Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5776 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The trip is amazing.The helpful hendsome tour leader even willing to give up his ticket to my daughter who has lost hers before we supposed to take lift to the top floor. Is so lucky, his approach the checking girl and managed to enter to continue the trip if not will missed history story he shared.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The skip-the-line to get to the tower of Notre Dame is worth the entire cost of the tour PLUS those amazing views of Paris from a gargoyle's POV!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Alison did a fantastic job!! Very knowledgeable and great personality! She kept us engaged the entire time on a very cold day in Paris. Thanks so much!!
Amy and Dennis, NC USA

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was by far the best the tour guide Victor was awesome and I even got engaged on the eefiell tower. The views were spectacular and no waiting in line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was extremely nice, funny, and knowledgeable. He engaged in conversation with everyone in the group. I wish I had booked this tour earlier as there were very interesting points of paris that our tour guide recommended. Overall best tour I have even been on. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What a great tour! Although it was really cold and windy on the Tower, our guide Rick made it fun and very informative. We even learnt about some "Under rated" museums and sights to visit, which we did and even got a couple of restaurant recommendations! Brilliant!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

John, our guide, was excellent. Loved walking around Ile de la Cite and hearing the history that the island has. Notre Dame is not to be missed. Line moved fast and we went straight to the head of the line to walk up to the Bell Tower which has a fabulous view of Paris. The walk is not too strenuous and is worth the walk up.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Stephanie was excellent. Pick up at our hotel was prompt and we skipped entire line (which is very, very long). She was very informative and we enjoyed our 2.5 hours with her very much!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Vanzen
Uruguay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The Louvre tour was just right. Skip the line is one of the highlights and the guide was very good on the tour. He would wait or gather the group to move together and took time to explain the main attractions, he also explained how to move about the museum and shared several tips to make the experience better. The tour also wasn't long or boring so i guess it is perfect for any tourist.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent. Guide was VERY knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. Everything seemed to go off and planed and on time. This was our first trip to Paris and we had a bit of a problem finding the office where we start the tour and almost missed it. For those first timers I think it would be good to have a Google link to a map of the office location in your web page for this and any other package that may not already have one. Thank again for the experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour was very interesting and our guide was very knowledgeable. We were appreciative of her stories about so many of the treasures we viewed. Incredible that so many ancient artifacts are preserved and available for all so see and appreciate. The facility itself is amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Incredible. New Years Eve at the Eiffel Tower. Champagne and all. Our guide steered us through the maze of other celebrators. His tour of the tower and the skyline tour was very interesting. We are still talking about it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Melissa the guide was knowledgable and had a great collection of quirky stories to keep us entertained on the long wait for lifts. She gave us just the right amount of detail on the history and bulidings of Paris. Thoroughly enjoyed the visit to the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Martin was soooooo amazing!!!! it was soooo cold but soooo worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Martin was soooooo amazing!!!! it was soooo cold but soooo worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message