While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 670 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Ticket collection not too far from the Eiffel tower ecole militare is the nearest metro station. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this company as very organised and the trip was perfect!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour for the Eiffel Tower was fantastic, not having to wait inline for hours was great, as my 12 and 9 year olds, would not handle standing around all day. I will highly recommend getting this ticket to friends travelling to Paris. Thank you

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour of the Eiffel Tower was amazing . Skipping the line was definately worth it as we only had 3 days in Paris and wanted to fit everything in

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant! We went on New Year's Eve and the regular line was 4 hour's wait. With skip the line we had special entrance directly to the elevator. I can not imagine seeing the Eiffel Tower without this ticket. Saving that much time allowed us to leisurely enjoy the icon in 2 hours and have plenty of time to do other things. Know that the tickets are not at the actual tower, but a couple of blocks away. Plan your time accordingly. We were a few minutes late, however, the office that holds the tickets accommodated us with no problem at all.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My second time to the Eiffel Tower and first with skip the line. It's definitely worth buying this package to avoid the queue which is always very long

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the only way to see the Eiffel Tower. Even in the off-season, lines are long.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food at Eiffel was not so good but we enjoyed the moment and the tour was well planned. Cruise ride was beautiful along with audio guide. Moulin rouge show was spectacular, one should not miss this one. Overall we were very satisfied with Viator services.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We arrived at the meeting place for our guide to take us the Eiffel Tower. What a fun group of people. Made it a great time just waiting to walk from their shop to the Tower. Everything was very timely. Our meet time was 9:15. Our tower time was 9:30. When we arrived at the Eiffel Tower, the lines of people waiting for entry were incredible. Someone said it was a 4 hour wait. We walked to the entry point and up we went. Maybe a 5 minute wait max. We were able to stay for as long as we wanted which overall was about 1 1/2 hours. Zero lines. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This experience was exactly as advertised, we were able to quickly and easily skip the long lines for the Eiffel Tower. Worth every penny!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was great. The young lady who walked us over to the Eiffel Tower was very nice and professional. She did not go up the tower with us but gave us very helpful instructions. Would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I highly recommend pre booking your Eiffel Tower ticket. We arrived at an organized meeting spot and were taken straight to the front of the line. No fuss, No hassle. We couldn't believe how long the lines were for those who didn't pre book.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Certainly easier to get to the Eiffel Tower...no wait in line. Staff really nice and helpful

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower. We were on the Hop On Hop Off bus and didn't realize that the next stop was so far away from where we wanted to meet you. We ran like mad and were so thankful that you had waited for us. Thank You so much for doing that. We were leaving the next day.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything went well with this tour and the guides were very helpful. The Eiffel Tower is a must see and skipping the line make it a better experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful experience it was going to the top of the Eiffel Tower, we were lucky enough to have a clear sunny day so we had some amazing views. Even in the off peak season the queue was 3 hours long! Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket is a must and worth every cent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message