Paris is all about art – centuries of painters have lived here, painted here, exhibited here and died here. With so much art at your fingertips, it can be hard to know where to begin. These top 10 Paris art experiences will get you started on your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2917 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Solveig J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide Rafaelle was a wealth of information, accomodation, thoughtful, lively and made made the experience very entertaining and educational.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My trip was sadly cancelled for medical reasons! Viatar was awesome and without any difficulty my money was refunded!

Doing what: Giverny and Monet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was wonderful to skip the lines and see the Louvre. We had a group of 4 and the visit was tailored to our interests. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable, and his presentation was smooth and interesting. Alex took his time and gave wonderful explanations. The museum was viewed by us through the tour guide's expert vision of the evolution of Impressionist paintings. This advanced reservation proved to be perfect.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Guide was fantastic

Doing what: Giverny and Monet's Garden Small Group Day Trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outstanding tour and guide. Very informative. Guide provided many details that made a difference in fully understanding the key items in the museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

teddy12
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Isabelle was a very engaging and knowledgable guide who made our three hour tour disappear amid rich descriptions of architecture, art and history. I could havef stayed with her the whole day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour to skip long que and professional tour guide !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message