• USD ($)
  • English
Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1318 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was priceless our tour guide Marion not only took us to all the places we had requested, but also gave us historical background of things we would not have even been able to read up on. She was very patient with us and very friendly. Would not have been able to see all the sights without all her insight. She took us to the traditional Parisian eateries fro traditional foods. We were so impressed we highly recommend this tour! It was a worry-free experience with her. Highly recommend it!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Customize Your Perfect Day in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were purchased on-line and then when you arrive at Disneyland, we simply exchanged our voucher for entry tickets at the ticket office at the gate. Very simple and cheaper than gate prices. Perfect!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, interesting tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal for a day trip lets you go back and forth between both parks at your own pace however many times you wish.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal! We had a great time doing all that Disney Paris had to offer.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fantastic day the park stays open until 11pm in summer so although we only had a one day pass we got to experience most of the rides and tours we wanted to in both parks. (Still could have used more time). We would love to go back and stay a night at one of the resorts as they have a finale at 11pm which we unfortunately didn't see as we were heading back to Paris on the metro. The metro was easy to catch, the stations right there at the park, just make sure you ask someone at information to help with purchasing tickets as a couple of friendly locals may try to scam you. We saw an attempt on some tourists while waiting in line for our metro tickets, another local came over and told the tourist to get in line to buy his tickets as they were trying to rip him off. We were also warned of pick pockets on the metro, we didn't have any issues but we just carried minimal in our front pockets

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Myriam, was really nice and knowledgeable. The food we got to experience was fantastic and it was nice to see a part of Paris that many tourists don't get to see.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Such an enjoyable day with a lovely guide.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Such an enjoyable day with a lovely guide.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The ticket was pretty good value for both the parks. The booking process was pretty easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was a great raconteur! Made the history come alive. Very creative and wonderful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

whole family loved it.... very interesting and a bit of fun!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter really enjoyed herself. Our guide took us to a great shopping district. It was the perfect time because there were huge sales everywhere we went. I even bought a couple of things.

Doing what: Teen Shopping and Fashion Accessories Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highlight of my trip! We had hot chocolate from at Un Dimanche a Paris, the best macaroons ever from Pierre Hermes, bread and punitions from Poilane, chocolate bars from Pierre Marcolini, and a fabulous eclair from Madison du chocolate. Miriam was great and gave good history and discussion.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best part of our travels. The live stunt show is a must see!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message