Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 506 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole Disneyland Paris experience was amazing. People of all ages would like this. We were short of time and only did the one day two parks, really need two days to do more rides and get full benefit...worth doing in Paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best experience of my life so far. The ticket allowed me to visit both the disneyland studio and the disneyland park. I could easily hop on hop off between the two. The ticket covered all the expenses for rides, visiting inside museums and castles.
The only thing I would like to suggest is that one should go far atleast a two day pass. It was really a big place to cover in one day ticket.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing! We arrived at 10 and left at 10! Full twelve hours. We managed to go to the two parks and the children rode all the rides they wanted! They went on their favourite rides twice! Thank you for making the booking so easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun and easy to exchange the voucher at the gate without needing to wait.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Needed two days

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Saves lining up, get on with enjoying

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

kids and dad had a great time

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome deal for us! We stayed the entire day and had enough time to see what we wanted from both parks. We got there just after the parks opened and left at closing. We also went on a weekday so lineups weren't too bad at all.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tickets worked great, saved some cash and ended up having a great day @ Disneyland. The kids loved it!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day at Disneyland Paris. Unfortunately buying tickets before hand didn't save us any time as the computer you use to redeem the vouchers near the box office wasn't working so we had to join the queue with everyone else. The Park itself is not as good as the US ones but there was still plenty of fun to be had.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Super price,

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience, super price!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a great time at disneyland paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message