Paris is all about art – centuries of painters have lived here, painted here, exhibited here and died here. With so much art at your fingertips, it can be hard to know where to begin. These top 10 Paris art experiences will get you started on your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Stephanie was excellent. Pick up at our hotel was prompt and we skipped entire line (which is very, very long). She was very informative and we enjoyed our 2.5 hours with her very much!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Vanzen
Uruguay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The Louvre tour was just right. Skip the line is one of the highlights and the guide was very good on the tour. He would wait or gather the group to move together and took time to explain the main attractions, he also explained how to move about the museum and shared several tips to make the experience better. The tour also wasn't long or boring so i guess it is perfect for any tourist.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour was very interesting and our guide was very knowledgeable. We were appreciative of her stories about so many of the treasures we viewed. Incredible that so many ancient artifacts are preserved and available for all so see and appreciate. The facility itself is amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Definately worth doing. Line to get a ticket was a few hours long wait. The tour guide was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I thought this tour was great. Our Guide had so much knowledge and was very efficient and friendly. I learnt so much and skipping the line was amazing considering there were so many people there. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to visit the Louvre. I would have been totally lost and would not have appreciated what I saw without this tour. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Exxellent guide who never rushed us and gave a concise and informative tour not just of tbe Mona Lisa but the best masterpieces along the way

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was wonderful and the Guide was excellent, rafaella her name. Thank you for your enthusiasm and deep knowledge. enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth it. Two hours highlights and the lady.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

As I had arrived the day before after a long flight, I overslept! My hotel called the local agency, and they said if I would come to their office, they would give me my ticket. That way I would not have to stand in a long line. This was good service, and I got to see the Louve Museum, which is something a visitor to Paris should not miss. Next time, I will turn on the lights when my alarm goes off!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is the only way that a tourist should visit the Louvre. You get a good overview including Mona Lisa,and then you are free to stay was long as you like. If you choose not to do a skip the line tour you will bee in line all day. The queue is long even in winter and the museum is packed. The Mona Lisa is a circus with people 6-10 deep around. Skip the line give good quick access and our guide was very knowledgable and provided an interesting commentary on many exhibits. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend...guide pointed out many interesting things about the paintings, sculptures and located the Rose Line marker in the Louvre for me.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our photographer was excellent. He made it easy for us to relax and he took many amazing shots. I have had many comments already from friends that thought this was a brilliant idea. Such a great way to get those 'once in a lifetime' pics of your travels.

Doing what: Private Paris Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The highlight of our Paris cultural experience!!! The tour was booked through Babylon Tours and Bellen - our tour guide - was exceptional! Her knowledge of the history and stories behind the sculptures and paintings we viewed really made them came alive and made the overall experience special. If you're new to the Louvre and Musee D'Orsay (like we were) this is "Must Do" while in Paris. Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line: Louvre Museum and Musée d’Orsay Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide Deborah was knowledgeable, fun and personable. Highlights of the Louvre included the history of this great building, former living quarters of Napoleon III as well as some of the amazing art from the vast collection. In 3 hours you only skim the surface but it's worth every minute and penny.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message