Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1902 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

crazygroup Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A very filling and informative tour,not for the lactose intolerant. Beautiful pastries and chocolate and informative information on Paris while walking to shops by our knowledgeable and passionate guide.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Ron C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great way to see Paris and the famous landmarks. Eric did a fantastic job!! Friendly, funny and very knowledgeable. Eric made the tour fun and interesting. A must if you can ride a bike...
Ron

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

mark.keritz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Thank you Daniel! This tour was fascinating and very informative. Loved every minute!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Daniel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Val was a fantastic guide and I highly recommend this tour. We decided to do this tour after a similar bike tour in London. It's a fabulous way to see the city and learn about the various locations. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great and for folks who like to bike, consider taking the all day tour! Well planned with stops to eat and take photos. Guide was fun.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great and folks who like to bike, consider taking the all day tour!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Xi Jie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Christine was the most eccentric, wonderful, passionate guide we could have dreamt of! We had tons of fun and learnt a lot, not just about chocolate and pastries, but history both in relation to food and otherwise. My mum and I were the only ones who signed up so it ended up being a private tour and as we all got carried away talking and laughing, the tour was extended. It was a well-planned gastronomic adventure and we had traditional chocolates, innovative new chocolates, macaroons, vienoisseries, pastries, macaroons, drinking chocolate etc.! It was pretty crazy. Highly recommended if you can afford it. It didn't feel touristy, more like a real novelty, the haute couture of food even my Parisian friends didn't know about some of the names whose creations we tasted. Thank you Christine!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Rose S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome bike tour of major sights in Paris! Very highly recommended, even though our tour started with snow and rain!! Our guide was wonderful, upbeat and informative.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Robyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing experience! Guide was phenomenal! Wouldn't recommend this tour for diabetics, though--we were spoiled with so many decadent samples!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

lindap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a wonderful way to take in the sights. We had a great day! Victor was a great guide.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, small group of 4 people. Great sampling of several different chocolate makers. Our guide gave historical information as we travelled from shop to shop, which was enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Sally H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fabulous way to begin our trip in Paris. Daniel was a wonderful tour guide, funny and informative. My teenagers loved it!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Ken P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

David was fantastic. We went to the best chocolate houses. Great Bread and toffee all wrapped up in a walking history lesson.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Scott A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide Ben was great!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Alexandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Randa was an amazing tour guide- she gave us great insight into the dark history of Paris, made the information really fascinating and relatable. The tour made me and my partner fall further in love with Paris and its amazing history. I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Bruce R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was great!. took us to amazing shops that we would have never found on our own. We have a new favorite macaron shop and went back 2 more times. I would highly recommend this tour. Great for our children as well.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Disneyland Paris is something you must experience for yourself. Me, my son and friend enjoyed every minute of it. 1 day isn't enough to see everything in, and to go on the rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Marie Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommended. Even though it was raining and cold, my family and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Benoit was an interesting and informative tour guide.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Jaclyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jackie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing! although the queue is rally long as we came on easter, still one of the best place to go in paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We highly recommend this bike tour. A friend recommended that we do this trip early in our stay to get our bearings and a brief overview of the sights. Our guide, David, was fabulous. He was knowledgeable, fun, hospitable, and friendly. He offered valued insights into the historical background of the places we visited. He also made suggestions for visiting museums, markets and landmarks not on this tour. The biking is not strenuous, even though it's four hours. I would recommend this trip to anyone going to Paris.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Russell D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

How can you describe the taste but by comparison. Ghirardelli on my back porch, I have become accustom to good chocolate, fabulous breads, fantastic foods, and more than palatable vintages. To have missed this would not have left me short of any want. What it did was to sharpen the desire for a craft long standing in taste but founded in education for the product beyond your thought. Rich, smooth, delectable. A must for the lover of finer tastes. Macaroons you have never thought existed.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

jedichris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great parks. Very easy to exchange the voucher at the kiosk or with a Disney Cast Member at the window. Great price for the parks with lots to do.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fun founfd out history places to go back to

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

PaTricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The variety of locations was good, and with it being Christmas it felt like we had a special opportunity to experience Christmas in Paris this way.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message