Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1595 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lots of fun! We took this the day we arrived to keep us alert and moving! Lovely chocolates and pastries. Thank you to Caroline.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was definitely the highlight of my trip in Paris. There is no better way to see the city. The guide we had was so knowledgeable and personable as well. The cost was well worth the experience.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The bike tour was one of the best things I did during my week visit to Paris. I enjoyed meeting other english speaking people and the biking was easy to follow, very enjoyable. and very fun too.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent but long waits for rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour is excellent. We learned a lot about Chocolat pastisseries and macarons from Adeline. We learned a lot about the streets of Paris as well. Just love all the chocolate, macaroons, croissants that we got to taste. We got to meet interesting people during the tour as well.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful experience. Our teenagers loved it. We will go back to some of the places before we leave Paris.
We were one family with one guide, so the pace was ours.
Guide was personable and knowledgeable

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent, We enjoy very much, thank you !!!
Rogerio

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour!! Even though we were trudging around in the rain, we experienced tastes and learned so much about bread and chocolate in France!! Our guide Adeline was an absolute delight.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing! Jake was a wonderful guide. He was full of interesting facts with a good dose of humour. It was so much fun riding around the back streets of Paris to suddenly be standing in front of grand monuments. Our children loved the experience too.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Interesting and good eats.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent way to see the sights, and not too demanding. Host was informative and great fun!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Daniella our guide was amazing, we had a fun ride:-

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was woderful, informative, great food tasting and lots of fun. The guide was very responsive to our needs and I really enjoyed the others on the tour

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Stephan was exceptional! It was a history tour as well as tasting and we hit all the highlights in the 6th ARR. By far the best guided tour we have been on. Small group (6 people) was perfect and he obliged us with answering any questions we had. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thank you Stephan for a wonderful and informative tour!! We learned so much about Paris and saw the Saint Germaine and Latin district...beautiful and historical!!! Loved the food...chocolates, bread and amazing pastries. This is a must do tour!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Roberto was a fantastic guide and he hands true passion for helping us to understand the artistry of the bakers and chocolatiers.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Three lovely hours of the best chocolate and pastries in Paris. What more could you ask for? Our guide, Erell, guided us through different areas of Paris giving us all kinds of information about food, history and interesting trivia. Outstanding tour!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very nice place, must visit

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing place, must visit for all young and old. Vouchers just had to be redeemed at ticket box and then wait in line to enter.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it. Make sure you go to ticket booth first before going to turnstiles

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and fun. Saw parts of Paris as well. I would recommend it particularly with children

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time at Disneyland Paris. The tickets I got in advance through Viator were cheaper than buying directly at the park. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message