Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2077 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show!! It was really crowded in the theater though so be prepared to be squeezed in tight. Way more than just Burlesque. Loved the side shows!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

World class entertainment. Colorful costumes. And lovely dancers.A night of glitz and glamour
the best and can never be duplicated

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great night out.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

EXCELLENT

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing, much better than I had anticipated... Well worth the price!! Fab fab night

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Anyone that comes to Paris and does not attend is a fool.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic night out

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect sitting place, we appreciate all show very well.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a fabulous show!!!!! They sat us on the first row ( how lucky were we!!) amazing costumes, dancers and the show was none stop ...full of surprises! Only criticism is drinks last is limited and very expensive, but other than that loved the whole experience x

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely brilliant - worth every penny! Top class entertainment, immaculately dressed staff who were very attentive. Would definitely go again if visiting Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing. A lifetime experience

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After being a bit dubious about the content of the show,I was overwhelmed by the precision, professionalism and pure entertainment value as a whole. The champagne was lovely addition.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful show .
tables were too close together. Felt cramped and squashed in to our seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Went to the 9-11pm show. Sat next to Spanish speaking group and had a wonderful time before the show started trying to communicate as I only speak English. A bottle of Champagne breaks all barriers.
The show itself was outstanding with the rollerskating and the acrobats fantastic. The rest not far behind.
A great finish to my whirlwind trip to Paris of 4 days.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message