Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2238 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing value for money. We had half a bottle of champagne each included in the price and were lucky enough to get front row seats!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the most amazing show I have ever been to.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceeds all expectations. Fun and lively light. A real treat to the senses. A must do in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Moulin Rouge was briiliant

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show! Enjoyed by everyone in our group from ages 17 to 74.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great seats - wonderful show. Paris at it's best.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Mary Uguet
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth going to. Music, dancing and colors was spectacular?

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This booking was fantastic. The entertainment was top notch. The only caveat I would mention is to just stick with the champagne offered with the event as when you sit down, they asked if you wanted water or wine or some other drinks and many people were surprised when the bill came at the end of the night as they were not included.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The rating on the show is definitely 5 star. It was absolutely stunning. The nudity was done very tastefully and really just seemed natural. The food was definitely not a 5 star meal. Pureed peas French dish were just like baby food andj the salmon really had no seasoning. The eggplant salad was so mushy. Show - the best, food - not so much.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The fitness of the performers is amazing!!!!!! A ' must ' see, while in Paris. Dinner was very rushed and a bit disappointing, so would suggest a leisurely dinner close by, and catch the 11pm show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was spectacular. The girls and guys looked great. Beautiful costumes and very different acts.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First let me start by saying I was really worried about my attire because I was not trying to wear a suit. I wanted to be relaxed. I wore jeans and a nice pair of shoes and a button up and had no problems. Now I arrived an hour before and was like 3rd in line. However, after they opened the doors this rush of people went by us. I was told they gave someone a few extra euros to move up. So maybe its just like America. lol

The show was off the chain. If was really nice and different.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is recommended to get there early and join the queue about 30 minutes before the doors open. I had been to the Lido many years ago and found that a classier act but Moulin Rouge is Moulin Rouge.....and almost synonymous with Paris. All in all and enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular. Thoroughly enjoyed the night. Great seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

vhbedoya
Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was ok

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was fantastic! Just as I had imagined. using Viator to purchase our tickets not only saved us money but time as well. It was so easy to purchase tickets at home in Australian currency before our trip. On the night the voucher was very easy to use and the seats we had were excellent! I will not hesitate to use Viator again!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing Show and good seats!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing. This was the highlight of our trip. They show was great. I laughed so hard until I cried. It was so entertaining. The staff were wonderful and they were so generous with the champagne. I would def recommend to other and would go again if I am ever in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best show we have ever seen even in Las Vegas. The dinner that preceded the show was quite good too. Chairs are VERY close together, the only down side of the experience. We'd do it again if we get back to Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

yahyamet
Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect! The show is surely one the best all over the world! I would like to organizers who paid an attention to my personal request which was sent by your Company, so thanks to Viator!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was marvellous.
The dinner and the show worth there value.
Recommended to any person passing by Paris, for a change.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message