While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 665 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I highly recommend pre booking your Eiffel Tower ticket. We arrived at an organized meeting spot and were taken straight to the front of the line. No fuss, No hassle. We couldn't believe how long the lines were for those who didn't pre book.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Certainly easier to get to the Eiffel Tower...no wait in line. Staff really nice and helpful

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower. We were on the Hop On Hop Off bus and didn't realize that the next stop was so far away from where we wanted to meet you. We ran like mad and were so thankful that you had waited for us. Thank You so much for doing that. We were leaving the next day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower. We were on the Hop On Hop Off bus and didn't realize that the next stop was so far away from where we wanted to meet you. We ran like mad and were so thankful that you had waited for us. Thank You so much for doing that. We were leaving the next day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower. We were on the Hop On Hop Off bus and didn't realize that the next stop was so far away from where we wanted to meet you. We ran like mad and were so thankful that you had waited for us. Thank You so much for doing that. We were leaving the next day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower. We were on the Hop On Hop Off bus and didn't realize that the next stop was so far away from where we wanted to meet you. We ran like mad and were so thankful that you had waited for us. Thank You so much for doing that. We were leaving the next day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower. We were on the Hop On Hop Off bus and didn't realize that the next stop was so far away from where we wanted to meet you. We ran like mad and were so thankful that you had waited for us. Thank You so much for doing that. We were leaving the next day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything went well with this tour and the guides were very helpful. The Eiffel Tower is a must see and skipping the line make it a better experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful experience it was going to the top of the Eiffel Tower, we were lucky enough to have a clear sunny day so we had some amazing views. Even in the off peak season the queue was 3 hours long! Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket is a must and worth every cent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The skip the line feature was fantastic particularly with a 3 year old so we didn't have to entertain her in the long line. All in all I'm really glad we did the Eiffel tower this way as it was a perfect afternoon

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth it! Skipping the line at the bottom really saved us a lot of time. It was awesome to see Paris at the summit of Eiffel!!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was concise about the history of Eiffel and the queue up to the summit was really very fast thanks to this tour. A must join for any one who wants to see the Eiffel from different levels of elevation!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tickets directly through Eiffel tower website were sold out. This was the only option to purchase advance tickets. Skipping the line saved us 2 precious hours of vacation time!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic booking, we skipped probably a 2 - 3 hour queue! The office where we collected the tickets was fab with free wifi, seating and drinks. The staff were great and gave us loads of tips for our stay. Would highly recommend to everyone looking to go to the Eiffel tower. 5 stars

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Getting the tickets that day and going up in the Eiffel Tower were wonderful. If we hadn't checked on line and seen your website, we would have missed going up in the tower as we were the only groups getting to have that experience that day. We had a memorable time for sure.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message