• USD ($)
  • English
Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8424 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What an awesome experience. Our guide, Cassacandra was excellent! She definitely knew how to make the tour of optiminal interest and how to maximize our time in the Louvre! We cannot say enough positive things about her. The wine tasting afterwards was wonderful with excellent pairings of wine and snacks. Our guide even walked with us to metro (as it was our first experience getting on the metro in Paris) and helped us get our tickets. Wonderful evening that we will never forget!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was so glad that we booked this as the lines were so long and we just breezed through! Our guide was very informative and I learned more on this tour than my two previous visits to the Tower Eiffel! Highly recommend this company to everyone.
Thanks!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was fantastic! Our guide knew her stuff, and she paced the tour to those in the tour. We are so glad that we took the tour and would recommend it to anyone going to Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Versailles Palace and Gardens Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lavinia was terrific!!! Totally great to skip the line. Lavinia explained the whole history of the Eiffel Tower clearly and pointed out the sights of Paris. She made it fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide and great information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed every minute of it. The tour guide was excellent and explained all the history very well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Glenys S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous. Everything went smoothly. We found our guide following the instructions from our online tickets. Our guide Nick was great. Very informative and extremely friendly. The views were amazing and missing the queues made it even better. Will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Katherine was knowledgable and interesting. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide and experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I took this tour the first day I arrived in Paris.The guide was informative and the ease of getting to the elevator was well worth the cost. Be prepared for a "mosh pit" experience because the place is mobbed. If you want to see the Eiffel Tower with ease and hear the history of Paris, take this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, I think her name was Alison, was very knowledgable and made the whole tour very interesting and enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! Really interesting and well informed guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour really is skip the line and it's worth it. The lines were really long and it was a pleasure to zoom on past them. The guide was great and was able to position us into prime viewing positions and provide excellent historical context for the exhibit we were viewing. As a suggestion we would advise giving yourself some extra time, don't schedule anything else for that day, as the Louvre is even larger than you think.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

John Kennedy was the petfect guide in horrible weather conditiond. Patient, humorous and informed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message