• USD ($)
  • English
Want to travel around Paris like a local? Let your chauffeur take the wheel of an iconic Citroen 2CV and you’ll soon be whizzing around the Arc de Triomphe in true Parisian style. Private tours of Paris by Citroen 2CV whisk you on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So much fun!! The car was waiting for us at the hotel (we were late coming back from breakfast). The morning was cold but she had blankets waiting for us. We had the 3-hour tour and loved it. She not only took us to the Paris highlights but stopped when we wanted to get out shop. We were able to see a lot in a short time. I would do it again!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed the three hours we spent with Vincent our driver. We saw the whole of Paris and were sad when the tour ended.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Two couples, two cars....great time. One driver needs to improve his/her English.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A WONDERFULL RIDE IN A FRENCH CLASSIC,VERY PLEASANT DRIVER, A FUN TIME

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely fantastic!!!!! Timothy our driver was full of personality and really gave us a wonderful ride ! This tour was a real highlight of Paris for us!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was great riding around in the 2CV convertible, taking in the sights. Great experience!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very knowledgeable driver, Matthieu. Not only talked us through the monuments and architectures, also recommended good places to eat and drink at the end of the trip. Took as to Eiffel as requested even thou it's not part if the trip. Great service! Needless to say, cute car!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome way to start our trip. We got a great overview of Paris and the driver and guide BJ was informative and well organised.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Thoroughly loved our morning discovering the secret side of Paris and the bonus was doing it in 2CV. Our driver/guide, Vincent, was great and shared quirky anecdotes and personal stories to add to the enjoyment. The time went so quickly which must be a good sign. It was one of the highlights of our trip to Europe. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone considering it.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We loved our guide, whose name escapes me at the moment. The car was fabulous and a perfect way to see all the sites when you are too tired to walk them all after an overnight flight. Expensive but well worth it. Will recommend to others!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Paul, our driver spoke great English, he was very knowledgeable and took us to certain parts of Paris that we hadn't seen before, which was really nice to do. He asked us where we'd like to be dropped off when the tour was finished. We thought that was a great touch! Thoroughly recommend doing this tour!!! The Citroen 2CV is a querky touch too!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Provided a different perspective of Paris. Personable Tour guide who took us to some interesting sites not on the normal tourist trail. Very generous with time and knowledgable. Well worth doing

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

I was looking so forward to this tour to see PAIRS !!! My flight got delay and needed time to find my way to the train etc. So I was late for about 2 hrs. When I got there the was NO Citroen !! I looked on my voucher and there was no number to contact to say "Hey, I'm late, can you please wait" So then we end it up wasting $500 plus dollars and just end it up venturing on our own!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2CV secret tour of Paris for my wife's 40th birthday. We visited districts which we haven't even been to before and we've now been to Paris 6 times. Christophe our guide was very knowledgeable and provided some interesting facts about the parts we were visiting. Great experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really enjoyable experience. Interesting facts and landmarks are pointed out. Certainly worth mentioning if you want to spend some time in one area as there is plenty of time to see the City and worth stopping for photos or a wander round. Lots of people point and stare at the novel Citroen 2CV!The included break is at a nice restaurant and we could choose to the value of 20euros.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message