• USD ($)
  • English
The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The cruise was very very nice... Me and my family really enjoyed the 3 course meal and the drinks. The sights along the seine river were amazing. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I did this to celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary (29 December). There were 3 other couples with us, which was fun.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tour 58 restaurant was wonderful. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact that we were rushed and only had about 50 minutes for the 3-course meal. The service was quick, but it was hard to enjoy the food knowing we had to rush to be back downstairs for the river cruise.

If you go on the Seine River Cruise, sit on the left-hand side first. We braved the cold and sat outside and it was wonderful. Just bring a warm jacket. The views are worth the chill if you go in winter.

The Moulin Rouge show was INCREDIBLE. Our guide was able to get us to the front of the line, thank goodness! They are very strict about photos inside the Moulin Rouge. Right before the show started, I was trying to turn off my phone and an usher came and snatched my phone out of my hand and asked what I was doing. He apologized after I explained that I was just trying to turn off my phone, not sneak photos.

Make sure you request a return trip to your hotel. We didn't know to do that and were told that we'd have to find our own way back to our hotel. The show got out at 2:30am and the metro was closed and the queue for the taxis were insanely long. A couple on our tour had requested a return and their hotel was across the street from ours so they asked if we could be included in their return, for which we were grateful.

Pros: It was really convenient.
Cons: It was rushed.

Totally worth it though.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was perfect for my arriving day in Paris! Gives you a chance to do a little sightseeing, check into hotel then have dinner at the Eiffel Tower (food was ok). It was dinner at the Eiffel Tower. Doing the Seine River Cruise on the first night, gave you a chance to get your bearings! It was perfect! Make reservations before you go!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Definitely worth it! Our tour guide Amelie was wonderful - very knowledgeable, passionate and humorous! The Seine river cruise enabled us to see more of the city as we were on our way to each destination. Not having to wait in the queues was very helpful - when you don't have a lot of time - you don't want to waste any of it standing in line! There was ample time at each venue, especially Eiffel Tower. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was a great way to see Paris in a short amount of time, dinner at the Eiffel Tower was fabulous, Seine River cruise was great, and seeing the Moulin Rouge Show truly made you sure that you are in Paris, it was great.. Mr Said was very helpful and always on time. Terrific tour. Thank you Viatour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended the food was wonderful, the views spectacular and the Seine river cruise a highlight!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

Damien S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The evening was wonderful. How could it not when you start the night with dinner on the Eiffel Tower? The food was of very good quality with great matching wine. We were then taken to the meeting point at the Seine River for our cruise which was very informative and interesting. We were then whisked away back into town for the Moulin Rouge show. Standing at the entrance a few people peered down at us as we stood in line with our 9 year old daughter. However, they could not have wished for a better guest in the audience as she was overwhelmed with the glitzy costumes, the singing and dancing - it did not interest her in the slightest that there was some slight nudity. As she cheered and clapped at every opportunity the stares received earlier were turned into smiles as our little girl experienced yet, another, wonderful night to her fun filled holiday! Well worth every cent, thank you!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had spent a few days in Paris before the tour and had been able to see quite a few sights. Whilst the Eiffel Tower and River Seine Cruise were great experiences, I felt that the Moulin Rouge show was the highlight. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really magical, the traverse from our hotel was exciting and hairy in that the traffic and motorbikes were buzzing around us like flies but Alex our driver was as cool as cucumber. Entrance to the Bateaux was as welcoming as we could have dreamt about and the service level superb. Champagne was immediately pressed upon us and our waiter was charming,informative and attentive throughout. Food was excellent and the views across the Seine atmospheric. As darkness fell the outlook became even better as the illuminated Eiffel tower came into view as we cruised along the river. Nothing was too much trouble and even the rain held off to allow views from the prow. Although busy. our seats were well positioned and the band was muted where we sat which was ok with my wife and I. Both cruise and Paris from the Seine are romantic memories we will treasure. The event was a gift from our children and we would thank them and the Viator organisation for a brilliant evening.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a wonderful evening for me and my husband. It was the perfect way to spend our last night in Paris! The trip was so well organized. It was a surprise that they returned us right to our hotel front door at the end of the evening. Moulin Rouge is a must see. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was like a dream and the cruise on the Seine River was a spectacular was to see the city. This is a MUST DO excursion.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well what can I say, from having a marvellous dinner on the Seine River, I accidentally knocked over the empty bottle of wine and collected my husbands full glass on the way all over his half eaten dessert and his glass of wine and another full dessert was replaced. This was truly outstanding service.Lovely cruise. The view from the Eiffel Tower was mind blowing as was the Moulin Rouge show. Our tour guide was very a very gracious host. Most enjoyable.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I highly recommend this tour. Our dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel was great. The food and the wine were excellent. We wanted to go up to the second level of the Eiffel Tower after dinner but, the elevator was broken. We tried going up the stairs but gave up after the first few flights. The Seine River Cruise at night gives the best view of the illuminated Eiffel Tower. I have great photos of the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was worth every Dollar!!! The dinner at Eiffel Tower was excellent...not much time to browse around the Tower but we knew that in advance (we planned a half day the next day to go to the top) The Seine River Cruise was Amazing and The Moulin Rouge Show was everything you could imagine and more, awesome show...and the best surprise, the tour company made sure you got back to your hotel :-)
Totally worth booking this tour, you get to skip all the lines...Eiffel Tower, unless you have a reservation far in advance, forget it! Moulin Rouge, the line up was wrapped around 4 blocks and we literally walked right in with our tour guide! AWESOME!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Mezzy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful night in Paris - excellent dining experience, wonderful sunset from the Eiffel Tower, romantic Seine River Cruise with lights of Paris. Excellent seats at the Lido Cabaret late show. It was a great night for us honeymooners at the end of 6 fabulous weeks in Europe.
One note which was not advised in the documentation was dress code - we were caught out in casual clothes of jeans and t shirts when actually they did not mention anywhere that you really need to be dressed more formally for the Lido show with shirt and trousers for men. OOOps!
If it's not clear to you in the instructions you actually meet at the Office of the tour company beforehand for the start of the tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Seine River Cruise was amazing, we were able to see the gorgeous views of Paris (from the smallest house to the stunning Notre Dame Cathedral) whilst learning from the guide all about the different places we could see. There is so much more to this cruise than just the river views, as you have the luxury of travelling through the canals and hidden sights of the city! There is a long stretch inside a tunnel where you can view the streets above, this is beautiful. There are many locks which are interesting to travel through.

Be prepared to spend a while on the boat through the canals, it is worth the time. We found it was good to relax in a buzy city whilst cruising along the river. Also, It is a lot easier to find the starting point in the morning, by the Musee d'Orsay, as you can see the boat moared up on the river bank and is easy to get to from the Metro Stop. Whereas, the starting point in the centre of the park (Bassin de la Villette) is a little more of a challenge. So if you chose to start from the park, allow plenty of time time get there, else you risk missing it. Toilets were available on the boat and access to a soft drink via a vending machine. Overall, we would fully reccomend this trip.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Canals Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message