Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2543 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Simon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

First class !

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jess T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

we where at the very front of the theater we got a full bottle of champs, it was soooo great and cheesey, and exciting with entertaining it all around good time especially if it a rainy night !

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Albert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent, almost two-hours long show.
We got a bottle of champagne and we truly enjoyed a one-of-a-kind performance.
It's ended with a famous can-can and stairs-and-feathers finale.
It's a variety show more than a cabaret but it's full of dance, gymnastic acrobatics, animals and there's even a quirky magician. The costumes were amazing, the dancing was top-notch.
There is a partial nudity involved topless female dancers so it's not for children, and children are not allowed inside, but it's classy and elegant.
Actually we've had a bit of a problem with our tickets our fault. We've had a small emergency in Paris, and we missed the show. I thought we lost the tickets but I've called the Moulin Rouge and I've asked if there was any chance of re-scheduling, for next day. They helped us and they understood the problem. We we re-booked and we enjoyed the show next day.
Their customer service speaks very good English and they were very helpful.
There is easy access to the theatre by taking a Metro line 2. Just find your connection/transfer from your hotel and take line 2 to Blanche station. The theatre is right there. You can't miss it.
If you have a little time to spare you may take a walk to Place Pigalle, and Montmartre neighborhood.
Pigalle used to be a 'red light district'. Not so much today but there are still some girls girls girls shows available, and also some sex-shops.
Montmartre, a few blocks north, is a wonderful neighborhood filled with a charm of the old world.
But, that's a story for a whole new review.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A perfect night could not have asked for more. Service and food was great fast and friendly. Show was great.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Brian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome show. Being early got us fantastic stage side seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show with lots of variety, well worth seeing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Lyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Even more entertaining than expected!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Debbie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I've heard that the show is cheesy but we really enjoyed it. Would definitely go again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

jack_fam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely amazing!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

karinaeld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic !!! A must see, we only had the champagne and not the dinner but the show was amazing

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jerold S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

OUTSTANDING! From arrival to departure, this venue met all expectations. Well organized, great entertainment...It felt special.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Glenys A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a terrific show. A must see if you are in Paris

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Baz Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The show was spectacular and well worth doing the champagne option was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the night.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

MIHAI C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of the best show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Nootan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent show, must see.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Yes its expensive, yes its touristy, yes its a must! The show is incredible, booking through viator made it so easy. Was def. worth it. Fun night out!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Heather J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a fantastic time!! It was everything and more x

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Tonie M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous evening, we will never forget it. If you like Eurovision then you will love it! Champagne wasn't to my taste but my husband drank it. It was a fun night, we went to the early show-9pm. Got there early-around 8pm, and got great seats. We went on a Monday-not too full.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jennafer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great night. Would recommend a visit to the Moulin Rouge when in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

angel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Hector G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous show, should do at least once! Worth the money!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had trouble with my Viator ticket that I printed but Moulin Rouge resolved quickly. The show was way above expectations. Dinner okay. Maitre de rather rude but the nonstop shoe that lasted for 11/2 hours was fabulous and worth the price.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Julia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

They treat you like royalty and they have it so well organized that you move in and out without difficulty. The wait staff was awesome, the table setting was top notch and we arrived early and had amazing seating. The dancers are very talented and I walked away feeling like I received more than what I paid to see. I highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys music and dancing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message