Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2032 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took my mum as a belated Christmas gift, absolutely brilliant! Well worth the full fee and the food was exquisite!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such a great night, just so happened we were booked for Chinese New Year. It was our Daughters 18th Birthday and we was also celebrating my Mum's 70th Birthday. We was seated at a great location. The champagne was of Good quality. The show was amazing. A great end to an amazing few days in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Moulin Rouge was excellent. My best friend and I went. We did the champagne show. It was very interesting and a great deal for the price. We had pretty good seats and we were able to see the whole stage and show without having to strain or to move. We wore dresses and heels but there were a few individuals who were in jeans. Overall I had a blast!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well worth the money! I was worried that it would be a disappointment but it surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend that everyone see the show if you are in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A must see when going Paris!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A very entertaining evening!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was fantastic, no one should come to Paris and not take the time the see this fabulous show. Spellbinding from start to finish.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Julie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Has to be seen to realise how good and entertaining the show is - worth every sent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely fab would recommend anyone going to Paris see Moulin Rouge

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was perfect, just as I was expecting.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fabulosimo!!!!!!! Worth every penny. Lots of taste, master class, gorgeous production, marvelous evening, nothing can describe it, a must to see if you are in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I costed pairs for my daughters 16th birthday and we went to the show which was very good. Booking the tickets was simple and everything was stress free.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had good seats with interesting people. The show was spectacular. I recommend it highly.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fabulous night out. We had great seats, the show was excellent and even the entertainment between the dance brackets was amazing. The costumes alone were mind boggling. Did not disappoint.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was spectacular. I had seen the movie. I couldn't wait to watch the show. I simply loved it

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message