Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6652 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great one, few people per group, great guide!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an incredible place. Hard to imagine how they built this thing so long ago. Worth every one of the 387 steps to the bell tower!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Gotta do it. The third level isn't much to see, but you'll want to be able to say you've done it! Irish tour guide Bob was excellent, friendly and full of stories. ...and I agree with everything I read, you'll want a skip-the-line pass for this one.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a bit of trouble finding the metro entrance, meeting point. But your guides were prompt and very friendly. We enjoyed the island and Notro Dame tours. Wonderful!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Worth every penny! Great guide, absolutely no waiting. The radio receiver and earpiece had great range you can easily wonder away from the guide to get best view and pics.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to see you have your own shop last time we met on a corner so well done again on a great skip the line tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was exceptionally Knowledgeable about the Tower. No problems with crowds. Great Tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour. Our tour had a total of about 12 people which was a good amount. Our guide was so knowledgeable and was able to tell the stories behind every painting. Jason was excellent. He was good at avoiding the crowds, answered all questions and was very informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skip the line was a valuable option. Tour was well organized and very informative. Our tour guide, Orianne, was delightful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and our guide Nick was awesome! I would recommend this tour. Skipping the lines was the best part.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was fabulous and entertaining. We saw all of Paris with a new perspective

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good experience and Bob did a good job as guide!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must see for Paris. Great tour Guide. I would suggest doing a really early or evening tour. The Louvre gets really busy.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour visited all of the sites, and the tour guide was fabulous. The location for lunch was very appealing. Even on a very hot summer day, there was sufficient time for sight seeing AND recuperation. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour! Our tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable. It was well worth the price to skip the line!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an excellent tour guide. This was a great way to see Versailles, the grounds, the summer palaces and the farm.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour is so well run. The tour guide keeps the group moving, gives them good info about the tower, gives everyone free time to explore on their own. It appears not everyone will be able to go to the top of the tower in the future so book before August to get up there! Spectacular views, fascinating building trivia shared by tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic another great guide Ben' the Tower is an amazing site! Ben great guy very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We arrived at the meeting location and checked in with little problem. The tour started on time and the tour guide was easy to understand. We got in the museum with no problem. The museum was crowded but the guide kept us together and maneuvered through it with no problem. A great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We arrived at the meeting location and the staff was extremely nice. Kept us informed when the tour would start and showed us the bathrooms. The tour guide was so nice and answered all questions. We moved through the crowd to get in with no problem. So much information was given about the tower and about Paris. Definitely a great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best tours we encountered, our Guide did a marvellous job of directing us through out the tour, he was a very Informative Guide the whole experience was just great, I highly recommend this tour to everyone.
Best wishes
David

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was very good and knew the history of the Eiffel tower. The headphones were good to hear her as it was noisy. A great way to see the tower without the long line ups.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message