Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1698 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was brilliant. You get a chance to dress up, take photos. Some characters obviously didn't know but it didn't matter. Really worthwhile visit and the customer service is excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a fantastic way to see Paris! Our guide Thibeau?was both informative and entertaining and combined the right amount of both. We stopped frequently enough to take photos and enjoy the views but not enough to get bored. The Paris traffic was occasionally daunting but our guide was very safety conscious. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The day tour was so much fun that we booked the night tour as well. The day and night tour are different so we saw so much of Paris in a fun way. Our tour guides were fun and informative. The night tour includes a cruise on the Seine with wine provided. The ride back post this is .....interesting! Highly recommend

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour by bike. The streets were very busy but the guide was excellent in guiding the group through the area. Very knowledgeable guide and fun personality. The lunch stop had good food options and quick service. Would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Disneyland was everything we thought it would be - magic!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely loved the bike tour. Would highly recommend this for anyone going to Paris. You see just about every important monument externally and receive a concise background on each place. It was great to be outdoors and our guide, nick, was fantastic. In the day trip, you stop for lunch in tullieres garden which was delicious. I would do this trip again when I am in Paris and will look for it in other cities.
Ps. This is not difficult ride so don't worry if you aren't an avid cyclist.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely loved the bike tour. Would highly recommend this for anyone going to Paris. You see just about every important monument externally and receive a concise background on each place. It was great to be outdoors and our guide, nick, was fantastic. In the day trip, you stop for lunch in tullieres garden which was delicious. I would do this trip again when I am in Paris and will look for it in other cities.
Ps. This is not difficult ride so don't worry if you aren't an avid cyclist.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Jordan, was amazing. He was a fountain of knowledge and told stories in a really fun and engaging way. There were several young kids on the tour and he kept them involved as well. The biking was pretty relaxing, and as always, my favorite way to get an overview of a city. This is a can't-miss tour in my opinion. Ask for Jordan as your guide!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must do in Paris! Do not eat any sweets until you go on this tour. The best of Paris! The guide was engaging and very informative.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very nice experience

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Never been to Disneyland before and will certainly want to go again. The small kids rides were brilliant and our 22 months old could go on all the rides without any problems. Food is expensive at the International Food place, so look around before deciding. We had trouble fitting everything in.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was such a fun tour and we had so many good sweets! Our tour guide was fun and friendly and he had us eat chocolates, macaroons, bread, choux, and meringues! We got to choose the flavors we wanted to try and we also passed through a very pretty church.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was very knowledgeable and lovely. A great afternoon of discovery as it was our first trip to Paris.
The only thing we wished we had thought to do is bring along an insulated bag with cold pack as I really wanted to buy some of the chocolates and macaroons, but it was a hot day and they would have melted. Perhaps you could include them with the tour?
Thanks,
Deb French

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I wouldn't have believed it if you had told me that there would be so many foods and sweets to sample that I would be too full to taste them all, but there really were!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was very informative. Loved learning all the history.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time - glad to have purchased tickets ahead of time to avoid long line ups. park very clean and well signed making getting around easy. Disney studios was amazing especially the stunt show. getting there with public transit was easy. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If i could give this one more than 5 stars I would!
Great tour, very good guide and amazing treats!
Don't miss this opportunity to discover the best Paris has to offer

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If i could give this one more than 5 stars I would!
Great tour, very good guide and amazing treats!
Don't miss this opportunity to discover the best Paris has to offer

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's cheaper here in viator than in the booths in Disneyland I love it !!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our lovely guide was well organized and had a great itinerary for our group. Samples along the way and lots of great souvenirs from the most unique shops in all of Paris. It was worth the cost and saw some great sights along the way. I wish I could remember the guide's name....she was great. A cartoon illustrator that had a great knowledge of the city and all of the special chocolate and pastry shops. Never rushed us and allowed us to enjoy every sample!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutly stunning enjoyed every moment of it, was so easy with coupon. Van Biljon's South Africa

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent , don't go to France without doing this tour!!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I greatly enjoyed the tour with Cyan! Hope I spelled it right:)
He was enthusiastic, funny and knowledgeable. It was a great way for me to see Aris for the first time on a very short trip. Also I traveled alone; being part of the group made it a very pleasant first day in Paris. Thank you Cyan!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message