The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 417 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The seine river cruise was a feast for both your eyes and your stomach. Paris is a beautiful city at night and this was an extraordinary way to experience that. The food and wine were excellent and the best meal that we had in Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The seine river dinner cruise is the only proper way to see Paris. It is such a magical city at night and to see monuments like the Notre Dame and Eiffel Tower lit up around you as you are eating dinner was incredible. The food, ambiance, and music were all very enjoyable.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really had great time with Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris. We loved it!

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off sightseeing Cruise in Pais was the best.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the highlights of our 3 and a 1/2 week trip to Europe!!! Beautifully organized, everything promised was delivered, the tour guides were fabulous. My jaw literally dropped open at Ferie in the Moulin Rouge!! The dinner in the Eiffel Tower was superb! The river Cruise on the Seine was heartbreakingly beautiful!!! Thanks so much for an incredible evening!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was completely spectacular! Everything ran like clockwork - our confirmation and collection details were emailed to us and we were collected by a very generous and helpful guide, Stefan. He made sure we were in the quickest lines, he gave us excellent advice about getting the most from the experience, and he saw us safely home following the show. The crowds at the Eiffel Tower are a little overwhelming, it really paid to have our reservation to fast track our admission. The Seine River cruise was fantastic - giving an alternative view of Paris; and the Moulin Rouge show is an absolute must do if you are going to Paris! The quality of performance and entertainment are second to none. If you can, do book for pick up and drop off - there are several hundred people looking for taxis at the end of the evening, and it could be a real challenge to find your way home - especially at 1.30am. I highly recommend this tour - in fact, you're mad if you don't take up the opportunity!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

1) Dinner (both the food and the wine) at Tour Eiffel was better than expected for such a touristic place and even the waiting staff was very pleasant!
2) Seine River Cruise was as good as it comes, no complaint at all, one can sit inside or outside, no crowds, lovely.
3) The highlight of the day/night was The Moulin Rouge show for us. The professionalism of the dancers and entertainers was incredible. Not five minutes went by without a change of costume or scenery, it was perfect, and it was coordinated like a clockwork.
4) Our review would not be complete without praising the organisation of the whole tour. Even though the brochure told us we would have to wait in line like any other mortal for Tour Eiffel restaurant and for Moulin Rouge show, we got VIP treatment and were whisked in like a breeze without waiting. Furthermore,
it was our belief that we would be treated to half a bottle of champagne for the two of us at the Moulin Rouge, but instead, we discovered to our great pleasure, that they meant half a bottle per person! Finally, although the brochure stated that they would drop off guests after the show to only a few selected hotels, they were considerate enough to drop us off to our out of the way modest hotel....
All in all, bravo to Viator, we will recommend them to our friends, and when we visit Amsterdam, Venice and Rome next summer, we will remember them for our bookings....

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the tour! The van picked us up at the hotel door (right on time), dropped us off at the Eiffel Tower and made sure we had our tickets for each event (Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge). He also told us where to stand to meet him after each event was over. Everything went well! This was our first trip to Paris and we wanted to see as much as we could without worrying about transportation. The night was long night but well worth it!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I took this option after a Versailles, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise Day Trip. It seems like a in-depth revisit of fun locations to me. It is really worth the time and cost. I would add to the trip a visit of the Shakespeare Bookstore near Notre Dame Church. You can really enjoy the cosy breeze in a relaxing leisure feeling. You will feel somewhat more knowledgable after finding the stories in the book "Americans in Paris" during the War time when German occupied Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We met underneath the tower, which was a feat in itself, as there was a taxi strike. We went right up to the first level of the tower, where we had dinner. It was good, the food and service were acceptable, being that there were about 40 of us in the group. We had to finish dinner, and make our way across the plaza, where the Seine boat cruise left from. We almost did not make it, as getting down took quite some time. The boat was clean, and not jammed, as the river has so many lines cruising up and down. It was difficult to understand the handheld devices, as to what we were seeing, but the scenery more than made up for it. We started out in the light/trilight, and ended up in the dark, so we could see the light of the tower twinkling, as well as the other buildings. Both were very nice.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny. We did however skip the seine river cruise so they allowed us to stay at the eiffel tower and gave us a meeting point to meet up with the group but the Eiffel tower dinner was great and the moulin rouge show was a sight to behold! Do not miss this experience!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thank you our trip to Paris was wonderful the Eiffel Tower, Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise were just sensational we met some great people and enjoyed the whole experience, i will certainly recommend this to friends. Gail Staines

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I must confess that I was hesitant to "pull the trigger" on this tour because it is so much money. A few slightly negative reviews didn't help either. PULL THE TRIGGER! We were extremely pleased with this tour. Take the time to look at a map so you know where you are going to meet the bus! It really was easy to find. The double decker, air conditioned bus was comfortable along with extremely courteous personnel on board guiding us every step of the way in multiple languages. When you board, they ask for the name and address of your hotel for the taxi after the Moulin Rouge, so have that handy (quite a few people were not prepared). Upon arriving at the Eiffel Tower, we were given explicit instructions on how and where and when to meet for the Seine River cruise. We were promptly escorted to a wonderful table - lucky dogs - we got a window seat overlooking the River/City)! Wine was waiting at the table and was refilled several times at our table. Red was on the table, but it was no problem to have White. The food was outstanding! The house photographer took THE BEST photo of us and we opted for the electronic image. He let me type my own email in and also gave me his card in the event there was a problem. It arrived in my email before dessert was over. Worth the money! Listen to your guides when they tell you it takes up to 20 mins to get down on the elevator! You don't want to be late. The Seine River cruise was equally nice. Audio available for all in mult. languages. Bring a wrap/umbrella just in case you are not seated under the glass top. Have that camera ready as the sun goes down and casts a glowing amber on the historic buildings. The guides also interacted with guests and were entertaining (spoke in English). Moulin Rouge show was AMAZING! Highly entertaining, full of energy, songs to sing along with, too. Not only do you get 1/2 bottle of Champagne from the tour, the table had two full bottles that came with the admission! MUST DO! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

L'Open Paris Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Boat Cruise were very easy to use and tons of fun! I would do it again the next time I am in Paris. Very highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our family group of six took the tour package consisting of dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel, a Seine river cruise and a show at the Moulin Rouge. The tour our exceeded expectations. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent and the atmosphere at the restaurant is first rate. We had very good seating at the Moulin Rouge and were able to bypass the long line of people waiting to get in. At the end of the evening, we were taken directly to our hotel. One of the best packaged tours I've been on. I would recommend this tour to anyone having an interest in experiencing these Paris highlights. Especially if your time is limited.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message