• USD ($)
  • English
The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5199 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - very informative tour guide. Highly recommend if only to beat the crowds.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide and well run.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop on hop off was perfect for us to get around the city to see the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great tour! We are very satisfied. Bus lines include the main sightseeing points. Special thanks for very interesting and professional comments by audio-guides. We have used 3 of the 4 tour lines, so that the last bus departs at 6 p.m. which I think is too early during the summer. I would suggest to extend the time till 8 p.m.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Unbelievably crowded, need a tour guide just to navigate the crowds to get to the works of art you came to see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic walking tour. Great guide who kept us entertained. It was great not to have to wait in line, especially at The Louvre. The cruises were good for seeing other sights along the way and lunch at The Eiffel Tower was really enjoyable and relaxing as well.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was not sure how worthwhile this was going to be. But when met by the massive queues and large crowds outside the Moulin Rouge on Saturday night, being escorted straight into the Moulin Rouge and being quickly seated with a decent view: it was worth every penny! Definitely one I would recommend, and on top of that the tour round Paris in a luxury coach before hand just made the night even more special.
A brilliant night, and very well organised.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fun do it yourself tour. Finding the ticket office was a little difficult but once there the ticket people were really helpful. Bring cash for the audio rental (you get your money returned when the audio is returned). It was nice to take our time walking the Louvre without the hassle of a guided tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A terrific way to get your head around the vast splendor of Paris, particularly if it is your first visit.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very organized and easy to use. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to see the best of louvre museum is to join this group tour. My kids enjoyed this as well. They probably have complained if we took the general line in the entrance.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and a knowledgeable and informative tour guide. Maybe include in the tour less visited and equally interesting sections of the Louvre.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely loved this Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour.... highly recommend it for everyone!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transport on the way there was great, bit disorganised on the way back, could be overcome with allocating people to particular buses on the way back. Disneyland was fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message