While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 692 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a super way to go up in the Eiffel Tower. The staff was very friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better tour.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You really NEED to do this tour. Skip the line and you are in the lift on the Eiffel Tower in just a few minutes. Easy to find meeting spot, friendly guides, of course we had the best...Steve. Quality knowledge and good sense of humor! Easy-Peesy!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Hannah was our guide. She was cheerful, bright, and well informed. Gave us impertinent information and when asked on the fly, knew how many rivets were in the Eiffel Tower. We were quickly passing people on the wait line as promised. Giving this a big A for this tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to see the Eiffel Tower!! We went straight to the second floor without a wait. My son went to the top with just a short wait. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to get the entire Eiffel Tower experience ! We did the while thing in 2 hours! I have friends that waited longer than that just for their tickets! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even though I selected Viator because the regular Eiffel Tower tour dates were full, I was glad I did. It was cold the day we went and we skipped a lot of the lines. Also our guide was very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! I can't say enough about our tour guide! He was personable, knowledgeable and very engaging. We saved so much previous time walking past the long lines and going straight in to the Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour! While on my way to the office I lost my mother in the crowd. Naturally, I freaked out because I wasn't able to reach her on her phone. The tour guide in the office, a nice brunette young lady from Ireland helped calm me down and helped me meet up with my mom. The offices were very clean, restrooms were available, and drinks were available for purchase. She walked us over to the tower, gave us some fun facts, explained what our tickets included, and led us right up to the line. Our tickets got us right up to security. Our guide recommended we go straight up to the summit and work our way down. Definitely a great tip. The elevator to the summit can get a bit long. But having skip the line and pre-purchased tickets is definitely the way to go for the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The information the guided shared before we entered the Eiffel tower was informative...the beauty of the Eiffel Tower speaks for itself! Skipping the line was great, walked right up to the elevator for our visit.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to go to the Eiffel. Worth it to skip the lines!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well the weather was awful, but the staff at the Viator office was very nice. The young lady who escorted us to the Eiffel Tour was friendly. We were so grateful for the nice Viator bathrooms. Wish the seats in the office waiting area were a little more comfy.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message