Paris is all about art – centuries of painters have lived here, painted here, exhibited here and died here. With so much art at your fingertips, it can be hard to know where to begin. These top 10 Paris art experiences will get you started on your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4363 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had an excellent guide quite knowledgeable and passionate about his work.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was everything expected; got through the Louvre with a guide who had a passion for art; providing for an interesting and informative tour; very enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour of the Louvre was amazing. We skipped the line and were taken to the highlights. We would have been lost without a guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lindsey was an excellent guide. Small group allowed for more interesting questions and more photo opportunities as this was an early morning tour. This is a fantastic way to see all the major famous works in a short space of time. Even had a sneaky peak of the royal apartments too. We'll worth booking a guide like Lindsey rather than spending many hours wandering aimlessly around the Louvre.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable. Only bad things were the crowds and the warnings to look out for pickpockets.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. an interesting tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the guide was very knowledgeable. it was easy to hear what needed to be said and we saw the key highlights. very well done!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money for an intimate small group tour that raced us through the major attractions but didn't feel rushed!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I have always dreamt of seeing this museum. What could be more charming than an art gallery framed within an old Parisian train station? The art there is also world-class, don't miss works of art by Monet and Van Gogh. Quite an impressive collection of French Realism.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had an extraordinarily good experience with this tour with Jeff as our guide. Everything was on time, he was courteous, and very knowledge of the art we saw. The tour price was reasonable and we received everything that was promised.

Thank you, Jeff.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We liked the tour. The tour guide was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message