• USD ($)
  • English
Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1519 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Even though we got there just 15 minutes before the show we had got great seats right on the first table next to the stage. The show was a fun (provocative) way to start our Paris trip on our first night there.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing show!
Dancers and entertainers where brilliant and the costumes were fabulous.
If you are in Paris for the evening you must see this show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My friend and I had the best time at Moulin Rouge we arrived 30mins before the show only to find out I had booked the 27th of March instead of 27th February. When they saw the shock and disappointment on our faces they said no problem they would try their best to accommodate us and within a few moments we were through OMG what a relief. The evening got better and better as the night went on the staff are first class and go out of their way to treating you like a VIP. The show is fantastic. One for the bucket list of things to do before you die. Worth every penny

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great show! Was travelling solo and had an amazing night.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super cool

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The show and atmosphere were amazing! Seating arrangements were tight so we did well by getting there promptly when the doors opened. Everything was a smooth and easy process...regretted not booking the dinner as well!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic could have returned the next night and watched the show again. However be aware of pickpockets in this area I was boarding the train after the show when a male dropped his cigarettes at my feet bent down and grabbed my trousers leg to steady himself he kept giving my pants short sharp jabs as if unbalanced but I realized something was not right that's when I caught a glimpse of another male approaching from behind I stepped sideways and further into the train with my free leg and reefed the other from his grip these two disappeared in seconds however I still had my wallet. So if it seems out of the ordinary watch your cash I always wear a money belt carrying a wallet with nothing but a small amount of money in it, Still would go back.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was great!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was everything I hoped it would be! A great birthday present :)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was fantastic! Our only complaint was the seating was tight, but the show was so worth it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had great seats on the upper mezzanine and were very impressed with the show - tasty champagne too! Although it may seem a bit pricey, the performers were top-notch and ultimately it was worth the price. Quite a variety of acts - though I won't give anything away - be sure to check out the Moulin Rouge, you won't be disappointed! Formidable :)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Sylvie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The show took our breath away! Non stop dancing, music, magic and a whole lot of fun. Just stunning.
The theatre wonderful to look at, however the seating at tables a little tight, (we are slim people).

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The show was great. Our seat were right up on the stage. The high intensity of the dancing was great. There were filler acts that were really fantastic except for the puppet act. But over all a great show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The reservation was as expected. No Hiccups!!
The show was amazing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message