• USD ($)
  • English
Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8590 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very informative, knowledgable and passionate, and spoke english very well. The tour hit all of the highlights, and was just the right length of time for our whiney kids. The skip the line tours are well worth the extra $$.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Sonja was amazing. She was exceptionally well informed and maintained a friendly and welcoming disposition throughout the tour. I would highly recommend the Eiffel Tower sunset tour...Manny

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very pleased with the briefing our tour guide gave us before getting us in line ascend the tower. Since it was raining off and on during our visit, the opportunity to skip-the-line was greatly appreciated, and well worth the cost.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour - wonderful to not have to stand in lines and to be able to get right to the top. The historical info was fascinating and our guide was personable and competent. After talking to people who actually did stand in lines, I'm extremely glad we went w/Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Tour Guide was very informative and considerate. She provided many insights to the artwork which enhanced our experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worthwhile booking this tour to avoid the lines at the Tower ticket booths. It made for a very comfortable visit to the Tower.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ben was the best! Thanks so much Ben!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Musée d'Orsay its a must do while in Paris. Skipping the line and having a 2 hour guided tour makes it a joyful expereience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Informative and very friendly guide, really enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Martin, our tour guide was excellent! He spoke perfect English, was very knowledgeable and communicated it beautifully! He actually stimulated an interest in history for me which is saying a lot for me! He was very personable and had a great sense of humor? I highly recommend this tour and especially this guide!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Versailles Palace and Gardens Day Trip from Paris by Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good knowledge of the church both present and past.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed our tour with Victor. He was engaging, very informative and delightful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very easy to find the agent in the rue la bordonnais.
Our guide was very nice and made us enjoy our route until we reached the tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed the tour. Our tour guide Sarah was very knowledgeable and courteous. Would highly recoomend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message