Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2607 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cameron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Just as amazing as we thought it would be but more. Fabulous show with great entertainment and nice champagne

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jacqueline I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Dmarkis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was a real spectacle! High energy and elements of surprise kept the show interesting. It had to be one of the most elaborate costumed cabaret I have ever seen. The place itself was beautiful and I would say upgrade to get a view from the VIP section in order to take in the whole theater!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Remy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Vincent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Marisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was fun and lively. Some of the acts were amazing and some were typical of what you would expect to see. The whole show was well done and we enjoyed it very much.
The place was packed and it was definitely tight quarters. It was difficult to get into the seats. Also, they could do a little better with line management. Once we arrived we were guided to a line and told it didn't matter which line to go to. Some people who arrived later when to a different line and ended up further up in the line. That didn't really seem fair considering we arrived early on purpose.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Sharon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is hands down one of the most amazing shows I have ever seen. The performers were extraordinary. They were in such tip top shape it was phenomenal. If you don't leave feeling well entertained then you are crazy lol. You will be in awe of this show utterly amazing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

mad171513

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show. Highly recommended. Choice of wine or champagne.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

cricket2477

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must see! We purchased the dinner package and were pleased with our service, meals and champagne. The venue is spectacular! Costumes beautiful and the show is very entertaining, funny and full of amazing talent. Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Varun C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Booked it for my family and they enjoyed the show and it was a very memorable time for all of them

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Paola M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Doug M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

5 star all the way. A Great night was had by all. Brilliant performances from start to finish. Not a bad seat in the house. It was so easy to book with Viator.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Matthew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lots of kitschy fun. We had a great time. With The Jubilee show in Vegas finally closing down, there and #39;s really no place in America to see burlesque anymore. Glad to see its still thriving in Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Sriwati K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Marienne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I insisted that we go to a show while we were in Paris, my partner was nor keen. He can and #39;t stop telling everyone we meet how good it was. This an absolute must see on a trip to Paris

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Lucrecia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fabulous and we had great seats even without the dinner. Very elegant with several genres of entertainment.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Joshua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing show, well choreographed, beautiful girls, and the champagne was awesome. Would go again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

stefan.hefer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Lee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Carissa Agnew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very good show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Naomi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message