Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9439 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was wonderful and our guide was great. We did a small walk of the island and then was taken to Notre Dame. The guide provided various minute details of architecture and history and all the while she was a very informative. The Skip the line is for the entry to the towers, where you need to ascend ~400 steps in a narrow spiral stairway to the top.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. The company reps and the tour guide were awesome.
Versailles Palace and Gardens are a must see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Versailles Palace and Gardens Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely recommended to take a tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sonia was so informative!! She kept the tour moving and was readily available for questions. We enjoyed the trip to the top!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great! The best tour we took in Paris! The guide was wonderful! Very informative, friendly and went above and beyond even recommending places to eat. Highly recommend this tour but bring a coat or jacket!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely perfect! We met up with a guide off the premises and the directions you gave made it easy to find him. The guide escorted us to the tower and provided background info as we walked to it. Very interesting and very accommodating. We, indeed skipped the line that brought us to the first two levels and immediately got on the line that takes you to the top. This was great advice from the guide who actually left us at this point as planned, and then after visiting the top, on the way down you could spend time on the lower level.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely wonderful! We were able to see what we most wanted to see, and our guide even went over her time allotted. We only had one day, but managed to see works by Da Vinci, Michaelangelo, Botticelli, Raphael, Renoir, Monet and Cezanne, to name only a few. However, we only were able to see a small bit of all of the art there, so spend several days if you can.

Doing what: Private Tour: Skip the Line at Louvre Museum and Musée d'Orsay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything on this one was great the guide had many many facts about the area and the Eiffel Tower, The sound units we used made all the difference so that everyone that was on the tour could hear clearly what was being said Another excellent tour - thanks Viator

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The lady that gave us the tour was excellent. Very nice and she knew a lot about the Louvre and art in general. Enough time in the areas more important. The Louvre is HUGE but we were able to see at least some important paintings. Overall it was a good value for the money, especially because we didn't have to do any line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Must do with a guide or miss out on the history!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was not only well informed but very amusing. He steered the group through the Tower congestion with skill.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a perfect trip! The staff on the welcome desk were friendly and helpful and our tour guide, Martin, was fantastic! He was funny, insightful and filled any moments of waiting with interesting stories and anecdotes that made those waits fly by. We got to see a stunning sunset from level 2 and by the time we were at the top, Paris was alive with twinkling lights!

We would definitely recommend this trip and this tour company - especially Martin! Many thanks for a wonderful end to our Parisian holiday!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

was very happy with guide .very professional and helpfull

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message