Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was fabulous. The performers were so beautiful. I would serously reccomend making this a must see on a Paris trip. Also there are many cabs waiting to take guests to their hotels.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great!!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful evening great seats went to early show let us in straight away so did not have to wait outside in the cold . A must see while in paris

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour that we took to Versailles was awesome. From the start till the end. The tour guide at Versailles was a real Pro!!! Heads up!!!!
Thank you!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night out. The food for mass catering was probably as good as it gets. The show was varied, colourful and fast moving. Would definitely recommend

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing. The show was everything I expected and more. Had to queue for a while to get in but was worth the wait. the popping champagne corks added to the atmosphere. Can't recommend this enough

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience, get there early to get good seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely loved the show! Would highly recommend and will definitely be booking for our next visit to paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just loved the show! It was definitely one of the highlights for our stay in Paris - A must do, you won't be disappointed. Champagne was delicious too!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must see.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

loved it also

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show!! It was really crowded in the theater though so be prepared to be squeezed in tight. Way more than just Burlesque. Loved the side shows!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message