Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 538 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very crowded during Christmas holiday but nice and easy with skip the line!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We arrived on the early train and only it only took 5 mintues to exchange voucher for tickets spent the whole day between the 2 parks no long queues and rode all rides fanastic day

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Buying the 1 Day 2 Park Pass for Disneyland Paris through Viator worked out great for us. We were able to buy the "mini season" lower priced ticket which is not available at the parks. There were no problems for us to secure our tickets at the parks with the pre-printed voucher. A good bargain and very convenient.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It has been 35 years since my last visit to a Disneyland and I felt like I was a kid again the moment I walked into this magical place! We loved everything and we have lots of glorious photo memories of our magical day in the happiest place on earth!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a great day, and Viator really delivered what they offer. The tickets were more expensive at the gate and you had to queue for a while. Make sure you go as early as possible to avoid this, also really take a good look at the instructions viator send, i noticed i had to bring a printed copy of the voucher (Disney actually ask for this in order to give you the tickets as they keep the copy).
Other than that, it went smoothly and had no issues. Excelent service from Viator :)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Both of our tours in Venice were right on spot! Both proved to be a memorable part of our trip and all went very smoothly! Very impressed and thankful for the great time!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our day this was a great way to see the two parks Filled a whole day,Easy day trip from Paris

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every minute of our very long day. Our 6 year old didn't want to leave, but we were very grateful for the excellent transportation from Paris to the park. Our 10 year old road every roller coaster at least once and often twice. The lines were not overly long and the park employees were awesome. Thank you for a truly magical experience!!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

DebS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day at Disneyland and booking through Viator was easy, as was exchanging the tickets for the day. Pity the weather wasn't so good!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got to see both parks for such a good deal, it was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message