The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5741 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What a spectacular tour. Our guide was most knowledgeable. She made sure that we saw all of the important exhibits. Her knowledge of the Louvre History was most informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see Paris in one day. Tour, lunch and boat ride is great value for the money.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had a wonderful time on this tour. It was a small group which I found to be more enjoyable and easier to keep up with when walking around crowded groups. The guide was quite knowledgeable in his explanations of the various exhibits. And, of course, it was wonderful to finally see the Mona Lisa. Just be prepared for constant crowds. You can ease your way up so just be patient.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the only way to familiarize yourself with the city and where things are. drivers and guides were all very helpful

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great way (in just a couple of hours) to get oriented in an incredible museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our Paris sightseeing tour in October 2014 ! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable of Paris, art, history, and could answer any question posed to her.
The lunch in the Eiffel Tower was excellent ! And the view was amazing ! Our guide gave us so much information in the Louvre as well as at all the stops on our tour.
We recommend this tour to all who visit Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

stella
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our chauffeur was a delight hd was telling a lo about Paris on the way to our boat, it went so quick. Yet so much we enjoyed seeing Paris at night

Doing what: Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup

stella
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We would highly recommend, its a must see!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Francoise was great! She was so full of knowledge and information. The tour was wonderful, full of the highlights of Paris along with batobus rides along the Seine. It was terrific avoiding the long lines entering the Louvre, the Eiffel Tower, and Notre Dame. The lunch on the first level of Eiffel Tower was delicious, and the view spectacular. It was our first time in Paris, and this day tour was perfect.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Yes, this tour was the very best we have had in a long time. The conductor knowledgeable, smart, courteous and very fluent with many languages. We will recommend this to all, in fact will go again ourselves. THANKS.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

it was great

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic!!!! Had a great tour guide (we did the small group with pick up right at our hotel). Took us all around the city at night before the show and then was waiting for us afterwards!!! Show was definately worth seeing - all seats are pretty good!!! This is an absolute must !!!!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was fantastic. Highly.recommended

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous trip. We had taken the Hop on Hop off bus the day before which I recommend as well, but to see the E. Tower properly this tour is a must. The lunch at the Tower was very good. Note: if there are only two of you….share a table with another couple and you are seated quickly:)

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message