While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a very nice time climbing the Eiffel Tower without having to wait all those hours that the rest of the people were waiting. The office to get our tickets was not far from the Eiffel Tower. We met there and the guide escorted us to the Tower after a brief explanation of the Tower itself. We really had an amazing time in Paris. I am glad we bought these tickets before and were able to go up the tower without any stress.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was exactly what we needed. Ticket pick-up was very organized and efficient. Go exactly at your time, cannot pick up tickets early. We were given a background and fact introduction to the Eiffel Tower and walked right up to the elevator and then left on our own to spend as much time as we liked on all 3 levels.
Perfect!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best and easiest way to see the Eiffel Tower. Well worth skipping all the lines

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

David Law is AMAZING! He was right there, waiting to meet us under the most beautiful Eiffel Tower! We walked along the park, took many shots around the Tower, by the Seine River, Pont des Arts and Louvre. Creative photos, that we can not decide which ones we want to print probably all of them!
David, thank you so much for everything you did for us. To make us feel comfortable enough, to laugh, to pose for crazy pictures, to help out with my huge bag too!!
We got a taste of some pictures on the same day! I wish I had enough internet connection to review his amazing work same day, but it took me longer than I thought ... none of the less, 5 Stars, AAAAA for his creative mind and joyful personality!
Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec vous David !
Success to you!!!

Erica and Diego - Engagement shoot - Paris, July 11th - 2015

Doing what: Private Paris Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just love the Eiffel Tower. Skipping the line is the way to go.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE TICKET WE BOUGHT GAVE US ADMISSION TO THE EIFFEL TOWER BUT WITH NO GUIDE. THE TICKET ALLOWED US IN AND WE DID SKIP ALL THE LONG LINES. THIS TICKET WAS A TIMED TICKET GIVING US 1 HOUR AND WITHIN THAT HOUR WE HAD TO GET TO THE TOP OF THE EIFFEL TOWER WHICH IS HARD TO DO BECAUSE SKIP THE LINE TICKET DOES NOT WORK FOR THE ELEVATOR TO THE TOP SO I AM NOT SURE IF IT WAS A VERY BUSY DAY THAT YOU COULD GET TO THE TOP WITHIN THAT FIRST HOUR. I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD BE A PROBLEM IF IT REALLY BUSY. SO WHEN YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT THIS TICKET YOU MAY WANT TO THINK ABOUT ONE THAT DOES NOT HAVE A TIME LIMIT.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. We were walked to the tower from booking office by a lovely tour guide, given an informative talk on the history of the Eiffel Tower then skipped the line and caught the lift up for our own unguided your of tower. Just what we wanted

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great you..skipped the line to the top of the Eiffel Towervery well organized..great guide to send us on our way informed about the structure and what to expect.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brillant views of Paris, including the eiffel tower. Definately worth a visit if in Paris, it was very quiet when we went dont think many people know about this hidden gem

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see and do Paris. The Paris Pass includes 1 day of a hop-on/hop-off tour, with an option to buy a second day. Take my advice and don't buy the second day since the Paris Pass also comes with a 2-day Paris Metro pass with unlimited use. The Metro is a great way to visit a good number of the famous sites around Paris, including the Champs Elysee/Arch de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower/Champ de Mars and it's safe to take the Metro at all hours. Do yourself a favor and find a hotel near a Metro stop and you won't have to pay a euro on cap fare except for transit to and from the airport.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was great. Easy and the best part was not having to snake your way through the long lines trying to buy tickets. We were left pretty much to our own devices to enjoy the Eiffel Tower in our own way. My husband took the lift to the top and I had coffee and enjoyed the view on the second floor. If you are claustrophobic you should be warned that the lifts are very crowed and you are herded in like cattle. You can hardly move. Feels dangerously overcrowed to me. But, I guess the Eiffel Tower staff would know the limits.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Paris Viatour office was well organized and efficient. Even with the skip-the-line tickets there is still a wait to get into the elevator to the second level of the Eiffel Tower. We would use Viatour again.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's true. Montparnasse Tower provides the best view in and of the city. Dinner at nearby Entrecôte and then head up in plenty of time for sunset and then stay to see the city light up. There was even open WiFi to help keeps the kids occupied.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide told us some interesting facts and pointers about what to see inside the Tower. It was great skipping the line into the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have purchases a Paris pass twice. Both times the pass was a great value. You get to use the transportation during your pass duration. The best sights like Versailles, Notre Dame Tower, St. Chappele and the Louvre are included, as well as the Arc de Triomphe. The only thing missing is the Eiffel Tower. The only complaint is the pick up. Be sure to check the times. We arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get our passes until the next day, which cost a bit of time from our day trip to Versailes.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide to the Eiffel Tower was awesome, and informative! We got right up there on a crowded day, a little tine on the second level, but that couldn't be helped, the best part was skipping all the lines to that second level, as it was CROWDED!!! Was worried about the price, and my husband wasn't too happy at first, but then afterwards he said, This is worth it every time! Wish we would have done a few more skip the line tours, as we missed out on a few activities, or they took A LONG TIME!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extraordinary! Better than the Eiffel tour.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Will , our Guide was SUPERB !!!! His Tour was well planned , Being a Brit , we Americans understood him perfectly ; he got us thru all the Eiffel Tower gates quickly and no waiting at any time !- we passed the long public lines with ease !! Our highest recommendation for our tour guide , WILL !

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

In Paris, Eiffel Tower was the highlight literally and figuratively.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour went off without at hitch. The tour operator was on time and gave us all the information we needed for a great experience at the Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our skip the line entrance was through the Bike Tours. They are great! A tour was not included, but we knew that....it was just tickets to skip the Eiffel Tower queue. Absolutely no wait to get in to the tower. They did give a 15 minute talk about the tower, which was a bonus.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was definitely worth it. We were short on time in Paris and this helped us secure a time to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower and make the most of our day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the perfect tour. We met close to the Eiffel tower and had an English speaking guide who walked us over. On the walk he gave us a short history on the tower and how it came to be. He then walked us to a separate line where we went through security and straight to the inclinator. I couldn't have asked for a better deal. I highly rec paying a little bit extra to do this. The lines can be unbearable at times. We walked by previous to our tour and were amazed at how long the lines were.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great view, convenient office set up for getting tickets! People were very nice and walked us over to the Eiffel Tour and gave us great instructions. Would recommend!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message