Want to travel around Paris like a local? Let your chauffeur take the wheel of an iconic Citroen 2CV and you’ll soon be whizzing around the Arc de Triomphe in true Parisian style. Private tours of Paris by Citroen 2CV whisk you on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 278 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lola and Anne Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was terrific and we saw so much of the city.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Jaime B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so much fun! We enjoyed our night out in Paris during this tour. Our driver had great knowledge of the city that he was happy to share. He set us up in the perfect spot to see the Eiffel Tower sparkle at the top of the hour with a champagne toast! I would highly recommend this tour for a fun and enjoyable night seeing the sites!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Shannon J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Let me start by saying our guide Vincent was the best. He was experienced, multi-lingual, knowledgeable, solid driving skills, great sense of humor and just a lot of fun to spend the day with. I would highly recommend taking this tour with Vincent.
Vincent arrived in the old Citroen CV2 on time at our hotel. Be prepared to have a lot of pictures taken of yourself the Citroen is quite the eye catcher. He drove around Paris explaining all the sites and answering every questions we asked. I would not only recommend taking this tour, take it with Vincent he was awesome.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Bridgett W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow!! Great way to see Paris at night and all the nightlife. Bernard was the perfect fit with all his Paris knowledge. Great conversations too. Thank you Bernard!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Janice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best tour in Paris!! Would do it again!! Our guide, Arjan from the Netherlands was wonderful!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Janice B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Some confusion when I called your Paris number to confirm I was in Paris and would be taking the tour. Young lady I talked to said she had no record of my reservation and I informed her I had a confirmation/booking number and it had been paid for. She said she would check and get back to me. Found another number and called it and the man said yes he had our reservation. He came and we had a nice tour and he was a great guide but then next day I have a text from your office saying they came to our hotel and we had left!!! Was informed the man we did tour with didn't work for you??? Explain!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

John B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great trip, a lot of fun and saw some history of the city 4 stars

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Kimberly F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

I was extremely disappointed and highly dissatisfied with this specific tour. I did not feel the price provided the value of what was expected. The tour guide was nice, but this was certainly not what was expected. I have used your services in both Rome and France, and this was the least favorite of them all. for 200E, I think there is a lot more you could do.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Pamela J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Bernard showed us Paris at night. Great fun and a fantastic way to see the City of Lights.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Lana L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Fun way to get an overview of the city. Guide very knowledgeable. Might have been nice if he could have stopped for a few photos.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

One of the best tours we have ever taken. Victor, our guide, was knowledgeable and courteous. He showed a boundless enthusiasm for the city he loves.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Marjorie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a great overview of the city. A wonderful way to get a close up view of the highlights as well as see some of the neighborhoods and local color. Our tour guide Stephan was knowledgable and fun company. All in all, an excellent start to our Paris vacation.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful, informative and fun. Paris at night was so much fun and the city of light, lives up to it name.
Our driver was courtesy, humorous and Parisian born. I would do this again and again.
Thank you for a wonderful time, to our driver.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

GREAT way to see Paris. These cars are a rare gem in town and get a lot of attention from people as you pass. Our driver was Tristan. He was easy going, fun, and knowledgeable. He took us to a lot of smaller streets and locations you can't see on a big bus tour and a lot of places we didn't even know about but, were well worth seeing. We didn't drive around with the top down because it was freezing however, our guide would have definitely put it down if we wanted it. I would do this tour again! Our 7 year old son loved it too.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Gina Marie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun way to see Paris! Dov, our driver was very friendly and knowledgeable of Paris history as well as the 2CV cars. He was also helpful in recommending some places to eat. Be prepared for the weather... during early April, it was cloudy with a chance of rain, so at times it was pretty cold during the drive. Since the car has an open rooftop, it was sometimes difficult hearing what our driver was saying, would be helpful if they'd have lapel mics or just speak louder. Again, a really fun and awesome experience... great way to see Paris!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a great way to see the heart of the city. Our Guide Rene-Jean was excellent and made the really were entertaining and interesting. I recommend this to anyone who is looking to something a little different than your standard bus tours.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed the whole experience - the guide was wonderful - recommend this as a great way to get a good overview of Paris without the crowds of a bus

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Jon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ronalt was fanatastic! He knew everything there is to know about Paris and was also very funny. Full of many antidotes about the reasons behind so much of the architecture of Paris.We absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Brianna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Night tour was so good. We enjoyed it very much our guide was great!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Lynn F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our driver Vincent collected us from the hotel and it was just as requested a little yellow 2cv .....we chose the 3 hr tour and it was brilliant . Vincent was very knowledgeable and also a fun guy ... 3 hrs flew past and was well worth every penny ....to be recommended.thanks for making our day Vincent .

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Mukram A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Short but great!!!! I admire the knowledge our guide Gabriel had, appreciate the way he treated us..... i recommend all to take this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

the worms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is probably the best thing we did in Paris. Driving up those very very skinny alley ways to see the old architecture. Our tour guide was amazing a local French man with loads of knowledge. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Lynda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was fabulous. We learned a lot about Paris that we didn't know before the tour. Wonderful!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Rowdyplanet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun, zoomed around Paris, in and out of places we never expected to see, up close to the Eiffel Tower and through the grounds of the Louvre. Very knowledgable and friendly local guide. Would recommend this to everyone. Next time we would do the longer tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

marluce_silva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My group of 3 girls simply adored this tour. The guide is very knowledgeable of Paris and did in fact take us around to experience areas outside of the touristic zones and gave us a great background to the sites and activities that we saw. He also made sure to take us at the right time to see the sites at their best illumination. We were very grateful for his welcoming and inclusive approach and his car is simply amazing. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message