Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1492 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

stella
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed a trip down our childhood memories. It was great fun

Doing what: Parc Asterix Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent chocolate and outstanding guide. A must do for chocolate lovers. The small amount of rain we had made the chocolate taste better. And the last stop was a perfect choice. I now am on a new level of chocolate expertise. The best paArt is you can buy chocolates at each stop! The tour is well worth the money and we left on time. We had a small. Group of 7 due to the size of the shops. Absolutely a hidden gem and I would do it again. Caroline was an outstanding guide.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful way to spend the afternoon! We had a group of 6 and Adeline, our guide was great! Her energy, personality and knowledge were not to be beat. We visited 6 or 7 shops and sampled more than you could eat. But, we ate it all anyway!!!
The distance was manageable and all shops were lovely and unique in their own way. We returned to a few favorites before we left Paris.
My sister and I really enjoyed this. It was a highlight of our trip! Merci, merci!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was absolutely amazing. It ended up being just myself and my girlfriend on the tour of the best chocolate and pastry shops in Paris. Our guide was very knowledgeable, very friendly and spoke perfect English He even took us on a side tour to the chruch in the DaVinci code Highly recommended

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Our guide Goetfried was superb and explained everything we could possibly want to know about French chocolate and the history of French pastries. Highly recommend this tour to anyone who is interested in tasting some of Paris' finest. Whether gourmand or a foodie, this tour is a must do!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our day this was a great way to see the two parks Filled a whole day,Easy day trip from Paris

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every minute of our very long day. Our 6 year old didn't want to leave, but we were very grateful for the excellent transportation from Paris to the park. Our 10 year old road every roller coaster at least once and often twice. The lines were not overly long and the park employees were awesome. Thank you for a truly magical experience!!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jill D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow, lucky we were walking! The chocolate and pastries were to die for and our guide explained some really interesting facts about the food we ate. Never would have found these shops on our own. A really good small group tour!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

DebS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day at Disneyland and booking through Viator was easy, as was exchanging the tickets for the day. Pity the weather wasn't so good!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got to see both parks for such a good deal, it was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Anna was excellent. Just the right amount of sights and commentary, with a sense of humour. Can't recommend this highly enough.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole Disneyland Paris experience was amazing. People of all ages would like this. We were short of time and only did the one day two parks, really need two days to do more rides and get full benefit...worth doing in Paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best experience of my life so far. The ticket allowed me to visit both the disneyland studio and the disneyland park. I could easily hop on hop off between the two. The ticket covered all the expenses for rides, visiting inside museums and castles.
The only thing I would like to suggest is that one should go far atleast a two day pass. It was really a big place to cover in one day ticket.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing! We arrived at 10 and left at 10! Full twelve hours. We managed to go to the two parks and the children rode all the rides they wanted! They went on their favourite rides twice! Thank you for making the booking so easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message