• USD ($)
  • English

Pattaya ATTRACTIONS See all

Sri Racha Tiger Zoo

Swimming crocodiles, racing pigs, dancing elephants and leaping Bengal tigers entertain the crowds at the Sri Racha Tiger Zoo. The animal shows are staged throughout the day, including racing pig displays every half-hour. The stars of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best thing I've ever done!

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2013

The tour is interesting but rushed. We were moved from one attraction to another with no time to see the gardens etc. We had about 10 minutes to eat lunch before having to get back on the bus - no where near enough time. Finally the drive back was terrifying - i'm pretty sure we nearly crashed a few times but since i had my eyes shut i can't be sure!

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

DAVID L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Driver prompt. Had personal guide around the zoo. Took us to what we wanted to see and we got good photos with tiger and feeding tiger cubs. There was a muck up with lunch, and there wasn't time to have lunch, as the bus was leaving. Staff were very apologic and gave us to large stuffed tigers as compensation for not having lunch. I think the tigers would have cost more than the lunch did.

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

rails
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

never seen so many tigers in one,s life,great to see them breeding numbers, nice meal,well priced,elephants and croc show good as well, thank you.

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very nice zoo. You can see a lot of animals such as tigers, elephants, crocodiles show and most of all, you can feed baby tigers with milk!

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

Rachel H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Was picked up at 2pm as advised although I had originally booked a 930am tour! - Zoo was a bit scruffy but got some great photo ops with Tigers, baby tigers, monkeys, crocs etc. Included meal was very good with very generous portions. Felt we were rushed around a bit. Overall would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

Monique N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

We were picked up on time and greeted by our tour guide at the zoo. We followed her around, just in case we got seperated and lost as the zoo is quite big. The highlight was holding a baby tiger! The shows happened one after the other. Tiger show, crocadile show, then the elephant show, the best one in my opinion! Lunch was good. Although after seeing numerous animals and weird things, we were afraid to eat really so just ate the fries. After that, it was back in the van and back to the hotel. The day happened so orderly. We happened to go on the weekend so there were extra amount of people visiting the zoo, including schools. It's also a hot day there so bring a bottle of water with you.

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

Syvia W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great fun, well organized.

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Better than I expected.

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

JULIE B
Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2009

This place was really dirty, toilets were disgusting.

Doing what: Tiger Zoo Tour from Pattaya including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message