Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5589 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Another spectacular Viator Tour. Our guide related a massive amount of history and detailed background about the Eiffel Tower. He navigated us to each level of the Tower, including the very top level. Again, the guide made this tour an excellent investment.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What a spectacular tour. Our guide was most knowledgeable. She made sure that we saw all of the important exhibits. Her knowledge of the Louvre History was most informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What can I say about this except, superb. Michelle, the tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. The Palace and it's surrounds was absolutely outstanding. Lunch was delicious. Small group is the way to go as you get the personal treatment. Recommend everyone do this tour

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was the tour guide's last tour, and she was outstanding. She was very enthusiastic and quite charming. It was wonderful to see the Eiffel Tower from different points.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had a wonderful time on this tour. It was a small group which I found to be more enjoyable and easier to keep up with when walking around crowded groups. The guide was quite knowledgeable in his explanations of the various exhibits. And, of course, it was wonderful to finally see the Mona Lisa. Just be prepared for constant crowds. You can ease your way up so just be patient.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Also and excellent guide. The only 'line skipping' is to the tower.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was really outstanding. (I can't remember his name, but it was a 2-first-name-Spanish name.) He was knowledgeable, easy to understand, concerned that everyone in the group was keeping up as we proceeded through the tour, efficient in moving us along, very congenial, and fun.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great way (in just a couple of hours) to get oriented in an incredible museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

we visited the Vatican in rome and this was more interesting and to see the crown of thorns gave me goosebumps got to go to the bell tower after lots and lots of narrow steps but it was worth it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We LOVED this city, everything about it was just excellent. Would love to spend a month here and do it properly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Sonia was the best tour guide ever. After seeing the lines at the Eiffel Tour 20 years ago, we really wanted to make this trip complete with a tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna our tour guide was terrific. The tour was the highlight of our visit to Paris

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Alex was our tour guide. He was amazing. He was very nice, got to know everyone, and answered all kinds of questions about Paris. Alex also knew a lot about the art in the Louvre, and his tour is extremely interesting. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Recommend this trip the guide was very good

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour of the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. It was well worth the dollars we spent. Sonja was our tour guild and was filled with information about the Eiffel Tower and the city. Since it was our first trip to Paris, we were not well orientated to the city and arrived just a few minutes late to the tour office. The staff made sure we caught up to our group. We dismissed all of the lines and worked our way to the top effortlessly. I would recommend this 'extra' trip to others in an instant!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message