The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7301 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Love it, so easy to get around and see what you want to. We had a 2 day pass which you definitely need for sure. The buses are very regular and there are 4 different lines to choose. Really easy

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Dawn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was amazing

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Peter H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A most amazing experience. An excellent tour, well organised and enabled us to view all the iconic sights of Paris in the most magical of ways. Unmissable !!!!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

wigstongallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this tour bus, as they have 4 interconnecting tours, unlike other buses, which only have 1.
Beware though, if booking a 2 day pass, it doesn't start and end when you first get on eg. 2pm to 2pm 48hrs later, it is only valid for the days mentioned. So if you first use the ticket at 1200hrs on the first day.... you've lost half a day out of two !!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Martha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Karri R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great, despite the rain and all! It really let and #39;s you see everything! You will hot all the major attractions. Lunch at the tower was amazing, service a bit slow but food and atmosphere great. Would recommend to anyone who hasn and #39;t been to Paris and is there for a short time.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jeffrey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Caroline was wonderful, she was patient with the large group, very knowledgeable about the subject matter and she was fun too! Wished we could have gotten the river trip or something to replace it!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Rgoodrich8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did this one for our granddaughter. Park is very beautifully landscaped and the waits in line were not that bad- average around 20 minutes. Walt Disney Studios was also worth the visit. Space Mountain ride was fast, rough and much different than the one in Disneyland, CA.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Joni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This Company was awesome. The tour guide was great, I booked a full day tour, but due to flooding the Louve and Seine River were closed, so the Company took us all around Paris nice, big glass comfortable bus and walking and I saw parts I never would not have seen. Since we could not do the exact thing I booked they reimbursed me the amount of purchase even though they gave us a wonderful day. I won't use another tour Company after dealing with Viator, I can't give them high enough recommendations

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Ma. Lope M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It allows you to pace yourself and independent from others.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour and experience. Our guide Jean-Louis was wonderful. He took us through the museum, showed us many great works of art including the must-sees, gave us a lot of history and did it all with incredible enthusiasm and passion. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

cricket2477

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed our knowledgeable guide. The louvre is amazing and overwhelming having a guide was fantastic! The Eiffel tour is fabulous, don and #39;t recommend the lunch. Saw all the major landmarks which helped us get a sense of direction and we were able to easily get around Paris the rest of our trip.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

WIN t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Christina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

In Paris for a quick weekend getaway and this tour allowed us to visit all the must sees in a day. Pauline was our tour guide and was wonderful!! The expedited entrance to Louvre and Eiffel Tower , benefit of being with tour, justified the tour price alone. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Natalka M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

kim G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Truly a wonderful experience! Your guide was so knowledgeable but also pleasant and accommodating! Great tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Kathleen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very limited on time, and this was the perfect tour to experience some of the major highlights of Paris. Our guide was knowledgeable, friendly and quite informative. Getting priority at the major venues allowed us to spend much less time in line and more enjoying the highlights of Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Tyler W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Didn and #39;t want to leave. Walked around for hours. Absolute amazement on all levels. Can and #39;t wait to go back.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Lucrecia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Cut to the chase and thoroughly experience three of the main Paris landmarks.....the Louvre, the Eiffel and Notre Dame with a guide that knows how to make them come alive.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

EVELYN V D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had no problems once we showed our voucher.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

amit77kumar83

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to cover the entire city! Very friendly and polite drivers and tour staff. We had initially booked for 2 days but they happily extended it for the 3rd day for a nominal difference.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

asugden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to see 4 of the Paris sights in one day. we had limited time in Paris and I would highly recommend this to others in this position. Enough time was spent at each site and the guide was wonderful. Lunch at the tower was nice for the price nothing too special, but we expected that. suitable for a moderate level of fitness.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Alejandro Luis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excelente servicio y tours, muy recomendable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Jix Chi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Extremely easy to locate the bus stop, which is right outside gard du nord's main entrance. Great way to tour around Paris with lots of destination, easy to switch between lines. Will definitely get this tour again for future longer stay in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message