The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 445 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was another great Paris experience and one that I would highly recommend. It's another of those bucket-list events one must experience. We met at the Viator offices near the Louvre and then boarded buses for the short ride to the Eiffel Tower. From there we took the lift to the 58 Eiffel Tower Restaurant, on the first level of the tower. The restaurant is 58 meters above ground, hence the name. We were seated at table with four other guests, two from Spain and two from the UK, and quickly became friends. Red wine was provided for each of us, and the English couple also requested a bottle of white, which provided at no additional cost. The meal was in three courses. I'm still not sure exactly what the appetizer was, but it was quite good. The main course was chicken, which was done perfectly. The dessert was also delicious. After the meal we had a little time to wander about the first level before meeting at the boat landing on the Seine by the tower. Our cruise began at nine p.m. and took us upriver past Ile St. Louis, where we came about and headed back downriver. We went a short distance past the Eiffel Tower, reversed course again and returned to the pier. In all, the cruise lasted an hour. Classical music accompanied the voyage and a guide provided a bit of commentary. Audio guides are available but not on the top deck, where the best viewing is located. It was a beautiful Halloween night with an almost-full moon and we thoroughly enjoyed the cruise. Paris is a gorgeous city at any time, but it particularly breathtaking at night. All in all, it was a wonderful evening and another highlight of our Paris holiday.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is highly recommended, the evening cruise on the Seine River was the highlight of our trip - beautiful evening views of all the major sights in Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel tower is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Dinner was much better than expected. Cruise down the River Seine at night very pretty. It was raining so we had to sit inside, but it eventually stopped and we got to go outside and it was amazing. Can't say enough good things about Moulin Rouge. The theatre itself was gorgeous, warm and inviting. The show was so tasteful, lots of nudity, but done very classy. The whole show including the ventriloquist, skaters, juggler/comedian was entertaining and really enjoyable. Our favorite time in Paris and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Arriving the same morning as the Seine River Cruise/Dinner though we were being a little ambitious .... thing the night would be very touristy was not over concerned. We got a bit of a nap and away we went. Tickets via Viator .... no problems at all.
A bit of push and shove pre-boarding by the mob ....of which there was no need as, we were all seated individually to our pre organised table.
The wine was waiting in our own iced bucket and ready to go and tasted great. We had a menu choice and it was all delicious, interesting and plentiful.
Having brought the full moon over from Australia we were set to go!! Great vision onto the banks of the Seine and all the main icons were delivered. Then just as if on queue the Eiffel Tower turned on the sparkles and Moulin Rouge 'Can can' played out. It was spectacular!!
The night was so well organised. The staff were friendly and patient with all these new tourist. Pleasant and genuinely attentive. There was music and dancing.
All in all staff, food, wine and crew and music made for a wonderful, a very happy and memorable first night in Paris.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I surprised my girl with this tour, with dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a seine river cruise and a show at the moulin rouge. We arrived about 20 mins early, and after sitting for a few mins our driver arrived. Unfortunately I can't remember his name, but he was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgable about paris. As we were the only couple on the tour that day (Monday) we set off slightly early which allowed us some time to wander around the first floor of the Eiffel Tower while we waited for the restaurant to open. Once it did we were seated quickly, albeit along the main thoroughfare from the kitchen but it was very nice nonetheless, with still a good view. The food was delicious and the service very good. Once dinner was complete we set off to find our guise who had given us very good instructions of where to meet him. A few minutes later we were at the seine river cruise which was lovely. After this was finished we set off once again to the moulin rouge which is quite self explanatory really! We did receive a full bottle of champagne instead of the one cup each as described.

It was a wonderful tour, thoroughly enjoyed by both of us. Thanks!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was worth every penny. The dinner at Eiffel Tower was great. The evening cruise on Seine river was romantic. My boyfriend's highlight event was the Moulin Rouge Show and I enjoyed too.
I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed it very much. The Seine River Cruise was very special.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An organised tour is the only way to beat the queues. We had a superb Eiffel Tower dinner and because we were tired we didn't have to take the Seine River cruise after dinner but could opt to take it another time which we did a couple of days later.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy to get on and off - the Seine River Cruise is a great way to see the sites from a different view than the bus

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The views from Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise were spectacular. The food served for dinner was bad banquet food. However, I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money, although very pricey! The Eiffel Tower and the Seine River Cruise were just beautiful at night. The dinner was typical French fare with small portions. Unfortunately, you were not given enough time to tour the Eiffel Tower, so if you went during the day, you would be even more disappointed. The Moulin Rouge Show went nonstop for almost 2 hrs. Many bare breasted young women dressed in beautiful colored costumes, and male dancers, too; although they remained fully clothed. Interspersed between the dance routines, there was a variety of carnival type acts, including a very funny comedian. Our seats were located right next to the stage, so you truly had an up close and personal view. Everything is done on a very punctual schedule with no interruptions or intermission. It makes for a very enjoyable, but long evening. We left on our buses close to 2:00 A.M. Fortunately, they do take everyone to their hotel doorway, afterwards.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great dinner cruise we had touring the Seine River to celebrate my twin sisters 50th birthdays with my two daughters. Great service. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved this! It was so relaxing to go across the River Seine. Was able to take photos of the Notre Dame, Eiffel and Pont Invalides from the river's POV. Warning: If you hate climbing stairs, or easily get short of breath, don't take this cruise.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic!! Our guide, John was so awesome and full of amazing information. The Seine river cruise was beautiful and by the time we got back it was heading on dark and the Eiffel Tower was all lit up - Just incredible!! Definitely recommend going right up the top, views amazing, lighting just gorgeous...my dream come true.... thank you John and Viator!

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message