Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1746 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show was awesome, the best stage show we have ever seen and will be letting friends know to make sure they go and see it when in Paris

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Funny , and good show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A highlight of our trip to Paris. Exceptional value - great seats, easy access and wonderful show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We hesitated a bit before scheduling a trip to Moulin Rouge. Our concern was that it might turn into a classic tourist disappointment. What a mistake that would have been. The evening was such fun. The night club staff was extremely professional. Courteous and yet disciplined, the patrons were shown seats; the Champagne was delivered and popped open with a flair. The show was just spectacular...colors, music, exotic costumes, a ventriloquist , acrobats, animals and did I mention dancers ? We left buzzing about the quality of the performance. Going to Paris ? Don't miss a night at Moulin Rouge !

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the show!!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the show!!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed the show! Not just dancing; they also had some "side acts" that included a ventriloquist, acrobats, and more. Very entertaining. The free champagne wasn't bad either.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

John E
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Way better than expected!! Defenitely worth the money. If you can fit this in..... DO IT!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing show!! Brilliant costumes and sets!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We waited in the line for an hour to be seated , but worth the wait , very entertaining and well organised

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AMAZING!! Must see when in Paris, wonderful show with outstanding atmosphere!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Christopher H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous it's worth getting there early to get into the queue to get in you get better seats. The Cabernet acts in between the dancers were excellent. Very professional

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I give the show 5 stars because I can`t give it six! Well worth the money, a musical and choreographic extravaganza, with over 50 in the cast! The female dancers were beautiful, the men very dishy (in my wife`s opinion) and the whole experience was extremely professional. We`ll go again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show is magnificent! At first it starts out like an Atlantic City dance review, then quickly evolves to Las Vegas and ends at something you have never seen before and most likely will never see anywhere else, but at the Moulin Rouge. The show is completely sold out and you do not have to dress up. On the plus side, the ½ champagne turns into a whole bottle – without extra charge!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fabulous show! Two non stop hours of entertainment with so many acts. Sure there was dancing, but there were so many talented acts too. We did not do the dinner combo and the champagne option was perfect for us. This is not a show to be missed! It surely was one of the highlights of our first visit to Paris! We took the Metro which literally dropped us off across the street from the venue. Again, booking with Viator from home was so easy!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message