• USD ($)
  • English
The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5165 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transport on the way there was great, bit disorganised on the way back, could be overcome with allocating people to particular buses on the way back. Disneyland was fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this when trying to figure out what to see in Paris. It was of great help.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic. The driver timed everything just right. It was much better than a day tour. Paris is truly the city of lights.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop On Hop Off Bus was excellent. Unfortunately it rained most of the trip and busses tended to be rather crowded because you could not sit on the top deck. Busses were clean and staff was very pleasant. I forgot my voucher at home in the USA, but the driver took me to the office and the Paris staff let me access my home e-mail so I could print it out. Kudos to them. I think there should be a way to spread a 3 day pass out instead of using consecutive days, because it is too tiresome to go 3 consecutive days after you've made a long journey. Maybe they could punch your voucher each time you use it or swipe it to see that it has not expired. I don't know, but I am sure Viatour can come up with something. Even though I had a three day pass, I only used it the first day.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I'm sorry I can only give this 5 stars. Our guide...Sebine.. was knowledgeable, understandable and had a sense of humor. There were only 7 of us...my family of 6 and a lady from Australia..but she kept us captivated. She showed us the highlights of the Louvre and gave us a great tour of Notre Dame. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was very good.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great tour but get a 2 day ticket. Each route (4) takes over an hour to complete without getting off. Take headsets so you can plug into the buses guide systems which let you know where you are and what's around. Remember to get a map so you know where to get off to take another route. This is the best way to see and discover Paris yourself.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day out. Easy ride to Disney, the explanation of pick up was good. Great day at the park. I would definately recommend the ticket for both parks. Plenty of time to get the rides in. I would also suggest doing the Fast Track tickets for rides as soon as you get there. I will probably make your day easier. Start off at Space Mountain and go from there! Have fun!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in a city for just a few days, Hop-on-Hop-off bus is a MUST. It takes you to all the important sites and gives you a history of the city and the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really had fun roaming through various Paris' attractions without worrying which bus/train to take. Bus will take us through important landmarks, you won't miss a thing.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Glenda B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyable day taking in all the main points.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is a "must do" on any trip to Paris. The open-top bus afford beautiful views of the City of Lights. Headphones offer language translations and lovely music as you glide through the streets.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The museum was exceptional, paintings and exhibits beyond belief, unfortunately the guide seemed to think they were giving a history lesson rather than a guided tour, so much so that most of the group started to wander off on their own rather than listen to the incessant ramblings that occurred at each stop. It was unfortunate that the guide spoilt what was a memorable occasion.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! Our guide was wonderful, and the lunch at the Eiffel Tower was great!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was fantastic. Everything we expected and more. We took our 9 year old daughter and she loved it too! A great way to see the sights of Paris at night time!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour. The only problem we had was the day we thought the bus ended at 9 pm and it actually ended at 7 pm. We were stranded and walked to our hotel, but this was our fault for not checking the times.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message