Want to travel around Paris like a local? Let your chauffeur take the wheel of an iconic Citroen 2CV and you’ll soon be whizzing around the Arc de Triomphe in true Parisian style. Private tours of Paris by Citroen 2CV whisk you on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 196 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful overall view of Paris at night. We were able to see the city all lit up at night without having to walk it. I booked the 10:00pm tour on the first day that I arrived. I was able to make the most of my time without exhausting myself. Our guide Damiano was wonderful. I would recommend this tour highly!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Such a great way to see Paris! Our guide was informative and funny.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour of Paris in a vintage Citroen!!! 3hour tour was just the best. Saw all the monuments and highlights of this fantastic city. Worth seeing Paris in a great little car. Would do it again. Just loved it!!!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful!!! Having your own driver means you can see what you want, and skip what you don't. Lots of stops for photos! Don't miss the bridges with the promise locks!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a way to spend a birthday!!! Adelle was the perfect guide we had so much fun with her and heard really interesting facts, saw amazing things that we never in a million years would have seen on our own in this beautiful city. We would have been happy to spent the whole day with her seeing and hearing even more than we did.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So much fun!! The car was waiting for us at the hotel (we were late coming back from breakfast). The morning was cold but she had blankets waiting for us. We had the 3-hour tour and loved it. She not only took us to the Paris highlights but stopped when we wanted to get out shop. We were able to see a lot in a short time. I would do it again!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed the three hours we spent with Vincent our driver. We saw the whole of Paris and were sad when the tour ended.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Easy and convenient way to see some part of Paris especially when you have a very short time to visit. Great experience in this iconic car and also friendly tour guide.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great the best fun we had on the whole trip. Our guide Teresa was wonderful and kept us intertwined the whole time (mu 13 year old grand daughter was very impressed.) my 4th time in Paris and I saw many sights I hadn't seen before, plus the extra bonus of some great photos

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Two couples, two cars....great time. One driver needs to improve his/her English.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A WONDERFULL RIDE IN A FRENCH CLASSIC,VERY PLEASANT DRIVER, A FUN TIME

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely fantastic!!!!! Timothy our driver was full of personality and really gave us a wonderful ride ! This tour was a real highlight of Paris for us!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was great riding around in the 2CV convertible, taking in the sights. Great experience!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very knowledgeable driver, Matthieu. Not only talked us through the monuments and architectures, also recommended good places to eat and drink at the end of the trip. Took as to Eiffel as requested even thou it's not part if the trip. Great service! Needless to say, cute car!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message