Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2524 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nootan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent show, must see.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Yes its expensive, yes its touristy, yes its a must! The show is incredible, booking through viator made it so easy. Was def. worth it. Fun night out!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Heather J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a fantastic time!! It was everything and more x

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Tonie M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous evening, we will never forget it. If you like Eurovision then you will love it! Champagne wasn't to my taste but my husband drank it. It was a fun night, we went to the early show-9pm. Got there early-around 8pm, and got great seats. We went on a Monday-not too full.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jennafer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great night. Would recommend a visit to the Moulin Rouge when in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

angel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Hector G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous show, should do at least once! Worth the money!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had trouble with my Viator ticket that I printed but Moulin Rouge resolved quickly. The show was way above expectations. Dinner okay. Maitre de rather rude but the nonstop shoe that lasted for 11/2 hours was fabulous and worth the price.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Julia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

They treat you like royalty and they have it so well organized that you move in and out without difficulty. The wait staff was awesome, the table setting was top notch and we arrived early and had amazing seating. The dancers are very talented and I walked away feeling like I received more than what I paid to see. I highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys music and dancing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

sharon k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing show !!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Sussi J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

nice seating and perfect show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Brian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome!!!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Last minute trip to Paris to meet my daughter, we loved the show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Marjolyn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful place, beautiful show, servers are attentive. Enjoyed my time!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Doris R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best show ever. Well worth the money. We had an excellent time.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Lucy A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must see! Great dancing, funny stints in between.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great way to have an entertaining night out in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Wanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best cabaret show in The world amazing

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

rglovett United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Don't miss this great show. We planned a perfect late afternoon/evening. We went to Montmarte to explore the town and see Sacre Couer. After dinner on the square in Montmate we took a taxi to Moulin Rouge. The show was spectacular. It was one of the best evenings of the entire trip!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic,jaw dropping,extremely entertaining, the best show I've ever seen, ease of tickets ,was good, the night was perfect,

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well what can I say!!! I was slightly surprised when the show started but overall it was a fantastic night. A good variety of performances. Would recommend

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This program was spectacular. Enjoyed the show and the side shows they included. Was action packed and lasted 2 full hours. I loved going to this production.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Steven G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Just lots of fun!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Derek S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Show excellent well worth seeing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message