Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1869 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Niraj L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Sat in rides that I wanted. Worth one day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

What a great way to see Paris...riding along the Seine on New Year's Eve can't be beat. Such a wonderful memory!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour. Our guide Caroline was fantastic.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

victorw Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Highlight of the trip, David showed great and genuine interest in every place he brought us and gave great snipets of historical facts of Paris along our walk.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Kiely C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic day out

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Kathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was so fantastic that we took the night tour as well and I highly recommend both but the night tour was outstanding! The bikes are big and comfortable and easy to ride. You don't have to worry about it being too strenuous - we did the tour day tour and the night tour and we could have gone out and done it again! It is the most fun and it gives you a view of Paris that you wouldn't otherwise have. As hard as it might be to believe Paris is meant for the bike!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful! Our guide Dave took us on a walk that included shops making and selling the most delicious chocolates and pastries and macarons. He gave us the history of the area and made the afternoon a delight!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Lauren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Rick H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely fabulous tour. Great guide and so informative. Lots of fun foe us and our 15 year old daughter and delicious tastes of chocolate and macarons. Highly recommend

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Kenneth N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide Erin was extremely helpful and a wonderful guide!
We met in front of our first chocolate stop there were 6 chocolate shops, and 2 bed shops on this tour... all AMAZING!!! The whole tour is all walking, but the stops are close enough together that it doesn't feel like you are walking the whole time.
We enjoyed 2 - 4 chocolates at each stop, and a full baguette and croissant at our bread stops.
Each stop was more yummy than the last but our favorite chocolate was at Patrick Roger!
Our tour was supposed to be 2 hours, but our guide gave us an extra hour since we were the only ones on the whole tour We went right after the terror attack.
Erin was able to help us after the tour find a wonderful chees shop to buy some great items for our dinner that night to go with all of our left over bread and chocolate for dessert.
Over all: One of the most fun tours we did on our whole trip!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

David O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had the unfortunate situation where we arrived in Paris the day of the terrorist attacks in November. Our tour operator contacted us the morning of our tour and checked in to make sure things were ok and wondered if we were still wanting to continue.

We were very excited to get on our tour, and we are glad that we did. Our guide Josie was fantastic! She was very knowledgeable and we had a great time. The food was fantastic. Her knowledge of cooking really helped the tour.

When we return with our daughters, we will ask for her again.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

jweaving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland Paris was amazing! Had a great time! A great place!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

gian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great! Nice deal with Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Tiffnay D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was the highlight of our trip in addition to tasting the best bread and chocolates. We learned a lot about bread and chocolate on this tour. Our tour guide was very helpful and informative. Definitely recommend this tour to anyone who loves chocolate and pastry. It would be a good idea to have only a light lunch if you are doing the afternoon tour as you will have plenty to eat.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Nikki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was so easy. We just took a print out of the voucher to the ticket booth and exchanged it for entry tickets. We went mid week and there was no lines for any rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Vivian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Friendly tour guide. It was a very enjoyable and informative tour. Very highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Zach G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Arielle was simply fantastic. I was the only student on the tour, so we had plenty of time to chat and discuss everything along the way. Her English was perfect and she is obviously incredibly knowledgeable on the history of Chocolate and Pasties in Paris and was able to deftly explain the intricacies of the chocolate making process, the difference between the types of cacao etc. She was also simply pleasant to be around and a fun guide. The tour itself and the chocolate was of course divine, all of the stops had a unique element and the samples I tried were all 10/10 wonderful. I can't recommend the tour and Arielle enough!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Wan Zamani

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very easy to redeem the coupon and attractive price offered by this site

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Christianne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Two thumbs way up. A very knowledgeable tour guide and great places we visited.mand the chocolate was to die for!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Eleanor N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide David was awesome, he gave us tons of information about the city and brought us to 7 different places to try eclairs, chocolates, macaroons, pastry, salted butter caramel, my Favourite was the chou! Three hours flew past in a whizz! Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Phillip R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fab price for the tickets in comparison to what you would pay on the day

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Sam L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide is so knowledgeable with the history of Paris Architecture and Food. This is the second time I have taken this tour in 5 years. It will now disappoint :-

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Joel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was one of the best highlights of our trip. Our tour guide was excellent. We had children 9 and 10 and they were accommodated nicely.
Thanks,

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

mohamed_sakrrr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must go in paris, advise at least two days in both parks

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message