The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5881 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great visit. The transport to and from Disneyland is amazing as I didn't believe how tired we were at the end of the day. Please wait for the show by 5pm. It really takes things to a whole new level.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very informative and very kind tour guide

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I thought this tour was really good. Linda was lovely, met some lovely people. Would definetly recommend and you get 2 glasses of champagne. I really my friends and I thought it was worth it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Quick efficient coach trip kept informed all the way. Disney was great. Return trip on time and staff very helpful.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it great tour tour guide was very helpful and told us a lot of facts cant wait to go back

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

tourJR
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour for hitting the highlights! Francois is a lovely lady and a great guide. Very well organized. I would definately recommend to friends.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS JUST A BLESSING. THE l OPEN HOP ON HOP OFF MADE LIFE EASIER FOR US TO MANAGE TO SEE MOST OF PARIS IN ONE DAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TWO DAYS WHEN IT COMES TO SITES LIKE PARIS AS THERE IS A LOT TO BE SEEN.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best deal to explore the city. Always a must when visiting Paris for the first time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chose this as a way to fit as much of Paris as I could did 2 full routes and saw everything we wanted. Buses were well timed and plenty of room.would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent - very nice driver and very informative. Would recommend to anyone wishing to get the most from their visit to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable and took us through many interesting and famous parts of the museum with ease. I would highly recommend this as wandering the Louvre by your self would be overwhelming.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was a great tour, covered all of the paris we wanted

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message