• USD ($)
  • English

Perth ATTRACTIONS See all

Ashes Cricket in Perth

It’s no surprise that Australia and England like a bit of friendly jibbing. They are our cultural ancestors, after all, and who doesn’t love to tease family? Well, Australians and English alike are about to have a chance to go at it again when the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 199 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, extremely friendly and funny tour. Special thanks to Eva and her singing.
Meals and wines were great.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This trip exceeded all of our expectations when booking. Some very nice taster sessions mixed with some great humour from the stewards were provided on the journey down the Swan to the Winery, not to mention the dolphin and local wildlife spotting exercise. The winery itself was awesome in scale and technology. The winery tour was extremely interesting and informative. The wine tasting prior to lunch was thorough, informative, addressed a range of both red and white wines and the meal itself was absolutely beautiful.
The journey back to Perth was again made a most enjoyable experience by a crew who seemed absolutely determined to give you one of the great days of your holiday and to that end they succeeded admirably.
Fabulous trip.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The cruise along the swan river was a relaxing sunday,spent with great people.The crew on the boat where fantastic,they make the whole day enjoyable.the wine tour was really informative,and the food was very nice.I would highly recommend the cruise for people wanting a great day in Perth.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It.is.the.second.time.my.husband.and.I.have.been.on.the.cruise.in.6months.Its.fantastic.and.wouldnt.hesitate.to.recomend.or.go.again.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

staff were warm, friendly, helpful, great,and just couldnt be any more helpful. Had the best time ever on a crusie.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An excellent day. The staff were very friendly and a lot of fun. The commentary on the river was very informative. The wine tastings were excellent and the tour and lunch at the Sandelford Estate was great.
The entertainment on the way home was great as well. We were all singing along and dancing as well.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful day with helpful and entertaining staff

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are living in Perth and decided to tick this one off the bucket list. Had a fantastic day, the staff were brilliant and boy can they sing, including our skipper!!!!
would recommend this trip as a great way to spend a Sunday, enjoy excellent food and wine, meet some more friends and find out all of the history of the river that we didnt know.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic day, great scenery, great food, the crew were fantastic and moved with the mood, great entertainment, thoroughly recommend this cruise :-))

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excelent river cruise, good food.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic tour, I highly recommend this trip using this company well done Adams

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic and you even get to climb the Rock..A great day thank you to the wonderful bus drivers at Adams

Doing what: Wave Rock, York, Wildflowers and Aboriginal Cultural Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guide, lots of extras and surprises, amazing views, regular stops, fit sooo much in, in such a short time

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a lovely full day out with a wide variety of activities. The guide and driver was excellent and very informative. I especially liked the sand dune ride and watching the sandboarding. (I've done it on snow and decided sand was one stage too far!

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

Azizi A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day trip from Perth. We were picked up from our hotel and drop off back at the hotel. The trip started early with the first stop at the wildlife park. We managed to get up closed to the animals. Feeding the kangaroos was great fun as they were not afraid of human and are very friendly animals. The next stop was for lunch but it was a long drive to get there. The box lunch was chicken salads. There was no alternative for vegetarians. I wish they could provide us with cheese salads as an alternative. We had a lobster lunch which was great but you have to pay extra for that. The pinnacles was interesting and the best part of the tour was the sandboarding which I think was a must for everyone, provided you have the energy to climb up the dunes.Overall we had a fantastic day trip from Perth,highly recommended.

Doing what: Pinnacles Desert, Koalas and Sandboarding 4WD Day Tour from Perth

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message