The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6364 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was so wonderful. My son, who speaks French, was great with Madam. Saw all the Icons at the Louvre, sailed to The Eifel Tower and had a fantastic lunch. We then ended up at Notre Dame on Easter Sunday.
A wonderful day and I would do it again!!!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful guide and their were only three of us on the tour so had a very informative tour. We saw all of the major items and had them explained to us thoroughly. The guide catered to our preferences which was great. Stayed on after the tour and had a great time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would not bother with using Paris L'Open Hop-On-Ho-Off bus again. Would use the Metro instead. At one point we waited half an hour for a bus and then when we hopped onto the bus we had to wait another 10 minutes for it to leave while the driver issued tickets to people who had not booked their tickets on line. We wasted so much time getting to places and waiting for a bus to arrive. At one stop we counted 5 Big Bus company Hop-On-Hop-Off buses go by while we waited for our bus. Seems like Big Bus company would have been a better option.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see the city at your own leisure!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent highlight tour, the river transit added a touch of class and time to relax between events.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful day. Cecile, our guide, was wonderfully well informed. We visited the Louvre, the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame as well as travelling on a boat on the Seine. We would highly recommend this tour it was a great way to see Paris when we only had limited time!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was wonderful! The tour provided devices and ear phones so we could hear what she was saying. The guide was very knowledgeable and provided interesting facts/insights. The museum was hot and crowded. If I do this again I will do the night tour - less people and not as hot.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best tour we purchased for our entire 2 week trip! Great cost at just under $40 for a 2 day pass per person. We got off to go to Notre Dame and ended up walking right in and saw a service to boot! No wait at all. Took every loop in those 2 days and saw so much. Absolutely loved this!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved it! It was perfect for hitting the highlights when you've only got a short time in Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up at our hotel, followed by an excellent tour of the Louvre. We skipped the long line and saw things we probably wouldn't have on our own. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I recommend anybody coming to Paris to use these tours!!!! Great insight to the Louve and its history!!! And hardly any waiting time to get in!!! Great guides!!!! Great experience!!!! Thanks Viator

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the highlights of our time in Paris. Seeing Paris at night is special. After all it is the City of Lights. Highly recommend this tour. We even stopped by the Eiffel Tour at the exact time it was lighting up. Awesome. Everyone must take this tour when going to Paris. Started at 10 PM so had a great chance to see the lights after the sun went down.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very passionate and kept our interest the whole tour. I am not much of a museum person but Giggi made it so interesting. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

wonderful tour!!!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We arrived at the tour office early just in case but that proved to be unnecessary. They were so organised and efficient that they told us to come back @ the appointed time!. After receiving our audio guides, we skipped the long line to enter the Louvre. The info was thorough but short enough not to be boring.
Overall, it was great and we would certainly do this again as well as recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Visiting the Louvre with an experienced guide was definitely a good decision: we would have been completely clueless on our own.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see a lot in a short time. Great guide.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely necessary for a first time trip

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing way to start my visit to Paris. The vibrant night life, the café life, the weather was divine in May. I loved this tour. I recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first visit to Paris and the hop on hop off tour was great. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A bit disorganized in the beginning but highly suggest to see the highlights and get your bearings in the Louvre. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and quite funny. Enjoy lunch after the tour and plan to walk around more. Wear good walking shoes!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message