Want to travel around Paris like a local? Let your chauffeur take the wheel of an iconic Citroen 2CV and you’ll soon be whizzing around the Arc de Triomphe in true Parisian style. Private tours of Paris by Citroen 2CV whisk you on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pamela J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Bernard showed us Paris at night. Great fun and a fantastic way to see the City of Lights.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Lana L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Fun way to get an overview of the city. Guide very knowledgeable. Might have been nice if he could have stopped for a few photos.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

One of the best tours we have ever taken. Victor, our guide, was knowledgeable and courteous. He showed a boundless enthusiasm for the city he loves.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Marjorie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a great overview of the city. A wonderful way to get a close up view of the highlights as well as see some of the neighborhoods and local color. Our tour guide Stephan was knowledgable and fun company. All in all, an excellent start to our Paris vacation.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful, informative and fun. Paris at night was so much fun and the city of light, lives up to it name.
Our driver was courtesy, humorous and Parisian born. I would do this again and again.
Thank you for a wonderful time, to our driver.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

GREAT way to see Paris. These cars are a rare gem in town and get a lot of attention from people as you pass. Our driver was Tristan. He was easy going, fun, and knowledgeable. He took us to a lot of smaller streets and locations you can't see on a big bus tour and a lot of places we didn't even know about but, were well worth seeing. We didn't drive around with the top down because it was freezing however, our guide would have definitely put it down if we wanted it. I would do this tour again! Our 7 year old son loved it too.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Gina Marie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun way to see Paris! Dov, our driver was very friendly and knowledgeable of Paris history as well as the 2CV cars. He was also helpful in recommending some places to eat. Be prepared for the weather... during early April, it was cloudy with a chance of rain, so at times it was pretty cold during the drive. Since the car has an open rooftop, it was sometimes difficult hearing what our driver was saying, would be helpful if they'd have lapel mics or just speak louder. Again, a really fun and awesome experience... great way to see Paris!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a great way to see the heart of the city. Our Guide Rene-Jean was excellent and made the really were entertaining and interesting. I recommend this to anyone who is looking to something a little different than your standard bus tours.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed the whole experience - the guide was wonderful - recommend this as a great way to get a good overview of Paris without the crowds of a bus

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Jon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ronalt was fanatastic! He knew everything there is to know about Paris and was also very funny. Full of many antidotes about the reasons behind so much of the architecture of Paris.We absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Brianna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Night tour was so good. We enjoyed it very much our guide was great!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Lynn F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our driver Vincent collected us from the hotel and it was just as requested a little yellow 2cv .....we chose the 3 hr tour and it was brilliant . Vincent was very knowledgeable and also a fun guy ... 3 hrs flew past and was well worth every penny ....to be recommended.thanks for making our day Vincent .

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Mukram A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Short but great!!!! I admire the knowledge our guide Gabriel had, appreciate the way he treated us..... i recommend all to take this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

the worms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is probably the best thing we did in Paris. Driving up those very very skinny alley ways to see the old architecture. Our tour guide was amazing a local French man with loads of knowledge. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Lynda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was fabulous. We learned a lot about Paris that we didn't know before the tour. Wonderful!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Rowdyplanet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun, zoomed around Paris, in and out of places we never expected to see, up close to the Eiffel Tower and through the grounds of the Louvre. Very knowledgable and friendly local guide. Would recommend this to everyone. Next time we would do the longer tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

marluce_silva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My group of 3 girls simply adored this tour. The guide is very knowledgeable of Paris and did in fact take us around to experience areas outside of the touristic zones and gave us a great background to the sites and activities that we saw. He also made sure to take us at the right time to see the sites at their best illumination. We were very grateful for his welcoming and inclusive approach and his car is simply amazing. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Dwyane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Simply the best tour my two friends and I did in Paris!
Our guide was entertaining, very knowledgable and we really did see sights we would never have found otherwise!
The soft top car was such a fun way to see Paris and everywhere we went people pointed and took pics.
Huge fun and highly recommended.
Gaybriella

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

Briana O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Bernard was such a wonderful host. This was a wonderful night in Paris that we won't ever forget!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent saw loads and driver very knowledgable and excellent English. You could stop and photograph what you wanted and the driver new the best spots.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Even after being tired from the flight we were ready for this tour. The Hotel stowed our luggage along with calling to inform the tour company we were there. Driver was a bit late as traffic was bad/heavy. Vincent/Driver loaded us up in this vintage car starting a wonderful tour and conservation. We saw many of the main areas along with several of the not so main areas but, all explained. We stopped in many areas to take photos. Another great, not expected, item was many people looked at, took pictures and asked about the car we were in. A great personnel way to see Paris!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

david h United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic fun. Our guide new his stuff and brought Paris to life.
we woul recomend it as a way to see Paris.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

DAVID A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cant say enough about our driver/tour guide
Most accommodating and knowledgeable
Would highly recommend to friends

Fannie Hillman

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

WILLIAM F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to see Paris! I could not speak any higher about the driver who was more than happy to answer our questions and offer so much more information. My only regret - I didn't get a picture of the car 29.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fantastic and different way to see Paris. Our tour guide Marion was very knowledgable and took us to hidden sights we would never have found on our own. Our favourite was the view between a row of houses of one of the turrets of Notre-Dame. The 2CV was comfortable and we were able to have the roof down most of the time despite the rainy weather.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message