The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5806 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was absolutely superb!!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Mind blowing. Notre Dame cathedral a must see.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide gave us information we not have know. Our pick up was on time. We saw more of the Louvre, than most see

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was very well informed and helped guide us when approaching a museum with so many artefacts. We even came back for a night-time viewing which was less crowded.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoy it, the lady ( sorry I can't remember her name) who gives us the tour was brilliant, really had the value to our experience. We would like to thank her. Kind regards Rob and Filipa

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was great. She has been going to the Louvre since she was a young girl and knew many things about some of the paintings that you would never know by just looking. She was experienced, professional and timely. All that was appreciated, with little time to spare.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great overview of the most special sights in Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our first time in Paris, and since we only had two days, the Louvre was on our list. We were picked up from our hotel, and since there were only 6 of us on the tour, we had ample opportunity for questions. Our guide was extremely personable and knowledgeable, and showed us not only iconic works of art, but also gave us an incredible amount of history pertaining to the Louvre, which on it's own is a work of art. I highly recommend this tour for any first time visitors.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a guided tour and they did a great job. We only did the first half of it and then broke off to do our own thing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message