Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1826 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge show went above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend you to attend!! Just awesome! My husband Enjoyed as well!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was very enjoyable.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was fantastic! The dancing, costumes, sets,etc. were better than anything we have
seen in Las vegas. The theater was exactly as I would have expected it to be. It was all in red, had
candle lights on the tables, seating was good, and of course the champagne was great.
Would highly recommend the 9:00 champagne show for all.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

what can I say. we had front row seats. average food. good show and met some nice people. Kinda pricey but worth it to get once

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booked before we left, had great seats and really enjoyed the show. Everything went smoothly and it is a must see if visiting Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was amazing! Venue is awesome. I absolutely loved it and would highly recommend!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was magnificent, us everything you'd imagine ur to be and more!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had great seats up front. Food was good. Show was fun really enjoyed our evening.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show is awesome. We enjoy it very much.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Nothing else needs to be said

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome night out ... performance was amazing! Treat yourself for some brilliant memories. Staff were excellent / service great.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Arrive early!! We got to the Moulin Rouge for an 11:00pm show at about 10:10pm and the line was already very long and snaking down the sidewalk. I was glad there were representatives from the Moulin Rouge directing people where to stand (and to the end of the line) so that it was very orderly and controlled wait. People would attempt to cut in line but they were redirected to the end of the line.
When you get there remember to exchange your printed voucher for actual tickets before you get in line.

Once we finally got in we were directed to a great table and within a few minutes we got our bottle of champagne. While we waiting for the show to start we were amused by the sounds of all the corks popping out of champagne bottles!

The show was fabulous!! Better than we were expecting, and one of the best things I have done in all my travels in Europe. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic show, most enjoyable and a defenite must if you are visiting Paris.....

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the show, not the champagne. At night the area was magical.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The birthday surprise for my husband was deemed "fantastic"....beautiful presentation, artistic and most entertaining, including the girl who swam with the snakes! A highlight of our stay in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message