• USD ($)
  • English
As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 362 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great tour of Paris at night with a romantic cruise on the Seine and a great dinner.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It ended up being a smaller group that originally intended which was great. I'd highly recommend this for first time visitors to Paris, it's hard to do these sights at night on your own! The guide was really nice and allowed us plenty of time for taking photos, while providing so much information! A wonderful experience I'll always remember.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

EXCELLENT... Touring down the Seine, up to the summit of the Eiffell Tower and round Paris by night.. Worth every penny, and a great way to finish of my 40th birthday... Thank you Viator. #its defo a must do...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! Really enjoyed the bus tour around Paris at night. The cruise seemed a little too long but the restaurant was amazing. Good selection of food available for a 3 course meal. Would have preferred the dinner after the bus tour then the cruise though.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved every minute of this tour. The weather was clear and perfect for a night under the lights in Paris!

Highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful night-time tour of main attractions in Paris. Nice amount of time and stayed warm up till the end.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this tour in our last night in Paris, it was a magical way to finish the Paris part of our holiday. I would thoroughly recommend booking with Viator we did three tours in Paris with this group and having been unable to book one on line the tour guide organised one for us on the spot for later the same day so we didn't miss out. It was great.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous! We booked this tour because we only had 48 hours in paris and didnt want to miss anything. We were picked up on time, the coach was lovely, the guide informative and the sights of paris at night amazing. We had our 11 year old son with us and he didnt complain once about being bored, would highly recommend this trip for families as well as couples.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best tour EVER, although the bus ride at the end carries on the longest until very late at night. The views of Paris from the Seine is the best views I have ever seen esp because it is at sunset, you really see Paris come to life!! UNBEATABLE VALUE

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend this tour! It is AWESOME and a very romantic night out in Paris! Worth a splurge for a hotel pick up.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was a surprise from the beginning to the end. We loved it! We had a fabulous guide, Eva, whose enthusiasm for the beauty of Paris was infectious! The city was beautiful at night and we rode through the abandoned courtyard of theLouve like it was a secret discovery! Ice cream was a special stop. The boat tour was fantastic and the wine delicious! Riding back to the shop was dreamlike with a stop at the Eiffel to watch the diamond sparkling lights go on at just the right moment!
Wonderful experience!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The river cruise was breathtaking. The commentary was good and the atmosphere was magical. The driver of the van gave us a wonderful tour of Paris by night after the cruise.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved our bike ride through Paris by night and in our week in this magical city this would have to be our highlight - we love to walk and explore but would never try cycling at night through streets we don't know (and for us Aussies on the wrong side of the road!) - so to have Phil our leader, guiding us through the streets was just brilliant, we were told "we have right of way" as we zipped through the traffic. We're not one for guided tours as a rule but this is very different - and such a diverse and friendly group - all ages from early 20's to 60's, from all around the world - and we finished with a trip on the Siene with Phil giving us some lovely vin rouge - well worth it and a night to remember, especially cyling around the Louvre and feeling like we were the only ones there!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic. The guide picked us up from our hotel and took us through each of our sites, organised everything and provided some fabulous commentary along the way. The tour Eiffel dinner was superb as was the Paris night cruise, amazing views. The moulin rouge show was good however lining up for more than30 minutes beforehand and being squished on a table was not so good but the atmosphere was great!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved this tour. It was run very efficiently. We saw all of Paris that night. The tour guide was excellent. Best money spent in Paris. If you only have one day in Paris I would recommend going on this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message