The birthplace of the high-spirited can-can and subject of Toulouse-Lautrec’s iconic paintings, the Moulin Rouge is not only the world’s most famous cabaret, but one of Paris’ most popular tourist attractions. Since opening its doors in 1889 during ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 253 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Claudean A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was absolutely wonderful beyond expectation. The Moulin Rouge itself was stunning, especially at night when the sails rotate and the pretty red lights twinkle. The show was awe inspiring and had really unusual acts - things I'd never seen before. Overall, fantastic.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Ricardo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Worth every penny, amazing night out and so much better with the dinner in the Moulin Rouge, a night to be remembered. A must tour in Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wow! Amazing show. I was not sure what to expect, but a first class, beautiful show! The performers are amazing, as is the meal service. No trip to Paris would be complete without a visit to Moulin Rouge.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an amazing show, very polished and professional, the food at dinner was spectacular as was the champagne. I would highly recommend going to the Moulin Rouge, it was one of the highlights of our Paris trip.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Dominic Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic evening with a delicious three course dinner and then the show. Fabulous costumes and so entertaining. Highly recommend a visit to Moulin Rouge for a fun night out.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

wendog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If anyone travels to Paris and misses out on moulin rouge you are missing out on a fabulous nights entertainment. Amazing, amazing, amazing

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time in Paris and Moulin Rouge was the highlight of Paris. Dinner was fabulous and show fantastic .

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very impressed with the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show.
Not only was the show spectacular but our seating was excellent.
Also the dinner was delicious!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Graham A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Moulin Rouge show was absolutely fabulous, and the meal was excellent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Helen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our dinner and show at Moulin Rouge was spectacular. This was the best play I have seen! The dancers, the roller skaters and snake show were very, very entertaining!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Stuart C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money for an amazing night. Definitely something everyone should experience. The dinner was only OK to be honest - but maybe what you'd expect for mass catering. But it was all about the show. Just breathtaking. Two hours of fantastic spectacle, costumes and dancing. Interspersed with some really impressive acrobatic acts and not forgetting the lady with very little on in her swimming pool of giant snakes! Call me naive but I didn't realise the Moulin Rouge dancers had their nipples on show Wasn't seedy though - just very beautiful. Generous allowance of half bottle of champagne per guest we thought it was per table so pleasantly surprised kept the evening swinging along nicely. Staff were solicitous. You're requested not to take photos during the show because they have an in-house photographer, but they were cool about us taking shots of one another at dinner. A great night. Be careful outside. Several dodgy street vendors selling roses etc. One 'returned' my camera for a 5 euro fee fairly sure he took it rather than I genuinely lost it but guess we were distracted by our excitement/champagne. Didn't dampen the evening. Book it now!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

James S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an experience! To be dropped off and seated at the Moulin Rouge was great. The floor show is a must see experience. Being dropped off back at our hotel was a great perk.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

POMPANO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing evening of celebration with the excellent show by the iconic Moulin Rouge. Viator provided to us what you promised and following your recommendations we have a smooth night with time and seating, etc. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Raymond R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Moulin Rouge was spectacular! First class dancers and top notch acrobats, comedian, roller skaters, and other fill in acts between the dances. Dinner was great too. Costumes were breathtaking!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Homayoun A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our table at Moulin Rouge was very well organized by the stage.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was an evening to remember anyone coming to Paris should do this tour it was absolutely wonderful, all details were taken care of and then we were driven home to our hotel in the city.
The Moulin Rouge is not to be missed

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

Cherie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had been to Moulin Rouge 6 years earlier and was pleasantly surprised to see that they now have more variety in the performances. It was worth while getting the dinner before the show as you get better seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

S B C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Viator made this trip and show very easy and I'd certainly rate them as a provider.
Pre-booking the Moulin Rouge dinner and show package was a great idea.
The pre-show dinner was of very good quality and we were at table number 1, right alongside the stage. The Moulin Rouge show was stunning and a real highlight.
We'd definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

DFrancke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Moulin Rouge experience was great. We had stage side seats, i.e. the stage came out to the edge of our table and we had the four nearest seats. The show was fabulous with good variety in skits and dance numbers. Well worth the time and cost. I would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

jamibo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were celebrating our adult daughter's birthday at the Moulin Rouge dinner and show. We mentioned that to the host, and they seated us right at the front center table right next to the dance floor and stage! They sang Happy Birthday and gave her a small dessert with a candle, which made the evening all the more special. The food and service were good, but everything about the show is amazing. We enjoyed the fun of all the specialty acts as well as the fabulous performance of all the beautiful female and male dancers.As there is no reserved seating, it was worth it to get in early for the relaxing dinner and live
dinner music!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Fredo United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time at the Moulin Rouge Paris.......I would recommend this activity to my friends.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was something out of this world, we knew it was going to be good but was not prepared for such a show, the Dinner was fantastic, the seats were excellent, the staff tremendous and of course the show was unbelievable, an experience we wil never forget.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Fleur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic show. We were picked up on time in front of our hotel, our driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. Moulin Rouge show made our trip to Paris an exciting part of our tour and cruise. French champagne plus amazing food, wow! We will see the show again in our third visit in Paris. Go on, see the show for yourself, it will take your breath away. Thanks for reading. Flor and Lorelei.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

1963

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was excellent. Very well organised.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic - hotel Lenox perfectly located, typically French - a bit tired but none the less very good, Moulin Rouge excellent - all in a wonderful break.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message