Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1399 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an amazing experience! Our guide Myriam was lovely, knowledgeable and very entertaining. Merci beaucoup!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We absolutely loved this tour! Very informative with a lovely English speaking guide, Adeline who was funny and very happy to answer any questions we had. The macaroons and chocolates were amazing! I would do it again.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was informative and very pleasant. We visited five stores and he purchased food for us in all of them. We had an afternoon tour and were to full
To eat dinner!! He told us about each shop and why each selection was popular

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour that was enjoyed by the adults and our children aged 11 and 8. This is the tour to do if you want a tour of Eiffel Tower. Thank you again for a wonderful time

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant! Much more fun than Disneyland - edgier, more genuinely French and queues much shorter during peak season. Loads of rides, food options and gift shops - a great day out!

Doing what: Parc Asterix Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Disneyland may need 2 days for each Park, Both very very nice and we spent a very funny day but time was very tight.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was Amazing and the disney ticket from viator was with a good rate. Thanks Viator

Rgds
Rajeev

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was awesome! She taught us about chocolate, pastries and bread and how they fit in with the French culture. She also gave us a brief history of the different areas we visited in Paris during the walking tour. I'm not a chocolate or pastry person, but I thoroughly enjoyed this tour and experience!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a Great Experience !!!! Me and My friend loved Disneyland so much !!! :)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really good! Guide met us at the agreed place and time and was very entertaining. Tour was informative and fun and we were able to skip the very long line to the second floor. We did then queue for a very long time for tickets to the top, so worth bearing that in mind if you are thinking of doing this, we were there for about three hours in total for tour and trip to the top. Views were great though.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience! We exchanged our Vaucher and got the tickets without problems, and all the day we enjoyed the park. We were able to visit the second park as well but only two Russian mountains we could catch by that time. (the price in the ticket office was 88 euro for one park, we bought our tickets online 70 euros for two park, so we were very happy!)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

velloxal
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not enough time to visit :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Audrey was a fantastic guide. On our last day in Paris we had a leisurely day checking out small exhibits, bakeries, chocolate shops and had a wonderful lunch. A girl walked by my daughter wearing these unique stockings that my daughter flipped over. Audrey knew exactly where to buy them and negotiated a discount price with the shop owner. We had a great day!! Thanks Audrey!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Customize Your Perfect Day in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message