The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 450 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful evening with an excellent travel guide and friendly driver. Dinner on the Seine River cruise was superb and the Eiffel Tower was brilliant - we were given plenty of time to absorb and enjoy the views. The Moulin Rouge is not to be missed - quite an experience to behold! The whole evening was well organised and good fun - had a great time - thank you.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic experience on the bike tour. The staff at the fat tire bike shop was very helpful and accomodating. This is the first time we toured on bicycles in a new city and we thoroughly enjoyed the active touring experience. In the past we enjoyed hop on hop off tours, I think we will select the cycling tours from now on. "The bicycles were in good condition, the helmets were provided, the reflector vests were provided, the cycling routes were not strenuous and well thought out, we saw all of the sites on the map including a few art galleries, and haunts that famous authors frequented that I did not know were in Paris; the guides were very knowledgeable. It was perfect." The guides were very knowledgeable about the history of the city and the sites; the guides were able to tell stories about myths surrounding the city. The trail that we cycled on was relatively flat so it was not strenuous and this was a big plus as I was concerned that the hills would exhaust us. We were so excited after the first half of the cycling trip we walked to the Champs DAlysee and did some more sight seeing until the second half evening tour. The evening tour is exciting as one can see the city lit up. (Oh! The ice cream could have been better-a bit too granular and not really fresh...we have been to Italy and the ice cream was better :) The Seine River Cruise was informative and relaxed; the vino was a perfect way to end the cycling!. Considering the price, this is a fantastic deal - I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Super Saver: Day Bike Tour, Evening Bike Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We did the 2 day Batobus Seine River hop-on/hop-off cruise pass via Viator.com and it was awesome! This is not a wordy/narrated cruise - it is more a water taxi to all of the best locations off of the Seine. So, you can choose to just cruise and see the sights or get off, look around for awhile and then catch the next boat to get to your next location - Notre Dame, Louvre, Eiffel Tour, D'Orsay, etc. We stayed near Notre Dame so the Batobus was perfectly located just across from Notre Dame (awesome view from their location). The boats are spacious and clean with great viewing sites; all the staff, pilots, captains we encountered were friendly, informative and polite. The pick-up sites are well marked and located. I highly recommend this tour and feel it is very reasonably priced. Money well spent.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was another great Paris experience and one that I would highly recommend. It's another of those bucket-list events one must experience. We met at the Viator offices near the Louvre and then boarded buses for the short ride to the Eiffel Tower. From there we took the lift to the 58 Eiffel Tower Restaurant, on the first level of the tower. The restaurant is 58 meters above ground, hence the name. We were seated at table with four other guests, two from Spain and two from the UK, and quickly became friends. Red wine was provided for each of us, and the English couple also requested a bottle of white, which provided at no additional cost. The meal was in three courses. I'm still not sure exactly what the appetizer was, but it was quite good. The main course was chicken, which was done perfectly. The dessert was also delicious. After the meal we had a little time to wander about the first level before meeting at the boat landing on the Seine by the tower. Our cruise began at nine p.m. and took us upriver past Ile St. Louis, where we came about and headed back downriver. We went a short distance past the Eiffel Tower, reversed course again and returned to the pier. In all, the cruise lasted an hour. Classical music accompanied the voyage and a guide provided a bit of commentary. Audio guides are available but not on the top deck, where the best viewing is located. It was a beautiful Halloween night with an almost-full moon and we thoroughly enjoyed the cruise. Paris is a gorgeous city at any time, but it particularly breathtaking at night. All in all, it was a wonderful evening and another highlight of our Paris holiday.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is highly recommended, the evening cruise on the Seine River was the highlight of our trip - beautiful evening views of all the major sights in Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel tower is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Dinner was much better than expected. Cruise down the River Seine at night very pretty. It was raining so we had to sit inside, but it eventually stopped and we got to go outside and it was amazing. Can't say enough good things about Moulin Rouge. The theatre itself was gorgeous, warm and inviting. The show was so tasteful, lots of nudity, but done very classy. The whole show including the ventriloquist, skaters, juggler/comedian was entertaining and really enjoyable. Our favorite time in Paris and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Arriving the same morning as the Seine River Cruise/Dinner though we were being a little ambitious .... thing the night would be very touristy was not over concerned. We got a bit of a nap and away we went. Tickets via Viator .... no problems at all.
A bit of push and shove pre-boarding by the mob ....of which there was no need as, we were all seated individually to our pre organised table.
The wine was waiting in our own iced bucket and ready to go and tasted great. We had a menu choice and it was all delicious, interesting and plentiful.
Having brought the full moon over from Australia we were set to go!! Great vision onto the banks of the Seine and all the main icons were delivered. Then just as if on queue the Eiffel Tower turned on the sparkles and Moulin Rouge 'Can can' played out. It was spectacular!!
The night was so well organised. The staff were friendly and patient with all these new tourist. Pleasant and genuinely attentive. There was music and dancing.
All in all staff, food, wine and crew and music made for a wonderful, a very happy and memorable first night in Paris.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I surprised my girl with this tour, with dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a seine river cruise and a show at the moulin rouge. We arrived about 20 mins early, and after sitting for a few mins our driver arrived. Unfortunately I can't remember his name, but he was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgable about paris. As we were the only couple on the tour that day (Monday) we set off slightly early which allowed us some time to wander around the first floor of the Eiffel Tower while we waited for the restaurant to open. Once it did we were seated quickly, albeit along the main thoroughfare from the kitchen but it was very nice nonetheless, with still a good view. The food was delicious and the service very good. Once dinner was complete we set off to find our guise who had given us very good instructions of where to meet him. A few minutes later we were at the seine river cruise which was lovely. After this was finished we set off once again to the moulin rouge which is quite self explanatory really! We did receive a full bottle of champagne instead of the one cup each as described.

It was a wonderful tour, thoroughly enjoyed by both of us. Thanks!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was worth every penny. The dinner at Eiffel Tower was great. The evening cruise on Seine river was romantic. My boyfriend's highlight event was the Moulin Rouge Show and I enjoyed too.
I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed it very much. The Seine River Cruise was very special.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An organised tour is the only way to beat the queues. We had a superb Eiffel Tower dinner and because we were tired we didn't have to take the Seine River cruise after dinner but could opt to take it another time which we did a couple of days later.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy to get on and off - the Seine River Cruise is a great way to see the sites from a different view than the bus

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The views from Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise were spectacular. The food served for dinner was bad banquet food. However, I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money, although very pricey! The Eiffel Tower and the Seine River Cruise were just beautiful at night. The dinner was typical French fare with small portions. Unfortunately, you were not given enough time to tour the Eiffel Tower, so if you went during the day, you would be even more disappointed. The Moulin Rouge Show went nonstop for almost 2 hrs. Many bare breasted young women dressed in beautiful colored costumes, and male dancers, too; although they remained fully clothed. Interspersed between the dance routines, there was a variety of carnival type acts, including a very funny comedian. Our seats were located right next to the stage, so you truly had an up close and personal view. Everything is done on a very punctual schedule with no interruptions or intermission. It makes for a very enjoyable, but long evening. We left on our buses close to 2:00 A.M. Fortunately, they do take everyone to their hotel doorway, afterwards.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message