While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 775 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have purchases a Paris pass twice. Both times the pass was a great value. You get to use the transportation during your pass duration. The best sights like Versailles, Notre Dame Tower, St. Chappele and the Louvre are included, as well as the Arc de Triomphe. The only thing missing is the Eiffel Tower. The only complaint is the pick up. Be sure to check the times. We arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get our passes until the next day, which cost a bit of time from our day trip to Versailes.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide to the Eiffel Tower was awesome, and informative! We got right up there on a crowded day, a little tine on the second level, but that couldn't be helped, the best part was skipping all the lines to that second level, as it was CROWDED!!! Was worried about the price, and my husband wasn't too happy at first, but then afterwards he said, This is worth it every time! Wish we would have done a few more skip the line tours, as we missed out on a few activities, or they took A LONG TIME!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extraordinary! Better than the Eiffel tour.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Will , our Guide was SUPERB !!!! His Tour was well planned , Being a Brit , we Americans understood him perfectly ; he got us thru all the Eiffel Tower gates quickly and no waiting at any time !- we passed the long public lines with ease !! Our highest recommendation for our tour guide , WILL !

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

In Paris, Eiffel Tower was the highlight literally and figuratively.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour went off without at hitch. The tour operator was on time and gave us all the information we needed for a great experience at the Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our skip the line entrance was through the Bike Tours. They are great! A tour was not included, but we knew that....it was just tickets to skip the Eiffel Tower queue. Absolutely no wait to get in to the tower. They did give a 15 minute talk about the tower, which was a bonus.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was definitely worth it. We were short on time in Paris and this helped us secure a time to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower and make the most of our day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the perfect tour. We met close to the Eiffel tower and had an English speaking guide who walked us over. On the walk he gave us a short history on the tower and how it came to be. He then walked us to a separate line where we went through security and straight to the inclinator. I couldn't have asked for a better deal. I highly rec paying a little bit extra to do this. The lines can be unbearable at times. We walked by previous to our tour and were amazed at how long the lines were.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great view, convenient office set up for getting tickets! People were very nice and walked us over to the Eiffel Tour and gave us great instructions. Would recommend!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

our trip to Paris was wonderful and the Skip the line Eiffel Tower tickets were well worth the price! Our guide was great, no entry line as promised. There is a wait for the elevators but we met interesting people and the wait was not long. the views were magnificent! I would highly recommend this experience!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I didn't book my own tickets ahead of time and there was no possibility of skipping the line without this tour. It was worth it. We were there on a busy Saturday and the lines are much shorter with this tour. It is economical, we had some interesting information at the base of the tower before heading up but it wasn't too long. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't book early enough for the Eiffel tower on your own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This worked out perfectly. The tour office was easy to find. The walk over to the Eiffel Tower was short and we clearly bypassed hundreds of people to get on the elevators. It was something you have to do in Paris and this way made it very stress free.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was so worth the money to be at the front of the line and quickly get to the top of the Eiffel Tower. The instructions we received to pick up our tickets, while at first a little confusing, actually were not once you followed them.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of the Eiffel Tower. Our guide was very informative and frendly. Went to the front of the line and only hd to wait about 20 minscompared to 4 hours.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I highly recommend this tour which allowed us to skip the long lines at the Eiffel Tower. The guide led us to the tower from their travel agency a few short blocks away, along the way giving us some history and facts about the tower and a helpful reference sheet.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was really convenient having my tickets ahead of time. The Eiffel Tower is beautiful especially at night. Only down side is the people selling key chains and selfie sticks.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour agency was simply amazing.
Very helpful. Ellen sent me a map to get me to their agency where the tour was to start.

Bob was our guide and he was very cheerful and helpful.

I am only sad that we didn't use their services for more than just taking us to the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I were a bit grumpy at first to pay this much for a trip to the Eiffel Tower because tickets are cheaper if you buy them from the Eiffel Tower website but they were sold out the day we wanted to go so we went with Viator. We were so thankful we did when we saw the line waiting to get into the elevator and we walked right past it. It was worth the extra money not to spend that much time standing in line. Also, bonus of having a guide explain some of the history and answer questions.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip is a must see one...the beautiful view of Paris from the top of Eiffel tower was beyond words...true delight :

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a nice trip and most importantly, our photographer took nice photos. We went to Louvre and Eiffel tower to take some pictures. We recommend our photographer whose name is David Law. He advised us some nice photo gestures and he is a funny guy.

Doing what: Private Paris Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

overall it was a great experience. Not having to wait in the line for God knows how many hours is worth the price of the tour. The tour staff was very friendly, I missed the tour meeting point, someone from the tour company called me and told me to meet them at the Eiffel Tower. Just great!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We appreciated our enthusiastic tour leader who gave us a brief history of the Eiffel Tower before we went to the top of the tower. The best part is walking past the very long line and heading right to the elevator for the top of the tower. For the cost, it was well worth not wasting our time in a line. The view from the top of the tower is amazing!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I m highly recommend this tour, amazing fast track to get in to Eiffel towel , we will do it again

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message