As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 450 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We been going to Paris a long time, this was our fifth time, as you can imagine, we love Paris, this
particular tour Eiffel Tower, River Cruise and the Paris Illuminations Night tour is great, you also
have front of the line for the Tower. We always take the 6 oclock till 11:30Pm coach tour, the meeting
point is on Pyamind St., near the Opera House, get their early for a front seat they usely have two
buses, the river cruise last about a hour also. This is our second time taking this tour, well worth
the money, we always take a taxi back to our hotel after the tour, usely under 10 euro's for a
reasonable distance. Enjoy!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice tour of Paris by night and the trip to Moulin Rouge was great fun.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was very comprehensive viewing of Paris at night, with very informative driver

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had such a fantastic night in Paris using this tour package. We had toured around the sights of Paris during the day for a number of days and this was the icing on the cake. Everything looks so much better when it is alight.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Susy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

How beautiful is Paris at night. Lovely Seine River Cruise admiring the beautiful city, got to Eiffel tower at dusk and as we left there to start our bus tour to see Paris illuminated, the Eiffel tower lights came on and what a spectacular site. Was still a little light but the lights started to open as it got darker and of course just beautiful. I was told to make sure I do a night tour and this did not disappoint.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved Paris at night. This tour took the worry out of what became a magical evening. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a highlight of our visit to Paris. City by night is most attractive and the tour was romantic. We did the day tour too and it was nothing like as good.

Doing what: Best Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great way to see Paris at night. We had our best pictures of the Effiel tower at night from this tour. Doesn't get any better!

Doing what: Best Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful way to get a good tour of Paris. Our guide was incredible. It was fairly easy biking around Paris in the evening and the boat ride at night was one of the highlights of our trip. The entire tour was well organized.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the illumination tour, it was a great way to see Paris as a lone traveler on their first night. Great tour, you get to see all the sights and the Eifel Tower lit up at night

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This night bike tour was totally amazing and surpassed all our expectations. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. We had not expected to be riding on the main streets of Paris with the traffic, what an experience. Our guide stopped regularily to make sure we were all together and to explain the sights. We saw all everything, plus got to ride right through the courtyard at the Louvre just as the sun was setting behind one of the pyramids.. it was breathtaking. Then off to the boat and she brought out wine for us!! Again unexpected but wonderful. Our boat tour down the Siene was so pretty at night with all the lights and to top it off we watched the sparlinging light show on the Eiffel tower at 11.00pm it only lasts 10mins. Then off the boat and we set off at a cracking pace through the streets of Paris again back to our starting point, but we felt like experts by this time. This tour surpassed all our expectations 10 fold, it is by far the best tour we have ever done. We would recommend it to everyone, but it is not for children, we didn't finish till nearly midnight.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the highlights of our time in Paris. Seeing Paris at night is special. After all it is the City of Lights. Highly recommend this tour. We even stopped by the Eiffel Tour at the exact time it was lighting up. Awesome. Everyone must take this tour when going to Paris. Started at 10 PM so had a great chance to see the lights after the sun went down.

Doing what: Best Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really loved this tour and we also took this on our first night in Paris. It gave us a sense on where everything was and it was also so beautiful to see everything light up at night. The driver was nice enough to make sure we got to the Eiffel Tower on the hour so we could see the blinking lights for 5 minutes. Well worth taking this tour and sitting in a comfortable shuttle and being shown all the sites.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing way to start my visit to Paris. The vibrant night life, the café life, the weather was divine in May. I loved this tour. I recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Best Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour. Can't say enough great things about this tour. It put our first night in Paris as the highlight of our trip. Excellent dinner and service. Lovely tour of the river and arrived back at the dock just as the Eiffel Tower started flashing with strobe lights. The show at the Moulon Rouge was incredible and something we will never ever forget. All this combined into one tour. WOW!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very personable and informative. The Seine River cruise was on one of the smaller sightseeing boats, so we got a great view of the City from the water. Dinner wasn't bad, but not impressive, either. Paris by night was beautiful. Our guide really gave us a great tour. Worth the money

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took this tour on our first day in Paris. Though we stayed a week and did many other things my 20 yr. old niece remarked that it was one of the highlights for her. We covered a lot of ground that night and biked along some key streets as well as stopped at some of the main tourist sites and enjoyed a story or two. Finishing the bike tour with the river cruise on the Seine was icing on the cake. Seeing the night lights of Paris is a must and having the experience from the river with our bike group and guide Mike was a bonus!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had so much fun on this tour and lots of photos to bring home. A great way to see Paris at night!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip to see highlights of Paris at night. Our 15 year old daughter was worried about bicycling in Paris traffic but felt comfortable within minutes. Our tour guide Paddy was fantastic! I highly recommend this tour and bike tours company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it absolutely. Paris is even more romantic when you cycle through it at night! Staff and our guide (Thanks April :D) are all very helpful and they do make sure everyone are safe. Cycling on Paris road is easy as its generally flat and I feel motorist/cyclist respect each other on the road and I feel very safe while on it (they helped a great deal on cobble roads and gravels, great choice)
Extremely fun experience with great people, I think will now go join other tour company tours in other cities. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour that takes you to the best sights around Paris. The bonus is seeing everything at night

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this trip on Jan2015. If you take only one tour in Paris, this is the one to do. When it comes to art, a great guide can really make the difference. Our guide was an American in Paris. He did a great job and really explained the history very well. The Louvre is really amazing and at night it has a magically quality. As we walked to the wine bar, a few spots outside the Louvre have excellent acoustic properties. The French go there and sing and its absolutely beautiful. We heard a French women singing Habanera and it was just...wow... The wine tasting was also equally great. Each wine and pairing was explained with charts, maps heck it felt like a grad class in French WIne! Do this tour for sure!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful experience for my first night in Paris. Driver was well-informed and adapted his tour to accommodate passengers' needs.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING!!!
Just love love love Paris by night....
We couldn't care less abt how cold it was outside the boat... I don't know how many pictures taken... it was way too Beautiful to just sit inside/downstairs of the boat...
Our tour guide was absolutely experienced and attentive...
I don't know how many times I've been to Paris, but I guess it's never too late to take on this tour!!! 3 3 3 3 3

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to experience any of the locations listed. Paris Trip (travel agent) were very cooperative and nice. Their drivers were superb on the night and picked up our group of four on time. They spoke both French and English, and provided us with very descriptive information on how the night would proceed, where to be at what times and where transport locations would be to go between locations. The dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel was lovely with spectacular views from the first level. The Seine River cruise was excellent to listen to the commentary in the language of your choice while seeing the city at night from a different angle. The Moulin Rouge does not need any review but was an excellent way to cap off the night. I tried to get Moulin Rouge from the Official site and ticket booth but was fully booked over the Christmas/New Year period. I found booking through Viator very easy and got me into the Cabaret at last minute during this time.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message