Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1504 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide (who played a number of characters during the tour) was a very animated and talented guide! We had a wonderful time learning about the history of the Eiffel Tower through hearing of the beautiful love story of Lemony and her dashing pilot love. We were running late for the tour (metro problems) and the tour was very gracious and waited for us, which was above and beyond expectation. I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Paris and seeing the Eiffel Tower for the first time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Tour was absolutely wonderful and Sebastion was GREAT. So entertaining and a really lovely young man with a smashing French accent. It made our stay in Paris the most memorable experience and we will never forget it. A very interesting story and the history of the bunker and workings of the tower were very informative. Please say Hi to Sebastion for me, wish I was Lemony!!!!.
Kindest Regards
Lesley Ratcliffe

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful way to spend the afternoon! We had a group of 6 and Adeline, our guide was great! Her energy, personality and knowledge were not to be beat. We visited 6 or 7 shops and sampled more than you could eat. But, we ate it all anyway!!!
The distance was manageable and all shops were lovely and unique in their own way. We returned to a few favorites before we left Paris.
My sister and I really enjoyed this. It was a highlight of our trip! Merci, merci!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was absolutely amazing. It ended up being just myself and my girlfriend on the tour of the best chocolate and pastry shops in Paris. Our guide was very knowledgeable, very friendly and spoke perfect English He even took us on a side tour to the chruch in the DaVinci code Highly recommended

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Our guide Goetfried was superb and explained everything we could possibly want to know about French chocolate and the history of French pastries. Highly recommend this tour to anyone who is interested in tasting some of Paris' finest. Whether gourmand or a foodie, this tour is a must do!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour very informative, tour guide excellent and explained the history of the tower very well

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our day this was a great way to see the two parks Filled a whole day,Easy day trip from Paris

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so much fun. we really enjoyed the tour guide. He just made it so interesting. It was the high light of out time in Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every minute of our very long day. Our 6 year old didn't want to leave, but we were very grateful for the excellent transportation from Paris to the park. Our 10 year old road every roller coaster at least once and often twice. The lines were not overly long and the park employees were awesome. Thank you for a truly magical experience!!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We met two wonderful young guides who showed us parts of Paris we never knew existed. The "I love you wall' and the Lafayette Department Store roof. Their energy and genuine enthusiasm made it a highlight of our trip. A bit pricy yet the memories (eating a sandwich to go in front of Notre Dame) truly made it a "Perfect Day in Paris".

Doing what: Private Tour: Customize Your Perfect Day in Paris

Jill D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow, lucky we were walking! The chocolate and pastries were to die for and our guide explained some really interesting facts about the food we ate. Never would have found these shops on our own. A really good small group tour!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

DebS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day at Disneyland and booking through Viator was easy, as was exchanging the tickets for the day. Pity the weather wasn't so good!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Merci Beaucoup Beruz (character name)
If I could give this tour more stars , I would.
This tour was fun and educational and absolutely worth doing.
I would recommend this tour to anyone thinking of visiting Paris and climbing the Tower. As this tour only takes you to the 2nd level you will have to purchase a summit ticket which is available from this level, and at a cost of €6 it is well worth it.
Cheers

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got to see both parks for such a good deal, it was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message