While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 713 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Went very smoothly. We met at a nearby location a few minutes early and walked over to the tower as a group. The guide told us a brief informative history of the Eiffel Tower before handing out our tickets and walking us straight to the correct skipping line.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience. Tour guide was funny and informative. very easy to ge to the office and short walk to eiffel tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was best way to see the Eiffel Tower. When we arrived the lines were outrageous!. But our group walked right to the front of the line and were escorted straight to the lift.
Totally worth the price!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic. This was my fifth time to Paris, but my first time to go to the summit of the Eiffel Tower. Well worth the money. Thank you.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was just what it say it would do. We met our guide Steeve 15 minutes before the tour near the Eiffel Tower where he gave us a short story and information about what we where going to see and do. The he left us right in front of the gate to go in and immediately we went to the top floor and from there we were free to do as pleased. Excellent tour!,

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No queue at all is the best feeling when you see hundreds of people lining up to get to the top. Unbeatable way to experience the Eiffel Tower

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Exactly what was promised - we were brought to the front of the line and got into the Eiffel Tower in minutes!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I ended up picking these tickets because I could not get tickets on line. However we would highly recommend using viator fat tire tours. They were very friendly and informative. We started our tour with a brief history lesson of the Eiffel Tower and then were lead right up to the elevator. Best money spent. No waiting in line.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We arrived at the meeting address and found it to be the tour company's main office. There was a nice place to sit while we waited for our tour time. At the appropriate time they walked us to the Eiffel Tower where we only had to wait about 15 minutes to get in instead of the two to three hours in the main line. We were able to get to all three levels in 1.5 hours and make our dinner reservation at 58 Eiffle on Level 1. The extra cost to skip the long, long entry line was worth every cent.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Saves a lot of time getting up the Eiffel Tower, easy and fast.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful views of the city - including the Eiffel tower. Just brilliant and very reasonably priced.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was exactly as expected. We enjoyed a brief introduction to the Eiffel Tower and time to tour it on our own.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a super way to go up in the Eiffel Tower. The staff was very friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better tour.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You really NEED to do this tour. Skip the line and you are in the lift on the Eiffel Tower in just a few minutes. Easy to find meeting spot, friendly guides, of course we had the best...Steve. Quality knowledge and good sense of humor! Easy-Peesy!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Hannah was our guide. She was cheerful, bright, and well informed. Gave us impertinent information and when asked on the fly, knew how many rivets were in the Eiffel Tower. We were quickly passing people on the wait line as promised. Giving this a big A for this tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to see the Eiffel Tower!! We went straight to the second floor without a wait. My son went to the top with just a short wait. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to get the entire Eiffel Tower experience ! We did the while thing in 2 hours! I have friends that waited longer than that just for their tickets! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even though I selected Viator because the regular Eiffel Tower tour dates were full, I was glad I did. It was cold the day we went and we skipped a lot of the lines. Also our guide was very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! I can't say enough about our tour guide! He was personable, knowledgeable and very engaging. We saved so much previous time walking past the long lines and going straight in to the Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour! While on my way to the office I lost my mother in the crowd. Naturally, I freaked out because I wasn't able to reach her on her phone. The tour guide in the office, a nice brunette young lady from Ireland helped calm me down and helped me meet up with my mom. The offices were very clean, restrooms were available, and drinks were available for purchase. She walked us over to the tower, gave us some fun facts, explained what our tickets included, and led us right up to the line. Our tickets got us right up to security. Our guide recommended we go straight up to the summit and work our way down. Definitely a great tip. The elevator to the summit can get a bit long. But having skip the line and pre-purchased tickets is definitely the way to go for the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The information the guided shared before we entered the Eiffel tower was informative...the beauty of the Eiffel Tower speaks for itself! Skipping the line was great, walked right up to the elevator for our visit.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to go to the Eiffel. Worth it to skip the lines!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message