As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 373 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This Paris night bike ride was fantastic, Malcolm our tour guide was enthusiastic and passionate about sharing his knowledge of the places we visited.
All going well I looking to book the Monet Garden trip in June with the same company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was fantastic. My first night in Paris and I was lucky enough to have the tour all to myself. The guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Marilyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely beautiful tour of Paris at night during the Christmas season. It was bone wrenching cold on top of the bus after a while, and the blanket is not enough! Wear hats, gloves and thick gloves and bring your own blanket if you have one! But very nice and worth it overalll!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was the amazing tour we have ever taken. Our tour guide Christophe was so wonderful - he made this just a magical night. My husband originally did not want to take the tour because of the expense, but we both agreed that this was money well spent. This evening was an unforgettable night - and if we will definitely do this tour again with Viator and hopefully Christophe when we next visit Paris - just Magical

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

timothy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect night with good weather, full moon. The tour guide Alan was THE BEST!! He is funny, knowledgeable and was one of the highlights of our time in Paris.
Tim

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Julissa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Elsa was amazing. She has ruined me for other tour guides. Her energy was fantastic and she was knowledgeable. She spoke to everyone in her group and she made sure to guide us around the city safely. This your made me fall even more in love with Paris, because it and #39;s beauty at night is unparallel.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Sterling E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Did the Paris by night tour and exceeded all expectations!

Getting to dupleix station to meet the staff and fellow bikers was simple. Upon the exit of the station as you see the info desk, make a quick exit right and across the street you'll see their sign and people there. Simply give your last name and then follow them to their store to get fitted.

After getting fitted, you line up across the street and meet your guide. Our guide Frazer Not Frasier was amazing throughout the whole tour. Always making sure everyone was still alive and giving the best history talk about each stop we had. Right when the sun was setting, we had a quick stop to get some ice cream and to enjoy the scenery at the Island.

It is the luck of the draw as to who will be on your bike team so they can make it fun or terrible as well so good luck! Our team of Bikers included mostly americans and one couple from Australia and made the tour even more fun! All the personalities from everyone was very outgoing and social and we were quick to make new friends. This gets even better as the night goes on because you get to go on a boat and drink some wine while cruising down the river.We then return to our bikes which we parked at the entrance of the boat cruise and start the nostalgic bike ride back to their store. A quick thank you to everyone there and you were gone into the Paris night!

I wouldn't do it again because this was like an introduction tour of Paris so if you've been to Paris before, there are other tours that take you more in-depth with a specific place.

But if you want a quick tutorial of everything in Paris, this tour is the best you can choose and I highly recommend doing it!!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This bike tour was one of the highlights of our time in Paris!!! Seeing Paris by night is a whole new experience. We had a great tour guide who was charming and very informative. I highly recommend this to everyone....don't miss out!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Theresa Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Took this tour on our first night in Paris only need one word to describe it: AMAZING! Everyone should experience at night!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Emily H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a fabulous tour! Exciting riding in Paris traffic and some great views of major attractions at night. Tour the Louvre courtyards at night - no crowds. Notre Dame is stunning. Then pedal alongside the Seine, catch the Eiffel Tower sparkling and jump aboard a river cruise for a rest and some wine. Absolutely top tour, so well organised, great tour guides.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lucy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was magical! Riding through Paris at night was a great experience. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour a pleasure.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time with Guido on the night tour. Lots of fun with a really fun bunch. Boat ride with Eiffel tower sparkling was awesome. The.bike tour was a highlight of our Paris stop.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice tour of Paris by night and the trip to Moulin Rouge was great fun.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Allan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was very comprehensive viewing of Paris at night, with very informative driver

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had such a fantastic night in Paris using this tour package. We had toured around the sights of Paris during the day for a number of days and this was the icing on the cake. Everything looks so much better when it is alight.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Chris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a highlight of our visit to Paris. City by night is most attractive and the tour was romantic. We did the day tour too and it was nothing like as good.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

Warren L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great way to see Paris at night. We had our best pictures of the Effiel tower at night from this tour. Doesn't get any better!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful way to get a good tour of Paris. Our guide was incredible. It was fairly easy biking around Paris in the evening and the boat ride at night was one of the highlights of our trip. The entire tour was well organized.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the illumination tour, it was a great way to see Paris as a lone traveler on their first night. Great tour, you get to see all the sights and the Eifel Tower lit up at night

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Nicole B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This night bike tour was totally amazing and surpassed all our expectations. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. We had not expected to be riding on the main streets of Paris with the traffic, what an experience. Our guide stopped regularily to make sure we were all together and to explain the sights. We saw all everything, plus got to ride right through the courtyard at the Louvre just as the sun was setting behind one of the pyramids.. it was breathtaking. Then off to the boat and she brought out wine for us!! Again unexpected but wonderful. Our boat tour down the Siene was so pretty at night with all the lights and to top it off we watched the sparlinging light show on the Eiffel tower at 11.00pm it only lasts 10mins. Then off the boat and we set off at a cracking pace through the streets of Paris again back to our starting point, but we felt like experts by this time. This tour surpassed all our expectations 10 fold, it is by far the best tour we have ever done. We would recommend it to everyone, but it is not for children, we didn't finish till nearly midnight.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Christian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the highlights of our time in Paris. Seeing Paris at night is special. After all it is the City of Lights. Highly recommend this tour. We even stopped by the Eiffel Tour at the exact time it was lighting up. Awesome. Everyone must take this tour when going to Paris. Started at 10 PM so had a great chance to see the lights after the sun went down.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really loved this tour and we also took this on our first night in Paris. It gave us a sense on where everything was and it was also so beautiful to see everything light up at night. The driver was nice enough to make sure we got to the Eiffel Tower on the hour so we could see the blinking lights for 5 minutes. Well worth taking this tour and sitting in a comfortable shuttle and being shown all the sites.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing way to start my visit to Paris. The vibrant night life, the café life, the weather was divine in May. I loved this tour. I recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

Randall B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour. Can't say enough great things about this tour. It put our first night in Paris as the highlight of our trip. Excellent dinner and service. Lovely tour of the river and arrived back at the dock just as the Eiffel Tower started flashing with strobe lights. The show at the Moulon Rouge was incredible and something we will never ever forget. All this combined into one tour. WOW!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

twstump

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very personable and informative. The Seine River cruise was on one of the smaller sightseeing boats, so we got a great view of the City from the water. Dinner wasn't bad, but not impressive, either. Paris by night was beautiful. Our guide really gave us a great tour. Worth the money

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message