Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2279 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had been told that even with a pass we would likely have to wait inline a while. What a pleasant surprise when we were helped straight away and seated within 5 minutes from arriving at the venue. The show is simply spectacular and the service of the highest standard! Would next time consider including the meal as it looked fantastic, the champagne was a great treat however :

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a cabaret show on ANOTHER LEVEL. I recommend this to EVERYONE! The lighting, makeup, costumes, dance sequences, and even the intermission were all excellent! Every single person on stage was talented and beautiful. It is two solid hours of constant fun without a dull moment. The only segment I didn't care for was the clowns...I don't like clowns! And sometimes the men's time coordination was noticeably off. But that is just me nitpicking. 4.5 stars if I could, but a well deserved 5 star show!

Note: no pictures allowed.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It all went very smoothly as promised by the booking. The show was stunning! I would recommend it to anyone who wants the full Paris experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Marian S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A glorious production! Don't miss it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great show with champagne.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE!!! I Highly Recommend It. Bravo Moulin Rouge, and Bravo Viator!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The costumes were gorgeous, and the performers were wonderful! It was a highly entertaining night! A great way to spend our last night in Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great and better than expected.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good food and great entertainment. A great night out, worth the money.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent from start to finish

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding evening. The show was professional and slick. The dancers and variety acts were amazing, and the costumes brilliant. So glad we went - definitely would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An amazing show which leaves you gobsmacked. Loved it

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous. Wonderful. Glad we didn't get dinner though. Don't need to. Show was sensational and a Must do in Paris

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very fun show! A must see!
TIPS: Be there early, the line in LONG! There is no assigned seating so whoever gets there first gets the best seats. My husband and I were there 30 minutes before and the line was already 3 blocks long. Get there 1 hour before.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Moulin Rouge was amazing! The staff were friendly and seated us right away. The show was outstanding and the atmosphere electric. It is a must in Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great show, something everyone should see during a trip to Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best show we have ever been to......so professional and the staff were so courteous, would recommend to everyone. A must see!!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely brilliant ,better than expected from start to finish

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Don't miss this. Expect to be out until 1:30 if you take the 11PM show. I'd do it again. Better than anything I've seen in Vegas!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous well worth seeing I went to the 9pm show as a solo traveller and was lucky enough to be placed on a table with other solo travellers.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Incredible!!! Fantastic seats, but we did get there an hour before our show. First come first seated.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing show! My wife, sister and I attended. Really neat to see the actual venue. It really reminded me of a Vegas Show girl/Circus Show there were a couple songs in French and a couple in English. We were worried about the dress code as we are traveling out of backpacks but got in fine with jeans, sperry's, and a pearl snap long sleeve shirt the girls wore dresses. Packing is just down the street and was about 10 Euro for the entire show. They are not stingy on the champagne so drink what you care to. The earlier you get in line... the closer to the front you will be seated... we were in the back up high and it gave us a really good view of the entire show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very entertaining, wonderful costumes and dancers, enjoyed the French champagne, had a great table, booked show only

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing value for money. We had half a bottle of champagne each included in the price and were lucky enough to get front row seats!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message