Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1551 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day out. Very magical!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was a so knowledgable. We visited a number of high quality chocolate and pastry shops around the St. Germain area. Tasted a lot of chocolate and pastry and certainly learnt a lot about chocolate. We were the only two on the tour. It certainly is a tour for all your senses....... Yummo

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great afternoon - our tour guide Catherine was informative, friendly and easy going.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff were helpful. We were very close to the metro with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars close to the hotel. Lovely hotel, great location. highly recommend

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The highlight of our trip to Paris! We had a wonderful guide, Adeline, and had a marvelous time sampling chocolates, croissants, macaroons and hot cocoa!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic experience for my 6 year old son and myself. We were lucky enough to be there out of season so was fairly quiet.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very fun and the guide was full of knowledge. Unfortunately it was super cold but that didnt seem to affect the tour or tour guide.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, guide was wonderful, but unfortunately the temperature and wind was miserably cold.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money and well organised.

My grand daughters loved it. .

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More amazing than I anticipated! Our 9 year old daughter was super excited to visit, I on the other hand was apprehensive due to huge crowds, expensive and over commercialised. How wrong I was. This place caters for all ages and it exceeded all our expectations on every level. We had so much fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was very nice but my advise to any one want to go pls see the chart first to decide which place to go first according to their kids interest and age.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour! A knowledgeable guide who told many back stories. Also flexible in choice of treat. SO when the standard was two macaroons, I was allowed to choose a mini-éclair instead. The guide also offered some interesting tidbits about the neighborhood. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message