• USD ($)
  • English
As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 383 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good tour to go on for first night in Paris.the tour guide was informative helpful and well organised; Good for people with limited stay in Paris as it is a condensed package.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was fantastic. Everything we expected and more. We took our 9 year old daughter and she loved it too! A great way to see the sights of Paris at night time!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

judy.wilson
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour on our first night in Paris. It was an excellent way of getting our bearings of where things were and great fun too. The staff were very friendly and full of knowledge. Riding through the traffic was completely manageable with our guides help and the boat cruise down the Seine was lovely!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip! Our driver, Oscar, picked us up at our apartment and took excellent care to make sure we enjoyed our night to the fullest. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants a true Paris experience - all in one night!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

As a first-time visitor to Paris, this nighttime tour was a great way to see the city's highlights and make the most of my very limited time there (just two days). It was also a fun way to meet other visitors to the City of Light as I was traveling alone. The bus was comfortable and clean with large windows and an enclosed upper deck, which was ideal as it was a cool night. The guide was pleasant, the driver good, the recorded tour audio in your choice of language interesting. The tour started and ended promptly as advertised and gave us a choice of disembarkation points, including one by the taxi rank near the Opera where it was easy to get a cab back to my hotel. Excellent tour.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We did enjoy this tour. It was a cold and windy night and we still had a good time. We then could get around
Paris just fine

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a great start with the Seine River Cruise in the evening flashing by the wonderful illuminated structures of the City of Love. It was nice to capture the night illuminations on way to the Eiffel Tower which is just magnificent to watch. The view right from the very top of it was exquisite and a very special experience. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Paris.

Thanks,
Abhijan

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fun thing to do - great way to see Paris at night. Great stories. Tour guide was very entertaining. Wear warm clothes

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great tour of Paris at night with a romantic cruise on the Seine and a great dinner.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It ended up being a smaller group that originally intended which was great. I'd highly recommend this for first time visitors to Paris, it's hard to do these sights at night on your own! The guide was really nice and allowed us plenty of time for taking photos, while providing so much information! A wonderful experience I'll always remember.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

EXCELLENT... Touring down the Seine, up to the summit of the Eiffell Tower and round Paris by night.. Worth every penny, and a great way to finish of my 40th birthday... Thank you Viator. #its defo a must do...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! Really enjoyed the bus tour around Paris at night. The cruise seemed a little too long but the restaurant was amazing. Good selection of food available for a 3 course meal. Would have preferred the dinner after the bus tour then the cruise though.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved every minute of this tour. The weather was clear and perfect for a night under the lights in Paris!

Highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful night-time tour of main attractions in Paris. Nice amount of time and stayed warm up till the end.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this tour in our last night in Paris, it was a magical way to finish the Paris part of our holiday. I would thoroughly recommend booking with Viator we did three tours in Paris with this group and having been unable to book one on line the tour guide organised one for us on the spot for later the same day so we didn't miss out. It was great.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message