Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 637 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing, my boyfriend and I would go back to France for one reason only and it would Paris, had all the essential rides without the painfully long lines and great food. Great overall experience!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hannah had the best time at Disney - even with the long queues!! Booking was easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved it! Tickets worked just fine. Walk up to counter, get pass and enjoy your time. Park did get crowded but wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. Still managed to get a lot done. Stay for the fireworks show. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food wasn't great but its a themepark. They never are great when it comes to food.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Ticket collection point should be different so that we don't have to wait in queues.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a great time, was just terrific, so much choice. Had me there all day with mys eyes being treated to such a smorgasbord board of beauty and amazing.So many rides,food and interesting characters.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No problems obtaining ticket at Disney entrance.
I wish it was no smoking inside park, or at least designated areas. The park is made for children ....too bad they have to dodge the nicotine clouds.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wish we had longer to spend at Disneyland. It was great. Entry was quick and easy thanks to our rebooked tickets. We were a bit surprised that most of the eating places closed so early in the afternoon. Otherwise we had a great day. Would definitely recommend it to other people.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Disneyland was great. We loved comparing the rides from Walt Disney World and Disneyland Paris. Despite the cloudy , cool weather had a great time. The Ratatouille ride was fantastic. Walt's restaurant , not so much. Steak tougher than shoe leather for the high price. Rest of meal only fair.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

saves around 15 in money, and no queues.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Being Disney fans anyway, there was no way we wouldn't have taken the opportunity to visit Disneyland Paris. The tickets to get in were available at the gate when we submitted our voucher. We have frequented Disney World in Orlando many times and wondered how Disneyland Paris would compare. There is a different flavor to Disneyland Paris and we found it to be most enjoyable and all that we hoped it would be. We definitely recommend this trip whether you have children or are children at heart.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely awesome experience. We thoroughly enjoyed the walt disney stunt shows. Enjoyed the rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's Disney. Need I say more?

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Disneyland was everything we thought it would be - magic!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A trip of a lifetime. Disneyland Paris was everything and more than we expected and we will definitely go back again

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Saved some money on the tickets through viator... went on a monday... the lines were not as bad because of it... better than Disneyland in California... not as impressive as Disney World in Florida....

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very nice experience

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Never been to Disneyland before and will certainly want to go again. The small kids rides were brilliant and our 22 months old could go on all the rides without any problems. Food is expensive at the International Food place, so look around before deciding. We had trouble fitting everything in.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time - glad to have purchased tickets ahead of time to avoid long line ups. park very clean and well signed making getting around easy. Disney studios was amazing especially the stunt show. getting there with public transit was easy. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's cheaper here in viator than in the booths in Disneyland I love it !!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutly stunning enjoyed every moment of it, was so easy with coupon. Van Biljon's South Africa

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tickets were easy to get with voucher. Had a great time.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message