Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1792 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it. A once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Whilst the cost seemed rather high, the show was well worth it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun, fun, fun! We couldn't get the 9:00 show and settled for the 11:00 show. Not disappointed at all at the time. Yes, there is a wait to get in, so get there early, but they are pros at getting people in and seated quickly. Center row table with champagne, beautiful show, attentive staff all in a most unusual part of town.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great show -- terrific venue -- champagne and dinner rounded it out. The show was a combo of Ed Sullivan and Vegas...inappropriate, at times, for children under 18 but some parents DID bring their kids (at 300 a pop, that was amazing)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Gill S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow what an amazing show, pre purchased my ticket, straight in and given a 385ml bottle of champagne to kick the night off. A breathtaking, spectacular show and one not to miss when you visit Paris. I have been to a lot of shows and I must say that this is now on the top of my list, and yes, I would go and see it again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience .

Dinner was very good, service brilliant and the show - WOW!

Totally recommended. Worth every dollar.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our stay in Paris. No problems with the voucher, we were taken to a table right next to the stage so had a fabulous view of the show. Two hours packed full of entertainment and some unexpected and marvellous acts in between the dancing. The atmosphere in the theatre was electric (probably helped by the champagne!) - I highly recommend this show to everyone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent. The attention by the waiters, the location of the table, and the show itself were super. We are very happy and I will recommend the show to my family and friends, as well as the reservation with Viator.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely beyond our expectations. We went thinking it would be just a tourist thing and came away having seen one of the best shows ever. Definitely worth every penny.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing! So easy with pre booking wonderful experience

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic! The show was awesome! The food was fine.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent show! Very entertaining and we had great seats. Just get there early to get a good seat the lines get really long and the seating is first come first serve.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

fantastic show give it 10 out of 10

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed Moulin Rouge. Although was abit worried about the amount of people that they pack in, what happens if there was a fire. Worth the money and the prebooking made the entry process fuss free.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A real highlight and although pricey what a fantastic night out. Meal was excellent, waiters attentive, our daughter was so impressed she ate everything! the show was magnificent, beautiful costumes, excellent choreography, brilliant spectacle, would love to go again!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message