Paris is all about art – centuries of painters have lived here, painted here, exhibited here and died here. With so much art at your fingertips, it can be hard to know where to begin. These top 10 Paris art experiences will get you started on your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4803 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved pictures of our Trip to Paris!! Great way to capture special Memories. David did a fantastic job making my Very reluctant 10 year Grand Daughter feel at ease. David was timely, kind and patient. Extremely professional. I would recommend Tour for anyone considering this activity.

Doing what: Private Paris Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect way to see the Louvre. Excellent and knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing, we had great time with David. The pics looks great.

Doing what: Private Paris Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Art Nouveau Walking Tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My family and I really enjoyed this tour because the tour guide Alec made it such a great experience. Don't hesitate to book with this company as you will be in good hands from start to finish. I highly recommend that you purchase skip the line tours when you can as the lines can be very long.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line: Louvre Museum and Musée d’Orsay Small-Group Tour

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

OMG! One of my favorite tours viator.com.. Our tour guide sang french songs to us...

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the visit very much!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Carol L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was fantastic! Out guide was so knowledgeable and friendly, and the small size of our group was wonderful. I can not think of a better way to have seen the Louvre, especially for the first time we visited.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent and informative tour bringing the period in which the painters lived to life. Excellent guide in Marie. Would recommend. Went to D'Orsay museum afterwards to complete the theme for the day.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

you need about a year to see all of this place..and a supply of oxygen as it is HUGE ...but what a mind boggling delightful experience it is..made all the more wonderful by our brilliant and hilarious guide Naff...naff she most definitely ain't ..her knowledge, tongue in cheek remarks, her enthusiasm had us all buoyed up and raring to go, even when our little legs had turned to jelly and our brains had become total mush with the enormity of the place and the delights on offer..to many highlights to mention , okay ill mention the Mona Lisa and Venus de Milo ..check it out yourself and ask for Naff!
Oh lunch was good and at this point we wanted to fall asleep through exhaustion but again Naff came to the rescue and herded us all into the fabulous Musee d'Orssay ..so glad we saw this place as again it was stunning with a plethora of paintings by the greats Renoir, Van Gogh, Degas , Monet and Matisse to slaver over ..long day and tiring day but well worth it

Doing what: Skip-the-Line: Louvre Museum and Musée d’Orsay Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unforgettable. Our guide was charming, extremely knowledgeable and had a real passion for the arts.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would highly recommend this tour. Out guide, Claire, was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and clearly very passionate about the subject. Her information throughout the tour was excellent and actually taught me a lot about art that I didn't know. She was very funny and engaging.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Carolyne was amazing! So knowledgeable, friendly and considerate! So glad we decided on this tour and that we chose Viator! Your staff are all so friendly and entertaining while being very professional! Absolutely loved it and have already recommended Viator to family and friends!! Thank you for enhancing our vacation!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very informative and very kind tour guide

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message