While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really pleased we booked the Eiffel Tower skip the line ticket. It made our experience stress free and we all enjoyed the views and the ease at which we proceeded up the tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Best way to see the Eiffel Tower. It was worth every dollar we spent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very convenient to skip the line at the Eiffel Tower. Since liquids and bottles are not allowed on the tower, it was convenient to leave some wine purchases we had made at the Viator office for safekeeping. Skipping the line only applies to get to the second level. You still have to wait in line to get to the top, but at least you have a nice view. Our guide was very informative with a good sense of humor and we learned some interesting info before visiting the tower. Recommend to others.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved going straight to the top of the Eiffel Tower. The views are amazing. Well worth it and the tour guide was informative and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to see to the eiffel tour, we were escorted straight in, a must if your going to the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Getting these tickets was really worth it! We met the tour guide at their business office, which is really close to the Eiffel tower. We then took a short walk, gave us a quick talk about the Eiffel tower, gave us our tickets, and walked us up to the entrance of the Eiffel tower. This was Really worth it! I don't like waiting in long lines and bypassing everyone was great! While on the tower we were on our own, which was fine! The view is amazing!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a must for the Eiffel Tower! Went perfectly!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic! We had a friendly email as well as a courtesy reminder for this event. Prior to arriving into Paris, we were running late and was not able to arrive at the meeting place. The representative who was there on site, was able to accommodate us by meeting us at the base of the Eiffel Tower. This made traveling from the train station to our hotel to the tower less hectic!

Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The skip the line tickets were fantastic value. We arrived to see the regular line and couldn't believe how lucky we were to be skipping the long wait of about 3 hours. Others in the long line were looking at us in envy. The tour guide gave us a brief informative history on the Eiffel Tower and arranged our entrance. All went smoothly and we thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower and the views. If you are limited for time, I would highly recommend Skip the Line to others.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definately worth doing.
Unfortunately the day 5 of us went to the Eiffel Tower, one of the lifts weren't working and we had to wait in the line anyway.
It was only an hour. We could not reschedule as we were on a tight schedule.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The skip the line tickets were essential to avoid the long queues.
The Eiffel Tower is amazing! Make sure you go to the summit!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ideally I would book my tickets directly from the eiffel tower site itself, but I waited just a bit too long and had to go about it using a 3rd party, you pay a bit more for the it but if the actual site is sold it then this is a good option to get your tickets. The tour was nice,we had an american college girl studying abroad and she did this as a job, very nice tour she explained everything to a t. The only thing though, is if you follow the address specifically as it is listed on viator (the "meet here" address) you will not be at the right spot, there is a tour company maybe 100 yards up the road and across the street. Thats where you need to meet, the address provided on here is on the corner of a souvenir shop and a library.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Delayed by unforeseen circumstances, we arrived at the office with only a minute to spare. The staff wasted no time with questions and regulation chatter but escorted us promptly to the base of the Eiffel Tower where the group had gathered for instructions and guidance. This forward thinking engagement on the side of members of the staff was very much appreciated. Access to and touring of the tower was a memorable experience and worth the time and money.
FT

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a terrific guide who have us a run down of the history of the Eiffel Tower, we were then able to skip the huge queue and go straight into the Tower with plenty of time to explore all 3 levels.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Since there is so much to see in Paris my recommendation would be to just pay the extra money and avoid long lines for any of the attractions. Instead of waiting in line waiting to purchase tickets or to get inside, your time is spent enjoying the attraction. The Eiffel Tower is one of those attractions. Once you see it you definitely want to go to the top. But without a skip-the-line ticket, you'll just have to wait your turn.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message