The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

we were very impressed great way to see everything there is to see in Paris and getting on and off was so easy. the bus stops where well placed and easy to find when walking around. would 100 book this tour again on our next trip

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kenneth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We started by going to the Rue De Pyramides and presented our evoucher. We then took a short walk to the museum. We saw some of the great icons of the art world.and our tour guide was very knowledgable about the art and the museum. A very good tour. We.recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Able to stop and see Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. We were able to complete all four lines.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Sally W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

An excellent way to get around Paris and see the sights whilst someone else takes care of the driving. There are four sectors to the circuit and each one represents a colour. The colour panel for a circuit is located in the front of the bus windscreen. There are shared stops with the next circuit so once you have completed a circuit, you can hob on the next colour coming through. However word of warning, it is set at a leisurely pace so if you are in need of being somewhere rather quickly, take the metro trains or taxi.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Felicity D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get around the city. We walked between a lot of stops to see more, but was nice to be able to get to the main attractions easily

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Wendy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely fabulous. Vincent was our guide at the 6:30pm tour and it was amazing. His knowledge and the time of day was perfect. Highly recommend

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour of Paris by night. Moulin Rouge was an excellent show. Very enjoyable. Drivers excellent.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

JESSICA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! the best way to see Paris in one day

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Lyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome experience! Very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Bonnalee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun, easy way to see the top spots in Paris. Guide was knowledgable. Without a tour, you'll be wasting time in long lines. Paris is magical!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Camille R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good way to visit all parts of town and places of interest.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour, very knowledgeable and professional guide.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Aysu C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is the perfect tour if you're limited on time since you hit all the major highlights in Paris. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We didn't experience any challenges or difficulties on this tour. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Dorothy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful tour - only wish the weather would have cooperated with us a bit more. The Louvre was exciting to see - unbelievable art! It was fun to eat lunch at the Eiffel Tower and the food was good. You will not have time to go to the top of the tower so make sure you find time to do that on your own. The ride down the Seinne was fun - able to stand at the back of the boat and take awesome photos along the way. Notre Dame was a sight to see! There was a mass going on while we were there so the smell of incense the singing of the choir just gave me chills. Guide was very informative - we totally enjoyed.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Gayle F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an excellent tour. Very well done. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved Paris by Hop on Hop off - would have liked more time to complete all four legs to see all of Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

a great way to see the important sights of Paris in one day. Our guide was great and very informative.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Nelly United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I loved this tour! Great way to see the city if you have short time in Paris! Our guide was great! You get to go in to the Louvre, which I wish we would have spend a little more time there, then we took a shuttle boat over to the Eiffle Tower where we had lunch. I got the herb chicken and it was great! Then you got some free time to either climb the tower or wander around. You then take the shuttle boat over to Notre Dame where the tour ends. Nice way to enjoy the city. I definitely recommend this.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Nelly United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I loved this tour, especially because I was the only one! The guide was really nice and knowledgable. He took me around and gave me extra time to see things, like the Eiffel tower's light show. I was taken to the Moulin Rouge show after and it was okay, I thought it was going to be better. Seems like the performers are just bored with their jobs now. I wouldn't watch the show again, but the Illuminations Tour was awesome!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Peter was an excellent guide - entertaining, knowledgable and thoughtful

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Milan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I booked this tour for April 15 at 10 am.
Alas, due to unforeseen circumstances at FCO airport we missed our flight to Paris.
So I contacted Viator in order to reschedule tour and they, together with Paris City Vision, did it even though it was on extremely short notice!
And staff at Paris City Vision was very, very helpful, kind and professional.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message