The birthplace of the high-spirited can-can and subject of Toulouse-Lautrec’s iconic paintings, the Moulin Rouge is not only the world’s most famous cabaret, but one of Paris’ most popular tourist attractions. Since opening its doors in 1889 during ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 232 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had been to Moulin Rouge 6 years earlier and was pleasantly surprised to see that they now have more variety in the performances. It was worth while getting the dinner before the show as you get better seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Viator made this trip and show very easy and I'd certainly rate them as a provider.
Pre-booking the Moulin Rouge dinner and show package was a great idea.
The pre-show dinner was of very good quality and we were at table number 1, right alongside the stage. The Moulin Rouge show was stunning and a real highlight.
We'd definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Moulin Rouge experience was great. We had stage side seats, i.e. the stage came out to the edge of our table and we had the four nearest seats. The show was fabulous with good variety in skits and dance numbers. Well worth the time and cost. I would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were celebrating our adult daughter's birthday at the Moulin Rouge dinner and show. We mentioned that to the host, and they seated us right at the front center table right next to the dance floor and stage! They sang Happy Birthday and gave her a small dessert with a candle, which made the evening all the more special. The food and service were good, but everything about the show is amazing. We enjoyed the fun of all the specialty acts as well as the fabulous performance of all the beautiful female and male dancers.As there is no reserved seating, it was worth it to get in early for the relaxing dinner and live
dinner music!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Fredo
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time at the Moulin Rouge Paris.......I would recommend this activity to my friends.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was something out of this world, we knew it was going to be good but was not prepared for such a show, the Dinner was fantastic, the seats were excellent, the staff tremendous and of course the show was unbelievable, an experience we wil never forget.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic show. We were picked up on time in front of our hotel, our driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. Moulin Rouge show made our trip to Paris an exciting part of our tour and cruise. French champagne plus amazing food, wow! We will see the show again in our third visit in Paris. Go on, see the show for yourself, it will take your breath away. Thanks for reading. Flor and Lorelei.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was excellent. Very well organised.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic - hotel Lenox perfectly located, typically French - a bit tired but none the less very good, Moulin Rouge excellent - all in a wonderful break.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge everything and more than I expected. As I was celebrating my 50th birthday on that day there it was extra special. Show was amazing. Very disappointing that you aren't allowed to take photos though. Food was marvellous as well.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

ALL MY TRIPS IN AND FROM PARIS WERE GREAT THE DINNER AND SHOW AT THE MOULIN ROUGE FANTASTIC .

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The moulin rouge was a fantastic show we would highly recommend it

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was far better then we ever expected!
The meal was fine - entree superb! The Show contained a great variety of items all of which were with highly skilled performers and all were thoroughly entertaining.
The choreography and lighting effects for all items was fabulous and the singing and dancing was an extravaganza beyond description!
A marvellous, memorable evening of modern entertainment.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great great great. Don't miss this show. The food and champagne was nice. The show excellent. It is not a classical musical it is the moulin rouge. Yes there are naked girls but I felt everything was done quite classy. The shows I between ie the skateboarders, acrobats and comedian were extremely entertaining. Do yourself a favour and go.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would have preferred to be picked up from my hotel. Very daunting navigating the metro and streets in getting to meeting point. Just arrived in Paris that day for the first time.
Got in very quickly to moulin rouge avoiding the long queue. Evening a true experience, only for the open minded.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

Wendy T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an absolutely amazing show. We had a wonderful night. Definitely recommend seeing Moulin Rouge if visiting Paris. It's a must see.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was incredible, food was nice; we opted for the Belle menu which seemed worth the extra money. The driver that collected us was friendly and on time. We walked straight in which was great, when we left the queues were enormous for the second/later show.
Moulin Rouge was extraordinary - it was a highlight of our trip to Paris, we loved it!

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First class service, from the moment we met at the tour operator office, till the moment we were dropped of outside our hotel, we were in safe and reliable hands.
No queuing at Moulin Rouge, tour guide arranged a separate table as it was my wife,s birthday, mention from stage.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had an amazing birthday night out at Moulin Rouge. Unbelievably easy to redeem Viator voucher and lucky enough to have great seats right next to the stage, chose the cheapest option of meal but we weren't disappointed, each course was gorgeous and the champagne went down very easily. Brilliant night!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was very well organised.
I would say it is the best way to visit Moulin Rouge

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time at the Moulin Rouge and enjoyed the show and dinner.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing show with fabulous food and champagne. If you are in Paris, seeing the Moulin Rouge is a must. It was one of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We arrived early, and queued for about half an hour in the sunshine, before we could enter the moulin Rouge. We were shown to our seats and given a menu to choose from, and a bottle of Mumm's champagne, which was very nice! After ordering, the food was served very quickly an efficiently, all 4 courses were very good, the beef was fantastic. The tables are very close together, so you had better get on well with the people to your left, and right! The show was very good, a bit Caberet in places, but some excellent acts and some surprises, loads of nudity too, so don't go if you are easily embarrassed by that sort of thing.
Highly recommend, glad we were able to go, a must see if in Paris!
P.s The tube stops right outside "Blanche station" very handy!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Moulin Rouge was one of the highlights of our vacation. I recommend coming early for the best seats. My husband was in the front row and his head was tickled with feathers from the costumes. I was surprised the show had a Broadway feel with different acts. I expected more Can-Can, though I was not disappointed. The roller skaters, comedian and acrobatics were amazing. A must see in Paris. If you go to the area in the afternoon, spend time a the Dali museum, another don't miss.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our evening at Moulin Rouge.
We went for the 7 o'clock meal before the 9pm show. Our table was right near the stage so we had a great view but as the seating is in a semi circle you will be able to see all round.
The meal was very good and we swapped the champagne for a bottle of red wine. Having finished the wine before the show started we thought we'd buy another bottle, price 75 euros!!! Needless to say we didn't bother.
The show lasted well over 90 minutes which passed very quickly and was very tasteful, with a mix of singing,dancing and acrobatics.
It is pricey but I would recommend. We bought our tickets in advance.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message