While the wide Haussmann-style boulevards and open vistas along the Seine give the visitor wonderful long views of Paris, there are several distinct locations that allow for an excellent vantage point to look out over the City of Light – and get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 637 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had the 6-day pass and used several of the offerings in this book: the Paris subway and buses, the Museum Pass (the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay), Arc de Triomphe, Pantheon, Versailles, Notre Dame, Montparnasse. Next time in Paris we will see additional museums and buildings and sites.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Awesome tour, no hassle, very efficient! Got to the Eiffel Tower as promised with no line, absolutely worth it! Would most certainly recommend!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was well worth money spent. Friendly staff to get you organized and through the lines. Eiffel Tower was amazing

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A lovely little tour to the Eiffel Tower which saved us about an hour of lining up to enter the Tower itself. The tour was well run and our guide Felix was nice and entertaining, highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We found this to be a great way to see the Eiffel Tower without having to stand in the really LONG line to enter the tower. The guide that took us the tower entrance was very nice and answered any questions we had about the tower and it's history. I am so glad that we pre-booked this tour!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

While the Eiffel Tower was only a short walk from the office were we all gathered, the guide was very nice and provided us with alot of facts and information. He made it a fun experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you do not want to waste your time select this trip. You save at least 3 hours of waiting. We have 2 kids, so this option helped to manage the trip to Eiffel - I can not wait for hours at the ticket office.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would definitely recommend the skip the line tickets for the Eiffel Tower if you are not getting tickets from Eiffel Tower website. It was well worth the cost and saved us valuable time as we were given priority entrance.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Having pre booked our Eiffel Tour tickets before we arrived in Paris saved us valuable time. Although you still have to wait on level 2 to get in the lift to go to the top, we were happy we didn't have to wait at the bottom as well.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel Tower tour was really good. Our guide was knowledgeable and we did skip the line as promised. The view from the summit is beautiful, and the tour is well worth the price. I give this 5 stars. Barbara

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to skip the line to the Eiffel-tower. We also got a litle bit of the history in the way ;) Just a fun trip with a wonderful view on the top of the tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would definately recommend the skip the line tickets for the Eiffel Tower. Guide walked us over to tower and gave us a short introduction and talk on the history/background of the tower. It was well worth the cost and saved us valuable time as we were given priority entrance.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time! This tour is definitely the way to go to see the Eiffel tower!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Plan it well, and you can definitely get your money's worth from this pass. We used the metro access, did the boat cruise, and rode the bus. We got to several museums as well, plus the Arc de Triomphe. If you have a sturdy nose, go for the Sewer Museum!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Lynne
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The view is spectacular and worth seeing both at night and in the daytime. The building oversees the entire City of Paris. It is easy to spot The Eiffel Tower and even the Sacre Coeur along with many attractions. The landscape at night makes Paris look like a jewel box.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message