The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5857 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We appreciated that we could roam the galleries at our leisure and then use the audio guide as and when we encountered a highlighted artwork. The narrations were excellent; clearly spoken, comprehensive and very interesting. We have raved about this experience to friends as a highlight of our four week European journey.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Stephanie was excellent. Pick up at our hotel was prompt and we skipped entire line (which is very, very long). She was very informative and we enjoyed our 2.5 hours with her very much!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Vanzen
Uruguay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The Louvre tour was just right. Skip the line is one of the highlights and the guide was very good on the tour. He would wait or gather the group to move together and took time to explain the main attractions, he also explained how to move about the museum and shared several tips to make the experience better. The tour also wasn't long or boring so i guess it is perfect for any tourist.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour was very interesting and our guide was very knowledgeable. We were appreciative of her stories about so many of the treasures we viewed. Incredible that so many ancient artifacts are preserved and available for all so see and appreciate. The facility itself is amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Paris City Line was easy to find for our adventure to Disneyland Paris. Bus was a little late so they changed our departure time from Disneyland to adjust for the late bus. The bus was waiting for us at the allotted time. Great time!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I walked along the Louvre for about 5 hours, this was a self guided tour which I really liked so I could see what I wanted, did not have to wait in line and if you are there in the morning you can get to the Mona Lisa without any problems.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Caroline was a great guide, she was very fun. Paris was very crowded during Christmas and New Years. Caroline guided us through the crowds with ease, I don't think we would have made it on our own. Enjoyed the boat ride to the Eiffel Tower for lunch, 2 course, and then another boat ride to Notre Dam, which was also very crowded. Caroline guided us through it all with lots of history and interesting stories.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth it. Two hours highlights and the lady.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

As I had arrived the day before after a long flight, I overslept! My hotel called the local agency, and they said if I would come to their office, they would give me my ticket. That way I would not have to stand in a long line. This was good service, and I got to see the Louve Museum, which is something a visitor to Paris should not miss. Next time, I will turn on the lights when my alarm goes off!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is the only way that a tourist should visit the Louvre. You get a good overview including Mona Lisa,and then you are free to stay was long as you like. If you choose not to do a skip the line tour you will bee in line all day. The queue is long even in winter and the museum is packed. The Mona Lisa is a circus with people 6-10 deep around. Skip the line give good quick access and our guide was very knowledgable and provided an interesting commentary on many exhibits. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent overview of Paris which whets the appetite for return visits to some of the places seen. Good informative commentary with evocative music in between the explanations. Traffic jams, of course, but that can't be helped! You can leave the tour at the Eiffel Tower but we preferred to stay on board, see more sights and return to the pick-up point.

Doing what: Paris Express City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Louvre was amazing, this was well worth the money in order to be able to skip the queue. The audio tour was good, it took in the majority of the highlights that you expect to see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message