my ticket, then when I got to the Moulin Rouge, I had to go to the desk to turn in the paper for a show ticket, waited in line and my granddaughter and I got front row seats!! I thought the NYC Rockettes were great, but these Paris girls were excellent

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excelent, the best show ever.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were recommended this by a friend. When we saw the cost for the evening I nearly fell off my seat! However, we decided it was something worth doing, and most certainly didn't regret the evening! This show is spectacular. So unlike anything you would get to see most of the time. The costumes and the showmanship were amazing, but without compromise to the quality of the signing and dancing - delivered by the cast in a slick and professional manner. We would love to go again and have already recommended the Moulin Rouge to many. Our only criticism of the evening is the way you are jammed in like sardines, and some of the tables set up with one half with their back to the stage - my husband had a crick in his neck for days afterwards! The quality of the food is also average. However, the show is an absolute must-see so a big thumbs up from me.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show, booking through viator was easy enough and I don't think we overpaid compared to other people on the same night. Good service :)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If in Paris, you have to go to Moulin Rouge! Excellent show. We arrived half hour before show time so line wasn't bad and once doors opened seating and other operations went very smoothly. I was very happy I had booked this before hand.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message