Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1573 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was woderful, informative, great food tasting and lots of fun. The guide was very responsive to our needs and I really enjoyed the others on the tour

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Stephan was exceptional! It was a history tour as well as tasting and we hit all the highlights in the 6th ARR. By far the best guided tour we have been on. Small group (6 people) was perfect and he obliged us with answering any questions we had. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thank you Stephan for a wonderful and informative tour!! We learned so much about Paris and saw the Saint Germaine and Latin district...beautiful and historical!!! Loved the food...chocolates, bread and amazing pastries. This is a must do tour!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Roberto was a fantastic guide and he hands true passion for helping us to understand the artistry of the bakers and chocolatiers.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Three lovely hours of the best chocolate and pastries in Paris. What more could you ask for? Our guide, Erell, guided us through different areas of Paris giving us all kinds of information about food, history and interesting trivia. Outstanding tour!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very nice place, must visit

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing place, must visit for all young and old. Vouchers just had to be redeemed at ticket box and then wait in line to enter.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it. Make sure you go to ticket booth first before going to turnstiles

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and fun. Saw parts of Paris as well. I would recommend it particularly with children

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time at Disneyland Paris. The tickets I got in advance through Viator were cheaper than buying directly at the park. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This bike tour was the funnest thing my friends and I did in Paris! Loved our tour guide, he was very informative and funny. Great tour overall!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of our favorite experiences in Paris! Gottfreid was a very informative and showed a lot of interest in the tour. Despite a rainy spring afternoon in Paris, we really enjoyed walking through a trendy Paris neighborhood and enjoying some very delicious pastries and chocolate also mg the way. A+++

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lots of fun and good interaction with teachers and guests.

Doing what: Family Cooking Class at L'atelier des Chefs in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy to do!! Book, pay, take tour ticket and Enjoy Disneyland!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message