To be sure, the south has its charms, all of them enticing and perhaps all the more splendid when winter sets into the bayou. While majestic in the summer, winters bring an exceedingly rare scene for the nature lover in all of us. Denuded pine ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 650 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful experience it was going to the top of the Eiffel Tower, we were lucky enough to have a clear sunny day so we had some amazing views. Even in the off peak season the queue was 3 hours long! Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket is a must and worth every cent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The skip the line feature was fantastic particularly with a 3 year old so we didn't have to entertain her in the long line. All in all I'm really glad we did the Eiffel tower this way as it was a perfect afternoon

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth it! Skipping the line at the bottom really saved us a lot of time. It was awesome to see Paris at the summit of Eiffel!!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was concise about the history of Eiffel and the queue up to the summit was really very fast thanks to this tour. A must join for any one who wants to see the Eiffel from different levels of elevation!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tickets directly through Eiffel tower website were sold out. This was the only option to purchase advance tickets. Skipping the line saved us 2 precious hours of vacation time!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic booking, we skipped probably a 2 - 3 hour queue! The office where we collected the tickets was fab with free wifi, seating and drinks. The staff were great and gave us loads of tips for our stay. Would highly recommend to everyone looking to go to the Eiffel tower. 5 stars

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Getting the tickets that day and going up in the Eiffel Tower were wonderful. If we hadn't checked on line and seen your website, we would have missed going up in the tower as we were the only groups getting to have that experience that day. We had a memorable time for sure.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to get quick entry into Eiffel Tower. Breathtaking.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Only way to see the Eiffel Tower..."skip the line" tour. Although it was not too crowded the morning we visited it was nice to be taken right up to the elevators. We wish we had been provided with more history/information about the Eiffel Tower, but it was not necessary. The location for picking up the tickets was easy to find and we did appreciated the information about scams and pick pockets that was provided by our tour guide. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had the 6-day pass and used several of the offerings in this book: the Paris subway and buses, the Museum Pass (the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay), Arc de Triomphe, Pantheon, Versailles, Notre Dame, Montparnasse. Next time in Paris we will see additional museums and buildings and sites.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Awesome tour, no hassle, very efficient! Got to the Eiffel Tower as promised with no line, absolutely worth it! Would most certainly recommend!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was well worth money spent. Friendly staff to get you organized and through the lines. Eiffel Tower was amazing

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A lovely little tour to the Eiffel Tower which saved us about an hour of lining up to enter the Tower itself. The tour was well run and our guide Felix was nice and entertaining, highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We found this to be a great way to see the Eiffel Tower without having to stand in the really LONG line to enter the tower. The guide that took us the tower entrance was very nice and answered any questions we had about the tower and it's history. I am so glad that we pre-booked this tour!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

While the Eiffel Tower was only a short walk from the office were we all gathered, the guide was very nice and provided us with alot of facts and information. He made it a fun experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message