• USD ($)
  • English
Whether you’re in the first flutters of young love or thinking about popping the question, honeymooning or looking back on a long happy life together, everyone agrees Paris is the romantic capital of the world. In the daytime, a horse-and-carriage ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 132 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing romantic horse and carriage ride through Paris. Fantastic ride through the city with a stop at the Eiffel Tower for some fantastic pictures. Must be done when in Paris. We loved it. Well worth it.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our time in Paris! Cruising down the streets of Paris you feel like king and queen. People are waving at you and taking pictures of you. Very romantic and set the mood perfectly for a great night in Paris.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The highlight of our trip,felt very special as we were taken by carriage through the streets of paris.weather was perfect, made for a very romantic and incredible trip.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a romantic day we had! The words spoken by our celebrant were relative and beautiful. We then had almost two hours of walking around taking photos with both the celebrant and photographer who were lovely. The photos were emailed to us within four days and were beautiful. A great day to mark our 35th Anniversary together.

Doing what: Renew Your Wedding Vows in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great tour of Paris at night with a romantic cruise on the Seine and a great dinner.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Special and romantic. Table for two, excellent menu and wine and the view of Paris at night was just awesome. Picked up from our hotel and returned at the end of the night was so important to the evening. It is a must do when in Paris. Must not forget the singer, he was great. We also came home with professional photos taken on board. The memory of that night contnues.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really magical, the traverse from our hotel was exciting and hairy in that the traffic and motorbikes were buzzing around us like flies but Alex our driver was as cool as cucumber. Entrance to the Bateaux was as welcoming as we could have dreamt about and the service level superb. Champagne was immediately pressed upon us and our waiter was charming,informative and attentive throughout. Food was excellent and the views across the Seine atmospheric. As darkness fell the outlook became even better as the illuminated Eiffel tower came into view as we cruised along the river. Nothing was too much trouble and even the rain held off to allow views from the prow. Although busy. our seats were well positioned and the band was muted where we sat which was ok with my wife and I. Both cruise and Paris from the Seine are romantic memories we will treasure. The event was a gift from our children and we would thank them and the Viator organisation for a brilliant evening.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Factastic trip! Lots of champagne and lovely seeing all the main sights of Paris! Very romantic!

Doing what: Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Factastic trip! Lots of champagne and lovely seeing all the main sights of Paris! Very romantic!

Doing what: Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very romantic and fun way of getting a quick view of all the major sites. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Although this is pricey, it is a wonderful evening. The pick up was great and the boat is beautiful. The meal was delicious and the sight of Paris at night was so romantic. The singer and band were excellent and the singer walked table to table which added to the lovely experience. We had front of boat seats which gave us 180º views. Mid-boat would be fine. The car was waiting when we disembarked.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This river cruise saved our entire Paris experience! The wine, guide, and views were perfect. This took an incredibly stressful day and slowed things down to almost a crawl. It was exactly what we needed and a very romantic experience to be had.

Doing what: Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Full moon, good food and wine, very romantic. Food inappropriate for American teenagers.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

ANDREW R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent, romantic, well organised and nice food.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message