While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 874 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

elkev410

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

One of the best City Passes in Europe. You get unlimited transportation and free admission to all major museums such as the Louvre and d'orsay. The only thing that isn't cover is the Tour Eiffel.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very convenient skip the line ticket! Learned a few quick things from the tour guide during the walk over from the Fat Tire Tours office. Fun fact, there is an ice skating rink on level 1 of the Eiffel Tower during the month of January! It was very cold and we decided not to skate but it was very cute and looked fun!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Cheryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was great - the lines to get in the Eiffel Tower the day we went 12/29/15 were ridiculously long 4-5 hours long from what I heard, so being able to skip to the front was really amazing. Don't be discouraged that this tour only takes you to the second level of the tower - you can actually buy tickets to the summit on the 2nd floor. This was well worth the money!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Julian I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very effecient and knowledgeable guide. The best way to see the Eiffel Tower. We took the Metro from CDG to our hotel, which was very close to the tour guide meeting point and then to the Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

karen m Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I booked this months before leaving and once I got to Paris I felt a little lazy about going right across the city to go to this.
Well, I did go and it was worth it.
It was quite easy enough to find the cashier and they gave us vouchers to the top and to the champagne bar on top for our champagne.
There were no line ups of crowds, so straight up and what a view..And you get a great view of the Eiffel Tower in all its glory which you don't get if you are UP the ET.
There was plenty of room for everyone up there and no squashing to get a view.
There's a nice café up there as well as a small gift shop with nice items for sale.
Then up the staircase to the open air platform which houses some reclining lounges and the champagne bar.
I honestly thought that the champagne would be crap / inferior stuff that is usually plied to tourists but this was really nice French champagne..
We lounged around enjoying our drinks with the view and had a thoroughly wonderful experience to my surprise. The enjoyed the stroll back to St Germain to rekindle fond memories ..What a day..

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Naidene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great skipping the lines and having time to yourself at the Eiffel Tower

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Naidene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great skipping the lines and having time to yourself at the Eiffel Tower

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

David V G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We enjoyed our trip to the Eiffel Tower very much. We went on a cloudy day, so there were no crowds, however our guide was very friendly and it was a pleasure to speak with him about the Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Julie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was amazing, so well organised. The group in the shop were fantastic and once you see the queues there you realise how lucky you are to have organised a skip-the-line-Eiffel trip. Shelley lead us there and she was fantastic and even gave our group an introduction to the Eiffel tower and some very interesting facts. I am writing this on Saturday 14th November as I am concerned about the lovely people we met in Paris, Shelley and the other guys were equally helpful and I'd like to say how sorry and devastated I am about the occurrences in Paris last night and hope that they are okay. I am very saddened by this and for all the Parisiennes. However, back to the tour. Five stars all round.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Patti S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

When we arrived, a Parisian rain was falling and the line was winding and long to get into the Eiffel Tower. Being able to bypass this, to get out of the rain, to not waste time standing in line, is invaluable. In addition, we were given the history behind the tower. Once inside on the second level, it is inexpensive to go to the top where you will see a breathtaking view of Paris. This is well worth the money!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Vivien T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good experience. Efficient, friendly staff. They escorted us to the entry point of the Eiffel Tower and everything went smoothly. We didn't have very long to wait at all. Much better than lining up for hours.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Colin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must if you're going to the Eiffel Tower. Well organised and certainly beat the queues. My recommendation is go early in the day and there's an excellent chance you can go to the summit if you have been unable to obtain those tickets beforehand.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Mardee M Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The skip the line Eiffel tower ticket was worth it. Simply, go straight up the Eiffel Tower. Amazing view! :

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

View from 59th floor was breathtaking and we were in time to see the 7pm Eiffel Tower light show, amazing. We had champaigne on the roof top, but the young lady serving was unsure about the ñibbles which were included. We did speak to the wonderful lady in the small restaurant on floor 56 who provided exceptional service with nibbles for our group of 8. Lift goes to floor 56 and then you climb stairs to level 59. If stairs are too difficult, the view is still brilliant from floor 56. We visited on 28th October 2015 and it was quite cold on the rooftop as expected for this time of the year.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Idris L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Simple skip to the line ticket. The leader told us a bit of history about the Eiffel tower before we went in. Worth it if wanting to get to the second level without queuing up.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Marsh M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great vantage point to see all of Paris, plus you can see the Eiffel tower instead of looking out from it.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Jeff R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were running a little late (we have 3 young children to navigate through Paris) and the people that work in the office were really nice (I think the young man that helped us was John). The guide walked us to the tower and gave us some informative facts about the Eiffel tower. Then we skipped the line and went up to the top! I would recommend this tour to anyone that doesn't want to wait in the very long lines!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Debra Cason H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip leader was excellent with the brief background on the Eiffel Tower, we had a smooth walk to the location and a great tour.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Phillipa J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a lovely view of Paris , including the Eiffel Tower. You could use the voucher any time you chose. We went up in the late afternoon and stayed until sunset. Not too crowded and you could have a glass of wine , sit down and take in the view.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

JAMES M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Have wanted to visit Eiffel Tower for many years. I was not disappointed! It was not extremely busy the day we went, so the line was short. Quick, exciting trip up to the second level. Windy and cold on the north side, but beautiful and sunny on the south side. The views are awesome and there is no rush, you can stay as long as you want. Had light snack and then headed out. We spent almost an hour up the tower. Another item struck off my bucket list.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Eliezer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful experience! Our photographer Anne was super nice and fun. The pictures are wonderful, Anne was able to capture a lot of natural moments, like the face of my wife seeing the Eiffel Tower for the first time, so we are never going to forget this tour. We had a lot of fun and she even recommended places to eat and things to do, and all the recommendations were good. Thank you Anne!

Doing what: Private Paris Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

alin Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Worth the money.. you can see the whole landscape of Paris. It was really windy up on the deck so we were shivering while waiting for the lights on Eiffel Tower to come up

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Nitin s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very easy ticketing process.Very convenient as there was no need to wait at all in the long ques at Eiffel tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Meeting point was easy to fine. Well organized and easy way to see the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

kevgaleuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ordinarily I would simply state that this was an effective tour - you get the tickets and an engaging person from the company takes you to the gate and gets you into the line. Job Done

BUT I have to express how impressed I was with Easy Pass Tours who facilitate the tour. I made a school boy error of booking the 09:30 tour the morning after the 11pm Moulin Rouge show 2am get back to hotel and sleeping through the alarm. With the help of the hotel they were gracious enough to say that if we came at a certain time and there were still some tickets left they would try there best to help out. Baring in mind this was completely my fault I was delighted with just that.

When we turned up the staff were really helpful and got us sorted out. Had they been sold out they may not have been able to but I was chuffed they even tried. They were really nice and helpful - I can't thank them enough.

The tour itself is a bit of a ronseal - it does what it says on the tin - in that we skipped the line and got to the second tier. It doesn't cover the very top but you can buy that inside the eiffel tower and I think its like 6 or something. We didn't choose to on this occasion

Overall very impressed with the service and would definitely recommend

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message