• USD ($)
  • English
Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

herbie2448
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A great way to see Disneyland Paris at the time of year (November) we visited. Low volumes of people and if you work it right you can cover the park in a day. Not bad for 2 55+ :)and not the kids rides either ... lol.. Just be aware that Space Mountain: Mission 2 is great so don't put it first like we did :) And Tower of Terror at the Studio is a must too :) (oh sorry.. most of the last is for those who like some adrenalin :))

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jeff B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great day, great value. Kids had a ball!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Easy to get to Disneyland by Metro. Went at end of September, so few queues as fewer there - GREAT. Favourite ride was Pirates of the Carribean. Kids loved it. I loved it. LOVE DISNEYLAND

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My kids love it.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was excellent, specially my kids enjoyed it a lot!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

such a fun day out for two adults even with no kids - made all my childhood dreams come true

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

what a great tour for kids and kids at heart-a two day pass was not quite enough time for it all-love it totally

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

With kids or With No Kids..a must go to place. To get there is so easy..you exit off the station and Voila...The Parade and Dreams presentation was exhillirating with fireworks along with it. The beauty of the castle....aahhh. My next Disney Park to visit - HongKong...but Disneyland Paris definitely was a fantasy dream come true

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great, No lining up to buy tickets. Make sure you take photo ID though as it is required by Disneyland. Only regret not buying a 2 day / 2 park pass. Kids had a great time!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Disney - what esle is there to say? It is a kids dream. We spent over 11 hours at Disneyland Paris and loved it all. The rides are great and there were plenty of shops and variety of food choices to match your budget. We just loved it and recommend for anyone with kids.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent trip ..,we enjoyed a lot and it is worth trip especially for kids .. Good to book in advance to avoid long standing queues. And advice is to book for at least 2 days 2 park as there are lot of stuff to see..

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Barbara H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The kids and Grandkids had a wonderful time at Disneyland, They all really enjoyed the Parade and meeting the princessess was every girls dream which Chloe and Evie enjoyed very much. Will soon be booking a trip again.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Crowdy, long rows in front of nearly every attraction. Impossible to do both parks on 1 day. Thus only 4 stars. Kids loved it, of course.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

fun but this is a place for kids, a few adult rides which were great but long lines. you can purchase ticekts to skip the waiting lines, recommend this if u only have day to complete the parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

So gald we did this. Kids enjoyed it and so did we! One day was not enough - definatley need two days.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message