Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to enter and access.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booking your Disneyland Paris ticket in advance saves you a lot of money. I had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get my ticket. All I had to do was show the printed voucher.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best ever. Congrats to the viator guys

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value, before paying for the ticket check the season and dates as you can get very cheap tickets. Start with the Studios, better rides and it closes earlier. Do not miss the shows, and certainly stay late to see the fireworks, magnificent. Fast pass is an excellent way so you won't waste time waiting in lines. Some rides have a waiting line of 90 minutes!!!! If you find a long line then this is an indication of a good ride that you should try, get your fast pass and they will tell you when to come back, go to another ride with a shorter line enjoy it then go back to use your fast pass on the first ride.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Disneyland may need 2 days for each Park, Both very very nice and we spent a very funny day but time was very tight.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was Amazing and the disney ticket from viator was with a good rate. Thanks Viator

Rgds
Rajeev

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a Great Experience !!!! Me and My friend loved Disneyland so much !!! :)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience! We exchanged our Vaucher and got the tickets without problems, and all the day we enjoyed the park. We were able to visit the second park as well but only two Russian mountains we could catch by that time. (the price in the ticket office was 88 euro for one park, we bought our tickets online 70 euros for two park, so we were very happy!)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I just book the tickets online and receive them just outside the train station and in a better price! Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip for me and my kid after having see the Hong Kong Disney land , which is much smaller . Good rides and shows . The only problem is that I found entering a big mess more so because it was vacation time . They need to better manage the morning entry giving more people to man the gates

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No problems. Big day for the kids! Recommend 2 days to allow time to enjoy as many rides/shows as you can. Fire works are a must!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Booking Paris disneyland passes on Viator is the best thing, I was keen on booking it on Isango as they give u the direct entry tickets, but that has to be done 7 days prior. But with Viator u can book upto 5 days, but without a ticket. U get vouchers and its a smooth process to get the tickets in return of the vouchers on the many ticket windows in Disneyland. The counter rate was 88euros per person and i got it for 60euros on Viator. Great saving, go for it and have fun in disneyland. Good job Viator, keep it up, looking forward for more in future..

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message