While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 524 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really skip the non ending line...In a few minutes we were at the top of Eiffel! It's more expensive than booking a ticket throuth the official site of Eiffel Tower, but for Augoust with so many tourists, for sure it's worthy.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was excellent! We got a very good explanation of the construction and history of the Eiffel Tower from the Viator guide who took us there and passed straight by the very long line to get up to the Tower quickly and then we could take our time and stay on either floor of the Tower! Happy I bought this ticket from Viator! Well worth it!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Buying the tickets online, getting the confirmation by email and finally reaching to the guiding office near the Eiffel tower were all easy and efficient.
It was a great feature, to enter Eiffel tower without waiting for a long time.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour guide provided history of tower in both English and French and offered to take photos for families, parties prior to going up tower. Skip the line - fantastic! Not having to join that long, long line to get in made the Eiffel Tower experience so much more enjoyable. All up this tour was a very straight forward, no hassle experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to see the Eiffel Tower -- without dealing with waiting in long lines. The staff in the office at which we picked up our tickets were friendly and helpful. At our appointed time, we were escorted to a special security line and immediately checked so that we could enter into the elevator line - literally olnly waiting a couple of minutes for the next elevator. It was not cheap, but I would highly recommend this tour if you will only be in Paris for a day or two -- the best way to use your precious time to see the most sights possible.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Skip the line access was totally worth it. The lines to buy the tickets were very long. And then the regular ticket holder line was also long. You meet the guide at the "Easy Pass Tours" a few blocks away from the tower. We walked with the guide for about 10 minutes while she told some facts on the history of the Eiffel tower and she left us at the entrance to the priority access line. This gets you till the second floor and then you join everyone else in a different queue to get to the summit. Basically, its your ticket to get in to the priority line and we were up at the summit in less than 30 min.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Eiffel Tower is just mad. A huge alien structure in the centre of Paris. Thousands of people milling around staring in wonder at it and trying to get to the top. Fantastic views.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant views, worth going in the evening so that you can see the city in the daylight and then dark. Excellent way to view the Eiffel Tower, especially the light show on the hour

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great. We had a limited time in Paris. The Eiffel Tower was a must see. Skipping the line gave us more time to spend enjoy our time there.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Anyone wanting to visit the Eiffel Tower
Should definitely get a skip the line pass because it is packed with tourist It's certain you will have to wait 2+ hours otherwise

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable trip to the Eiffel Tower. The lady that took us to the tower was very knowledgeable about the tower. Loved not having to que.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really easy to find the shop and collect the tickets. Saved 2 hours of standing in line to buy tickets. Tour guide was very helpful and gave a good overview of the history of the Eiffel Tower

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank you for a wonderful (Skip the Line) Eiffel Tower experience! The Eiffel Tower was fantastic for our family. We had a blast and had our champagne to top it all off when we reached the peak! Thanks to your fantastic staff we were able to reschedule our visit at the last minute because we slept through our original time because of our jet lag. We gave the local number a call and a staff member answered and we told her of our situation and she (so sorry I forgot her name) was able to accommodate us that day. We went down to the office and the details came together and our family of 4 got to the top of the Eiffel tower that day. We are grateful to the staff for working with us and being able to fit us in. Wow! This program is fantastic! The office and staff are great! Thanks!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend the 'skip the line' ticket for any tour to the Eiffel Tower as the queues to purchase tickets can have you waiting up to 2 hours.
The 'skip ths line' ticket meant that after meating with our guide, we were able to bypass all of the queues and proceed directly through the gates to the elevators to go up the tower.
The little extra cost is well worth the time saved.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a wonderful time with our kids and grandkids. Everyone was great and treated us guite well. The sights were great and the kids LOVED the Eiffel Tower, river cruise, and even the museums. The food was wonderful and the hotel we had was great. The Citadine Apartment was in a great location and enabled us to just step out the door and have all of the restaurants one could ever want. We even got to place locks on the bridges including throwing the keys into the Seine. What a wonderful vacation!!!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message