While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 631 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

While the Eiffel Tower was only a short walk from the office were we all gathered, the guide was very nice and provided us with alot of facts and information. He made it a fun experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you do not want to waste your time select this trip. You save at least 3 hours of waiting. We have 2 kids, so this option helped to manage the trip to Eiffel - I can not wait for hours at the ticket office.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would definitely recommend the skip the line tickets for the Eiffel Tower if you are not getting tickets from Eiffel Tower website. It was well worth the cost and saved us valuable time as we were given priority entrance.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Having pre booked our Eiffel Tour tickets before we arrived in Paris saved us valuable time. Although you still have to wait on level 2 to get in the lift to go to the top, we were happy we didn't have to wait at the bottom as well.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel Tower tour was really good. Our guide was knowledgeable and we did skip the line as promised. The view from the summit is beautiful, and the tour is well worth the price. I give this 5 stars. Barbara

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to skip the line to the Eiffel-tower. We also got a litle bit of the history in the way ;) Just a fun trip with a wonderful view on the top of the tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would definately recommend the skip the line tickets for the Eiffel Tower. Guide walked us over to tower and gave us a short introduction and talk on the history/background of the tower. It was well worth the cost and saved us valuable time as we were given priority entrance.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time! This tour is definitely the way to go to see the Eiffel tower!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Plan it well, and you can definitely get your money's worth from this pass. We used the metro access, did the boat cruise, and rode the bus. We got to several museums as well, plus the Arc de Triomphe. If you have a sturdy nose, go for the Sewer Museum!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Lynne
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The view is spectacular and worth seeing both at night and in the daytime. The building oversees the entire City of Paris. It is easy to spot The Eiffel Tower and even the Sacre Coeur along with many attractions. The landscape at night makes Paris look like a jewel box.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really pleased we booked the Eiffel Tower skip the line ticket. It made our experience stress free and we all enjoyed the views and the ease at which we proceeded up the tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Best way to see the Eiffel Tower. It was worth every dollar we spent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very convenient to skip the line at the Eiffel Tower. Since liquids and bottles are not allowed on the tower, it was convenient to leave some wine purchases we had made at the Viator office for safekeeping. Skipping the line only applies to get to the second level. You still have to wait in line to get to the top, but at least you have a nice view. Our guide was very informative with a good sense of humor and we learned some interesting info before visiting the tower. Recommend to others.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved going straight to the top of the Eiffel Tower. The views are amazing. Well worth it and the tour guide was informative and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to see to the eiffel tour, we were escorted straight in, a must if your going to the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message