• USD ($)
  • English
Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 360 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland the place where dreams come true. We took the train direct to the park. The easiest way to get around Paris. Our first time at any Disneyland Park and it was the last day of the school holidays so it was not too busy at all.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Most amazing experience ever!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Nuraisha A
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful weather! So many people though, had to wait about an hour for most of the rides. Managed to catch the Disney dreams performance.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved Disneyland Paris, park was small, but just big enough for me.......my family and I had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was being arranged perfectly.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good price, easy to use. There were no queues on the day we went so no waiting at all.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Me, my wife and our lovely daughter liked and enjoyed visiting Disneyland specially the late Disneyland show. I'm highly recommending having your ticket via viator before going on.. thank you Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland is great

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing, great day. Only 1 complaint - I expected there to be Disney characters walking around the park, yet we only saw Capt Hook...But still worth every sent.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic family day out. There is something for all ages. And the best is left for last, with the fireworks display sinchronised with music and a laser light show and a great story too. Loved it to the MAX.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great , got what i asked for, Thanks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. We just had one problem that the tickets wouldn't scan so we couldn't get into the park right when we got there. This was more the parks problem then viators problem. Would use them again!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you a big Disney fan then it is defiantly worth a visit. We didn't feel like it was a waste of a
Day in Paris at all. Viator offers you both parks at a great price. I will deffintly purchase this option again on my next visit.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message