• USD ($)
  • English

Perth ATTRACTIONS See all

Ashes Cricket in Perth

It’s no surprise that Australia and England like a bit of friendly jibbing. They are our cultural ancestors, after all, and who doesn’t love to tease family? Well, Australians and English alike are about to have a chance to go at it again when the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 215 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a beautiful relaxing day. Well organised and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a beautiful relaxing day. Well organised and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

AS
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thanks Keith for showing us around and his professionalism in checking if it is safe to go for sand-boarding using the 4WD is greatly appreciated. I love Pinnacles and Caversham Park, too bad that the tour for Caversham Park was too short, will definitely visit Caversham Park again to feed my white kangaroos!

All the best to Mr Keith!

Cheers~

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

AS
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thanks Keith for showing us around and his professionalism in checking if it is safe to go for sand-boarding using the 4WD is greatly appreciated. I love Pinnacles and Caversham Park, too bad that the tour for Caversham Park was too short, will definitely visit Caversham Park again to feed my white kangaroos!

All the best to Mr Keith!

Cheers~

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well-arranged tour, with many interesting things to see. We really LOVE our guide and driver, Michelle, who is a very kind, very informative and very industrious lady! We would definitely refer this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Wave Rock, York, Wildflowers and Aboriginal Cultural Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful experience. Prefect trip I must say. Love the journey while listening to the knowledgeable tour guide and friendly too. Lobster Lunch was wonderful, I wanna eat some more during that time but I was full so I was looking for similar lobster during my trip to Freemantle the next day.
Sandboarding experience was awesome. Memorable trip to cherish. Thanks a lot.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Rachael , Lisa and the great skipper were fantastic
The trip was great although the trip on the river to the winery was cut short by the tide and we had to go by coach the winery and staff and food was well worth the small disappointment of the coach trip,and the return trip home by boat was fantastic especially Rachael's singing thank you for the great day,the whole five of us enjoyed it and would recommend it

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was friendly informative and a lovely way to spend a Sunday. The crew put themselves out to chat and create a good atmosphere on the river boat. We went on to do the winery tour with lunch, which was also fun and informative. The food was top class, no wonder brides are happy to have their special day using this fabulous venue. I can easily recommend this tour.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My daughter and I had a good time , having chose this tour ie Pinnacles Desert , Koalas and Sandboarding..
I enjoyed most was the Lobster factory having an upgraded lunch and as for my daughter she enjoyed most was the Caversham Wildlife despite having just 45 mins ( I suggest you have it at least an hour )
And last but not least was the Sandboarding which we really enjoyed with most of the people together with us.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

caryncwy
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun! Highlights for us were the Lancelin Sandboarding and 4WD. Improvements needed on food though. The cold chicken with salad for lunch drowned my appetite till now, not to mention my young children reaction. Pls get the upgrades to lobster meal. It's worth it. All in all Great Fun.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a blast. The bus trip was a bit long but the pinnacles were well worth it. The sandboarding was great fun and the lunch was good.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, extremely friendly and funny tour. Special thanks to Eva and her singing.
Meals and wines were great.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This trip exceeded all of our expectations when booking. Some very nice taster sessions mixed with some great humour from the stewards were provided on the journey down the Swan to the Winery, not to mention the dolphin and local wildlife spotting exercise. The winery itself was awesome in scale and technology. The winery tour was extremely interesting and informative. The wine tasting prior to lunch was thorough, informative, addressed a range of both red and white wines and the meal itself was absolutely beautiful.
The journey back to Perth was again made a most enjoyable experience by a crew who seemed absolutely determined to give you one of the great days of your holiday and to that end they succeeded admirably.
Fabulous trip.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The cruise along the swan river was a relaxing sunday,spent with great people.The crew on the boat where fantastic,they make the whole day enjoyable.the wine tour was really informative,and the food was very nice.I would highly recommend the cruise for people wanting a great day in Perth.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message