Like an irrepressible teenager with shiny good looks and attention deficit disorder, party-town Pattaya likes to stay up late and sleep it off on the beach the next day. While hedonistic pursuits definitely top the bill here, there are plenty of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 55 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tareq S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

good fun. the talent will expect cash tips after the show for photos just FYI. Its worth the to see the show.

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

Jodie A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

It was a bit disorganised with a stop off for people to go para-sailing, we were told we were stopping there for 15 minutes but it ended up being close to an hour. Could've been organised a lot better.

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Vu Thanh Ha N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

Coral is beautiful but Viator and his agency was crazily terrible. It was not anything like we were enjoying our trip but we were forced to follow tour guide's order and be a good prey for him to earn more money at any cost. Tour guide was rude and not friendly, lunch was not like something which human can eat. Good bye Viator, forever!

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Gary J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing.. Just do it..

Doing what: Alcazar Cabaret Show with Transport

Llewelyn P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fine. Great to get transfers included.

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

Kathryn W

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Travelled with our kids 7 and 9 who had a good time, they loved the Elephant and Ox Cart rides, it was great there were umbrellas to use as shade as it was really hot. The lunch was really nice with lots of variety,

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

nurul janna r

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The food in the package was tastless.and the karon beach is so pack of people.

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

kevin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a brilliant half day out while in pattaya, was picked up from my hotel on time, then driven to the elephant park
once there we were given a 30 minute ride on a elephant, while feeding him
once the elephant trek was finished we were told some interesting facts about elephants, it was then on th a small jungle trek , where the guide tells you how to survive in the jungle
then we had a small raft ride down a lake, then a 30 minute ox and cart ride, finished by a magnificent meal
i would recommend this to anyone while in pattaya

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

kevin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a fantastic cabaret show, the show itself was amazing, and some great costumes, after the show there are photo opportunities with the cast, the hotel pick up and drop off was first class, driver picked me up on time and was waiting for me after the show
good clean fun for all the family, i would recommend this cabaret show while in pattaya

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

murskie

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We booked elephant half-day tour at evening, the weather wasn't too hot and the sunset was really beutiful and nature calm when it was getting dark. Tour guide spoke good english and he had good sense of humor. I don't have any children, but I noticed how good they took care of kids. Food was delicious, but I was disapointted because fooddrinks didn't included in the price. I didn't like the way how elephant and buffalo riders was asking for some tip. I didn't feel anykind of hurry during the tour and it was really well organized.

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour and the guide was just awesome.

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

gnied

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I have mixed feelings about this trip. The trip itself was good and the people who put it on do a good job overall. We did enjoy most of it. However, they need to clean-up some of their employees. My wife and I on the elephant ride had a driver that was less than honest. He kept taking his elephant off the path and into thicket, ponds, etc. At one point he broke away from the normal path, ran the elephant into a small lake. The water level got up almost to our shoes. Then he stops the elephant in the middle of the lake and turns around and starts to sell us cheap trinkets for high prices. My wife does not swim and I just came off of heart surgery and neither of us could have swam safely to the shore if he chose to have the elephant go deeper. We were intimidated to buy a cheap piece of plastic for 300 Baht. When I gave him a 500 Baht note he became upset because I wanted change. Imagine that! He kept saying the change was his tip. I know enough Thai to respond "no way." My son was on another elephant and experienced a good ride. I guess we just had a bad luck of the draw. Please watch your employees. They could ruin your good business.

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

CHEW S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This is a trip I shouldn't have joined. Not suitable for an elderly person like me. I am 67 years old. All rides viz. parachuting, diving, banana boat ride are not suitable for me. The journey via speed boat, not very comfortable. I ended up just at the beach sitting on the chair watching the activities around me. I could have just spent the same at the beach at Beach front along Beach road doing the same without any charge. I put up at Holiday Inn hotel, facing the beach.

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Ilham G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Was good, the guide was also good, but the tour could be more comprehensive

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Ahmed N

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Meh. The Island was packed with tourists from India. It wasn't very private at all. They didn't serve us a lunch. Also, we had to wait at this dock thing in the middle of the sea for one hour so other people could go parasailing even though we didn't sign up for it. Seemed quite disorganized to me. I wouldn't recommend. Did take a few good snapshots though.

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Pat T

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

A bit disappointing at the end. I was left on island. Please refer to email sent in yesterday ref: 6428494 in conjunction with Elephant Trek which was fantastic. Thanks. Pat (Australia)

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Graham S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

On the way to Koh Larn we first stopped off at a sea platform to see if anyone wanted to do paragliding we then stopped off at a second platform to see if anyone wanted to to do sea walking, by the time we arrived at Koh Larn we only had 90 minutes until lunch and then 55 minutes after lunch before we left stopping off again on the way back to see if anyone wanted to go paragliding again !!! None of these additional stops were mentioned on the trip details.

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Helen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a great opportunity to get up close to some elephants. Really enjoyed my tour.

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

zerowiand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very diverse and lots of culture

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

David S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

Great tour,, pickup from our hotel cost extra per person as apparently our hotel was not on the "list of hotels" that this tour operator picks up from. This puzzles me as our hotel was not out of the way or secluded, it was quite reasonably close to the departure point for the tour. We were picked up in an air conditioned van, the itinerary actually stated that we would be picked up in an open air song tow taxi type vehicle. At the departure point, (not a pier, just a beach) we were not made aware of who our tour guide was, we thought that it was the driver of the van when in fact it was a lady and a man but they separated into 2 groups so there was a bit of confusion there. I thought and expected that this aspect of the tour could have and should have been organised much better but it didn't detract from the tour itself. Bit of a hassle getting on to the speedboat wading through knee deep water, I was under the impression that we would board the speedboat from a jetty or pier, but again, not a major problem. There were 16 people on this tour on the speedboat but there was only 3 life jackets visible and accessible. Seriously, this would be a MAJOR problem if the speedboat was to have an accident or heaven forbid sink. Perhaps there may have been 16 lifejackets but don't know where as there did not appear to be any storage cupboards on the boat. There was a huge scramble for inside seats on the speedboat ride out to the island and a bit of pushing and shoving and some nationalities were very unforgiving in their desperate scramble for an indoor seat. We are easy going and I was quite pissed off with the rudeness of some of the other tour participants. Lunch that was provided was on time at 12 noon and once we had worked out who our tour guide was, we were looked after whilst on the island by this lovely lady. Lunch was just OK, I actually expected a bit better and I did note on previous reviews of this trip that previous participants mentioned flies.

Doing what: Koh Larn Coral Island Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

RANBIR S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Extremely entertaining and a good production.

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

jarodi

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

It was nice but we pay more than the trip for the photo.

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

sweetred61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had an amazing day,very well organised would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Clare B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

totally fantastic, tour guide pleasant and knowledgable. elephant ride great. bring mozzie repellant

Doing what: Elephant Ride and Jungle Trek Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message