Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5933 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Orion was our guide. She did a great job. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

we wanted to skip the line and that's exactly what we accomplished! would do it again in a heartbeat! totally worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Another great tour by Viator. Guide was very knowledgeable on tower facts and surrounding area viewing from the 2nd floor. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour is definitly worth doing! Our tour guide, Sam was very personable, organised, knew his history and was really chatty, friendly and happy to answer questions. The view was fantastic and was made even more meaningful by Sam's history telling whilst pointing out landmarks.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was really good - very informative! We really got the most out of viewing Notre Dame whilst on this tour as we got to hear all about the history behind the church which influenced it's different sections of building. The Bell Tower is well worth doing - has a fantastic view!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the price, Sam our guide was very informative and a delight to be with. It took the hassle out of fighting a very large crowd, highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed our tour of the Eiffel Tower. The tour guide offered us lots of interesting facts not only about the Tower but about Paris and many of its landmarks as well. Everything was well organized, and skipping the long line saved us a lot of time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was amazing. He had so much information about Paris history. Definitely recommend to you.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful guide. Learned so much and it was so much easier to do with a guide. Headsets were a plus. So worth the money !!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip. Our guide Isabell was excellent. We got into Versailles ahead of the crowd and enjoyed a great lunch.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message