Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6142 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guide was funny and very informative. Definitely benefit from skipping the initial line and getting you in and up. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide can make all the difference and our guide, Christine, was fantastic. A wealth of information and background. Skipping the line is worth the cost of the tour by itself. A good tour guide is a bonus. Thanks Christine!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Darrell
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about the Eiffel Tower and French history in general.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was one of my favourites! We had an amazing guide named Alex! He really made the experience fun and interactive! My mom had her purse stolen that day and he really turned our trip around. The wine tasting was perfect!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip and our guide was very informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tower something that we grow up seeing in pictures is fantastic, being there, seeing the tower from my hotel room was incredible. I loved it, Paris is a great historic city everywhere you go is great.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great guide, well worth doing. Interesting facts about the Eiffel Tower made the tour very special

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome
Jason was very patient and eloquent

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing tour highly recommend to everyone

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing I was greatful that are tour guide spoke english.he made everyone feel comfortable I love it highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

our tour guide and tour was AMAZING!!! It was so informative!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Except for the confusion of where to meet the tour NOTE: it is NOT at the Eiffel Tower but at the tour company's office, this was a terrific tour and well worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Would definitely recommend this tour. Tour guide Sam was fantastic. Provided us with lots of information and has given us time to take photos.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Informative and good for getting to the top without waiting too long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was great. We initially booked it for different day, but the Tower was closed due to the National Strike Day. The booking company was great about getting us booked for another day. We were able to get through the lines quickly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time on the tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and walking pass the lines was wonderful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sam was extremely knowledgeable and quite personable.

He gave us a terrific visit to the Eiffel Tower.

Thank you Sam!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sam was a great guide. He was informative and had a good sense of humor. We enjoyed the tour a lot.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terrific...everything we hoped for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A skip the line tour for the Eiffel Tower is a MUST. We found the tour agency very easily following a google map. They had our information on file and everything went very smoothly. The tour started right on time at which point we were handed audio sets so we could better hear our tour guide. The Eiffel Tower area is incredibly crowded and prime for pick pockets. Our tour guide did a really good job at keeping our group of 25 together as we walked through the check in process. Note that even though you're skipping the line, there is still a long queue to get on the elevators. This was approx 40 minutes. But MUCH shorter than without the tour. Our guide was well informed and gave us interesting tidbits throughout. We also had a lot of flexibility to explore on our own and rejoin our group later. Highly recommend doing this with a tour guide. And the Viator process was completely pain free.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, Felix was charming company and knowledgeable. It was interesting learning more about the area surrounding Notre Dame and the access to the towers was fast tracked.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message