The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7066 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris in a short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We would highly recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Vincent, was wonderful and very knowledgeable and informative! This was a great way to get a taste of the city and some of the major attractions The Louvre, Eiffel Tour, Notre Dame AND a cruise on the Seine River! Just be sure to wear some comfortable walking shoes :

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Worth every dollar. Especially on a weekend day, when you got to bypass the lines at the Louvre and Eiffel Tower. Loved taking the boat between places, and Stephanie, our very informative and personable guide, reminded us the boat tickets were good through the evening. When the tour ended at Notre Dame, we hopped back on the boat and did some more comfortable sightseeing from the river....

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

jenniferfirstclass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

AWESOME!!! Our guide was great and we toured the Louvre, Eiffel Tower with lunch and Notre Dame. She highlighted main points and gave us free time as well. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

sanmik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide Sandrine was a doll. Very friendly and informative. The whole day went smoothly which made the tour enjoyable and overall a wonderful day.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Anne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fantastic tour, well worth the money. It was all perfect, from the Louvre tour to the cruise along the Seine. Lunch on the Eiffel was a highlight and was a very memorable part of this tour. Our guide Manuela was fantastic and I cannot thank her enough for being such a great tour guide.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

angel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great transfer and to see the attraction in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I haven't made it to Disney Land or Disney World, so I have no other point of comparison. Having said that, I think it was great. Do make sure to see both parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

ltding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour as an introduction to Paris. Thanks Isabella!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and the easy off and on is great. The drivers are very helpful too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kathleen A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a wonderful tour of the highlights of the city, especially since this was our first visit to Paris. Our guide was wonderful, knowledgable and very gracious!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city when I had only a short amount of time there. Got to see all the major sites only to make me want to return in the future.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best way around Paris to get your bearings.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Linda was knowledgeable and April at night was a great time to visit and see all of the Masters without the hassle! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

April L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So easy to redeem our voucher with the bus driver and we really enjoyed the ability to get on and off whenever we wanted with our day pass. Great price for the convenience and what a great and easy way to see the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

sharon k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was the best way to see Paris with limited time. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was amazing !i would recommend this tour

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Aubrey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I had been to the same places on my own a few times before but this time with the tour guide, Isabella, she added stories and histories to places, fascinating indeed. The meal at Eiffel Tower is unexpectedly delicious.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Sunny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Paris tour was excellent! It covers the most common things to see in Paris via the canal boat. The canal boat was the taxi used to get to each place and no commentary was provided while on it.

The first stop is the Louvre Museum to get a nice summary of the important pieces in the exhibit, including the Mona Lisa. Next, we stopped at the Eiffel Tower and had lunch and some spare time. There was enough time to climb up to the 2nd floor, but not enough to go to the 3rd top floor, which I was a bit unhappy about, but the views are still amazing at the second floor.

The final stop is the Notre Dame Cathedral. Although I wasn't too interested in the cathedral, some background information about the cathedrals in Paris piqued my interest and really got to see the cathedral for what it was.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Kristian_Vegas United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was the perfect way to spend one day getting to see many of the Paris sites. Our guide Florence was fantastic! Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about so many topics. During the river cruise she shared even more as she patiently answered my many questions. We had beautiful weather and bypassing the lines at the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower saved us a lot of time. We were given adequate time for our delicious lunch and photo taking at the Eiffel Tower. Will definitely recommend this tour to family and friends!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Ifetayo E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I took this tour with Michel P. on a day in which I was feeling a little under the weather. Michel was very professional and provided me with a lot of insight regarding additional attractions to see and do while on my trip. The pictures taken were fantastic and of very high quality! I have received numerous complements regarding how amazing the photos look. I am very happy I was able to capture many candid shots of my visit to Paris. I would definitely recommend taking this tour if you want a valuable photographic keepsake.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We love it... Save our live in Paris ,, we can visit almost everything. For good price...

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

robert s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Paris was wonderful, all that we expected. The Louvre was spectacular. The only downside of this tour was the stay at the museum was too short. The Eifflel tower was amazing ant the lunch was very good. Notre Dame was beautiful. Overall, this tour was well worth the money

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Elisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Antonio F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is for sure a must-do walking and boat tour, especially if you have limited time to discover Paris.

The tour guide efficiently kept the group together and provided excellent, informative narration through an audio kit/earbud set provided free of charge. With the tour we skipped most lines, making entry very fast.

The tour started with a walk from the City Vision tours office to the Louvre. From there we walked a short distance to the Batobus dock where we took the taxi boat to the Eiffel Tower. There we had a very nice and slow a good thing sit-down lunch at the Restaurant 58 Tour Eiffel on the 1st level. Excellent service, very good food and an alcoholic beverage wine or beer of your choice. After lunch we climbed the stairs to the 2nd deck no additional charge to take the stairs. We then took the Batobus boat to the Notre Dame Cathedral where we were given a full narrated tour. The tour ended there.

As an added bonus, the Batobus boat tickets are valid for the day until approx. 7:30 pm - so we took the boat back to a stop where we could walk back to the hotel.

City Vision has done an excellent job with this tour. We were tired at the end approx 7.5 hours but it was well worth it!

Thank you Viator. We'll definitely be back to book with you.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Wanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love this tour in Paris 4 Routes ,I recomended

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message