As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 423 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it absolutely. Paris is even more romantic when you cycle through it at night! Staff and our guide (Thanks April :D) are all very helpful and they do make sure everyone are safe. Cycling on Paris road is easy as its generally flat and I feel motorist/cyclist respect each other on the road and I feel very safe while on it (they helped a great deal on cobble roads and gravels, great choice)
Extremely fun experience with great people, I think will now go join other tour company tours in other cities. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour that takes you to the best sights around Paris. The bonus is seeing everything at night

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this trip on Jan2015. If you take only one tour in Paris, this is the one to do. When it comes to art, a great guide can really make the difference. Our guide was an American in Paris. He did a great job and really explained the history very well. The Louvre is really amazing and at night it has a magically quality. As we walked to the wine bar, a few spots outside the Louvre have excellent acoustic properties. The French go there and sing and its absolutely beautiful. We heard a French women singing Habanera and it was just...wow... The wine tasting was also equally great. Each wine and pairing was explained with charts, maps heck it felt like a grad class in French WIne! Do this tour for sure!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful experience for my first night in Paris. Driver was well-informed and adapted his tour to accommodate passengers' needs.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING!!!
Just love love love Paris by night....
We couldn't care less abt how cold it was outside the boat... I don't know how many pictures taken... it was way too Beautiful to just sit inside/downstairs of the boat...
Our tour guide was absolutely experienced and attentive...
I don't know how many times I've been to Paris, but I guess it's never too late to take on this tour!!! 3 3 3 3 3

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to experience any of the locations listed. Paris Trip (travel agent) were very cooperative and nice. Their drivers were superb on the night and picked up our group of four on time. They spoke both French and English, and provided us with very descriptive information on how the night would proceed, where to be at what times and where transport locations would be to go between locations. The dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel was lovely with spectacular views from the first level. The Seine River cruise was excellent to listen to the commentary in the language of your choice while seeing the city at night from a different angle. The Moulin Rouge does not need any review but was an excellent way to cap off the night. I tried to get Moulin Rouge from the Official site and ticket booth but was fully booked over the Christmas/New Year period. I found booking through Viator very easy and got me into the Cabaret at last minute during this time.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I took this tour on the first night and it provided everything as expected. Although it rain a bit while we were crusing along the Seine but did not affect anything for we were well protected inside the glass boat. It sure was a good start to start my Paris trip with.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great and took out all the walking. Very informative and great for skipping the queue at the Eiffel Tower!
Paris at night is definitely a must

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great night time walk through Paris. Our tour guide Ben was amazing. He had a thorough knowledge of history and made it interesting and fun. He was able to answer any question we asked. He took us to scenes of executions and also famous murders. We also had a wonderful visit to Notre Dame with him and learned so much.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour,nothing like Paris at night !! Was concerned about the size of the boat,but it was large and accommodating !! Words can Not describe the Eiffel Tower at night !! Tour personal was timely and made sure you made it to your destination and back to the bus !!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lots to see and do and Paris at night was beautiful. This tour provides a great overview of Paris city. It is a long tour so stay rested prior

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable and showed us some of the beautiful buildings that are lit up at night.
We also enjoyed the Moulin Rouge. It was highly entertaining and full of surprises.
We would highly recommend this tour and is a "must do" when visiting Paris.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Dinner on the Eiffel Tower was very good, staff very friendly.
The cruise on the Seine lovely.
I knew the Moulin Rouge caberet show would be good but it surpassed my exxpectations.
Extravagant with some truly amazing acts. Excellent champagne too!
The tour guide had a cheeky sense of humour which we really liked.
Highly recommend doing this tour for anyone wanting a great and memorable night out in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! The trip on the Seine River was excellent and gave us a different tour of the city. It arrived back at the Eiffel tower in time for the light show which was magical. Skipping the line to go up the tower was worth the money. Beautiful night view of Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Boat tour at night was nice but very crowded. We had to stand the entire trip to see everything up top. However, the illumination tour after in the minivan was SUPERB! Our guide (Jose) was a native Parisenne and knew so much about all the structures. This tour took 21/2 hours and was just great! Highly recommend this one!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message