• USD ($)
  • English
Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1333 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Participated in Eifel Tower Theatrical Tour with my 12 years old daughter,it was very good expirience,not only because of skipping the line-the guide made it remindable with huge amount of information,less knownn areas and interesting stories-for kids and adults as well

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth it-costs less than one day one park ticket purchased on the spot and gives you an opportunity to visit both parks.Don't worry,even one day is enought to taste from the best of two parks.My daughter liked the Studios even more with it's Hollywood Tower Hotel:)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour! Not only did we get to skip lines and have a private viewing spot on the tower, but we also had a great guide who entertained and educated us. Seeing the mechanical rooms and bunker area really added to the whole experience. Definitely a favourite family memory!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun and interesting!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Louis (from NZ) was fantastic! Although he wasn't from Paris he really knew his stuff, the history and stories of the sites visited on the tour were excellent. Kids loved it too!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Raining all day but rides are inside so weren't effected. Lines not so long so did not have to wait very long at all. A great time in spite of the rain.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide met us promptly and introduced herself, giving us some background about herself and information about the walk. Myriam was friendly and interesting and was also interested in all of the members of the small group of 8. We were encouraged to ask questions, give our opinions and discuss between the group the merits of the different products that we chose to try. The quality of the chocolates, cakes, ice-creams, breads and biscuits that we sampled were superb and the pace of the friendly, unrushed saunter was perfect. Our french guide offered a humorous insite into the French and their way of life as well as interesting facts about the buildings, districts and life in Paris. Overall the tour was value for money, interesting and lots of fun. We returned to our hotel with very full stomachs and very big smiles on our faces.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's Disneyland, what else can you say!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our tour to Paris. I thought this would be like the normal theme parks we get in South Africa but it was totally not the same. The rides that take you through the Disney characters was absolutely amazing and really brought back childhood memories. The rides are so well done and even my adult children enjoyed the experience, I will recommend this to anyone and is really worth doing.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was priceless our tour guide Marion not only took us to all the places we had requested, but also gave us historical background of things we would not have even been able to read up on. She was very patient with us and very friendly. Would not have been able to see all the sights without all her insight. She took us to the traditional Parisian eateries fro traditional foods. We were so impressed we highly recommend this tour! It was a worry-free experience with her. Highly recommend it!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Customize Your Perfect Day in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were purchased on-line and then when you arrive at Disneyland, we simply exchanged our voucher for entry tickets at the ticket office at the gate. Very simple and cheaper than gate prices. Perfect!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, interesting tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal for a day trip lets you go back and forth between both parks at your own pace however many times you wish.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal! We had a great time doing all that Disney Paris had to offer.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message