• USD ($)
  • English
Want to travel around Paris like a local? Let your chauffeur take the wheel of an iconic Citroen 2CV and you’ll soon be whizzing around the Arc de Triomphe in true Parisian style. Private tours of Paris by Citroen 2CV whisk you on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 176 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

I was looking so forward to this tour to see PAIRS !!! My flight got delay and needed time to find my way to the train etc. So I was late for about 2 hrs. When I got there the was NO Citroen !! I looked on my voucher and there was no number to contact to say "Hey, I'm late, can you please wait" So then we end it up wasting $500 plus dollars and just end it up venturing on our own!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2CV secret tour of Paris for my wife's 40th birthday. We visited districts which we haven't even been to before and we've now been to Paris 6 times. Christophe our guide was very knowledgeable and provided some interesting facts about the parts we were visiting. Great experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really enjoyable experience. Interesting facts and landmarks are pointed out. Certainly worth mentioning if you want to spend some time in one area as there is plenty of time to see the City and worth stopping for photos or a wander round. Lots of people point and stare at the novel Citroen 2CV!The included break is at a nice restaurant and we could choose to the value of 20euros.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great way to see Paris, we saw all of sites from the comfort of an open top 2CV. Our driver was great, he met us at exactly the place and the time that had been arranged and was such a nice chap who knew so much about the sites in Paris. He was happy to stop or slow down so that we could take photos. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great fun and an excellent way to get your bearings. 2CVs are in Paris what minis are in London!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was fun and magical way to see Paris

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

One of the drivers were late. Overall is great. Love the service and feel good to be seated in a legendary 2CV =) convenient for my dad and mom who find it's hard to move around in such a cold weather.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Champs Elysées Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Raphael what an amazing driver. A little confusion on where to meet at the Opera. To have a Parisian show you the sights is truly amazing. Little stories of him growing up about the streets of the neighborhood. Tiny streets with the most amazing shops and the oldest house in Paris. The car was perfect and drew many looks from people. One of the highlights was a hidden garden all set up to celebrate breast cancer month.
Being a thriver of 8 yrs this was extremely special to me and unknown to our driver. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Second time I have done this tour and it is still fun and informative. The Highlight for me is driving around The Arc de Triomphe!
Our guide Jeremy and his trusty car Josephine made for an awesome team.
This is definitely the way to see Paris and get your bearings before you explore Paris on foot.

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We took this tour the day we arrived. Being picked up at your hotel is a great option after just landing. It is a fabulous way to become oriented with the lay out of the city. Riding in the car is very fun and being able to pop out the top to take photos definitely enhances the experience. The traffic didn't prove to be a problem and the locals seem genuinely amused by the car. In fact, lots of other tourists were taking our picture!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A surprise for my partner who was expecting a limo! Matthieu our guide was fun and knew his history, he took us to places we would never have thought of, money well spent and had a hoot!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent driver. Very well done !

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Would not do this again as we spent long periods of time sitting in the traffic, realise now that the space in the back of a 2CV is very tight. Sounded like a good idea but we couldn't have the roof down as the driver thought it would be too cold and I imagine the traffic fumes would have been a problem too!

Doing what: Private Tour: 2CV Secret Paris Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This is the best way to see Paris if you have limited time there.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Second time I've done this tour and I would do it again in a heartbeat! Such a unique way to travel around Paris and fully customizable. Friendly and knowledgeable driver and a fantastic day out - can't wait to book it again on my next trip!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Paris Tour by Citroen 2CV

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message