The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see a lot a of the sights in paris especially if you only have limited time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the tour to choose if you prefer not to move along in a group, but set your own pace. You have the benefit of skip-the-line access and receive a booklet indicating must-see artworks. Then you just find them in your own time and listen to the relevant insert on the audio guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous day out for young and young at heart.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a lot of walking, but so much to see. Tour guide had so much information to share about so much. Great way to see Paris if you only have limited time.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to do the Louvre with an audio guide so you're free to move around as a family and take your time at some things that interest you more and not at others.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing guide! The museum is just too large to try to tackle on your own. Our guide could weave
us in and out of lines to focus on the highlights. Explaining and educating the entire family....from kids
to adults. Just perfect!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to get around the surface of London. The routes cover all the highlights of the city. The ability to get off and get back on at multiple stops makes this the top tourist activity to do in my opinion.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Simply amazing and awesome.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a phenomenal tour of the city at night. We got to see all the monuments and sights lit up nicely and the driver pulled up at Trocadero right in front of the Eiffel tower at 10:58 PM just two minutes prior to the spectacle of lights of the Eiffel tower. It was just fantastic !!!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If it is your visit take this tour. It is really hard to navigate the louvre on your own....especially if you have never been before. We saw a lot thanks to our expert guide and she really navigated the crowds but managed to get us in front of all of the most important pieces. After the tour you are bake to walk around on your own and visit whatever interests you. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. It was easy to find the meeting place, and we were put into a group right away. Guide was great.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very Experienced Guide and Wealth of Knowledge about history of museum and paintings and sculptures

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around the city and to see all the sights, was very easy to navigate and there was a stop very close to our hotel so it worked out great. Would definitely recommend this bus tour to those who have a limited amount of time in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was excellent and well worth the price. The equipment for the audio tour worked well. My only problem was that I thought that the instructions on how to pick up your ticket and audio equipment were a little vague and could have been more detailed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful tour guide. Enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

lovely time in Paris, I would definitely recommend pre-booking tickets for as many places as you can as the queues were extremely long. although we were warned about pick-pockets we had no issues anywhere we went. the bus tour was very informative and worth doing you learn a lot more doing this then just walking around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see Paris night life!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful to skip the line. The guide was very knowledgeable and showed us the main highlights and provided useful information to appreciate every piece of art ! Absolutely worth every penny!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really great tour..take the 10 pm tour as the tower is lit up and it's incredible to see this..
Very enjoyable

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

NICE BUS GOOD DRIVER TOOK US BY ALL THE INTERESTING SIGHTS

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is a great tour you can actually see all of paris in it. Very recommendable

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Siene River Cruise was totally worth it-- it was beautiful and fun!

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message