The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5377 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The lady that gave us the tour was excellent. Very nice and she knew a lot about the Louvre and art in general. Enough time in the areas more important. The Louvre is HUGE but we were able to see at least some important paintings. Overall it was a good value for the money, especially because we didn't have to do any line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day and managed to take it so much.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Mrs clk
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the hop on hop off bus tour! Map was really helpful to find your way around the different sights and routes. This was the ideal way to see Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience. Our tour guide was so efficient and took good care of our group. We could hear her above the crowd with the ear sets provided to us. Great idea so we could hear her, even at a distance. The morning tour was just enough time and when complete, we stayed for lunch at the café inside the Louvre with people we met that morning from our tour group. Thanks for a great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and enjoyable

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide did a great job in a very busy and hot museum. She was vey knowledgeable and patient.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing!!! Definite must do, great day great tour and wonderful guide. Highly recommended

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I Found all the tour guides for all my tours (Eiffel Tower Tour etc) excellent and very informed with all information. Very friendly and helpful to me especially as I was touring alone. I cannot speak highly enough of the service Viator give to the visitors. My friend put me on to you and now I will recommend you too.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

5t time to use this tour..always learning something new and an easy way to get around the city...we love the convenience and interconnecting routes!!! be back nxt year

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only 7 people in the group, it was super. I will only take tours from now on.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paris is one of the best cities in the world. Our tour was very well organised .

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jeff B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4 different route and a great way to find what you are interested in.....shopping, history and walking routes.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely the only way to see the Louvre! Out guide went above and beyond to make the time we had there a success! We saw all of the more that we expected and had a great explanation with details pointed out at each area of the Louvre. BOOK IT FOR SURE!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message