Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1933 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This show is well worth seeing, me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed it! We got sat with two other couples who were really friendly, definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved the show, it was one of the highlights of our trip to Europe. The singing, dancing , costumes and lovely ladies were great. We manged to get front row seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing seats.. loved the show.. well worth just flying to Paris to watch this

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it Very unique experience We were right up the front and it was very entertaining It was a highlight for our family

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rogue is worth the trip to Paris, no matter wher you coming from. Absolutely Loved The whole night. Back up artists were brilliant also

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent meal and show, would recommend to anyone wanting a special evening out in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unbelievable show, a must see when in Paris, way more than I expected. Fantastic night!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an excellent show and much cheaper by buying in the US. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bought the vouchers via Viator, web site easy to use, good price too.
Some people had to exchange their vouchers with tickets at the box office but their was no problems with the Viator vouchers. You have to queue outside and the queue started over an hour before the show.
You cannot reserve any seats, it is on a first come first serve basis and the concierge allocates the seats.
Fabulous show, highly recommend.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was very entertaining and we enjoyed the entire experience. The booking with Viator was easy and everything worked as advertised.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Waiting in queue for an hour was no fun. We had arrived early and the queue was huge BUT there was a spot for everyone. Luckily it was a mild and dry evening. We did the 11pm show.
We were seated promptly, champers in a generous and ice filled bucket delivered promptly and the show began. Seemed everyone had a great view no matter where they sat.
The show was in my opinion SPECTACULAR!! Generous troupe, talented, colourful generous costumes and changers and a full show presently beautifully.
A very professional night put together. And the in-between fillers where all top of their game.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was phenomenal! We were able to take photos outside of the theater but not inside until after the show. Get there early to avoid long waits in line and for the better selection of seats since it is first come first seating!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message