Perth ATTRACTIONS See all

Ashes Cricket in Perth

It’s no surprise that Australia and England like a bit of friendly jibbing. They are our cultural ancestors, after all, and who doesn’t love to tease family? Well, Australians and English alike are about to have a chance to go at it again when the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 230 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dr M S Campo
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything is so different in Australia that every trip is a great discovery! Hugely enjoyable.

Doing what: Wave Rock, York, Wildflowers and Aboriginal Cultural Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the most interesting tour among the three we went on when in Perth. The tour was packed with activities. I love the seafood lunch at the lobster place; also had a few goes at the sandboarding - we felt a lot younger doing it with people half of, and for some, a quarter of our age :) whilst in the desert, we went on the 2nd group of 4WD and got to see sunset atop a sandhill - it was beautiful seeing the sunset over the sea not too far from the desert, different experience to the sunset at Cuttesloe Beach. Pinnacle was a must see, amazing.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip, food, wine and staff.
Thanks Ema Foley for the songs. Will recommend this trip to all

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very nice tour, we enjoyed the day. Lovely tour guide with lots of information and a the wildlifepark was amazing.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great day with an amazing tour guid

Doing what: Wave Rock, York, Wildflowers and Aboriginal Cultural Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a beautiful relaxing day. Well organised and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a beautiful relaxing day. Well organised and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

AS
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thanks Keith for showing us around and his professionalism in checking if it is safe to go for sand-boarding using the 4WD is greatly appreciated. I love Pinnacles and Caversham Park, too bad that the tour for Caversham Park was too short, will definitely visit Caversham Park again to feed my white kangaroos!

All the best to Mr Keith!

Cheers~

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

AS
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thanks Keith for showing us around and his professionalism in checking if it is safe to go for sand-boarding using the 4WD is greatly appreciated. I love Pinnacles and Caversham Park, too bad that the tour for Caversham Park was too short, will definitely visit Caversham Park again to feed my white kangaroos!

All the best to Mr Keith!

Cheers~

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well-arranged tour, with many interesting things to see. We really LOVE our guide and driver, Michelle, who is a very kind, very informative and very industrious lady! We would definitely refer this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Wave Rock, York, Wildflowers and Aboriginal Cultural Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful experience. Prefect trip I must say. Love the journey while listening to the knowledgeable tour guide and friendly too. Lobster Lunch was wonderful, I wanna eat some more during that time but I was full so I was looking for similar lobster during my trip to Freemantle the next day.
Sandboarding experience was awesome. Memorable trip to cherish. Thanks a lot.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Rachael , Lisa and the great skipper were fantastic
The trip was great although the trip on the river to the winery was cut short by the tide and we had to go by coach the winery and staff and food was well worth the small disappointment of the coach trip,and the return trip home by boat was fantastic especially Rachael's singing thank you for the great day,the whole five of us enjoyed it and would recommend it

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message