Want to travel around Paris like a local? Let your chauffeur take the wheel of an iconic Citroen 2CV and you’ll soon be whizzing around the Arc de Triomphe in true Parisian style. Private tours of Paris by Citroen 2CV whisk you on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 262 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed the whole experience - the guide was wonderful - recommend this as a great way to get a good overview of Paris without the crowds of a bus

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Jon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ronalt was fanatastic! He knew everything there is to know about Paris and was also very funny. Full of many antidotes about the reasons behind so much of the architecture of Paris.We absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Brianna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Night tour was so good. We enjoyed it very much our guide was great!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Lynn F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our driver Vincent collected us from the hotel and it was just as requested a little yellow 2cv .....we chose the 3 hr tour and it was brilliant . Vincent was very knowledgeable and also a fun guy ... 3 hrs flew past and was well worth every penny ....to be recommended.thanks for making our day Vincent .

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Mukram A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Short but great!!!! I admire the knowledge our guide Gabriel had, appreciate the way he treated us..... i recommend all to take this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

the worms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is probably the best thing we did in Paris. Driving up those very very skinny alley ways to see the old architecture. Our tour guide was amazing a local French man with loads of knowledge. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Lynda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was fabulous. We learned a lot about Paris that we didn't know before the tour. Wonderful!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Rowdyplanet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun, zoomed around Paris, in and out of places we never expected to see, up close to the Eiffel Tower and through the grounds of the Louvre. Very knowledgable and friendly local guide. Would recommend this to everyone. Next time we would do the longer tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

marluce_silva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My group of 3 girls simply adored this tour. The guide is very knowledgeable of Paris and did in fact take us around to experience areas outside of the touristic zones and gave us a great background to the sites and activities that we saw. He also made sure to take us at the right time to see the sites at their best illumination. We were very grateful for his welcoming and inclusive approach and his car is simply amazing. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Dwyane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Simply the best tour my two friends and I did in Paris!
Our guide was entertaining, very knowledgable and we really did see sights we would never have found otherwise!
The soft top car was such a fun way to see Paris and everywhere we went people pointed and took pics.
Huge fun and highly recommended.
Gaybriella

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

Briana O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Bernard was such a wonderful host. This was a wonderful night in Paris that we won't ever forget!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent saw loads and driver very knowledgable and excellent English. You could stop and photograph what you wanted and the driver new the best spots.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Even after being tired from the flight we were ready for this tour. The Hotel stowed our luggage along with calling to inform the tour company we were there. Driver was a bit late as traffic was bad/heavy. Vincent/Driver loaded us up in this vintage car starting a wonderful tour and conservation. We saw many of the main areas along with several of the not so main areas but, all explained. We stopped in many areas to take photos. Another great, not expected, item was many people looked at, took pictures and asked about the car we were in. A great personnel way to see Paris!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

david h United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic fun. Our guide new his stuff and brought Paris to life.
we woul recomend it as a way to see Paris.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

DAVID A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cant say enough about our driver/tour guide
Most accommodating and knowledgeable
Would highly recommend to friends

Fannie Hillman

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

WILLIAM F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to see Paris! I could not speak any higher about the driver who was more than happy to answer our questions and offer so much more information. My only regret - I didn't get a picture of the car 29.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fantastic and different way to see Paris. Our tour guide Marion was very knowledgable and took us to hidden sights we would never have found on our own. Our favourite was the view between a row of houses of one of the turrets of Notre-Dame. The 2CV was comfortable and we were able to have the roof down most of the time despite the rainy weather.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

Cailin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a wonderful time! Would highly recommend this tour and we will go again the next time we are in Paris!
Tracey Jerger - Illinois USA

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

phillip n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

They arrived early did everything we asked English was good the driver was fun and happy gave us more time than we paid for and lots of good advice about other things to do and visit

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Delphine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour with a passionated guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

shahlampowell

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

this was great but was supposed to be 2 hours and was much shorter than advertised.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver, Victor was wonderful. He took us all around Paris and explained in excellent English, all about the city he loves. A 5 tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Dave USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide very friendly and had great knowledge of areas of interest.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

BRIAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tooting around Paris in a 2CV may not be for everyone, but we loved it! Our driver was a good sport circling sights so we could get pictures. She also managed the hills and cobblestones on the way to Sacre Coeur like a pro. She even arranged a stop at a quaint tea house that featured amazing macaroons. Our 2CV was bright green and attracted plenty of attention. A celebratory anniversary tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Jon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the second time we have went on this tour---it is a fun, personalized tour of Paris. For Car lovers, it's a chance to experience Paris the way the French have for decades, in an original 2CV, one of the classic peoples cars of the last century. The best tour of Paris, hands down. Great guides, and picture opportunities as well.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message