Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2018 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome. loved it

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful Show. World Class. The highlight of our holiday

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best show i ever attended

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. We walked straight in and were shown to our seats with a complimentary bottle of champagne and 2 beers. Such a magical evening.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The holiday dinner and show event at the Moulin Rouge was quite spectacular. My girlfriend and I didn't know what to expect, but once we walked through the doors and in to the main dining room, we were blown away. The facility was absolutely beautiful, the dining experience was amazing, food was delicious, and service was superb. We had an absolute blast doing this and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My friend and I attended the 11 pm Christmas Day performance. The venue was nice and vibrant and the show was highly entertaining. Be sure to bring a printout of your ticket in order to gain entry to the venue. An electronic copy or email will not work.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

fantastic fun. Great seats. A good night out

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We really loved this show. We didn't know what to expect and it was better than anything we had imagined. We opted for the dinner package, the food was ok but the show was great! It was definitely worth it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Only one word fir this performance......AWESOME!!!!!! We even had wonderful seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Do Not Miss This. I didn't blink for 2 hours, was just so stunning! I loved every moment.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant show. No queuing as we had tickets. Champagne, seats,service and show superb. Would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unforgetable

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message