Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5849 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

foscyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Again a great way to see this and to be picked up n dropped off is a great idea
Once again a very good guide Michele who took time to explain
The lunch was a bit of a shame the steak was tough n chewy however the wine made the difference

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect way to see the Louvre. Excellent and knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide! Knowledgeable, kind and relaxed in an area of confusion.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting thought provocative followed by beautiful wine and cheese in a fantastic setting

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was absolutely the highlight of my recent trip to France. Our tour guide, Antoine, was knowledgeable, personable, and amusing. The 5:30 time is great because you get to start in the light and end in the dark to see the lights. I highly recommend! : Thanks, Antoine!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Beryl W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised, very informative guide

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was very impressed with this walking tour. We had a small intimate group which made it very pleasant. Staff were friendly. We had a fabulous guide (American married to a Parisian) who was very knowledgeable. I felt safe and secure, We had no problems and yes it was nice to skip the line with some one with local knowledge. I have recommended this tour to so many of my friends as one of the high lights of our trip to Paris. You pay a little extra but well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the visit very much!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour well worth the money. You get so much more information than just walking around yourself.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Gil was our guide.He was friendly knowledgable andaware of all we needed to know

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was my favorite thing while I was in Paris. I had expected to basically have a guide walk us around and then hand us the tickets to skip the line. Instead, we got a wonderful guide who obviously cared a lot about the cathedral. We learned quite a bit about the island and the cathedral, and we were able to hear the guide over the crowd and inside the cathedral via use of headsets. Well worth any extra expense! She also gave us recommendations on other things we could do if we were interested, such as the nearby Sainte Chapelle and the Archeology Museum underneath Notre Dame which were both wonderful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was wonderful. It was insightful without getting laden down with an abundance of facts. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating and prompt. The lunch was relaxing and delicious. Very convenient pick up and drop off. Highly recommend this our for any on wishing to spend a day at Versailles.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. - Great Tour Guide - very knowledgeable and informative. No waiting

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide Katerina kept it interesting yet moved at our pace. Pointing out sites that we might not have otherwise visited. The best part of course was the spectacular Notre Dame and the climb up the towers for some amazing views. Notre Dame is a must see if you visit Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message