Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5947 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Herve the guide was fabulous, the wine tasting was amazing as well! We definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

Solveig J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Tour. Highly recommend. Pick up was punctual, professional and educational guided tour, sufficient time in the garden, yummy lunch.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

Susan
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very good experience with Jason. The skip the line was well worth the money. We were able to bypass crowds and it was very helpful having Jason to lead is to the right place. The views were fantastic.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was amazing! Our tour guide picked us up from our hotel promptly. She then dropped me off in front of a restaurant along the Champs Elysees where minutes earlier I lost my glasses. Thankfully I found them and was able to see at the Louvre. Our guide was veery knowledgeable. We learned so much about Paris history and saw so many beautiful works of art! The Mona Lisa was everything I expected it to be...amazing! Loved the Venus de Milo and so much more ...a must do tour while in Paris!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lindsey was great! She was extremely knowledgeable. This was an amazing tour. Beautiful architecture, wonderful history, interesting city facts, and lots of history in and around the cathedral. Loved this tour!! Sorry, Lindsey, we didn't tip you. I felt so bad about it. We didn't realize it until we were in the bell tower, but by then you were gone. So sorry...you were wonderful!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Our guide did a great job, lots of info about Paris and surroundings. It was very cold but we managed to do the tour in spite of it. Small group we were 9 incl 5 children, plus others, so it was very nice to not have a big crowd. Would do again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was great!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Catacombs Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour. It was very informative And the group size was perfect. Great thing to see in Paris. Lots of history involved. Not easy to make it down the 127 or so stairs, and 90+ stairs up. Just keep that in mind when making this booking.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Catacombs Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable, and his presentation was smooth and interesting. Alex took his time and gave wonderful explanations. The museum was viewed by us through the tour guide's expert vision of the evolution of Impressionist paintings. This advanced reservation proved to be perfect.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Save you time. Melissa the tour guide is excellent ;)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Matt is a great guide who spoke lot of details about the Iron lady ! The tour is highly recommended for spending good amount of time with value with the Iron lady !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Orion was our guide. She did a great job. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

we wanted to skip the line and that's exactly what we accomplished! would do it again in a heartbeat! totally worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Another great tour by Viator. Guide was very knowledgeable on tower facts and surrounding area viewing from the 2nd floor. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message