The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5959 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very enjoyable and a great way to see the city. Didn't realize they stop running like 6pm, which was an inconvience but we managed.
Stayed very close to number 1 stop on the green line.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see everything in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very good and explained everything. We had a great time in one day.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!! The best way to get to see around paris with many different route

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing museum!! Skip the line was very good to get in so fast, I m loving it!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A Skip-the-Line for The Louvre is always a great idea.

First, you dont have to deal with the long lines. Even if youve been to the Louvre this is my second time, I always book this because it makes everything hassle-free.

Second, the guide will fast-track you to the highlights or must-see works in the museum.

Lastly, after the tour as ended, you may choose to stay in the museum to wander off on your own.

This is a MUST for first timers.

BOOK IT!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great to skip the long line and get right in to start our tour. Our tour guide was very informative and spoke great English.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

this was a very pleasant way to know all about louvre, notre dame,
our guide was very knowledgeable, maria was a very educated person,
her manners were excellent, speaking several languages was very convenient,
the cruise was delightful
lunch at the tower was very good
everything was great!!!!!!!!!
very enjoyable

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend! It was efficient and the informaiton provided through having a guide made the visit much more enjoyable and valuable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city and all the famous / important landmarks in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything I booked was perfect. The guides were friendly and so knowledgeable and they made it a fun experience. Just wonderful!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. The tour guide was so friendly and was funny. He had lots of a questions from our group members and went through it like a breeze. Amazing tour I would recommend this to anyone that is limited on time and wants to see a lot of things.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message