Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1941 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sue G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Nicole was amazing, fun and informative

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

michele m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

David was absolutely fantastic! We could not have asked for a better tour guide. He was a perfect person to do a tour for Americans as he emphasized the history of friendship between the US and France. He was knowledgeable, well spoken and very sweet. He even brought bottled water for each of us.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

mindymayg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely great price on my tickets!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Bob J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing way to see Paris when you only have a few days in the city. Would recommend this trip to anyone as long as you can ride a bike. No fancy wheeling, very safe and easy. Lots of great information along the way, and the night tour was fantastic with the boat tour to top it off.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

karolina g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

junior

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This ticket was so worth it. Compare too the other Disney prices this ticket was so economical. We had a great time. I believe they should advertise more about these tickets so more people can enjoy it.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

jenniferwilson17 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Billy United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great fun. Not only saw many different shops and tested many chocolates and pastries but we were able to wander the neighborhood and get the flavor pun intended of the left bank.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Jessica K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved this tour! Irene, my tour guide, was very knowledgeable and gave me some great information about the history of the area we were in, as well as the shops we visited. I went on a Sunday in the Marais district and I was soo full of delicious samples by the end!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Youri T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Experience, a lot of pastry to taste and make sure you take a picture of the location address so it will be easy to go back to purchase some more.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Leah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I know it seems silly but we learned more about Paris in this tour than anything else we did. Our guide David was absolutely amazing. He took us to the best places and genuinely tried to make our tour both knowledgeable and fun. Even if you don't have a sweet tooth you would enjoy this tour!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Leanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was more than just tasting chocolate and pastry, it also had a bite size of history and culture !!
Highly recommend it!
The day was rainy and cool but that did deter us!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value for a day trip to Disney! Seeing both parks in one day is pretty doable and the price is just right.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Tyffanytoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our trip to Paris and London was great...I booked all my tours through Viator...everything went on smoothly....highly recommended to Viator website....I will surely recommend my friends and myself to book through Viator in our future trip.....

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Diane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a fabulous tour! The chocolates and pastries really tasted like something special that were unique to Paris. What beautiful creations they were! Our guide, Cedric, seemed to really relish our enjoyment of them! His depth of knowledge about architecture, French history, and local insights was truly astounding. It was a joy to share his love for it all with him. Thanks for creating a memory!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Robin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a good time. Tasted chocolate, pastry, cheese, and tea.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

kity_333

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Christina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you're a choice-o-holic or have an insatiable sweet tooth, you'll love this tour. Erell, our tour guide, was very nice and knowledgable. Not only about breads and pastries, but about the city as well. We learned some interesting facts about Paris in between stops. Some of the items were to beautiful to eat...but, we did anyway! - We sampled delicious breads, pastries and chocolates in the Saint Germain des Pres quarter. We even bought additional items to bring back to the hotel and home. FYI: if you're purchasing items to bring home with you, ask how long the item will last. Some items only have a self life of 3 days as they are made fresh daily and don't have preservatives added. An added bonus was we didn't feel guilty samplingand there were a lotas we walked the whole tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Brent J New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Yum, yum, yum. Well organised and interesting tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Larry USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A fascinating tour. Our guide, David, was very knowledgeable and passionate about the subject.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

g87m.best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best is lighting show in the nite

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

crazygroup Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A very filling and informative tour,not for the lactose intolerant. Beautiful pastries and chocolate and informative information on Paris while walking to shops by our knowledgeable and passionate guide.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Ron C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great way to see Paris and the famous landmarks. Eric did a fantastic job!! Friendly, funny and very knowledgeable. Eric made the tour fun and interesting. A must if you can ride a bike...
Ron

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

mark.keritz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Thank you Daniel! This tour was fascinating and very informative. Loved every minute!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Daniel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Val was a fantastic guide and I highly recommend this tour. We decided to do this tour after a similar bike tour in London. It's a fabulous way to see the city and learn about the various locations. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message