Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 702 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mindymayg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely great price on my tickets!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

karolina g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

junior

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This ticket was so worth it. Compare too the other Disney prices this ticket was so economical. We had a great time. I believe they should advertise more about these tickets so more people can enjoy it.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value for a day trip to Disney! Seeing both parks in one day is pretty doable and the price is just right.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Tyffanytoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our trip to Paris and London was great...I booked all my tours through Viator...everything went on smoothly....highly recommended to Viator website....I will surely recommend my friends and myself to book through Viator in our future trip.....

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

kity_333

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

g87m.best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best is lighting show in the nite

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Disneyland Paris is something you must experience for yourself. Me, my son and friend enjoyed every minute of it. 1 day isn't enough to see everything in, and to go on the rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

wei choon t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

through this viator disneyland ticket we able to skip the Q as we just exchanged our printed documents to tickets.Overall is satisfied.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Jaclyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jackie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing! although the queue is rally long as we came on easter, still one of the best place to go in paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

jedichris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great parks. Very easy to exchange the voucher at the kiosk or with a Disney Cast Member at the window. Great price for the parks with lots to do.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

jedichris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great parks. Very easy to exchange the voucher at the kiosk or with a Disney Cast Member at the window. Great price for the parks with lots to do.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Jillianthetravelller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We arrived at Disneyland Paris and all we had to do was hand in our printed voucher from Viator and get our 2 day pass! Saved lots of hassle with money! We had all our tours booked through Viator and pre paid! We were amazed at how smoothly all our booked tours went! More money for other spending!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

david d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very straight forward, easy to get tickets at the booth. Went for new years eve/new years had an amazing time

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Niraj L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Sat in rides that I wanted. Worth one day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Shashank R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We visited during middle of October and weather was not very cold and we enjoyed Fall colors as well. You need two days to cover both theme parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Kiely C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic day out

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Lauren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

jweaving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland Paris was amazing! Had a great time! A great place!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

gian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great! Nice deal with Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Nikki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was so easy. We just took a print out of the voucher to the ticket booth and exchanged it for entry tickets. We went mid week and there was no lines for any rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Wan Zamani

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very easy to redeem the coupon and attractive price offered by this site

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Phillip R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fab price for the tickets in comparison to what you would pay on the day

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Leonor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was just amazing!
We got there, we didn't have to wait in queue to enter the park as we went straigth to the voucher exchange machine, just scanned the code bar and got in. Was an amazing day that I recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message