The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6086 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easy to find and easy to move from bus to bus.
Mike and Terry McCabe

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

due to the hollidays Louvre was crowded, so to skip the line was worth every penny.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very happy with tours. Listened to child friendly video guide, brilliant!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The office was easy to locate, the staff was very friendly, very quick walk to the museum, the guide was knowledgeable and very nice. Definitely worth it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best way to see this beautiful city. The buses were on time, the staff was very friendly, and the stops were easy to locate.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was good and easy to use to travel and also can bisit lot of place

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic to enjoy and discover lot's of places :

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

La'Chelle
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful, magical day. If you have even the slightest chance of going to Disneyland, take it! This particular activity, with transport in a lovely comfy bus, is probably the best way to see it. You get more than 10 hours in the park! The price might put you off, but it is worth every cent. I recommend that you plan your day so that you don't waste time walking from one end of the park to another looking for your rides. You can get a map at the entrance, so use it to plan. The park is very big and you probably won't get to see everything, but at least make sure you see all that you want to. Also, plan where you are going to have lunch. The restaurants get very busy and the all you can eat ones are very pricey. Accept that you are going to wait in lines for every ride. Just relax and enjoy the scenery while you are waiting and don't get impatient. It will be worth it in the end. You can probably skip the ride on the Disneyland Express and you ride mostly through the trees and the wait is very long. At 5.30 there is a parade and you will need to find a decent vantage point quite early or you will miss a lot.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The review was wonderful and the guide excellent I would highly recommend this tour. The gardens were a wonderful surprise and not to be missed

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I feel bad for not remembering the name of my guide. I think it was Jessica. There was a big delay on the tour. Tour coordination with tour staff is awful Paris Local Offices, you go to them for help and they treat you as if you are doing something wrong. They need to improve their customer experience.

The Louvre and our guide were excellent. She did a great job feeding us with history and historical context for the arts and sculptures. Her English was perfect and she was very professional. I really recommend this tour. Unless you are an art/history savvy, you will need an expert to help you appreciate the importance and the history of all the great things in the museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way to see Paris in a few days. The routes literally cover all major destinations in Paris. Highly recommend it. One quick note is to make sure that you are aware of what time the buses stop because I totally did not check and got stranded far away from my hotel. I ended up taking local buses and due to language barriers it make the ride home very difficult. Typically the hop on and hop off stop their services at 7pm or 1900 so make sure you are close to your hotel before they stop their services.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great way to get to see all of the sights in a brief time. The city of Paris is stunning, to say the least. We were able to take 3 of the HOHO routes in 1 day. We had a snack on board but started our day with a healthy breakfast and finished our day with a good meal. HOHO buses allow the traveler to become acquainted with the city, then hop off to experience rubbing elbows with its culture. Next, we hopped on to continue our experience.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was so fun and informative. Would recommend to anyone interested in seeing Paris in one day!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Hop on hop off bus in Paris was great, 4 different areas to see, good commentary and French music to listen to in between.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

it was great. We started a little late, not sure why, and I do wish she had taken us to Mona Lisa first. I understand from other people that were not on tours that if you go there first as soon as you get in museum, it is not so crowded. Our guide was very knowledgeable and had lots of stories to tell about the various objects, painters sculptures and all. It is a marvelous place and we thought the tour very well done. The audio system was a real bonus.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this tour was fantastic! we walked straight past all the poor people in the que, we were given alot of great information about the louvre, the artwork and the artists,we didnt want the tour to end! well worth every EURO!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing. Max our driver was really friendly and very knowledgable. I'm so glad we booked with Viator. Definitely the highlight of our whole trip. Thank you Viator.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a beautiful tour. So much to see and so much to learn. I must tell you that the guide was so very interesting and helpful. Helpful as she opened my thoughts on enjoying the arts in my home town. For that thank her so very much.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Although we took this tour during a very busy time in Paris our tour guide kept the group together without losing anybody. She was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is undoubtedly the best way to get to know Paris and get your bearings....the second time we've done this and would no doubt do it again. It goes to all the relevant sites and gives you a good idea of where you are in relation to everything.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and the guide was very knowledgeable, she was wonderful!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was great and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour if you have a short time in Paris and want to see some great sights.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour... none should visit this museum with a tour guide. It does not matter how much you appreciate art, without all the history behind each painting is hard to appreciate the value of the Louvre.

Our tour guide was great explaining, very knowlegeble, smart and well organize

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message