The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6996 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Brent R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent. I would definitely recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Best tour for the price!!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Lyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Had a great time and was able to see several great sites in one day! Our guide was very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

BabyBluesMomof4 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour guide on January 16, 2016, was exceptional! She had been a tour guide for over 30 years and she was excellent at sharing her vast knowledge of the Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Seine River, and Notre Dame Cathedral. Truly an amazing day! Thank you!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Patrice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

loved it!! the guide was knowledgeable and friendly. It was everything I imagined it would be. A comprehensive tour of Paris is one days time

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Edwin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent value. Great way to see most of the highlights in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

bcdavis92646

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved this tour! It was perfect since we were only there for a few days. Our tour guide Isabel was wonderful! She showed us the major art exhibits at the Louvre, skipped the lines for lunch at the Eiffel Tower and provided wonderful info on Notre Dame.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jeremy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way of getting around the city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE TRIP. It was a cold and rainy day but the boat was warm and wonderful. The food and service was what one expected but the views were terrific since the boat is small everyone has a window seat. The Eiffel tower views were superb! It was really a plus to be picked up at the hotel and returned,

Doing what: Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup

Cheryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was great!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

stephrn01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

With this tour I was able to visit most of the sites on my Must do list. It is worth noting that with this tour you probably won't have time make it to the top of the Eiffel tower.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

majorkat717

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was the first tour on our honeymoon. We had a lot of difficulty finding the group's meeting point, as we figured it would be AT the Louvre, but it was really 3 blocks away. We met our group just in time to walk back to the Louvre. I'm so glad we took this tour for a couple reasons: the Louvre collection is HUGE, and there is very little in English to clue you in as to what you're viewing or the significance, so having a guide is a MUST. This way we were also guaranteed to see the most important works. We then took a waterbus to the Eiffel where we had lunch. You have to be careful of pickpockets and street vendors in this area, but man is it beautiful. We had a delicious lunch at 58 Tour Eiffel, which is on the second floor of the tower, and then we had 2 hours of exploring I personally thought this was excessive, as our guide really didn't give us any suggestions. We then met back at the waterbus and went to Notre Dame. What an amazing piece of sacred architecture. We were given information before going inside and then our guide left us to explore on our own. I wish I had known to climb the stairs to the top first, because when we were done exploring the cathedral, they had closed the staircase to the top. Overall, this is a great way to see Paris without being overwhelmed. However, I wish there had been a better usage of time.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Rawad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved every minute of it! Very well organized. The music and text were very interesting.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kiely C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was our first ever Guided tour and was absolutely brilliant. covered so much in the day, and we had 2 young children 12 an 9 and they where engaged the whole day, and the group we were with were fantastic and watched out for us constantly.
Highlight was eating lunch on the Eiffel tower, Tour guide was awesome also.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Priscilla F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An excellent, low cost and easy way to get the feel for how the city is organized and to see all of the major attractions. It is very easy to find the bus stops and they are all very close to major attractions, making it even easier. I was not able to complete the full circuit in one day as it was a Sunday and there was heavy traffic especially around the river. But I saw all oft he major sights I set out to see. I Recommend for any first time visitor.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Josephine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful guide and great tour - Lunch in the Tower was a real treat!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Aerron P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a really enjoyable tour if you want to see the Louvre at your own pace and skip the lines.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

mary w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

With our e ticket it. Was very easy to exchange for our tickets ny just getting on the closest stop to our accommodation which was within easy walking distance. Drivers were very helpful and cheerful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Eugene k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We spent an entire day using Paris L'Open and loved it. We boarded at the Eiffel Tower which was near our hotel and enjoyed seeing the top attractions in the city at our leisure. Depending on where you board, you'll have to sit downstairs until people on the top vacate. Position yourself near the stairway for a quick flight up the stairs to claim the best viewing seats. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Eugene k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Since we had only 3 days to see Paris, we chose this tour to see the Tower, Louvre, and Notre Dame.
There are many stairs to climb on this tour, but the guide waited for us without comment. The Tower tour was enjoyable and we didn't have to wait very long to get to the first landing. There is no time to go to the 2nd landing or top on this tour. The Louvre was very crowded and the tour was fast-paced, and only time to see the top attractions. The view of the Mona Lisa was from such a far distance that it really was a disappointment. The tour of the Notre Dame was remarkable and we enjoyed it so much.
The lines at these attractions are very, very long. One line to buy tickets and one line to enter. You really need one day for each one to see and experience them correctly, but if you're pressed for time, this tour works just fine.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

my.c.cotton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was the best. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

kathy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our first trip to Paris tour was great express pass, lunch, boat trip, and 3 of the major attractions. A great way to see sights on a 2 day first visit.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message