Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7105 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour and well worth the price. Very informative about the city as well as the tower. Christine our tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was excellent and provided lots of fun facts about the Eiffel Tower and the city as a whole. Though pricy, this tour is well worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Bob was GREAT! He knew so much about the city of Paris and kept us entertained while waiting to take the elevator to the summit. Skipping the LONG lines to get up to the first and second levels was absolutely worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an awesome experience our guide was awesome. Everything we expected!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was excellent in all regards and allowed us time to view displayed art as much as she could considering the thousands of people present. I thoroughly enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it. We stayed at the Louvre and went back to items we wished to see more of.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic time and well worth the skip the line purchase. We did have a disgruntled young lady not in our group that wanted to push ahead. Our guide was gracious and gave us a great history lesson. Wonderful views!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Bronwyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great guide good tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour Guide was well experienced as a Guide for the Eiffel Tower and sourrendering area. See was very dedicated to her tour members.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative and interesting. It was the perfect amount of time for a tour. Not too long or too short. The guide was very knowledgeable. This was my fifth time in Paris, but my first time to the Orsay. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a must see tour if you are short on time and want to see the highlights of the Louvre. The information the guide provides is priceless. You learn a lot. The museum is so large, it helps having someone walk you directly to the most famous pieces.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome tour!! Our guide was lovely and extremely knowledgeable. Skipping the line saved us! We would have waited hours to get to the top if not for the group!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to experience the Eiffel Tower during busy peak season. We by-passed the significant wait for the lift and learned many interesting facts about the tower and about Paris from our knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour that showed around Ile de la Cite and Notre Dame. Our tour guide Sandrina was very informative and new her stuff. Skipping the line for the Bell Tower is a must. Inside Notre Dame is good but for me one of the highlights of my trip to Paris was the view from the Bell Tower complete with Gargoyles. Definitely worth doing this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Incredible tour, amazing facility...be prepared to learn and see things that you will remember for a long time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the time to stroll thru the streets, to hear the history...you will look at Paris differently.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best way to to enjoy the Eiffel Tower. The guide was excellent and was a wealth knowledge. We learned so much of the history of the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent1

Our guide was from Toronto and she was great. Very inciteful, lots of fun and well versed in her history of Paris as well as the Eiffel Tower.

She should get a raise.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

In spite of rain and wind, very imposing tower and worth the effort. Great views.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had limited time to visit the museum so this was perfect. We got straight in and missed the queue which was around the block. We were then given a two hour tour from a highly knowledgable member of the museum staff who showed us the highlights of the collection and gave us an overview of the development of artistic style through the time period of the collection. Brilliant.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour. Our guide was very informative and friendly. I would recommend using Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Natalie did a wonderful job, interesting and entertaining, this is the tour to go on

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Musee dOrsay tour. Skip the line feature got us off to a great start. Our guide led us throughout the museum capturing all the highlights and providing excellent historical information for us to experience the impressionists' movement. The outside patio offered great photo opportunities. Afterwards we went to the museum's cafe in the former hotel banquet/ballroom for a delicious lunch!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved our guide, great tour with quick access. Easy directions for meeting area, loved this Eiffel Tower Tour. Loved Paris!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was by far, the highlight of our trip to Paris. My 7 year old rode tandem with my spouse and had the very best time. They preferred the biggest king outdoors to the palace, Trianons and hamlet tours. The entire experience was excellent!

Doing what: Versailles Bike Tour with Skip-the-Line Entrance to Palace

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message