While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 540 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the line Eiffel Tower was a great buy, arrived on time and were taken to skip the queue ( and there were massive queues) we must have saved three to four hours by booking with Viator . Highly recommend this way of seeing the tower, it could spoil your day having to wait so long to visit the tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were originally scheduled to do an Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine cruise with another tour company, but they cancelled on us at the last minute. So, looking around on the internet, I found this tour with Viator. Moments later, i was booked.

Going to the tour office (Easy Pass Tours) was straightforward. From there, we met our tour guide (Alice) who took us on about a 1.5 block walk to the Eiffel Tower, where she gave us a quick history lesson on the tower itself and the history involved. Very funny, very factual, well-presented.

Then we did the tower itself with virtually NO line. We were on the elevator within 5 minutes of reaching the tower, and up we went.

In all, it was a great experience. Alice was a great tour guide (for the short amount of time we dealt with her). I'd definitely deal with Viator and Easy Pass Tours again.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was great! Very knowledgeable and had a great personality. We loved the Eiffel Tower and getting front of the line was even better. We stayed for almost two hours and really enjoyed everything. Being afraid of heights I wasn't sure if I could go to the 3rd level but I did. Wow!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a really friendly guide informed us about the history of the Eiffel Tower and gave good advice; to start at the very top and work down, before skipping the very long queue!! Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent arrangement. Access to top level of the Eiffel Tower with ease when ticket line would have been two to three hours long.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Niko was funny. We didn't really want a long boring tour so it was perfect. He walked us to the Eiffel Tower gave us some info about the history and then took us to the skip the line queue. This takes you to the second floor then you have to wait in the regular queues to get to summit

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide was informative on the walk over. Experience was better than expected... No wait for 2nd level (just as advertised). Then NO wait to top of Eiffel Tower!!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really skip the non ending line...In a few minutes we were at the top of Eiffel! It's more expensive than booking a ticket throuth the official site of Eiffel Tower, but for Augoust with so many tourists, for sure it's worthy.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was excellent! We got a very good explanation of the construction and history of the Eiffel Tower from the Viator guide who took us there and passed straight by the very long line to get up to the Tower quickly and then we could take our time and stay on either floor of the Tower! Happy I bought this ticket from Viator! Well worth it!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Buying the tickets online, getting the confirmation by email and finally reaching to the guiding office near the Eiffel tower were all easy and efficient.
It was a great feature, to enter Eiffel tower without waiting for a long time.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour guide provided history of tower in both English and French and offered to take photos for families, parties prior to going up tower. Skip the line - fantastic! Not having to join that long, long line to get in made the Eiffel Tower experience so much more enjoyable. All up this tour was a very straight forward, no hassle experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to see the Eiffel Tower -- without dealing with waiting in long lines. The staff in the office at which we picked up our tickets were friendly and helpful. At our appointed time, we were escorted to a special security line and immediately checked so that we could enter into the elevator line - literally olnly waiting a couple of minutes for the next elevator. It was not cheap, but I would highly recommend this tour if you will only be in Paris for a day or two -- the best way to use your precious time to see the most sights possible.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Skip the line access was totally worth it. The lines to buy the tickets were very long. And then the regular ticket holder line was also long. You meet the guide at the "Easy Pass Tours" a few blocks away from the tower. We walked with the guide for about 10 minutes while she told some facts on the history of the Eiffel tower and she left us at the entrance to the priority access line. This gets you till the second floor and then you join everyone else in a different queue to get to the summit. Basically, its your ticket to get in to the priority line and we were up at the summit in less than 30 min.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Eiffel Tower is just mad. A huge alien structure in the centre of Paris. Thousands of people milling around staring in wonder at it and trying to get to the top. Fantastic views.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant views, worth going in the evening so that you can see the city in the daylight and then dark. Excellent way to view the Eiffel Tower, especially the light show on the hour

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message