The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5460 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour. I believe Harvey was our guide and he was so engaging. We would stand in front of a painting or sculpture and he would just pull you in. Everything he took us to I looked at it differently after he explained the origin and history behind the artwork. He really knew his art. The Louvre as a whole is HUGE. But we saw all the highlights. After the tour was over we could have explored more but we would have been there the whole day. Definitely worth doing this tour. I wouldn't recommend a big group tour. Do a small group. There was only 4 of us and it made it that much better.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Eiffle Tower was amazing. Enjoyed eating lunch there. Guides were good. Enjoyed rides on River boats.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great value experience. The skip the line was perfect! We got straight in, whereas others said they had lined up for hours, so the ticket to skip the line is well worth it! The Louvre is just amazing, seeing the art was a once in a lifetime! The audio guide really enhanced the experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Parc Asterix Theme Park Tickets and Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were lucky to be the people on this tour so had the exclusive services of a very competent and enthusiastic guide. Great experience

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Me encanto poder conectarme con otras rutas, genial por tod Paris!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

good way of seeing all the major sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent tour the guide was very good

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best of all we took a one day tour and stopped at 3 routes it was very nice and the audio commentary was great

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a lovely and unforgettable experience,the guide was very nice and warm as well as informative,we did a lot on this trip,visiting the eiffel tower,having lunch on its first floor restaurant,skipping the lines for the same was a great relief.Visting the louvre museum and gettying snapped with mona lisa was like icing on the cake,the notre dam experience was divine,overall my wife and I simply loved this trip.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The perfect way to see Paris at night. We were picked up promptly from our hotel. The meal on the dinner cruise was very nice and the highlight of the night was seeing the Eiffel Tower sparkle just as we were passing. A lovely experience in a beautiful city.

Doing what: Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The night tour is amazing. A must do and so pretty.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was everything expected; got through the Louvre with a guide who had a passion for art; providing for an interesting and informative tour; very enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message