They say all roads lead to Rome, and hopefully the road you are on will eventually wind its way around to the Eternal City. Calm and chaotic, metropolitan and provincial, from ancient catacombs to Roman ruins and Renaissance masterpieces, indulge ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5663 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We only had a short time in Paris so this tour enabled us to maximize out time. The guide,Juan Carlos, was an excellent guide and made the tour fun as well as informative. Check in for the tour was very efficient and the waiting area before the tours begin are clean, with all the facilities you would need. I would highly recommend this tour and we will probably try another tour with this company next time we are in Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An outstanding tour with a very knowledgeable guide. This was money well spent and was without doubt, the highlight of our 3 day stay in Paris. Full credit must go to a well organised set up and of course a great guide in Victor.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth the money. Even on a random Tuesday the regular line at the tower was very long. We skipped right past everybody. Our tour guide was multilingual, very knowledgeable about the surrounding city, and pretty funny to boot. Highly suggest.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was very good and spoke English very well. We started out in Lle de la Cite in front of the police station and had not gone far when the mounted police on their horses crossed the street in front of us. Our guide said this was vary rare to get to see them. We then walked by the Seine river and were able to see the police practicing water rescue in the River. We toured Notre Dame Cathedral and were so glad we purchased the "skip the line ticket" to go up in the towers. The line to enter was very long and we were able to arrive and go up with no waiting. We had happy faces and the people in line had sad faces!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our first day in Paris and a terrific beginning to our holiday. Our guide Nabila spoke very good English and was a bottomless pit of interesting information. The small group was definitely the best way to see the Palace.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A brilliant tour. Our guide picked us up at our hotel and was a fount of information as she drove expertly through the streets of Paris to pick the other participants up. Our guide led us expertly through a still crowded Versaille Palace. We were treated to a lovely lunch and had time to get to know the other members of our tour. The visit to La Grande Trianon was very interesting and the visit to La Petite Trianon was a dream come true. Being able to walk through Marie Antoinette's little farm and garden was the best garden experience we had in Paris. All in all this was a lovely day with a great guide. I recommend this to anyone wanting to experience Versaille and Paris with a lovely Parisiennne.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent guide and tour, worth the money

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was very informative without being over the top, so much better to skip the line, no time wasted. Plenty of free time as well within the tower

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide gave us information we not have know. Our pick up was on time. We saw more of the Louvre, than most see

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tours were fantastic. Both of our guides were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They genuinely seemed to care that we enjoyed ourselves and pitched the knowledge / fun ratio perfectly with a professional yet amusing balance. Thank you! By comparison our audio guide of the louvre was v dull!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was well-informed and interesting to listen to. The time just flew by and we really enjoyed the whole tour with our fellow tourists. Lots of general Paris information given from the top of the Eiffel tower helped to guide our decision-making when back on the ground. Excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was very well informed and helped guide us when approaching a museum with so many artefacts. We even came back for a night-time viewing which was less crowded.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message