• USD ($)
  • English
The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4822 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to visit three major Paris attractions with speed. Our guide Amelia was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and enthusiastic and my daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the day. We discovered far more than we could have possibly managed ourselves. Many thanks for a great experience!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour is certainly the best way to see the best parts of Paris in a day. Our guide was brilliant.
The only blip is that only one of the four lifts at the Eiffel Tower are in use, so even with fast passes, we had a long delay

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely way to see parts of Paris - a very pleasant trip in the sunshine.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great way to see paris when crunched for time. We were only in town for 2 days and 1 night, so I knew we wouldn't be able to see everything on foot. The bus tour took us by everything we wanted to see plus more! And the boat tour gave us a whole other view of the city. Would gladly go again!

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our Guide was very Good and Practical, We waited for a while for the museum to open due to pending strike, but she rushed us to the front of the line and the Louvre opened up. We enjoyed her practicality in being able to see what was important, never rushed and it was an excellent opportunity.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was great! Enjoyed the music, food and beautiful scenery! Hotel pick up and drop off was excellent.

Doing what: Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The hop on and hop off bus was perfect to sight see Paris. We only got off once to eat lunch then we hopped back on and took a different route to see another part of Paris. Paris is just wonderful. We were able to get lots of pictures and video from the bus. Either sit in front or sit in the back to get good pictures.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience, wonderful overview of Paris. Loved our guide and rhe tour was terrific.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. To get a quick tour of the Louvre, to eat lunch in the Eiffel Tower, and to get the inside scoop on Notre Dame while cruising the Seine River was great for first time visitors to Paris!! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was knowledgable and she focused on some of the must sees. Highly recommended if you just want to see some of the famous paintings and art pieces.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fabulous time participating in the Viator "Paris in One Day" tour. I felt safe and comfortable knowing we had an English speaking tour guide.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I would have missed so much had I not gone on this tour. The Louvre is overwhelming to say the least. Our guide made it interesting, informative, and in some cases, funny. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The moulin rouge show was fantastic. Highlight of my trip to paris

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message