Paris is all about art – centuries of painters have lived here, painted here, exhibited here and died here. With so much art at your fingertips, it can be hard to know where to begin. These top 10 Paris art experiences will get you started on your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4750 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I love the tour and the super friendly and knowledgeable guide!!! Highly recommended. Montmartre is my fave part of Paris now!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

AMAZING! Our tour guide Roberto was wonderful and provided so much history behind the art. Definitely worth the money to skip the lines for tickets and security. Do note though that you have to go to the ticket office BEHIND the Louvre to get your tickets and meet with your group for your tour. So allow enough time prior to your tour for that. It was the perfect amount of time, not too long. Definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I am so happy we decided to actually have a guide go with us through the museum and only wish I could have spent a full day. The guide was brilliant and so informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was a great overview of Louvre considering we were in Paris only for 2 days. The guide was good and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Giverny and Monet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and managed to maneuver the crowds in a very busy place. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting and organised.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No waiting in line and the guide was great. We stayed 3 more hours after the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So worth it. Great guides with lots of interesting information. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

WOW! What can I say "fabulous" and great! We did not have to wait and our guide was super. Thank you for a great tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

For art lovers especially for getting to know more about impressionism and impressionist artists of the 19th century this tour is a must. A morning walk along the hidden streets of beautiful Montmartre area of Paris with a highly knowledgeable and truly helpful guide made this a day to remember. The tour ended at the Sacre Ceour basilica with breathtaking views. The cherry on the cake was the afternoon visit to the Musee dOrsay.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was clear,
Open to questions and friendly. She was excellent

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message