Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 564 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We'll since I went in January and the weather was out of the ordinary it snowed but disneyland didn't disappointed me.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

There was no problem at all with trading the viatior ticket for the park tickets at Disney. This was a wonderful addition to our paris trip.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent but long waits for rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent, We enjoy very much, thank you !!!
Rogerio

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing place, must visit for all young and old. Vouchers just had to be redeemed at ticket box and then wait in line to enter.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it. Make sure you go to ticket booth first before going to turnstiles

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Disneyland Paris, vouchers we easy to exchange at parks! Would recommend buying tickets through viator!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time at Disneyland Paris. The tickets I got in advance through Viator were cheaper than buying directly at the park. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great way to book DisneyLand Paris. It allowed us to pay the discounted winter rate where disney's Web would not. It was really easy to claim the tickets once we got to the park. I would recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy to do!! Book, pay, take tour ticket and Enjoy Disneyland!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day out. Very magical!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff were helpful. We were very close to the metro with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars close to the hotel. Lovely hotel, great location. highly recommend

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic experience for my 6 year old son and myself. We were lucky enough to be there out of season so was fairly quiet.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money and well organised.

My grand daughters loved it. .

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More amazing than I anticipated! Our 9 year old daughter was super excited to visit, I on the other hand was apprehensive due to huge crowds, expensive and over commercialised. How wrong I was. This place caters for all ages and it exceeded all our expectations on every level. We had so much fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was very nice but my advise to any one want to go pls see the chart first to decide which place to go first according to their kids interest and age.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visited both Disney Studio and Disney Park in a day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. I exchange my paper voucher for a ticket at the entrance and right away I was inside the Disney Land, and allowed to hop to walt disney studios. Very nice.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This been amazing experience!!!
Purchasing tick with Viator is very comfortable. Avoid quies and save some money...
This is not only for kids. Adults would probably have even more fun out there. Come to the opening of the park. There are lots of things to do and to see. And don't forget! Fireworks and show are outstanding!!! But you have to be there tillmclosing time. Time spend till then is pleasant anyways :)
It's a magical place everyone have to visit at least once!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic day loved euro disney

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message