The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 517 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We would highly recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Vincent, was wonderful and very knowledgeable and informative! This was a great way to get a taste of the city and some of the major attractions The Louvre, Eiffel Tour, Notre Dame AND a cruise on the Seine River! Just be sure to wear some comfortable walking shoes :

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

terilsiegl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love the Seine River Cruise. The Eiffel TOwer is pretty at night. OUr guide was very good.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Suzanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was one of the highlights of our Paris visit. The cruise was beautiful! The food was excellent and so was the service! The only slight problem was finding the meeting place. It is not marked, we walked up and down the Seine, but then the river boat drove up, and we were in the right place all along. It is across the street from the Museum D' Orsay.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

Nora N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Still haven't done the Seine River cruise, but the dinner and show exceeded expectations. The Eiffel Tower was so impressive and the Moulin Rouge show should not be missed. It was a highlight of vacation.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Lenny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My Fiance and I had an amazing time during this lunch cruise. The weather was cold, rainy and snowy, but that did not stop us from enjoying the beautiful scenery surrounding the Seine River. The 3-course meal was delicious and the wine and champagne tasted spectacular. I definitely recommend.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Cruise with Lunch and Live Music

Vincent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best tour we purchased for our European vacation. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was awesome. The Seine River cruise was beautiful. The Moulin Rouge Show was a great experience. Well worth it and highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Janine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved dinner at the Eiffel Tower, the staff were really attentive and experienced here. I just wished we could of spent more time here as it was lovely. We missed out on the Seine River Cruise as we had to attend the earlier Moulin Rouge show, which in one way was good as it was an earlier night but also kind of bad in another way as we never got time to do the River Cruise. So I think they should perhaps offer refunds for this part of the trip if they can not offer it to you on the night.

The Moulin Rouge show was busy and for a moment I thought we were on a Cruise ship on steroids watching the men in the glittery pants open the show. But we thoroughly enjoyed the show at our table drinking champagne and seeing some of the very talented performances.

We were dropped back at our hotel which was a bonus. Awesome night and one I will always remember!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Eiffel Tower: Meal and service was unbelievable, great views of paris
Seine River Cruise: highlight especially seeing the Eiffel Tower light up and all the beautiful buildings at night

Moulin Rouge: Absolutely fabulous show, only thing I found confronting was seeing the beggars in the street while we were lined up in the Que one lady had 2 children and was breast feeding another and they were sitting on a dirty mattress
The trip back to our Motel in the smaller bus was great and personal, had the opportunity to see more of paris at night.

Worth every p

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Denita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We LOVED the Seine River Cruise! It made our day of exploration perfect. We got on and enjoyed the beautiful views from the boat then got off and explored Paris. It was everything we hoped it would be! I would definitely recommend it to everyone as a fun way to get around Paris and see everything. THANK YOU!

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

OMG - what could I say but about this tour, its an absolute must if you are in Paris. I had my wish to see the Eiffel Tower at night but to see the flashing lights go off on the hour as well really topped it off : The Seine River Cruise was so relaxing, the food was scrumptious and plentiful, the Moulin Rouge Show was truly wonderful, the costumes and performers were so professional. Booking this tour with Viator gives you priority entrances to the tower and the show. After the tour the bus will take you back to your hotel. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR, thank you Viator for such wonderful tours. :

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was our best evening in Paris. Dinner for 2 on the Seine River Cruise, Eiffel Tower visit and Moulin Rouge was absolutely perfect. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge and drop off at the end of the night was very near to our hotel. It was a memorable evening!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

MICHAEL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lindsay was wonderful. We were in a large group of about 20 and she thoughtfully answered all questions and provided good information about the Eiffel Tower. The Seine River cruise was lovely and very enjoyable. This is a must if you're touring Paris!

