The birthplace of the high-spirited can-can and subject of Toulouse-Lautrec’s iconic paintings, the Moulin Rouge is not only the world’s most famous cabaret, but one of Paris’ most popular tourist attractions. Since opening its doors in 1889 during ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 225 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Fredo
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time at the Moulin Rouge Paris.......I would recommend this activity to my friends.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was something out of this world, we knew it was going to be good but was not prepared for such a show, the Dinner was fantastic, the seats were excellent, the staff tremendous and of course the show was unbelievable, an experience we wil never forget.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic show. We were picked up on time in front of our hotel, our driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. Moulin Rouge show made our trip to Paris an exciting part of our tour and cruise. French champagne plus amazing food, wow! We will see the show again in our third visit in Paris. Go on, see the show for yourself, it will take your breath away. Thanks for reading. Flor and Lorelei.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was excellent. Very well organised.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic - hotel Lenox perfectly located, typically French - a bit tired but none the less very good, Moulin Rouge excellent - all in a wonderful break.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge everything and more than I expected. As I was celebrating my 50th birthday on that day there it was extra special. Show was amazing. Very disappointing that you aren't allowed to take photos though. Food was marvellous as well.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

ALL MY TRIPS IN AND FROM PARIS WERE GREAT THE DINNER AND SHOW AT THE MOULIN ROUGE FANTASTIC .

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The moulin rouge was a fantastic show we would highly recommend it

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was far better then we ever expected!
The meal was fine - entree superb! The Show contained a great variety of items all of which were with highly skilled performers and all were thoroughly entertaining.
The choreography and lighting effects for all items was fabulous and the singing and dancing was an extravaganza beyond description!
A marvellous, memorable evening of modern entertainment.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great great great. Don't miss this show. The food and champagne was nice. The show excellent. It is not a classical musical it is the moulin rouge. Yes there are naked girls but I felt everything was done quite classy. The shows I between ie the skateboarders, acrobats and comedian were extremely entertaining. Do yourself a favour and go.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would have preferred to be picked up from my hotel. Very daunting navigating the metro and streets in getting to meeting point. Just arrived in Paris that day for the first time.
Got in very quickly to moulin rouge avoiding the long queue. Evening a true experience, only for the open minded.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

Wendy T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an absolutely amazing show. We had a wonderful night. Definitely recommend seeing Moulin Rouge if visiting Paris. It's a must see.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was incredible, food was nice; we opted for the Belle menu which seemed worth the extra money. The driver that collected us was friendly and on time. We walked straight in which was great, when we left the queues were enormous for the second/later show.
Moulin Rouge was extraordinary - it was a highlight of our trip to Paris, we loved it!

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First class service, from the moment we met at the tour operator office, till the moment we were dropped of outside our hotel, we were in safe and reliable hands.
No queuing at Moulin Rouge, tour guide arranged a separate table as it was my wife,s birthday, mention from stage.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had an amazing birthday night out at Moulin Rouge. Unbelievably easy to redeem Viator voucher and lucky enough to have great seats right next to the stage, chose the cheapest option of meal but we weren't disappointed, each course was gorgeous and the champagne went down very easily. Brilliant night!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message