Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10477 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anthony B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

i would definitely recommend this tour, our guide was very informative and knew here way around extremely well. The headphones were a bonus and attention to detail and knowledge were excellent, very recommended

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Tour was absolutely wonderful and Sebastion was GREAT. So entertaining and a really lovely young man with a smashing French accent. It made our stay in Paris the most memorable experience and we will never forget it. A very interesting story and the history of the bunker and workings of the tower were very informative. Please say Hi to Sebastion for me, wish I was Lemony!!!!.
Kindest Regards
Lesley Ratcliffe

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

While the Eiffel Tower was only a short walk from the office were we all gathered, the guide was very nice and provided us with alot of facts and information. He made it a fun experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you do not want to waste your time select this trip. You save at least 3 hours of waiting. We have 2 kids, so this option helped to manage the trip to Eiffel - I can not wait for hours at the ticket office.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only way to do it. Can't imagine waiting in those long lines

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lovely tour of the gardens with our knowledgable guide Paul. Fortunate to get booking on the water fountain display day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Versailles Palace and Gardens Day Trip from Paris by Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome experience and well worth the price. Our tour guide, Jess, provide great insight and history and we had a perfect sunset!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great tour guide and learned a lot about Paris while on our Eiffel Tower tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best view in Paris. Alongside that, the tour guide was great and the opportunity to jump the queues was priceless. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The office was easy to find. Loved skipping the queue, it was raining and there were still many people lining up. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the tower. So easy ! Worth the extra cost . Took all the stress out of not having to line up for hours. A must in our book! We only had 3 days in Paris so our time was very precious.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour Guide was knowledgeable and spoke good english. She was able to answer various historical questins that were not just eiffel tower related

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth the money. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message