The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5472 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well done. Very informative and hit the highlights.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. I was so tired on the bust trip first, I wondered how I was going to stay awake, but the show was incredible. It exceeded my expectations in every way.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see the city! I don't feel like weirded a thing. All the drivers were pleasant and helpful. A fantastic way to get around and enjoy Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our second time on this tour and once again a lovely time. I am not going to review the details as it is all a matter of personal taste but all is as advertised.

Doing what: Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our first time to the Louvre and it was amazing! We highly recommend the night tour to avoid the huge crowds during the day. Our guide was very knowledgable! You'll want to return again and again! But be prepared for a lot of walking and the elevators are few and far between.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We used the hop-on-hop-off bus tours on our first trip to Paris and found it was great and well worth the money. We use it in conjunction with Metro passes and wow the city came alive with so many options for the traveler. The various routes were great and the regular service was good. The sign posting at the shared bus stops need to be more visible as they get mixed up with other bus signage

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

absolutely fabulous...loved it...very easy and saw more than expected..the 2 days tour was really worth it....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour. I believe Harvey was our guide and he was so engaging. We would stand in front of a painting or sculpture and he would just pull you in. Everything he took us to I looked at it differently after he explained the origin and history behind the artwork. He really knew his art. The Louvre as a whole is HUGE. But we saw all the highlights. After the tour was over we could have explored more but we would have been there the whole day. Definitely worth doing this tour. I wouldn't recommend a big group tour. Do a small group. There was only 4 of us and it made it that much better.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Eiffle Tower was amazing. Enjoyed eating lunch there. Guides were good. Enjoyed rides on River boats.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great value experience. The skip the line was perfect! We got straight in, whereas others said they had lined up for hours, so the ticket to skip the line is well worth it! The Louvre is just amazing, seeing the art was a once in a lifetime! The audio guide really enhanced the experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Parc Asterix Theme Park Tickets and Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were lucky to be the people on this tour so had the exclusive services of a very competent and enthusiastic guide. Great experience

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Me encanto poder conectarme con otras rutas, genial por tod Paris!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

good way of seeing all the major sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message