• USD ($)
  • English
While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 362 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

it's quite convinced to go up the Eiffel Tower without queuing, although the higher part of the tower still need to queue by ourselves. But it's still save a lot of time.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You don't go to Paris and not go up on the Eiffel Tower. You don't go to Paris, expect to go up on the Eiffel Tower, and don ave a Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket Pass. The lines are long ... every day ... and without the pass you are standing in line. Also, you can't go beyond the second tier without the pass. It is all the way to the top without waiting in long lines when you purchase the pass. The Paris Pass will get you to the second tier ... not bad ... but the Skip Line takes you to the top. Oh ... you may have to stand in line with others that have purchased the Skip Line Ticket but that is better than waiting for all of Paris. Enjoy!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Skip the line is well worth the extra money! We got a brief overview of the Eiffel Tower from a guide and then we went straight up and enjoyed it all at our leisure.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great way to experience the Eiffel Tower. The lines were super long and it was great not to be part of that. The Eiffel Tower was amazing!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The skip the line was amazing for the Eiffel Tower. We went in early March, during an off-season, and the lines were still incredibly long during the week! So happy we had this pass, and the set-up by the tour guide was great (about a 5 minute over of the tower history) - then you're off to explore at your own pace!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Went on Valentines Day, was fab! Meeting place was easy to find, felt very welcome with champagne and was so relieved when arriving at the Eiffel Tower to walk though the fast track queue!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I knew seeing the Eiffel Tower on Valentine's Day was going to be a hassle, as there are so many people wanting to experience this amazing structure, especially on the most romantic day of the year. We received a quick history on the tower, who built it, how much money it took to build and recoup the money spent. It was insane to find out the answers to these questions! The line looked like it was at least a couple hours long as they have to check your bag and all that jazz. We skipped the line and had a champagne toast right before! Definitely worth the buy!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It helps a lot since you pass the queu

, not that of the eiffel tower though. You gain a lotttt of time.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We still had to wait in a short line, but it was great not having to wait hours to tour the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tommy and Carmen's first anniversary in Paris... It was absolutely amazing! Apart from all the trip to Paris being a lovely surprise from my love Tommy, I have found that there were many other surprises waiting for me throughout the day... i.e: cruise, Eiffell Tower, spending our night in the post beautiful palace in Versailles... and the cherry on top of the cake being... the proposal! My Fiance Tommy proposed at 10pm when the Eiffel started to sparkle :-) It was mirific... the most romantic moment of my life... and I am so proud of my fiance of planning everything by himself. I am a lucky woman and I thank God everyday for giving me the chance to meet my soulmate. Paris is a beautiful city, the most romantic place that will always stay in my heart.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Helped make are time in Paris much more enjoyable. Very friendly and helpful tour guide who gives you some history about the Eiffel Tower before you go up too.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

woooow! my fault on my part , i got the dates totally wrong . we got to the eiffel tower a DAY LATE! the viator reps were fantastic! . they did all they can to get me and the wife on the tour on the same time (20:00)that was booked but obviously it was the wrong day . and they did wonders! thank you so much the wife was about to kill me ! i'd highly recommend you book the tour with viator

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

when we got to the Eiffel tower there was a demonstration by green peace but this did not spoil our trip as eventually we got to see the view's from the summit a hour later then booked

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent choice! The queue for the Eiffel Tower was huge and we managed to go up very quickly with our tickets. You still have to queue on the second floor though in order to go to the top but it was not too bad! Amazing experience!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it's highly recommended. safes money, time and gives you the best of Eiffel Tower experience. Thank you Viator.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message