• USD ($)
  • English
Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8706 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of our best tours ever. The tour guide, Ben, was engaging, well informed and personable. We received a broad history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower. Time at the Eiffel Tower was not limited or rushed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - very informative tour guide. Highly recommend if only to beat the crowds.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Important to beat the queues - very informative tour guide. Learnt much more about French history than I had anticipated.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Don't visit Paris without booking this tour.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I literally cried at the end of this tour! The Tower was amazing, of course, but I was so surprised to get such an interesting tour of Paris from high above the city. John was a terrific guide--charming and informed. Don't miss this tour!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I wouldn't see the Louvre for the first time any other way! Caroline was terrific! She helped us see so many different artworks that we never would have known to even look for. The evening tour was awesome because the crowds were fewer as well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Chloe took us back in time with her commentary about this beautiful site. It's incredibly crowded there, and she did an excellent job helping our group negotiate the masses in order to have the best experience possible. In addition, the two greeters at the Metro were wonderful--very friendly and welcoming.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Versailles Palace and Gardens Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The highlight of our trip to Paris! The tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Superb way to get to the top of Eiffel tower!! the queue was VERY LONG during my visit but Skip the line Eiffel tower helps us skip all of it and directly up the elevator. I was very pleased. The guide was fun and informative. Overall, i had a great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic...our guide was wonderful and really had a lot of information to provide to us. There were only 6 of us so it was a big bonus having such a small group. I would recommend it to any goin to the Louvre!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Participated in Eifel Tower Theatrical Tour with my 12 years old daughter,it was very good expirience,not only because of skipping the line-the guide made it remindable with huge amount of information,less knownn areas and interesting stories-for kids and adults as well

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting and educational. Really brought life to the Louvre.. Our guide An art history teacher and showed us so many things we would had never gotten on our own. A highlight of our time inParis.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour! Not only did we get to skip lines and have a private viewing spot on the tower, but we also had a great guide who entertained and educated us. Seeing the mechanical rooms and bunker area really added to the whole experience. Definitely a favourite family memory!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message