Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9727 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well done. Very informative and hit the highlights.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide (Victor) was terrific and this tour was probably the best of all we went on during our trip. Highly recommend this tour to everyone. Again, Victor was terrific and skipping the line was of great benefit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised and worth the extra to skip the line

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Katherine our tour guide was great. She did a really nice job getting us through.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, tour guide was friendly and knowledgable. Tour was relaxing and enjoyable

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time on this tour...highly recommend it. Sat upfront in the boat for better viewing, Champagne flowed, and our guide was great. Very knowledgeable and entertaining. Viewing the Tower at night was awesome.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved it!!! We had just arrived in Paris that day and raced off to our tour. We were greeted at the designated spot. Tour was explained and we were given headsets and met our guide. The headsets were great and we could always hear even if we lagged behind some, which we did. Our tour guide was amazing! Raffaella. What a little firecracker she was! Sooooo knowledgeable and excited about what she was showing and sharing with us. She made it all so interesting. She set a blistering pace to show us so much, but that was what we wanted. To see as much as possible and we did. We even lucked out on seeing "Mona" with the room not crowded at all and we were able to move around and get pictures. The evening tour is the way to go and if you luck out and get Rafaella you will get quite a tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! Lots of interesting information. Delightful guide-Ellen. She moved us through those lines and crowds like a champ! This is definitely the way to see the Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour and certainly worth it to skip the very busy long lines of summer tourists. Our guide was great - giving information about the tower and city with the headsets we carried. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Made the very crowded Eiffel Tower manageable. Well worth the expense as we traveled in heavy tourist season (August).

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour to skip the crowds and be show highlights without the feeling of being rushed. Highly recommend this tour. Guide was knowledgable and interesting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour, highly recommended if time in Paris limited.
Anne the tour guide very informative with respect to history of the tower as well as her knowledge of Paris

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our family had wonderful time with our tour guide, Christine. My boys love her.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Versailles Palace and Gardens Day Trip from Paris by Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message