Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6205 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Saved so much time waiting in line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The extra cost is definitely worth it. Our guide was amazing, I finally understand the impressionists! Sneaking in the side door and avoiding the rather long ticket line is an obvious extra bonus.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is well worth the cost! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who has better things to do than waste 2 hours in line at the Eifel Tower. And Denise was an excellent guide.
I would use this company for other opportunities to skip the line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. Bianca was a wonderful guide! She was knowledgeable, warm, and always made sure we stayed together. Would take another of your tours if I had the opportunity.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was just right! We were picked up on time, the guide was friendly and spoke perfect English. She was extremely knowledgeable about Versailles and the parts of Paris we drove through to get there. Our lunch was perfect and was taken in a very charming restaurant on the grounds of the Palace. We loved the small tour Eight people.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

Yoli
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous! Fabulous! We left on time. Nick was incredible! He was knowledgeable and fun and protective. Little waiting for the elevators but so so worth it. The views were incredible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Can't remember our guide's name, only because I am afraid of heights and was so anxious about going up into the tower, I just forgot. Our guide was knowledgeable, funny and took good care of us. The whole experience was great, and I highly recommend Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the tour of Ile La Cite was particularly interesting. The tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. We enjoyed his presentation.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Rich
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alex is the perfect guide. Diego meet us near the statue, he is charming. The whole experience exceeded all expectations!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were only in Paris for a day and this was the highlight .Our guide was fantastic and was so enthusiastic . The small headsets we wore were unintrusive and allowed us to hear every word . The tower itself is an icon and is one of the things you must experience in the world. From booking in to leaving our guide at the end it was something I would highly recommend to everyone

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was outstanding in all respects: hotel pickup, skipping outside crowds and lines, an outstanding lunch and a most personable guide in Natasha. Crowds inside Versailles were unavoidable. Grand Trianon and Petit Trianon palaces were much less crowded and therefore more enjoyable. Lunch was exceptional, even by Paris standards and on the grounds of the palaces with most of the patrons local - very enjoyable.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is the ideal way to experience Versailles.Our guide was very knowledgeable and provided a remarkable perspective on the history of Versailles and the nobility who lived there. It's well worth the cost to skip the lines and enjoy the guided tour. Also, the lunch is very tasty!

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and did a great job of making history come to life. We barely noticed waiting in line for the elevators as he filled the time with great stories of Paris' history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide not only gave us the history of the Eiffel Tour but of the whole city and its major monuments from the second level where we had an awesome view of everything. He even threw in some cool fun facts and hilarious jokes. My only regret is not making this tour the 1st thing we did when we got into town. All the knowledge we gained on the tour would have made seeing the rest of the city so much more meaningful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lee was our guide and he was super! Gave a great deal of history of Pais and the area and of course, Notre Dame. Pace was good. Audio worked well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a GREAT purchase!!! Worth every Euro! Much of that due to Nabila, our guide. She was FANTASTIC all day long! Humorous, knowledgeable, interesting, enthusiastic ... everything one could want when visiting such a grandiose, overwhelming sight.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour! I would recommend it if you are after the experience of going to the Bell Tower.
Well worth booking in advance.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great to skip the line . Accomplished and pleasant guide. Fantastic museum , but much crowding at the main attractions .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message