Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1539 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was wonderful. Our guide was easy going, fun and very knowledgeable. The chocolates and pastries we tasted were great and we didn't feel guilty because we got to walk through beautiful Paris. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved it enjoyed it will do it again.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you love chocolate and pastry, or just have a slight interest in both, then this is a must do tour. You will visit the most amazing chocolate and pastry shops in Paris, (not that there are any disappointing ones). Our guide, Adeline and her passion for food, especially chocolate and pastry, and her knowledge of the places we visited was invaluable. You visit the best of the best and get a true appreciation of why Paris is such a wonderful city to visit. The Parisians really do appreciate, not only where their food comes from, but the talent and effort that goes into creating so many wonderful taste sensations- the chocolate and pastry creations really are delicious, specialised art. This is a great tour and highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful tour... too much walking with nowhere to sit during tastings. They had great samples and the tour guide, Godfried, was very well informed on the history and method of making of chocolate and bread.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Must do. Thanks Fat Tyre for an excellent job !!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Ate way too much chocolate went to a wonderful selection of chocolate shops. Our guide was informative as she explained the history of chocolate, and the history of the various chocolate and pastry shops we visited. Great tour!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

arvo
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour with a lovely lunch in the park

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ricardo, our tour guide, was knowledgeable and charming. He made the tour a pleasure.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Verell (I hope that is how you spell your name) our guide, was excellent. As well as taking us around and tasting all these lovely treats, she took us to unexpected parts of Paris and explained their history. She was a very friendly and helpful guide. This tour was a big hit with our family.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very crowded during Christmas holiday but nice and easy with skip the line!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My daughter and myself really enjoyed this tour. I am a Food and Hospitality teacher in NZ and we are both real 'foodies', so we were looking forward to this tour very much, and it did live up to our expectations! Every place we visited was special and had products of very high quality.
The tour was conducted at a leisurely pace and the bonus was our guide, Gotfried, who added so much to the tour with his art and history knowledge of the city. Thank you so much for a memorable experience!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message