• USD ($)
  • English
Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 418 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This ticket was great, saving us a few dollars. Unfortunately, you still need to line up to get your actual ticket but it does make the whole process a little bit quicker and cheaper. I suggest getting there early to ensure you're not at the back of the line!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great for those with kids.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super easy for us to pick up our tickets. An absolute must for anyone traveling to Disneyland Paris. The disneyland park was a huge disappointment. We were there over 8 hours and NOT ONE character was walking around or available to see. We have visited all the other parks in America and there are always characters available however in Paris we found the workers unprofessional and somewhat rude. No disney photographers anywhere so we had to rely on strangers (in the same predicament) to get a family photo. And 1/2 of Studio park was closed for VIPs only however this was not noted at the entrance. The rides were all 1-2 hours and there were very few compared to their other parks. The souvenirs did not state from Paris so exactly the same you can just buy online or in states way cheaper. SKIP THIS EVENT. I gave a five star only for the Viator Service provided to me. This site was outstanding. But Disney does check your passport to match to the name that purchased the tickets.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

FANTASTIC! Easy to do and well worthwhile. Only tip is to check the opening times for the general public if you are not staying in the hotels. Absolutely highly recommended.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun. But since June is considered low season, not all restaurants were open. That made for VERY, VERY long food lines at the ones that were open. Overall, a great vacation from our vacation.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to claim tickets. Would recommend.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

All as expected

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Euro Disney is awesome.

The price of the ticket was cheaper but the only problem I had that it the printout for this tour received by Viator has to be replaced by the tickets to enter the parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to exchange the vouchers for tickets. A fabulous day for our family.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to exchange the vouchers for tickets. A fabulous day for our family.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fabulous time at Disneyland Paris even with the rain! The tickets we bought were a great savings through Viator!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had an absoluted amazing time.
We worth the money...One day was not enough!!!
No issues upon entry.
Thanks Viator

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I felt like a child again ..whatever age u are ..if u travel to paris ...euro disney is a must ...and viator makes it easier .. i got my tickets fast and at a cheaper rate !! thx Viator

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was the best deal of the market, and it was working! I suggest it for everybody!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message