Paris is all about art – centuries of painters have lived here, painted here, exhibited here and died here. With so much art at your fingertips, it can be hard to know where to begin. These top 10 Paris art experiences will get you started on your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4015 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Arnel was our English speaking photographer. He took us to great sights that we might not have found alone. He was great with my kids and kept us interested even though it rained the last 75 min of the morning. Ask for him by name!

Doing what: Private Paris Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a wonderful place to visit , excellent guide- knowledgeable and fun

Doing what: Giverny and Monet's Garden Small Group Day Trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide and great information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Katherine was knowledgable and interesting. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! Really interesting and well informed guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour really is skip the line and it's worth it. The lines were really long and it was a pleasure to zoom on past them. The guide was great and was able to position us into prime viewing positions and provide excellent historical context for the exhibit we were viewing. As a suggestion we would advise giving yourself some extra time, don't schedule anything else for that day, as the Louvre is even larger than you think.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a perfect experience. The guide was knowledgeable and fun. Would do it again!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide could not have been better. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable while being mindful of our time limit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and very informative guide

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good experience, only one thing it was difficult find the tour operator but once found everything went smoothly.

Doing what: Giverny and Monet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are fortunately to have a small group (only 6 of us). The tour is good and informative. The radio/walkie-talkie quality was a bit poor.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is my second time on this tour and it was just as magnificent as the first time I went to Giverny. The gardens are breathtaking! Definitely worth the trip

Doing what: Giverny and Monet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour, excellent guide and worth the price to skip the line

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great half day. Our tour guide was amazing. Loved it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message