The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6615 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent tour and a terrific guide. We learned a lot at the Louvre and lunch at the Eiffel Tower was great as you sit up 58 meters high.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommend for those who wish to visit all attractions in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed the ride. Some of the stops did not provide enough time to take pictures.

Doing what: Best Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Notre Dame was amazing, definitely something to see. We ate lunch on the Eiffel tower and it was the best food we had in Paris... a little rushed but delicious. Paris just kept you on edge with all the pick pocketing signs luckily nothing happened but it was uncomfortable. The tour guides were excellent, showed you the most famous things in the Louvre so don't expect to spend tons of time. The cruise through the river was nice and relaxing.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent value 2day pass, loved the hop on hop off type tour and great map was provided on board so easy to plan your day. Gave you plastic headsets to use and there wasn't anywhere to recycle these at the end of your pass,so that's pretty poor really as so many thousands must be wasted every month! Overall great though and would recommend to anyone I know going to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Magnificent experience. Great ambiance, food and view of the Eiffel Tower as it lit up and sparkled. Especially enjoyed the hotel pickup so we didn't have to find our own way.

Doing what: Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed it a lot and it worked exactly as advertised

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Very comprehensive. I recommend taking the 2 day pass so you can properly hop on and off and have enough time to take the 4 routes. I also recommend looking online at the map with the stops for the bus to locate the most convenient one. It's a bit difficult to find the stops in the absence of this map which you can only pick up once you are on board one of the buses. Otherwise, it's money well spent, my mom, sister and husband very much enjoyed seeing Paris this way and having the option of getting off at interesting places and taking the bus again to continue our journey.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Very comprehensive. I recommend taking the 2 day pass so you can properly hop on and off and have enough time to take the 4 routes. I also recommend looking online at the map with the stops for the bus to locate the most convenient one. It's a bit difficult to find the stops in the absence of this map which you can only pick up once you are on board one of the buses. Otherwise, it's money well spent, my mom, sister and husband very much enjoyed seeing Paris this way and having the option of getting off at interesting places and taking the bus again to continue our journey.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was excellent in all regards and allowed us time to view displayed art as much as she could considering the thousands of people present. I thoroughly enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it. We stayed at the Louvre and went back to items we wished to see more of.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a must see tour if you are short on time and want to see the highlights of the Louvre. The information the guide provides is priceless. You learn a lot. The museum is so large, it helps having someone walk you directly to the most famous pieces.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour suited our needs perfectly and the skip the line tickets were very much required after seeing the very long line! The map and audio guide provide were very helpful the only tip would be is to take earphones as these will plug into the audio and negate the need to hold the radio to your ear at each point of interest. Overall we were very happy with the self paced tour and would recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent Day Out! Transport was great and easy to find!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to travel around Paris!!! we always use it when in Paris!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It's really worth viewing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way for us to see Paris overall and then the next day we did the actual hopping off and hopping on. Great for my elderly father see the town without having to walk.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very well worth it!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to see a lot of Paris in one day. We had a terrific, knowledgable guide who navigated through the crowds at the Louvre and bypassing the l-o-n-g entrance lines, gave an in-depth tour of Notre Dame and offered insight during our walk and two boat rides. Well worth the money spent to have someone lead the way in and around Paris' most famous spots.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative and knowledgable guide
The museum was very busy however, Eric knew where to move to avoiding crowds, cutting through etc.
We saw all the main treasures of the museum.
He also warned us about pick pockets and reminded us in key crowded places.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A EXCELLENT INFORMATIVE TOUR WITH A GREAT MEAL ON THE EIFFEL TOWER

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth it when you see the queues!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My family and I highly recommend this tour. It was a fantastic tour and our guide was perfect.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice tour of Paris by night and the trip to Moulin Rouge was great fun.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was terrific. The bus ride to Disneyland was uneventful and comfortable. Note that you are not allowed to bring coffee on the bus so we had to chug out lattes before boarding. We wanted to stay later than the return trip so decided to take the RER back into Paris. If you choose to do that, I suggest dropping in at the train station right after getting off the bus and buying your ticket then as the line at the ticket kiosks at 9 pm was very long almost 45 minutes!. You arrive well in advance of the park opening, and the bus drops you off very near the train station. All in all, this was a very good deal as the tickets we bought through VIator were about the same price as buying from the Disney website directly and it included free transport in the morning.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message