Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Being Disney fans anyway, there was no way we wouldn't have taken the opportunity to visit Disneyland Paris. The tickets to get in were available at the gate when we submitted our voucher. We have frequented Disney World in Orlando many times and wondered how Disneyland Paris would compare. There is a different flavor to Disneyland Paris and we found it to be most enjoyable and all that we hoped it would be. We definitely recommend this trip whether you have children or are children at heart.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely awesome experience. We thoroughly enjoyed the walt disney stunt shows. Enjoyed the rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's Disney. Need I say more?

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Disneyland was everything we thought it would be - magic!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A trip of a lifetime. Disneyland Paris was everything and more than we expected and we will definitely go back again

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Saved some money on the tickets through viator... went on a monday... the lines were not as bad because of it... better than Disneyland in California... not as impressive as Disney World in Florida....

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very nice experience

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Never been to Disneyland before and will certainly want to go again. The small kids rides were brilliant and our 22 months old could go on all the rides without any problems. Food is expensive at the International Food place, so look around before deciding. We had trouble fitting everything in.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time - glad to have purchased tickets ahead of time to avoid long line ups. park very clean and well signed making getting around easy. Disney studios was amazing especially the stunt show. getting there with public transit was easy. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's cheaper here in viator than in the booths in Disneyland I love it !!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutly stunning enjoyed every moment of it, was so easy with coupon. Van Biljon's South Africa

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tickets were easy to get with voucher. Had a great time.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Smooth, trouble free way to get tickets for Disney. Walked straight up, got the ticket changed over from the voucher and we were free to go!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Visited here for the first time as a 25 year old with my 23 year old sister and we both had a blast. It is certainly not just for kids. Unfortunately space mountain was closed as were a few other rides and the Rock and roll rollercoaster broke down at 2pm and did not reopen. But it is to be expected not every ride will be working all day everyday. As the studios closes at 6pm I would recommend heading over here however as it was our first time here we wanted the 'castle' moment so went to the main park until midday and still managed to do most things we wanted. Crushes coaster in the studios park has huge queues and no fastrack therefore if you do want to go on that expect a decent wait time of around 1 hour. We went on a Friday which seemed less busy than we expected however we were told the park is swamped at weekends. There are plenty of characters for you to have your pics with if you are willing to wait. As big kids we waited around 10 minutes to see rafiki and timon, others were as long as an hour or two. Food was as expected fast and not that cheap but equally was not a fortune. The parade was great even for us older children and the fireworks at 11pm were mesmerising.
Unfortunately you are waiting around 2 hours for the fireworks go start however my legs were grateful for the sit down as it is such a long day. Whilst leaving the park during the firework I unfortunately fell over injuring my ankle. I could not thank or praise the staff at Disney for their help enough. They organised a wheelchair to the first aid centre and packed us off in a taxi to the local hospital who again were fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I didn't think I would love Disney as much as when I was a kid but Disney is a must see attraction in Paris. The prices were reasonable in the park. The vouchers were easy to turn into a ticket at the ticket windows in the park.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets worked like a charm. I was a little nervous, but no issues whatsoever. Travel to disney by train is an absolute breeze. The park is very clean and english is readily available. If you go plan on staying for the laser show at the castle when the park closes. It is like nothing I have ever seen. The last train leaves at 1220 so you have plenty of time to catch the train back. Utilize the single person lines at rides even with a family assuming they are decent aged children. It saves a ton of time and allows for more rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would definitely purchase this ticket voucher again! I bought a similar voucher for a 3-day park hopper pass for Disneyland Anaheim in December 2013. The only trouble I had was that the voucher would not register with the self-check in kiosk at the entrance but going to the guest information/services kiosk sorted this out and I got my ticket very quickly. In short, this is a 10/10 product and I would recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must for any person ,regardless of age, to experience while in Paris.
We booked for two days, for the two parks. It was wonderful.
Even after closing hours, there is the village to continue the experience and get a good dinner there till midnight.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

14 hours of non stop rain but this was one of the best days ever.
A truly magical place and we fitted both parks in one day easily.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Tour guide was fab

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Vievie
Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Buying the 1 Day 2 Park Pass for Disneyland Paris worked out great for us. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This ticket is excellent value! We loved our day and visited both parks which have very different feels to them. You could easily spend 2-3 days at Disneyland but to get a great overview as a whole, we highly recommend this. The trick is to plan your day, the shows and the main things you want to see before you go. It was a great savings for off peak season.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cheaper and quicker !

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message