Want to travel around Paris like a local? Let your chauffeur take the wheel of an iconic Citroen 2CV and you’ll soon be whizzing around the Arc de Triomphe in true Parisian style. Private tours of Paris by Citroen 2CV whisk you on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 238 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver, Victor was wonderful. He took us all around Paris and explained in excellent English, all about the city he loves. A 5 tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide very friendly and had great knowledge of areas of interest.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tooting around Paris in a 2CV may not be for everyone, but we loved it! Our driver was a good sport circling sights so we could get pictures. She also managed the hills and cobblestones on the way to Sacre Coeur like a pro. She even arranged a stop at a quaint tea house that featured amazing macaroons. Our 2CV was bright green and attracted plenty of attention. A celebratory anniversary tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the second time we have went on this tour---it is a fun, personalized tour of Paris. For Car lovers, it's a chance to experience Paris the way the French have for decades, in an original 2CV, one of the classic peoples cars of the last century. The best tour of Paris, hands down. Great guides, and picture opportunities as well.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is Amazing. Highly recommend to tour Paris by Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV. Not too tiring as we didn't have to walk much. And we had time to take lots of pictures of beautiful Paris

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alexander was great and really fun. He helped us find so many wonderful things. Love the 2CV

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was great and really fun. He helped us find so many wonderful things. Love the 2CV

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was friendly and knowledgeable

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour. The tour guide was the greatest. A wealth of knowledge, fun to be with and took us all over town. Highly recommend this tour and would take other tours with this guide!!!!1

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was definitely the highlight of our stay in Paris and one of the best tours we booked on our recent vacation. Our driver/guide Theresa was fantastic!!! She arrived on time and her knowledge of the sites she drove us by was quite extensive. She was also quite funny and we laughed a lot along the way. I'd highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants a very personal tour of Paris in a really cool little car!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was crucial! Adrien was an expert driver and it felt like a personal tour of all the different areas of Paris. It was the very first thing I did when I arrived and well worth the money. Priceless. You won't be disappointed!!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant tour. Thanks Teresa :-

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was good and entertaining. The tour guide was very helpful in explaining the features of each sites during our your. He even help us to take our pictures at some specific places e.g Eiffel Tower, Museum, etc.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

It was terrible experience as the car was very old and it broke down after 15/20 minutes and we stepped down and did not complete the trip

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Kevin was a great guide. We really enjoy our ride around Paris. Again Kevin thank you for making our trip fantastic.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best ever we hit all the major places and even went down a tiny rue that no other car could fit into. We saw almost everything in an hour and a half. Our tour guide Kevin was great. The back seat had no seat belts though.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We used this trip as a way to start our Paris adventure and it was a great way to do so.

Our driver Renaud showed us not only the main sights of Paris, but also gave us a tour of areas that we would never have seen and an insight into the whole history of Paris from its very beginnings. His wealth of knowledge and humour made the 3 hours disappear as we navigated the lively roads of Paris.

If you want to see Paris from a different perspective and learn something new along the way, being chauffeur driven in a vintage 2CV is the only way to do it!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The highlight of our honeymoon!! We booked this for the night of our arrival to get an overview of the sights. Our driver was very friendly and because we chose the 10 pm tour there was minimal traffic. It was stunning. A picture perfect night that I will remember always.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Marta our tour guide was excellent but the car was another issue.Marta had a problem with the gears and the car stalled at every traffic light and roundabout.The other French drivers did not help by pressing their horns constantly.We were not able to stop at the sights for Marta to tell us the history as the car would not start again.Marta rang for a replacement but there was nothing available. Very disppointing trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I would highly recommend this trip, we only had a 3 1/2 hour stop over in Paris and we had the best time, we never would of been able to see all the beautiful sights and drink in this fabulous city, in such a short time, thank u so so much we will never forget this trip, LOVED IT :-)

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved this great tour. Our guide was very informative and we enjoyed the back roads of Paris.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A perfect introduction to all of the highlights of Paris! Our guide was clever, funny and charming. I would recommend this tour highly. If you are trying to be incognito, this isn't for you...the 2CV Voitures are a dream for other tourists, so everyone takes your picture as you drive by. If that's ok with you, then, book this trip!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend !! Adele our driver is great, very accommodating.We've been to Paris before so we had the one hour tour of less seen areas.. Picked us up after our boat tour of the river Seine. Stopped at Fauchon so I could pick up macaroons and dropped us near across the theater we have tickets.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! The company and driver want out of there way to accommodate my needs. The sitesand views were awesome, but would have liked to stop a little longer at spots and gotten out of the car...

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was wonderful. Our guide was lovely and we saw a lot of Paris. He was very accommodating and helpful. Well worth it!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message