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

granger777

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Just what we had thought. The food on the Seine River Cruise was exceptional, would recommend it to everyone and of course the scenery was divine. Eiffel Tower wonderful and the Moulin Rouge also wonderful. A very full tour but well worth it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Mira H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is amazing! I am glad i booked this tour. River Cruise at Seine river and Tour at Eiffel tower at night. You can watch the eiffel shining every hour and the cruise are fun. We learned alot from our tour guide Rutha. Definitely this is worth a trip. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful night. It was amazing sitting in the Eiffel Tower having a delicious meal, we sat with a lovely couple from N.Z. Then it was the boat cruise along the Seine River which we enjoyed.
Then it was off to the Moulin Rouge, the show was absolutely amazing and a fantastic way to finish off the night. Our Hostess was very nice and helpful. They dropped us virtually back at our apartment,and at that time of the night we really appreciated it. Rating the whole tour. 10/10.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Linda S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an evening of enjoyment through Paris sights along the Seine River, music and dining. This was my second time on this cruise and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is the best way to tour Paris, very highly recommended! This boat stops at all the major attractions, you hop off where you want to explore, go touring, then hop back on and go to the next stop. The Seine river cruise is awesome, just viewing all the bridges and the architecture of all the buildings is awesome. This is the most affordable way to tour Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge and Seine River Cruise. The meal at the tower was of a high standard, and we sat with excellent people from America. The Moulin Rouge was marvellous, the costumes, the performance very nice and the river cruise was particularly nice because we had seen most things in the daylight...the evening lights made it quite spectacular

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Roslyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It should be noted that there is a lot of walking in this tour and there are stairs to be dealt with as well.

We started our tour by entering the Louvre from the underground shopping mall that we had no idea was even there. As we were led by tour leader, we entered free of the normal queues. We toured the Louvre for a good couple of hours and we did see the Mona Lisa and the Venus de Milo along with hundreds of other items. The museums at the Louvre are worthy of days of touring and can not possibly be accomplished in just two or three hours, but you do get a taste of what there is to see.

We made our way to the River Batobus where we began our river cruise up to the Eiffel Tower. When we got to the Tower we again skipped past most of the queue of people at the Tower and went straight up to the 58 Tower Restaurant where we had a very nice lunch. We were given another 90 minutes or so to eat lunch and walk up the Tower stairs to the sightseeing level you can actually pay an additional fee to take the elevator that takes you to the very top if you wish and if there is time. After the Tower, we got back on the River Batobus and slowly made our way back past the Louvre and then up the River to the Notre Dame Cathedral were we were provided with a very nice tour of the Cathedral.

We then opted to walk back to our hotel from the Cathedral so that we could get ready for our Seine River Cruise tour that we were taking that evening. The rest of the tour got back on the Batobus and returned to the River Batobus original departure point near the Louvre. This was just a couple of blocks from the original morning meeting point.

We booked both the daytime Pairs in One Day Sightseeing Tour and the Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner nighttime Tour all for the same day. That's a lot of tours for one day but we felt that it was worth it.

Overall, we felt that this was a very nice tour and we highly would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Amber L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour!!! Worth every cent. Well organized, good food, lovely guides. Moulin Rouge is a must in Paris!! Eiffel Tower was awesome! We chose the Seine River River cruise dinner so that we could go to top level of Eiffel Tower - the lines to get up are big! Need the full hr and 1/2 to explore.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Jayapriya K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We could have never seen so much of the top toursits spots in one day had we done it on our own. It was well packaged together with a wonderful relaxing boat cruise along the Seine River connecting all the top 3 destination Lovre, Eiffel and Notre Dame. 2 of 3 tour guides were very personable. The first one was very well informed but seemed a less accomodating of those of us who had small children. The lunch at Eiffel at Cafe 58 was excellent it was part of the package. Overall a fantastic experience. Highly recommend to those who would visit Paris with time crunch like us.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

davidcorcoran26

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a great way to see Paris and it gives you an idea of what sights you will visit on the rest of your trip. The bus has four routes Paris Grand Tour , Bastille Bercy ,Montmartre Grands Boulevards , Montparnasse Saint-Germain and the Seine river cruise has one route.Easy to transfer between the different routes. There is so much to see in Paris and it helps you get to many attractions when you are short on time. I would highly recommend this combo ticket.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommended. We really enjoyed using this Seine River Hop On Hop Off Cruise.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

Jodi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a very romantic tour for couples. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower and the Seine River Cruise were super. We enjoyed the show, but it went on for a little longer than we would have liked.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was definitely the highlight of our 5 day trip to Paris. Great service and food was good. We paid for Premier and sat at the front of the boat, although our sunshade above us was broken and we asked to be moved out of the sun. It was a very hot day. I would happily recommend this cruise as the scenery along the river was lovely. Fantastic way to enjoy lunch along the Seine.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Cruise with Lunch and Live Music

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message