Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5732 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

AMAZING! Our tour guide Roberto was wonderful and provided so much history behind the art. Definitely worth the money to skip the lines for tickets and security. Do note though that you have to go to the ticket office BEHIND the Louvre to get your tickets and meet with your group for your tour. So allow enough time prior to your tour for that. It was the perfect amount of time, not too long. Definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Would recommend this. Very good offer. The guided tour is very good. Beat the queue was very real offer and useful fir time saving.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic - the American guide (whose name escapes me) was extremely knowledgeable - used humour and after finding out whereabouts and from what country we were all from - incorporated that information into the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Skipping the entrance line was fantastic!! Drew our tour guide was outstanding. He really new his history and made the tour. This was one of the best tours I have been on. Must see!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Victor was a pleasure to have as a guide, I have been on the Eiffel tower before with another tour, and this was much more enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time at the Eiffel Tower with Martin!! Very informative and entertaining!! Would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The illumination tour was beautiful! The Eiffel Tower and the city is beautiful during the day but at night it becomes something totally different. We met at a location about 5 or 10 minutes from the Eiffel tour which was convenient because our hotel was like 2-5 minutes from the Eiffel tower and then we walked. We were hooked up with walkie talkies so that our tour guide could communicate with us. It was about 10 in our group. The Eiffel tower was not very crowded so we did not have any trouble keeping up with each other. We had specific instructions to keep our valuables close to us because of pick pockets but that can happen anywhere. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable about the city and about the Eiffel tower. Shout out to Nick, the most awesome tour guide! Had a blast!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was absolutely breathtaking!!! The view from the Eiffle Tower is amazing! Our tour guide (Victor) was phenomenal!!!!! Not only was he funny and knowledgeable but it seemed that he really enjoyed his job, and it showed!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great lively and interesting tour provided by our guide. Lots of interesting facts and information. Great way to take in the view and history of the buildings to be seen in the skyline.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The trip to the top costs 15 Euros each. We went at night first then went during the day on this trip. My girlfriend and I both thought it was worth the extra money. It's very informative and they use wireless earphones to talk to you which makes it very clear.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent Tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun. There was much more information about the history on the Ile de la Cite than I expected. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was knowledgable, fun, enthusiastic. Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great views of the city. Be prepared to stand for several hours; there is much to see! Good activity for first timers in Paris as it gives you a feeling for the layout of the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message