Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 678 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Niraj L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Sat in rides that I wanted. Worth one day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Shashank R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We visited during middle of October and weather was not very cold and we enjoyed Fall colors as well. You need two days to cover both theme parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Kiely C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic day out

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Lauren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

jweaving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland Paris was amazing! Had a great time! A great place!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

gian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great! Nice deal with Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Nikki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was so easy. We just took a print out of the voucher to the ticket booth and exchanged it for entry tickets. We went mid week and there was no lines for any rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Wan Zamani

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very easy to redeem the coupon and attractive price offered by this site

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Phillip R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fab price for the tickets in comparison to what you would pay on the day

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Leonor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was just amazing!
We got there, we didn't have to wait in queue to enter the park as we went straigth to the voucher exchange machine, just scanned the code bar and got in. Was an amazing day that I recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

mohamed_sakrrr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must go in paris, advise at least two days in both parks

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

hoss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Deepak P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Its an excellent value for money. Trains are also easily available from any station in Paris which goes directly or indirectly to Disney. I still think 2 days ticket is a better choice as there is lot to do and see there

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A merry place.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Frances R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was my first trip to Europe so I was nervous about ordering tickets online and working. It worked great! The tickets were cheaper than purchasing at the gate and I immediately received vouchers by email and they worked beautifully without any issues at the park. They processed the funding through my bank immediately, which was good because I knew there were no hidden fees or costs.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Harmoni Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent price. Cheaper than at the park even with the exchange rate

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

imadismail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I loved it...

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easy to use the self-service kiosk to exchange voucher for tickets for entry and avoid queueing. Price was good, about 27 Euros cheaper than purchase at the park on the day. Park was relatively quiet mid-week and cooler day and we had access to all rides within 10 minutes. Used FastPass for a busier ride whilst we had lunch and got to do and see most of what we wanted in one afternoon.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

abbottmandy7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

You know how they say it's magical....well it is! Loved it.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Wendy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Happy Day in Disneyland Paris!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Yarub

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Thrilling and amusing experience.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We purchased our voucher for tickets to Disneyland before leaving for Paris. Once we got there we split up One to stand in the line at the gates and the other to stand in line at the booth that issues the actual tickets. We had read online that the voucher would not get us through the gates. This was great info because the line-ups are HUGE!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message