• USD ($)
  • English
Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1695 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were recommended this by a friend. When we saw the cost for the evening I nearly fell off my seat! However, we decided it was something worth doing, and most certainly didn't regret the evening! This show is spectacular. So unlike anything you would get to see most of the time. The costumes and the showmanship were amazing, but without compromise to the quality of the signing and dancing - delivered by the cast in a slick and professional manner. We would love to go again and have already recommended the Moulin Rouge to many. Our only criticism of the evening is the way you are jammed in like sardines, and some of the tables set up with one half with their back to the stage - my husband had a crick in his neck for days afterwards! The quality of the food is also average. However, the show is an absolute must-see so a big thumbs up from me.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show, booking through viator was easy enough and I don't think we overpaid compared to other people on the same night. Good service :)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If in Paris, you have to go to Moulin Rouge! Excellent show. We arrived half hour before show time so line wasn't bad and once doors opened seating and other operations went very smoothly. I was very happy I had booked this before hand.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A feast for the eyes AND appetite! This show took our breath away from the beautiful performers and costumes to the fascinating acrobatics. Sat right in front of the stage(hubby liked that) and were mesmerized the entire time. Food was ok not great but would still do again for the experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A feast for the eyes AND appetite! This show took our breath away from the beautiful performers and costumes to the fascinating acrobatics. Sat right in front of the stage(hubby liked that) and were mesmerized the entire time. Food was ok not great but would still do again for the experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Terrific. The whole show was fantastic.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful, wonderful activity!! We so thoroughly enjoyed the show at the Moulin Rouge. It was a very enjoyable and entertaining show from the beginning to the end. We would highly recommend this entertainment.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

meandpam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantasy for adults. You simply must go no ifs or buts. Dress code is nest casual. Don't listen to the jacket stuff. There were guys with tee shirts. Not just dancing but great entertainment the costumes ans sets were stunning. A night to remember. Just do it and cross it off the bucket list.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a very good experience , everything went smoothly !
will definitely book with Viator again !

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful! We enjoyed the show, people were nice, seating was great! Very entertaining!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing show! You need to collect tickets at reception prior to lining up to get into the show even with the voucher. Get there early as I went on the Saturday night and the line up was huge.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Lois C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful night. Great meal and spectacular show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic show. seats good for viewing but a bit cramped.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every cent/euro. We did the 9pm show and got in a little early, and went across the road for a great photo shot. Once you are inside you are given the option of wine or champagne.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message