Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1666 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our lovely guide was well organized and had a great itinerary for our group. Samples along the way and lots of great souvenirs from the most unique shops in all of Paris. It was worth the cost and saw some great sights along the way. I wish I could remember the guide's name....she was great. A cartoon illustrator that had a great knowledge of the city and all of the special chocolate and pastry shops. Never rushed us and allowed us to enjoy every sample!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutly stunning enjoyed every moment of it, was so easy with coupon. Van Biljon's South Africa

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent , don't go to France without doing this tour!!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I greatly enjoyed the tour with Cyan! Hope I spelled it right:)
He was enthusiastic, funny and knowledgeable. It was a great way for me to see Aris for the first time on a very short trip. Also I traveled alone; being part of the group made it a very pleasant first day in Paris. Thank you Cyan!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a terrific time it was perfect and it was very safe ..Our guide spoke clear and loud She was very knowledgable too and at times funny .She made our ride a pleasant one thank you

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The info was great, the tour guide was engaging, and it was fun to bike around all the major sights.

The rain was a little annoying but with a pair of shorts and a poncho it wasn't too bad!

You should do this tour!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Our guide Melissa was very pleasant and knowledgeable about chocolate, cheeses and pastries. We went to places we never could have found on our own and were told about the background or history of the store owners. On this Left Bank tour we saw some hidden and historical gems that made the tour very worthwhile in itself. The products we tasted were first-rate and exquisitely designed. Treat yourself to this special French experience and you will forever be dreaming of macarons!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nicole was a terrific guide - very enjoyable pace and interesting history and tidbits

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Visited here for the first time as a 25 year old with my 23 year old sister and we both had a blast. It is certainly not just for kids. Unfortunately space mountain was closed as were a few other rides and the Rock and roll rollercoaster broke down at 2pm and did not reopen. But it is to be expected not every ride will be working all day everyday. As the studios closes at 6pm I would recommend heading over here however as it was our first time here we wanted the 'castle' moment so went to the main park until midday and still managed to do most things we wanted. Crushes coaster in the studios park has huge queues and no fastrack therefore if you do want to go on that expect a decent wait time of around 1 hour. We went on a Friday which seemed less busy than we expected however we were told the park is swamped at weekends. There are plenty of characters for you to have your pics with if you are willing to wait. As big kids we waited around 10 minutes to see rafiki and timon, others were as long as an hour or two. Food was as expected fast and not that cheap but equally was not a fortune. The parade was great even for us older children and the fireworks at 11pm were mesmerising.
Unfortunately you are waiting around 2 hours for the fireworks go start however my legs were grateful for the sit down as it is such a long day. Whilst leaving the park during the firework I unfortunately fell over injuring my ankle. I could not thank or praise the staff at Disney for their help enough. They organised a wheelchair to the first aid centre and packed us off in a taxi to the local hospital who again were fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Christine was a great tour guide and we loved the chocolate tastings! We also learned some great historical facts along the way and really had a fabulous time. This tour is highly recommended for chocolate lovers!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good Leader. I enjoyed the history and background info. There did seem to be a gratuitous use of violence in the story telling. Perhaps a little less gore and more supporting history would make the event perfect.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fat bike tours are amazing! Best way to see Paris. Kids loved it. We signed up for the night tour as well as we enjoyed the day tour so much- they gave us a 50% discount. Declan and Alexandria were great fun as tour guides!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets worked like a charm. I was a little nervous, but no issues whatsoever. Travel to disney by train is an absolute breeze. The park is very clean and english is readily available. If you go plan on staying for the laser show at the castle when the park closes. It is like nothing I have ever seen. The last train leaves at 1220 so you have plenty of time to catch the train back. Utilize the single person lines at rides even with a family assuming they are decent aged children. It saves a ton of time and allows for more rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would definitely purchase this ticket voucher again! I bought a similar voucher for a 3-day park hopper pass for Disneyland Anaheim in December 2013. The only trouble I had was that the voucher would not register with the self-check in kiosk at the entrance but going to the guest information/services kiosk sorted this out and I got my ticket very quickly. In short, this is a 10/10 product and I would recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome way to see Paris, learn some interesting facts and meet fellow travellers. We were only in Paris on a short trip and this tour covered some sights we would not otherwise had time to see.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

AMAZING! This was the best part of our trip. We had some wonderful chocolate and macaroons on our walking tour. Our tour guide was knowledgable about each chocolatier she took us to.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Roberto, our guide was fabulous. He was extremely informative and entertaining. He has a real passion for the subject matter. I would highly recommend him as a tour guide.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So nice, and the tour guide Daniel was really knowledgeable and super professional!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

14 hours of non stop rain but this was one of the best days ever.
A truly magical place and we fitted both parks in one day easily.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very helpful staff at the museum and definitely worth a visit :)!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first tour of Paris and we learned a lot of history. The guide was very knowledgeable and shared many stories. We would recommend this tour to everyone to learn a little about Paris before seeing the major sites.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Went on a Sunday so the traffic was less. Our guide kept us entertained and alive to live another day. Great way to see the sights.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Tour guide was fab

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message